Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Juicyfields.io project. Long-term investment in the development of the legal cannabis industry.

Juicy Fields Project OverviewWe prepared a new review on the blog for a non-standard investment project with long-term marketing for a period of 3 months to 5 years. The developers have been preparing the Juicy Fields project for a long time, considering the best solutions for stable investment work for more than one year. The site was created on its own script with a chic personal account, high-quality design and functionality. Investments are accepted in EURO currency through European banks and Bitcoin and Ethereum cryptocurrencies with conversion at the current rate. Most of the HYIP community will bypass the project due to the lack of many familiar factors typical of a traditional Hiper. But if you have free capital and are ready for innovative solutions, then this is an investment proposal for you. Read the review to the end, in the process we will dwell on important features and note the key advantages and disadvantages of the fund. As usual, our partners can count on deposit protection, and thanks to the placement of the project in the VIP section, an increased fund is available for everyone.

Juicy fields (Project Start: March 27 2020 years).

Juicy Fields Project Overview

According to the legend Juicy Fields is a crowdfunding platform for the development of cannabis production and processing business. The company was founded in 2017 and includes the best engineers and talented specialists in this field. The priority markets for the sale of cannabis are Canada and several European countries. In the framework of this project, the company does not grow hemp, but acts as an intermediary between investors and start-ups (small enterprises) that produce medical cannabis to create drugs and need financing to develop their business in full compliance with legal norms. Juicy Fields is officially registered in Germany (registration number: 6156381).

Graphic Design The site has a unique thematic design with translation into English, German and Spanish. The content on the site is not very informative, from the navigation menu we can select the FAQ and GreenPaper section with an excellent presentation of the fund in PDF format. You can get acquainted with marketing only after registration, where you will be presented with a chic personal account with a beautiful visual part. An internal interface of unusual origin, an individual and functional engine, was created specifically for this project. Links are all working, social networks are active, in general, prepared at the best level.

For investing it is necessary to go through the registration procedure, set up a profile, choose a hemp variety, indicate the number of plants and pay. In total, the store’s arsenal offers 4 types of cannabis varieties with different yields and incomes. For trial investments, the first option is quite suitable, in which the cost of one plant is 50 €, and the deposit and profit are returned after 3 months. For the purchase of the remaining plants, a fixed fee of 2000 € per unit for a period of 3 to 5 years will be required. Depending on the selected variety, the yield can vary from 2 to 4 times a year, respectively, during these periods, profit can be derived, which reaches from 15% to 50%. For clarity and determination of profitability, we propose to consider each type of variety separately, i.e. We analyze investment plans.

Juicy Fields Investment Plans

1. JuicyFlash
35% -65% over 90 days
Fixed deposit - 50 EURO
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total return - from 135% to 165%

2. JuicyMist
15% -20% every 90 calendar days
Fixed deposit - 2000 EURO
The term of the deposit is 3 years
Number of charges: 4 - per year, 12 - for the entire period
Deposit is included in the payment
Total return - from 180% to 240%

Juicy Fields Investment Plans

3. JuicyKush
25% -37.5% every 120 calendar days
Fixed deposit - 2000 EURO
The term of the deposit is 4 years
Number of charges: 3 - per year, 12 - for the entire period
Deposit is included in the payment
Total return - from 300% to 450%

4. JuicyHaze
45% -60% every 180 calendar days
Fixed deposit - 2000 EURO
The term of the deposit is 5 years
Number of charges: 2 - per year, 10 - for the entire period
Deposit is included in the payment
Total return - from 450% to 600%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2019 years)
- Dedicated server
- Hosting: Solar Communications Gmbh
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bank Transfer (SEPA - European Banks).
payment type: Manual (according to the contract).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Partnership program - absent.

Contacts:
Address, ticket system, phone, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat, social networks Facebook, Instagram, Linked and YouTube.

Conclusion: A very interesting project in which non-standard investment conditions are implemented in conjunction with an unusual legend. In the process of investing with each user, a contract is concluded, a gorgeous PDF presentation is provided - GreenPaper, also take into account the moment that the investment is accepted only in euros. For a trial period of 90 days, the minimum contribution is 50 €, while a single withdrawal of charges and deposits at the end of the term is available to participants with a total amount of 135% -165%. For all other plans, it is possible to open an investment only from 2000 € for a period of 3 to 5 years. The frequency of accruals every 3-6 months with an approximate yield on a flexible schedule from 15% to 50% for the period, the deposit at the end of the term is not returned. The project has undergone a long thorough preparation and is now beginning to appear in the investment arena with profitable long-term offers. The audience from the CIS is not at all familiar with the site, so we enter here from the start and begin to develop the local market, we recommend that you read it. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until August 1, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. There is no referral commission. After depositing into the project - send a request for a refback, as usual, for registration under us.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

6 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Juicyfields.io project. Long-term investment in the development of the legal cannabis industry."

  1. sandra:

    Entrei na juicy há uns meses e fui testando a legitimidade aos poucos a investir e levantar. Agora estou numa de investir mesmo. Tenho dúvidas relativamente à parte que temos q declarar os levantamentos (quando em € claro) Alguém me pode esclarecer? Dar dicas? Mandem me mail! Obrigada

  2. like:

    I have been using juicy for 1,5 years now, have made lots of money, i have withdraw too 🙂 so i can say it is legit. Enjoy

  3. Hector:

    Es posible la información en Español?

  4. Natalia:

    Ok

  5. Jack0:

    I will take advice, thanks, subscription

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Juicyfields.io. Долгосрочные инвестиции в развитие легальной индустрии каннабиса.

Обзор проекта Juicy FieldsПодготовили на блоге новый обзор на нестандартный инвестиционный проект с долгосрочным маркетингом сроком от 3 месяцев до 5 лет. Разработчики готовили проект Juicy Fields достаточно долго, обдумывая лучшие решения для стабильной работы инвестиций не на один год. Площадка создана на собственном скрипте с шикарным личным кабинетом, качественным дизайном и функционалом. Инвестиции принимаются в валюте EURO через европейские банки и криптовалюты Bitcoin и Ethereum с конвертацией по текущему курсу. Большая часть хайп-сообщества обойдут проект стороной из-за отсутствия многих привычных факторов, свойственных традиционному хайперу. Но если вы имеете свободный капитал и готовы к нестандартным решениям, тогда это инвестиционное предложение для вас. Прочтите обзор до конца, в процессе будем останавливаться на важных особенностях и отметим ключевые преимущества и недостатки фонда. Как обычно, наши партнеры могут рассчитывать на защиту вкладов, а благодаря размещению проекта в VIP-разделе для всех действует увеличенный фонд.

Juicy Fields (Старт проекта: 27 марта 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Juicy Fields

По легенде компания Juicy Fields является краудфандинговой платформой для развития бизнеса по производству и переработке каннабиса. Компания основана с 2017 года и включает в свой состав лучших инженеров и талантливых специалистов в данной сфере. Приоритетными рынками для реализации каннабиса являются Канада и ряд европейских стран. В рамках данного проекта компания не занимается выращиванием конопли, а выступает в роли посредника между инвесторами и стартапами (малыми предприятиями), которые производят медицинский каннабис для создания лекарственных препаратов и нуждаются в финансировании для развития своего бизнеса при полном соблюдении правовых норм. Компания Juicy Fields официально зарегистрирована в Германии (рег. номер: 6156381).

Дизайн сайта имеет уникальное тематическое оформление с переводом на английский, немецкий и испанский языки. Контент на сайте не очень информативный, из навигационного меню можем выделить раздел FAQ и GreenPaper с отличной презентацией фонда в PDF-формате. Ознакомиться с маркетингом можно будет только после регистрации, где вам представят шикарный личный кабинет с красивой визуальной частью. Внутренний интерфейс необычного происхождения, движок индивидуальный и функциональный, создавался специально для настоящего проекта. Ссылки все рабочие, социальные сети активные, в общем подготовились на лучшем уровне.

Для инвестирования необходимо пройти процедуру регистрации, настроить профиль, выбрать сорт конопли, указать количество растений и произвести оплату. Всего в арсенале магазина предлагается 4 вида сортов каннабиса с различной урожайностью и доходом. Для пробных вложений вполне подойдёт первый вариант, в котором стоимость одного растения составляет 50€, а возврат депозита и прибыли производится уже через 3 месяца. Для покупки остальных растений потребуется фиксированный взнос в размере 2000€ за единицу на срок от 3 до 5 лет. В зависимости от выбранного сорта урожайность может варьироваться от 2 до 4 раз в год, соответственно в эти периоды можно выводить прибыль, которая достигает от 15% до 50%. Для наглядности и определения рентабельности предлагаем рассмотреть каждый вид сорта по отдельности, т.е. разбираем инвестиционные планы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Juicy Fields

1. JuicyFlash
35%-65% через 90 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 50 EURO
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — от 135% до 165%

2. JuicyMist
15%-20% каждые 90 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 2000 EURO
Срок действия депозита — 3 года
Количество начислений: 4 — в год, 12 — за весь срок
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — от 180% до 240%

Инвестиционные планы проекта Juicy Fields

3. JuicyKush
25%-37.5% каждые 120 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 2000 EURO
Срок действия депозита — 4 года
Количество начислений: 3 — в год, 12 — за весь срок
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — от 300% до 450%

4. JuicyHaze
45%-60% каждые 180 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 2000 EURO
Срок действия депозита — 5 лет
Количество начислений: 2 — в год, 10 — за весь срок
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — от 450% до 600%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2019 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг: Solar Communications Gmbh
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Банковский перевод (SEPA — европейские банки).
Тип выплат: Ручные (согласно контракту).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа — отсутствует.

Контакты:
Адрес, система тикетов, телефон, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат, социальные сети Facebook, Instagram, Linked и YouTube.

Вывод: очень интересный проект, в котором реализованы нестандартные условия инвестирования в совокупности с необычной легендой. В процессе инвестирования с каждым пользователем заключается договор, предоставлена шикарная PDF-презентация — GreenPaper, также учитывайте тот момент, что прием инвестиций ведется только в евро. Для пробного периода длительностью в 90 дней минимальный взнос составляет 50€, при этом участникам доступен разовый вывод начислений и вклада в конце срока общим объемом в размере 135%-165%. По всем остальным планам открыть инвестицию возможно только от 2000€ на срок от 3 до 5 лет. Периодичность начислений каждые 3-6 месяцев с примерной доходностью по гибкому графику от 15% до 50% за период, депозит в конце срока не возвращается. Проект прошел долгую основательную подготовку и сейчас начинает появляться на инвестиционной арене с выгодными долгосрочными предложениями. Аудитории из СНГ площадка совсем не знакома, поэтому входим сюда со старта и начинаем осваивать местный рынок, рекомендуем ознакомиться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 августа 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Реферальной комиссии нет. После депозита в проект — присылайте заявку на рефбек, как обычно, для регистрации под нами.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Juicyfields.io. Долгосрочные инвестиции в развитие легальной индустрии каннабиса."

  1. JAck0:

    Воспользуюсь советом, спасибо, подписка

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese