Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Len-invest.com project. Perpetual investment in cryptocurrency with a yield of 2% to 5% per day.

Len Invest project overviewWe have prepared an overview on the blog of a new investment project Len-Invest, which began its development with Profit Hunters and is now gradually gaining popularity. By technical standards, the resource is well assembled, offers unlimited marketing and works with major payment systems. Participation is allowed from $ 10, profit is accrued from 2% to 5% per day without time limits, and an equally interesting factor is the presence of instant payments. The project is just entering the market, fresh reviews appear on the network, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Len Invest (Project start: June 7 2021 years).

Len Invest project overview

According to the legend Len-Invest is an investment company that mines and trades on stock and cryptocurrency exchanges, as well as invests in IPOs. The main goal of the company is to increase working capital and enter the international level of cooperation with clients through the use of various tools. The management of LEN INV LTD has a license for investment activities registered in the UK since May 10, 2021 (registration number: 13384567).

Design of the project has a colorful, slightly laconic appearance, but most importantly, unique both in visual part and in content. The informational presentation is very high quality, with a small amount of content provided, the usefulness of the materials is maximum. The text part was prepared in Russian and English, and an adaptive layout is also provided for convenient use on mobile devices.

Investment Plans offer participants investment options with a yield of 2% to 5% daily for an unlimited period. The minimum contribution is already available from $ 10, but the larger the deposit amount, the higher the percentage of charges. At the same time, you can have any number of active deposits, in addition, working investments are allowed to replenish. Early withdrawal by marketing is not provided, the body of the deposit is included in the accruals.

Len Invest project investment plans

1. Silver
2% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 199
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 60% per month
Going through the breakeven 50 days

2. Gold
2.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 599
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 75% per month
Going through the breakeven 40 days

3. Platinum
3.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 600 - $ 1999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 105% per month
Going through the breakeven 29 days

4. Diamond
5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 6000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 150% per month
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- H-script script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos protection from Cover-Ddos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: perfect money (PM commission will be credited to the balance), Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 2 working days).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 5% -4% -3% -2% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Len Invest project affiliate program

Registration on the Len Invest website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Register". Fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree to the terms of the project and press the button"Register«.

Registration in the Len Invest project

2. To work with investments, you need to log in to your personal account and press the button "Open contribution". Next, select an investment plan, specify the method of replenishment and payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Invest«.

Creating a deposit in the Len Invest project

3. To receive payment, go to the section "Conclusion", Select a payment system, enter the amount and press the button"Conclusion"To confirm.

Withdrawal of funds in the Len Invest project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram.

Conclusion: an interesting project with favorable unlimited tariffs, where you can receive from 2% to 5% daily, depending on the amount of the deposit. The site is well prepared, no obvious shortcomings were noticed. You can invest from $ 10 using popular payments, payments are instant, there is no minimum wage for withdrawal. We entered the project first and added it in the VIP format, which puts our partners in an advantageous position over the rest of the participants. At the moment, the admin works smoothly with advertising, interest in the site is growing, with small amounts the most optimal moment to enter. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Len-invest.com project. Perpetual investment in cryptocurrency with a yield of 2% to 5% per day."

  1. cerg76:

    Message from the admin on the forum
    ‼ ️ Dear investors, in this situation, I decided to transfer payments to manual mode for the next 7 days. Also, for a number of reasons, I stop working with some monitors, in this regard, on aggregators and other resources, you will see a message about a scam. Don't panic, you will still receive your payments ✅

    For all questions, write to me in a personal https://t.me/LEN_INVEST_LTD

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Len-invest.com. Бессрочные инвестиции в криптовалюту с доходностью от 2% до 5% в день.

Обзор проекта Len InvestПодготовили на блоге обзор на новый инвестиционный проект Len-Invest, который начал свое развитие с Profit Hunters и сейчас постепенно набирает популярность. По техническим стандартам ресурс собран неплохо, предлагает бессрочный маркетинг и работает с основными платёжными системами. Участвовать разрешается от 10 долларов, прибыль начисляется от 2% до 5% в день без ограничений по срокам, также не менее интересным фактором является наличие инстант-выплат. Проект только входит на рынок, в сети появляются свежие отзывы, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Len Invest (Старт проекта: 7 июня 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Len Invest

По легенде Len-Invest является инвестиционной компанией, которая занимается майнингом и торговлей на фондовых и криптовалютных биржах, а также инвестирует в IPO. Основной целью компании является увеличение оборотных средств и выход на международный уровень сотрудничества с клиентами благодаря использованию различных инструментов. Руководство компании «LEN INV LTD» имеет лицензию на инвестиционную деятельность, зарегистрированную на территории Великобритании с 10 мая 2021 года (рег. номер: 13384567).

Дизайн проекта имеет красочный, немного лаконичный внешний вид, но главное, уникальный как по визуальной части, так и по наполнению. Информационная подача очень качественная, при небольших объёмах предоставленного контента полезность материалов максимальная. Текстовая часть подготовлена на русском и английском языках, также предусмотрена адаптивная вёрстка для удобного пользования на мобильных устройствах.

Инвестиционные планы предлагают участникам варианты вложений с доходностью от 2% до 5% ежедневно на неограниченный срок. Минимальный взнос доступен уже от 10$, но чем больше сумма депозита, тем выше процент начислений. Одновременно можно иметь любое количество активных вкладов, кроме того рабочие инвестиции разрешается пополнять. Досрочный вывод маркетингом не предусмотрен, тело депозита входит в состав начислений.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Len Invest

1. Silver
2% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $199
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 60% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

2. Gold
2.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $599
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 75% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

3. Platinum
3.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $600 — $1999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 105% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

4. Diamond
5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $6000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 150% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Cover-Ddos
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney (комиссия ПМ будет зачислена на баланс), Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 2-х рабочих дней).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 5%-4%-3%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Len Invest

Регистрация на сайте Len Invest, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Регистрация«. Заполните простую форму с персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), введите капчу, согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Len Invest

2. Для работы с инвестициями необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и нажать кнопку «Открыть вклад«. Далее выберите инвестиционный план, укажите способ пополнения и платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать«.

Создание депозита в проекте Len Invest

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел «Вывод«, выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Вывод» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Len Invest

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram.

Вывод: интересный проект с выгодными бессрочными тарифами, где можно ежедневно получать от 2% до 5% в зависимости от суммы депозита. Подготовлена площадка хорошо, явных недостатков не замечено. Инвестировать можно от 10$ при помощи популярных платёжек, выплаты моментальные, отсутствует минималка на вывод. Зашли в проект первыми и добавили в формате VIP, что ставит наших партнёров в выгодное положение перед остальными участниками. С рекламой на данный момент админ работает плавно, интерес к площадке растёт, с небольшими суммами самый оптимальный момент для входа. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 августа 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Len-invest.com. Бессрочные инвестиции в криптовалюту с доходностью от 2% до 5% в день."

  1. cerg76:

    Сообщение от админа на форуме
    ‼️Уважаемые инвесторы, в сложившейся ситуации мной было принято решение перевести выплаты в ручной режим на ближайшие 7 дней. Так же по ряду причин я прекращаю сотрудничество с не которыми мониторингами, в связи с этим на агрегаторах и прочих ресурсах вы увидите сообщение о скаме. Не поддавайтесь панике вы по прежнему будете получать свои выплаты ✅

    По всем вопросам пишите мне в личку https://t.me/LEN_INVEST_LTD

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese