Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Jaemoney.ltd project. Quiet middle percentage with moderate marketing from 1% to 1.5% per day.

Jaemoney project overviewWe are starting to work with an interesting foreign middleman, which we came across from the very start, when we talked about him in one of the news releases. Now the admin has acquired a listing on the blog, we issue it in the VIP format and start making money. In terms of marketing, the project is equipped with three working tariffs with a moderate yield from 1% to 1.5% for 10-30 days. As part of development, the dynamics are gradually increasing, payments are stable, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Jaemoney (Project Start: July 10 2021 years).

Jaemoney project overview

According to the legend JAE Money is represented by a group of professional investors and traders with extensive experience in money management in the options and Forex markets. Thanks to their own proven strategies and many years of experience in the trading field, the fund's employees guarantee all their clients a stable profit. The company "JAE Group LTD" operates on the basis of UK legislation with official registration in the register dated August 6, 2021 (registration number: 13553290).

Design the site is made in a lightweight format, it looks concise and practical. Navigation is standard for most projects, it is convenient to use the site. The content on the pages is minimal, the content is weak, all information materials are prepared in English. In general, the site visually looks absolutely simple, adaptability is adjusted, perhaps in the future we will still see any changes over the external part of the project.

Investment Plans offered in the form of three similar offers, which combine daily charges from 1% to 1.5% per day and the return of the deposit in 10-30 days. The minimum investment amount is available from $ 20. When investing larger amounts, access to tariffs with an increased interest rate opens. There are no restrictions on the number of deposits in the project.

Jaemoney project investment plans

1. Basic
1 10% daily for days
Minimum deposit - from 10 USD
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 10%

2. Premium
1.25 20% daily for days
Minimum deposit - from 200 USD
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 25%

3. Ultimate
1.5 30% daily for days
Minimum deposit - from 1000 USD
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 45%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
payment type: Instant (waiting up to 12 working hours is allowed).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 2% -0.5% -0.5% on your partner contributions.
2% of partner contributions 1-level
0.5% of partner contributions 2-level
0.5% of partner contributions 3-level

Registration on the Jaemoney website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Register Now"Or"Sign Up»In the menu control panel. We fill out a simple registration form, check the invitation (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree with the rules of the project and press the button"Register Now».

Registration in the Jaemoney project

2. Go to your Personal Account and select the tab “Make a deposit". Next, select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit and press the button "Spend". On the next page, we confirm the data on the deposit and click “Process».

Creating a deposit in the Jaemoney project

3. Withdrawal of funds is carried out in the menu section "Make a withdraw". Select a payment system, enter the amount to withdraw and press the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Feedback form.

Conclusion: attractive middle percentage with limited functionality and laconic appearance. The technique is prepared at an average level, the script is licensed, investments are accepted only through PerfectMoney. There are only 3 plans in the project, the most affordable is possible from 20 USD for a period of 10 days, during which investors will receive 1% each. The body of the deposit is subject to return at the end of the investment period at all rates. The site has been operating for almost a month, the development is smooth. Perhaps the active phase will begin by autumn, so now is the right time to add to the portfolio. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 25, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Jaemoney.ltd project. Quiet average interest rate with moderate marketing from 1% to 1.5% per day."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from JAE Money LTD .. Date: 07:55 19.08.21. Batch: 413249577.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 31.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from JAE Money LTD .. Date: 19:52 15.08.21. Batch: 412496254.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from JAE Money LTD .. Date: 17:54 10.08.21. Batch: 411524474.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 8.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from JAE Money LTD .. Date: 17:23 09.08.21. Batch: 411316410.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from JAE Money LTD .. Date: 15:54 08.08.21. Batch: 411102902.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Jaemoney.ltd. Тихий среднепроцентник с умеренным маркетингом от 1% до 1.5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта JaemoneyНачинаем работать с интересным зарубежным средником, который попался нам еще со старта, когда говорили о нём в одном из новостных выпусков. Теперь же админ приобрел листинг на блоге, оформляем его в формате VIP и приступаем к заработку. По маркетингу проект оснащен тремя рабочими тарифами с умеренной доходностью от 1% до 1.5% на 10-30 суток. В рамках развития динамика постепенно увеличивается, выплаты идут стабильно, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Jaemoney (Старт проекта: 10 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Jaemoney

По легенде компания JAE Money представлена группой профессиональных инвесторов и трейдеров с большим опытом управления капиталом на рынке опционов и Форекс. Благодаря собственным проверенным стратегиям и многолетним навыкам в торговой сфере сотрудники фонда гарантируют всем своим клиентам стабильную прибыль. Компания «JAE Group LTD» осуществляет деятельность на основе законодательства Великобритании с официальной регистрацией в реестре от 6 августа 2021 года (рег. номер: 13553290).

Дизайн сайта выполнен в облегченном формате, смотрится лаконично и практично. Навигация стандартная для большинства проектов, пользоваться площадкой удобно. Контент на страницах минимальный, наполнение слабое, все информационные материалы подготовлены на английском языке. Вообще сайт визуально выглядит абсолютно простым, адаптивность налажена, возможно в дальнейшем мы еще увидим какие-либо изменения над внешней частью проекта.

Инвестиционные планы предложены в виде трех однотипных предложений, которые объединяют ежедневные начисления от 1% до 1.5% в сутки и возврат депозита через 10-30 дней. Минимальная сумма к инвестированию доступна от 20 долларов. При вложении более крупных сумм открывается доступ к тарифам с повышенной процентной ставкой. По количеству вкладов ограничений в проекте нет.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Jaemoney

1. Basic
1% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Минимальный вклад — от 10 USD
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 10%

2. Premium
1.25% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Минимальный вклад — от 200 USD
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 25%

3. Ultimate
1.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Минимальный вклад — от 1000 USD
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 45%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант (допускается ожидание до 12 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 2%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
2% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Jaemoney, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register Now» либо «Sign Up» в панели управления меню. Заполняем простую регистрационную форму, проверяем пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Register Now».

Регистрация в проекте Jaemoney

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и выбираем вкладку «Make a Deposit». Далее выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Spend». На следующей странице подтверждаем данные по депозиту и жмём «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Jaemoney

3. Вывод средств осуществляется в разделе меню «Make a Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму для снятия и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: привлекательный среднепроцентник с ограниченным функционалом и лаконичной внешностью. Техника подготовлена на среднем уровне, скрипт лицензионный, инвестиции принимаются только через PerfectMoney. В проекте всего 3 плана, самый доступный возможен от 20 USD сроком на 10 дней, в течение которых инвесторы будут получать по 1%. Тело депозита подлежит возврату в конце инвестиционного периода на всех тарифах. Работает площадка уже практически месяц, развитие плавное. Возможно к осени начнется активная фаза, поэтому сейчас подходящий момент для добавления в портфель. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 августа 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Jaemoney.ltd. Тихий среднепроцентник с умеренным маркетингом от 1% до 1.5% в сутки."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from J.A.E Money LTD.. Date: 07:55 19.08.21. Batch: 413249577.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 31.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from J.A.E Money LTD.. Date: 19:52 15.08.21. Batch: 412496254.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from J.A.E Money LTD.. Date: 17:54 10.08.21. Batch: 411524474.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 8.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from J.A.E Money LTD.. Date: 17:23 09.08.21. Batch: 411316410.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31187784->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from J.A.E Money LTD.. Date: 15:54 08.08.21. Batch: 411102902.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese