Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Kincoin.biz project. Foreign perpetual project with an accrual of 4% per day.

Overview of the Kincoin projectWe took for monitoring a fresh investment fund from a foreign admin, which involves perpetual tariffs with a profitable income from 4% to 7% daily and a quick payback. Technically, the project is well prepared, according to external data it does not particularly stand out. To participate, many payment systems are integrated, among which cryptocurrencies predominate. The development of the site is taking place in a calm mode, a gradual increase in advertising resources and the activation of cash contests are planned, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Kincoin (Project Start: March 1 2022 years).

Overview of the Kincoin project

According to the legend The Kincoin platform is a private investment company whose activities are focused on trading on stock and currency exchanges. The fund employs experienced specialists with experience in the field of trading, thanks to which the declared profitability is ensured by stable and successful transactions. Kincoin LTD was officially registered on February 24, 2022 in the UK (registration number: 13939447).

Design The site is unique, outwardly it looks simple and does not represent anything special. The content is in English, the content is discreet and original, the information was thrown in a minimal amount. In general, the site looks good, has an adaptive layout. The main page has detailed statistics on project leaders and financial transactions. The internal interface is designed in the same colors, functionally simple and intuitive.

Investment Plans are calculated for an unlimited period of validity of deposits with accrual of profit from 4% to 7% per day. The yield depends on the amount invested, with an increase in the deposit, the interest rate increases. The minimum investment is possible in the amount of at least $ 20, there are no restrictions on the number of active deposits. Also, at any time, you can apply for the withdrawal of invested funds with a commission of 15% of the amount withheld.

Investment plans of the Kincoin project

Plan 1
Charges: 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 5000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Early withdrawal with a commission of 15%
Expected return - 120% per month
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Plan 2
Charges: 7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 50000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Early withdrawal with a commission of 15%
Expected return - 210% per month
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Binance Coin, Ripple, Stellar, Tether (erc/bep/trc-20).
payment type: Instant.
Minimum withdrawal amount — $2 (PerfectMoney), $5 (BCH/LTC/DOGE/BNB/TRX/XRP,XLM), $10 (BTC/ETH/USDT).

Affiliate program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Kincoin project

Registration on the Kincoin website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign Up". Fill out the form with personal data, check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ”), mark the acceptance of the terms of the user agreement and click the button“Sign up».

Registration in the Kincoin project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the Kincoin project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the payout amount, and then click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram chat/channel.

Conclusion: highly profitable novelty with perpetual marketing and favorable interest rate. There are 2 plans in total, of which only the first one is relevant with an actual rate of 4% every day for an indefinite period. In fact, the deposit is included in the accruals and will work until the project is terminated, but the program provides for the opportunity to withdraw the deposit at any time with a fine of 15% of the face value. There are a lot of payments, they pay instantly, the minimum wages for withdrawal are adequate. On the blog, the project is designed in the VIP format, the development is carried out calmly, the admin does not spend much on advertising, at least no expensive listings were noticed. The launch took place smoothly, even on monitors and blogs, the resource did not appear immediately, over time, the popularity of the fund increases. Let's see what results we can achieve here, we have already taken part, join you too, but remember the risks and operate with small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 10, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Kincoin.biz. Иностранный бессрочный проект с начислением от 4% в день.

Обзор проекта KincoinВзяли на мониторинг свежий инвестиционный фонд от иностранного админа, в котором задействованы бессрочные тарифы с выгодным доходом от 4% до 7% ежедневно и быстрой окупаемостью. Технически проект подготовлен хорошо, по внешним данным особо не выделяется. Для участия интегрировано множество платёжных систем, среди которых преобладают криптовалюты. Развитие площадки происходит в спокойном режиме, планируется постепенное увеличение рекламных ресурсов и активация денежных конкурсов, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Kincoin (Старт проекта: 1 марта 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Kincoin

По легенде платформа Kincoin является частной инвестиционной компанией, деятельность которой направлена в области торговли на фондовых и валютных биржах. В штате фонда работают опытные специалисты со стажем в сфере трейдинга, благодаря чему заявленная доходность обеспечивается стабильными и успешными сделками. Компания «Kincoin LTD» официально зарегистрирована 24 февраля 2022 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13939447).

Дизайн сайта уникальный, внешне выглядит просто и ничего особенного собой не представляет. Наполнение выполнено на английском языке, контент сдержанный и оригинальный, информации закинули в минимальном объёме. В целом площадка смотрится неплохо, обладает адаптивной вёрсткой. На главной странице есть подробная статистика по лидерам проекта и финансовым операциям. Внутренний интерфейс разработан в тех же тонах, по функционалу простой и понятный на интуитивном уровне.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на бессрочный период действия депозитов с начислением прибыли от 4% до 7% в сутки. Доходность зависит от вложенной суммы, с увеличением вклада процентная ставка увеличивается. Минимальная инвестиция возможна на сумму не менее 20 долларов, по количеству активных вкладов ограничений не предусмотрено. Также в любой момент можно подать заявку на вывод вложенных средств с удержанием комиссии 15% от суммы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Kincoin

План 1
Начисления: 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $5000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 15%
Ожидаемая доходность — 120% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

План 2
Начисления: 7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $50000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 15%
Ожидаемая доходность — 210% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Binance Coin, Ripple, Stellar, Tether (erc/bep/trc-20).
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$ (PerfectMoney), 5$ (BCH/LTC/DOGE/BNB/TRX/XRP,XLM), 10$ (BTC/ETH/USDT).

Партнерская программа (трёхуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Kincoin

Регистрация на сайте Kincoin, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Sign Up». Заполняем форму персональными данными, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), ставим отметку о принятии условий пользовательского соглашения и жмём кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Kincoin

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Spend». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Kincoin

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму выплаты, после чего нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, online-поддержка, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: высокодоходная новинка с бессрочным маркетингом и выгодной процентной ставкой. Всего имеется 2 плана, из них актуальным является только первый с фактической ставкой 4% каждый день в течение неопределённого срока. По сути депозит включён в начисления и будет работать до тех пор, пока действие проекта не прекратится, но программой предусмотрена возможность забрать вклад в любой момент со штрафом в размере 15% от номинала. Платёжек много, платят инстантом, минималки на вывод адекватные. На блоге проект оформлен в формате VIP, развитие производится спокойно, на рекламу админ много не тратится, по крайней мере дорогих листингов не замечено. Запуск состоялся плавно, даже на мониторах и блогах ресурс появился не сразу, со временем популярность фонда увеличивается. Посмотрим, каких результатов удастся нам добиться здесь, мы уже приняли участие, присоединяйтесь и вы, но помните о рисках и оперируйте небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 апреля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese