Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Kriptzone.com project. Highly profitable investments with accrual from 2% to 4% for 15-45 days.

Overview of the Cryptozone projectWe paid attention to an interesting investment platform with highly profitable marketing, which is managed by an experienced admin with successful projects in the past. In fact, the project is a classic fast, where the return of the deposit is scheduled for the end of the term, and accruals are made every day in the amount of 2% -4% within 15-45 days. The preparation of the resource is good, popular payment systems in USD and cryptocurrency are connected for investment, take a closer look.

Cryptozone (Project Start: March 1 2022 years).

Overview of the Cryptozone project

According to the legend Kript Zone is the largest financial organization in the field of the cryptocurrency market, employing a team of professional experts and experienced specialists in various fields. Having received a license to carry out asset management activities, the company offers a range of financial services and products, as well as investing in technological developments, deriving stable profits.

Design The project is unique, designed in dark colors and has pleasant external characteristics. The content is rather weak, there is little information, there are only a few sections in the menu control panel on the site, but the overall impression of the site is not lost. The resource is well-equipped, it is comfortable to be on the site, only important information is highlighted as content. The entire text part is presented only in English, so we charge any popular translators and with their help get acquainted with the platform in your native language.

Investment Plans refer to classic marketing with accrual of daily profit from 2% to 4% and return of the deposit at the end of the term. The duration of the plans depends on the amount invested and ranges from 15 to 45 days. The minimum investment is available from $ 25, there are no restrictions on the number of active deposits.

Investment plans of the Kriptzone project

1. Scalping Trade
2 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 299
Deposit body at maturity
Net income - 30%

2. Spot Trade
3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 2999
Deposit body at maturity
Net income - 90%

3. Future Ttade
4 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 25000
Deposit body at maturity
Net income - 180%
Withdrawal to breakeven after 25 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron, Dogecoin, BNB and USDT (TRC20).
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: $3 (PerfectMoney), $5 (LTC/TRX/DOGE/BNB), $10 (USDT-TRC20), $20 (BTC/ETH).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 4% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Affiliate program of the Kriptzone project

Registration on the KriptZone website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Sign Up". Fill in the registration fields with your personal data, check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ") and press "Sign up».

Registration in the Kriptzone project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the tab "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend”, and then complete the transfer. Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the Kriptzone project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab “Request Withdrawal". Select a payment system, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat/channel.

Conclusion: a good investment resource that has assumed obligations to pay from 2% to 4% per day on user deposits for 15-45 days. Profitability and term depend on the amount of the deposit, for participation it is enough to have at least $25. The admin has experience, previously gave a good profit, we hope, and now it will give an opportunity to earn. Technically, the project is well prepared, develops competently, with a smooth connection of advertising. We recommend everyone to participate in the first tariff, in 15 days the net yield will be 30% of the amount, at the end of the term the deposit is returned. The set of payment instruments is optimal, you can enter fiat via PerfectMoney or using popular cryptocurrencies, payments are instant. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 26, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review for "Review and reviews of the Kriptzone.com project. Highly profitable investments with accrual from 2% to 4% for 15-45 days."

  1. avatar photos olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1710->U12456834. Memo:13150221.. Date: 11:45 06.03.22/452266258/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. I invest with Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Kriptzone.com. Высокодоходные инвестиции с начислением от 2% до 4% на 15-45 дней.

Обзор проекта KriptzoneОбратили внимание на интересную инвестиционную площадку с высокодоходным маркетингом, заведует которой опытный админ с успешными проектами в прошлом. Фактически проект является классическим фастом, где возврат депозита запланирован на конец срока, а начисления производятся каждый день в размере 2%-4% в течение 15-45 суток. Подготовка ресурса хорошая, для инвестирования подключены популярные платёжные системы в USD и криптовалюте, присмотритесь.

Kriptzone (Старт проекта: 1 марта 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Kriptzone

По легенде компания Kript Zone является крупнейшей финансовой организацией в области криптовалютного рынка, имея в штате команду из профессиональных экспертов и опытных специалистов по различным направлениям. Получив лицензию на осуществление деятельности по управлению активами, компания предлагает ряд финансовых услуг и продуктов, а также занимается инвестированием в технологические разработки, извлекая стабильную прибыль.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, спроектирован в тёмных тонах и обладает приятными внешними характеристиками. Наполнение довольно слабенькое, информации немного, в панели управления меню на сайте всего несколько разделов, но общее впечатление о площадке не теряется. Ресурс грамотно укомплектован, на сайте находиться комфортно, в качестве содержания выделена только важная информация. Вся текстовая часть изложена только на английском языке, поэтому заряжаем любые популярные переводчики и с их помощью знакомимся с платформой на родном для вас языке.

Инвестиционные планы относятся к классическому маркетингу с начислением ежедневной прибыли от 2% до 4% и возвратом депозита в конце срока. Срок действия планов зависит от вложенной суммы и составляет от 15 до 45 дней. Минимальная инвестиция доступна от 25 долларов, по количеству активных вкладов нет ограничений.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Kriptzone

1. Scalping Trade
2% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $299
Тело депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

2. Spot Trade
3% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $2999
Тело депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 90%

3. Future Ttade
4% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $25000
Тело депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 180%
Вывод в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron, Dogecoin, BNB и USDT (TRC20).
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 3$ (PerfectMoney), 5$ (LTC/TRX/DOGE/BNB), 10$ (USDT-TRC20), 20$ (BTC/ETH).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 4%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Kriptzone

Регистрация на сайте KriptZone, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up». Заполните регистрационные поля своими персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ») и нажмите «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Kriptzone

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете перейдите по вкладке «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend», после чего завершите перевод. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте Kriptzone

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Request Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: неплохой инвестиционный ресурс, принявший обязательства платить от 2% до 4% в сутки по вкладам пользователей на протяжении 15-45 дней. Доходность и срок зависят от суммы депозита, для участия достаточно иметь минимально от 25$. У админа опыт есть, ранее давал хороший профит, надеемся, и сейчас даст возможность заработать. Технически проект нормально подготовлен, развивается грамотно, с плавным подключением рекламы. Рекомендуем всем участвовать на первом тарифе, за 15 дней чистая доходность составит 30% от суммы, по истечению срока депозит возвращается. Набор платёжных инструментов оптимальный, можно заходить в фиате через PerfectMoney либо при помощи популярных криптовалют, выплаты моментальные. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 марта 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Kriptzone.com. Высокодоходные инвестиции с начислением от 2% до 4% на 15-45 дней."

  1. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1710->U12456834. Memo:13150221.. Date: 11:45 06.03.22. Batch: 452266258. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese