Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Leton.io project. Perpetual income from investments in the stock market up to 8% per day.

Leton project overviewConsider in today's review a new worthy perpetual with profitable investment rates and gorgeous features. The preparation of the project is wonderful, looking at the development prospects, there is a huge chance to get a profit by the new year. Marketing allows you to earn from 5% to 8% per day without time limits, the interest rate depends on the amount of the contribution. Balance charges are made in real time, payments are instant on request. We add a project at the very start in the VIP format, we see good potential in it, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Latvian (Project start: November 27 2020 years). SCAM

Leton project overview

According to the legend Leton specializes in trading on stock markets and cryptocurrency exchanges. The safety of investors' capital is monitored by a team of experienced specialists, which includes the best traders, financial experts, analysts and other professionals in their field, whose well-coordinated work gives an effective result and allows you to get a guaranteed profit.

Design resource is an original platform with a beautiful dynamic design. Navigation on the site is the most convenient and comfortable, adaptive layout allows you to use the project from any device, the functionality is practical. At the moment, the platform has released two high-quality translations in English and Russian. As the project develops and its popularity increases across countries, the administration will promptly announce the preparation of new localizations. The internal interface is ergonomic and easy to use with investments.

Investment Plans created for users with different pricing policies who will equally profit for an unlimited period. Accruals in the program are received every second, the deposit is included in the payments and is non-refundable. The minimum amount for creating a deposit is completely democratic and is only 1 USD. The larger the size of your deposit, the higher the daily interest rate of charges will be, which within the project varies from 5% to 8% per day. Moreover, you can immediately start with small amounts, and with the subsequent replenishment with the same currency, your deposits will be summed up and automatically determine the subsequent percentage of income, depending on the total amount on the deposit account.

Leton project investment plans

1. Basic
5% daily for unlimited time
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 150% per month
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. Standart
5.5% daily for unlimited time
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 165% per month
Going through the breakeven 19 days

3. Superior
6.4% daily for unlimited time
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 192% per month
Going through the breakeven 16 days

4. Exclusive
8% daily for unlimited time
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 240% per month
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron, Tether, Yandex money, Qiwi, Visa / Master Card.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
Minimum deposit amount - 1 USD, 75 RUB, 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 100 XRP, 2000 DOGE, 150 TRX, 10 USDT.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.1 USD, 10 RUB (100 RUB - for cards), 0.0005 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 5 XRP, 500 DOGE, 5 TRX, 10 USDT.

Affiliate program (five-level):
Without investment: 5% -3% -1% -0.5% -0.1% of the deposits of your referrals
Executive: 7% -3% -1.5% -0.5% -0.2% from deposits of your referrals
Leadership: 10% -4% -2% -1% -0.5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Leton project affiliate program

Registration on the Leton website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and click "Open an account»In the upper control panel. We fill out a simple registration form, indicating the username, mail and password, after which we check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree with the rules and press the button"Register an account«.

Registration in the Leton project

2. To create an investment, select the currency for replenishment, payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and press the button "Confirm". Next, we check the data on the deposit, press the button "Proceed to payment»And finish the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Leton project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, enter the payment amount and click the button "Withdraw funds».

Withdrawal of funds in the Leton project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, hotline, online support, telegram channel, your own Youtube channel.

Conclusion: a high-quality investment asset with unlimited marketing, in which any user with a symbolic contribution of 1 USD or more can participate. Profit is possible from 5% to 8%, depending on the amount. It is allowed to make deposits an unlimited number of times, and deposits in one currency are combined, increasing the total capital on the balance sheet. Accruals in the account are every second, the withdrawal is processed in the instant mode. The external data is of pleasant quality, the technique is impressive, by the way the site is based on a self-written script, has several mirrors and decent protection. The overall assessment is positive, despite the low interest in open-ended contracts, here the administration can set a good pace for work. Taking into account the powerful component of the resource, high development potential and quick break-even, no later than 20 calendar days, we recommend that you participate in moderate amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 20, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

24 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Leton.io project. Perpetual income from investments in the stock market up to 8% per day."

  1. avatar photos Alexander:

    It gives an error when entering even 100 rubles on a Qiwi wallet, a deposit is also from Qiwi, when the payment system is changed, the site gives out which does not exist, the robot calls the two numbers indicated on the site that professional work is underway. Scam

  2. avatar photos Kirill:

    Complete crap…. Even 100r refuse to withdraw.

  3. avatar photos pro100bro:

    I donated $ 711.

  4. avatar photos Maksim:

    Cheating, does not withdraw money, scam

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Leton.io. Бессрочный доход от инвестиций в фондовый рынок до 8% в сутки.

Обзор проекта LetonРассмотрим в сегодняшнем обзоре новый достойный бессрочник с выгодными инвестиционными тарифами и шикарными характеристиками. Подготовка у проекта замечательная, глядя на перспективы развития, есть огромный шанс получить профит уже к новому году. Маркетинг позволяет зарабатывать от 5% до 8% в сутки без ограничений по срокам, процентная ставка зависит от суммы взноса. Начисления на баланс производятся в режиме реального времени, выплаты моментальные по запросу. Добавляем проект на самом старте в формате VIP, видим в нем хороший потенциал, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Leton (Старт проекта: 27 ноября 2020 года). СКАМ

Обзор проекта Leton

По легенде компания Leton специализируется в области трейдинга на фондовых рынках и криптовалютных биржах. За сохранностью капитала инвесторов следит команда опытных специалистов, куда входят лучшие трейдеры, финансовые эксперты, аналитики и другие профессионалы своего дела, слаженная работа которых дает эффективный результат и позволяет получать гарантированную прибыль.

Дизайн ресурса представляет собой оригинальную площадку с красивым динамическим оформлением. Навигация на сайте максимально удобная и комфортная, адаптивная верстка позволяет пользоваться проектом с любого устройства, функционал практичный. На данный момент на платформе выпущено два качественных перевода на английский и русский языки. По мере развития проекта и увеличения популярности по странам администрация своевременно будет объявлять о подготовке новых локализаций. Внутренний интерфейс эргономичный и удобный в работе с инвестициями.

Инвестиционные планы созданы для пользователей с разной ценовой политикой, которые одинаково будут получать прибыль в течение бессрочного периода. Начисления в программе поступают каждую секунду, депозит включен в состав выплат и возврату не подлежит. Минимальная сумма для создания вклада совсем демократичная и составляет всего 1 USD. Чем больше размер вашего депозита, тем выше будет ежедневная процентная ставка начислений, которая в рамках проекта варьируется от 5% до 8% в сутки. Причем сразу можно начинать с небольших сумм, а при последующем пополнении той же валютой ваши депозиты будут суммироваться и автоматически определять последующий процент дохода в зависимости от общей суммы на депозитном счету.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Leton

1. Basic
5% ежедневно на неограниченный срок
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 150% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

2. Standart
5.5% ежедневно на неограниченный срок
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 165% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

3. Superior
6.4% ежедневно на неограниченный срок
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 192% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 16 дней

4. Exclusive
8% ежедневно на неограниченный срок
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 240% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron, Tether, Yandex money, Qiwi, банковские карты Visa/Master Card.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма вклада — 1 USD, 75 RUB, 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 100 XRP, 2000 DOGE, 150 TRX, 10 USDT.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1 USD, 10 RUB (100 RUB — для карт), 0.0005 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 5 XRP, 500 DOGE, 5 TRX, 10 USDT.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая):
Без вложений: 5%-3%-1%-0.5%-0.1% от депозитов ваших рефералов
Представительская: 7%-3%-1.5%-0.5%-0.2% от депозитов ваших рефералов
Лидерская: 10%-4%-2%-1%-0.5% от депозитов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Leton

Регистрация на сайте Leton, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем «Открыть счет» в верхней панели управления. Заполняем простую регистрационную форму, указав логин, почту и пароль, после чего проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), соглашаемся с правилами и нажимаем кнопку «Зарегистрировать аккаунт«.

Регистрация в проекте Leton

2. Для создания инвестиции выбираем валюту для пополнения, платежную систему, вводим сумму вклада и нажимаем кнопку «Подтвердить«. Далее проверяем данные по вкладу, нажимаем кнопку «Перейти к оплате» и заканчиваем перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Leton

3. Для вывода средств заходим в раздел «Вывести«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму выплаты и нажмите кнопку «Вывести средства».

Вывод средств в проекте Leton

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, горячая линия, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, свой канал на Youtube.

Вывод: качественный инвестиционный актив с бессрочным маркетингом, в котором может принять участие любой пользователь с символическим вкладом от 1 USD. Получение прибыли возможно от 5% до 8%, в зависимости от суммы. Вклады разрешается делать неограниченное количество раз, причем вклады в одной валюте объединяются, увеличивая общий капитал на балансовом счету. Начисления в кабинете ежесекундные, вывод обрабатывается в режиме инстант. Внешние данные приятного качества, техника впечатляет, к слову сайт базируется на самописном скрипте, имеет несколько зеркал и достойную защиту. Общая оценка положительная, несмотря на низкий интерес к бессрочникам, здесь администрация может задать хороший темп работы. Учитывая мощную составляющую ресурса, высокий потенциал развития и быстрый выход в безубыток, не позднее 20 календарных дней, рекомендуем принять участие умеренными суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

24 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Leton.io. Бессрочный доход от инвестиций в фондовый рынок до 8% в сутки."

  1. Александр:

    Выдаёт ошибку привыводе даже 100 рублей на Киви кошелёк, депозит так же с Киви, при смене платёжной системы выдаёт сайт которого не существует, звонил на два номера указанные на сайте отвечает робот что ведутся проф.работы. Лохотрон

  2. Кирилл:

    Полная лажа…. Даже 100р отказываются выводить.

  3. pro100bro:

    711$ подарил.

  4. Максим:

    Обман,не выводит денег,лохотрон

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese