Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Kingcloud-mining.com project. The simplest middleman with charges from 1.3% to 2% per day for 4-30 days.

Kingcloud Mining Project OverviewAn interesting mid-income project that was launched 3 months ago and still remains unnoticed. They do not write about the platform anywhere and say nothing, there are no reviews, only a few monitors track the state of the resource. We added to our blog in VIP format and from now on we will keep the project under control. For investment, short plans from 4 days are presented, accruals are daily with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term. The site itself is overly laconic, the technical parameters are at a decent level, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

KingCloud Mining (Project start: June 3 2020 years) SCAM

Kingcloud Mining Project Overview

According to the legend King Cloud Mining has been mining cryptocurrencies for over 7 years, having its own farm and powerful professional mining equipment. The team of employees includes experienced engineers, programmers and numerous specialists in the field who monitor the state of the farm around the clock and develop their own mining strategies that bring guaranteed profit. K. CLOUD MINING LIMITED "is officially registered in the UK on May 20, 2020 (registration number: 12613707).

Graphic Design the project is simple and unobtrusive, while by all standards it is considered unique. Information content appears in the minimum volume, which is sufficient to get acquainted with the investment features of the fund. There are two translation options - English and Russian. Registration in the project is standard and takes only a couple of minutes. The internal interface is as easy to use as possible, so let's go straight to marketing.

Investment Plans include 4 available tariffs with daily charges from 1.3% to 2% for 4-30 days. Each tariff has a specific contribution range. For example, on the first shortest plan, the minimum investment amount is 10 USD, and the maximum threshold is 150 USD. All deposit funds, regardless of the chosen investment plan, are returned to the balance at the end of the term. The number of active deposits can be any and the program is not limited.

Investment plans of the Kingcloud Mining project

1. Altomining
1.3 4% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 150
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 5.2%

2. Zcashmining
1.4 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 350
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 14%

3. Ethemining
1.6 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 550
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 32%

4. Bitmining
2 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 1000
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 60%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- Unverified PM account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% of your partners' deposits.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Kingcloud Mining project affiliate program

Registration on the KingCloud Mining website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To create an account, go to the main page using the blog link and press the button "Sign up" in the upper right corner. Next, fill in the registration data (name, username, password, wallet, e-mail), put the bird on the agreement with the terms of the project and click "Register". Be sure to check that the line “Your partner " was indicated "Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)«.

Registration in the Kingcloud Mining project

2. To invest in the project, go to the menu page "Make a deposit", Select an investment plan, specify the amount of the deposit, payment system for payment and click"Pay". Check your deposit details and click "Process“, Then make the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Kingcloud Mining project

3. To receive payment, go to the page "Withdraw", Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and press the button"Withdraw«.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, group on the social network Twitter.

Conclusion: We represent a profitable middleman, he has been working in partisan mode since June, and so far you will not find any reviews about him anywhere. Outwardly, the project does not look in the most popular way, although it is technically well equipped, with the exception of the absence of normal ssl protection, even legal documents were prepared. It is difficult to say whether there will be a rebranding here, but given the short plans from 4 to 30 days, you can try to participate in small amounts. Only PerfectMoney and Payeer accept the project, which once again proves the work in the quiet phase. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 9, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Kingcloud-mining.com project. The simplest middleman with charges from 1.3% to 2% per day for 4-30 days."

  1. Dmitriy:

    pays:

    12:57 04.09.20 Receive 332764240 U23296036
    KingCloud +10.5 Received Payment 10.5 USD from account U23296036. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to ProfitHuntersBIZ from kingcloud-mining.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Kingcloud-mining.com. Простейший средник с начислениями от 1.3% до 2% в сутки на 4-30 дней.

Обзор проекта Kingcloud MiningИнтересный среднедоходный проект, который запустился 3 месяца назад и до сих пор продолжает оставаться незамеченным. О платформе нигде не пишут и ничего не говорят, отзывов нет, только несколько мониторов отслеживают состояние ресурса. Добавили к себе на блог в формате VIP и с этого момента будем держать работу проекта на контроле. Для инвестирования представлены короткие планы от 4 дней, начисления ежедневные с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Сам же сайт чрезмерно лаконичный, технические параметры на достойном уровне, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

KingCloud Mining (Старт проекта: 3 июня 2020 года) СКАМ

Обзор проекта Kingcloud Mining

По легенде компания King Cloud Mining занимается добычей криптовалют более 7 лет, имея на сегодняшний день собственную ферму и мощное профессиональное оборудование для майнинга. В команде сотрудников работают опытные инженеры, программисты и многочисленные специалисты в данной области, которые круглосуточно следят за состоянием работы фермы и разрабатывают собственные стратегии майнинга, приносящие гарантированную прибыль. Компания «K. CLOUD MINING LIMITED» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 20 мая 2020 года (рег. номер: 12613707).

Дизайн проекта простой и ненавязчивый, при этом по всем стандартам считается, как уникальный. Информационное наполнение выступает в минимальном объеме, которого достаточном для ознакомления с инвестиционными особенностями фонда. Вариантов перевода два — английский и русский. Регистрация в проекте стандартная и занимает всего пару минут. Внутренний интерфейс максимально легкий в работе, поэтому переходим сразу к маркетингу.

Инвестиционные планы включают 4 доступных тарифа с ежедневными начислениями от 1.3% до 2% в течение 4-30 суток. На каждом тарифе установлен определенный диапазон вклада. К примеру, на первом самом коротком плане минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 10 USD, а максимальный порог — 150 USD. Все депозитные средства, независимо от выбранного инвестиционного плана, возвращаются на баланс в конце срока. Количество активных вкладов может быть любым и программой не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Kingcloud Mining

1. Altomining
1.3% ежедневно на 4 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $150
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 5.2%

2. Zcashmining
1.4% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $350
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 14%

3. Ethemining
1.6% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $550
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 32%

4. Bitmining
2% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $1000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 60%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— НЕверифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших партнёров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Kingcloud Mining

Регистрация на сайте KingCloud Mining, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для создания учетной записи переходим на главную страницу по ссылке блога и нажимаем кнопку «Регистрация» в правом верхнем углу. Далее заполняем регистрационные данные (имя, логин, пароль, кошелек, e-mail), поставьте птичку о соглашении с условиями проекта и нажмите «Зарегистрироваться«. Обязательно проверьте, чтобы в строке «Ваш партнер» был указан «Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)«.

Регистрация в проекте Kingcloud Mining

2. Для инвестирования в проекте зайдите на страницу меню «Сделать депозит«, выберите инвестиционный план, укажите сумму депозита, платежную систему для оплаты и нажмите «Оплатить«. Проверьте данные вклада и нажмите «Process«, после чего произведите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Kingcloud Mining

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите на страницу «Вывод средств«, выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Вывести«.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, группа в социальной сети Twitter.

Вывод: представляем выгодный средник, работает в режиме партизана с июня, и пока отзывов о нем нигде не найдете. Внешне выглядит проект не самым востребованным образом, хотя технически укомплектован хорошо, за исключением отсутствия нормальной ssl-защиты, даже юридические документы подготовили. Сложно сказать, будет ли здесь ребрендинг, но учитывая наличие коротких планов от 4 до 30 дней, можно попробовать поучаствовать небольшими суммами. Принимает проект только PerfectMoney и Payeer, что еще раз доказывает работу в тихой фазе. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 9 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Kingcloud-mining.com. Простейший средник с начислениями от 1.3% до 2% в сутки на 4-30 дней."

  1. Дмитрий:

    Платит:

    12:57 04.09.20 Receive 332764240 U23296036
    KingCloud +10.5 Received Payment 10.5 USD from account U23296036. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to ProfitHuntersBIZ from kingcloud-mining.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese