Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Lirex.org project. Reliable high interest rate with accrual from 2.4% daily for 15 days (Personal choice).

We prepared a review for a promising HYIP project with highly profitable marketing. The project is fresh, just recently launched, working monitors and blogs for advertising are connected. The administrator here is experienced, he always works in good faith, we hope that this time he will also not let you down and will let you earn money. The line of investment offers is classic with accrual from 2.4% to 5.9% per day and return of the deposit at the end of the term. The blog was added to the “Personal choice” category, we go at the start, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Lirex (Project Start: 19 September 2022 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Experienced admin, gave excellent profit - Recommended!

Overview of the Lirex project

According to the legend Lirex is a leading expert in high-yield investments in the cryptocurrency market. A professional team of specialists is ready to offer its clients the most effective tools and solutions for stable and safe earnings. The formation of the team began in 2012. For 10 years, the company has grown significantly and has become one of the leaders in the cryptocurrency market. The main active areas now are spot trading, cloud mining, NFT and P2P. Lirex Limited has been officially registered in the UK since August 30, 2022 (registration number: 14325429).

Design unique, looks attractive, presented in bright colors. The content of the site is original, made in English. Thanks to simple navigation, using the site is as convenient as possible. The personal account is well designed, quite functional, everything is set up with comfort and on an intuitive level. Some of the sections in the menu have not yet been activated, as the development progresses, the launch of the gaming section, the bounty program and its own token is expected.

Investment Plans in the Lirex project are sorted with gradation by sum. In total, marketing consists of 3 plans with a return of the deposit at the end of the term, the minimum investment threshold is $10. The yield on deposits is calculated daily and, depending on the selected offer, varies from 2.4% to 5.9% within 15-60 days. The larger your investments, the greater the percentage and period of validity of the invested funds, the number of active deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Lirex project

1. Basic
2.4 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 36%

2. Average
4.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 3000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 135%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Premium
5.9 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 100000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 354%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Tron, BNB, BUSD, Tether USDT and USDC (ERC20/TRC20/BEP20).
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount — 1$ for PerfectMoney, Epaycore, BUSD, USDT (TRC20/BEP20), USDC (TRC20/BEP20); 0.0006 BTC, 0.007 ETH, 0.2 LTC, 162 DOGE, 0.09 BCH, 0.23 DASH, 162 TRX, 0.04 BNB; $10 for USDT ERC20 and USDC ERC20.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Lirex project

Registration on the Lirex website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Create Account". Fill in the appropriate fields with your personal data, read the project rules, check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ") And press the button"Sign up».

Registration in the Lirex project

2. After authorization on the site, go to the tab "top up balance» to replenish the account. On the page, specify the payment system for payment, enter the amount and click the "Pay the deposit”, after which it will be necessary to make a transfer using the specified details.

Replenishment of balance in the Lirex project

3. To invest in your personal account, go to the tab "Create Deposit". Specify a payment system with funds, select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount and click the "Open deposit».

Creating a deposit in the Lirex project

4. To receive a payment, go to the menu on the tab "Withdrawal Funds". Choose a payment system with an available balance, then enter the amount, specify the wallet address and click on the button "Withdraw funds"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Lirex project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram, telegram channel/chat, social networks Twitter and Youtube.

Conclusion: high-quality high percentage from an admin with experience in the HYIP market. The preparation is quite normal, the site looks neat and is based on a self-written script. According to investment plans, they offer a daily accrual rate from 2.4% to 5.9% for 15-60 days, the deposit is returned at the end of the term everywhere. We recommend paying attention to the first short plan with an affordable minimum wage of $10. The project integrates many payment systems, deposits in cryptocurrency are not convened. Development takes place slowly, we participate from the start, which gives us an advantage for successful earnings. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 15, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of refcommission 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

131 review for "Review and reviews of the Lirex.org project. Reliable high interest rate with an accrual of 2.4% daily for 15 days (Personal choice)."

  1. avatar photos Zesarius:

    Thanks for the payment!
    Lirex 2.4 USDT
    e42b9819a88bdf90e61e9e1c23133f24185fed95cab88d6bf3cd46f81bcc03f1 2022-09-28 20:55:51 Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Lirex.org. Надёжный высокопроцентник с начислением от 2.4% ежедневно на 15 дней (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта LirexПодготовили обзор на перспективный хайп-проект с высокодоходным маркетингом. Проект свежий, только недавно запустился, подключаются рабочие мониторы и блоги для рекламы. Админ здесь опытный, всегда работает по совести, надеемся, в этот раз тоже не подведёт и даст заработать. Линейка инвестиционных предложений классическая с начислением от 2.4% до 5.9% в сутки и возвратом депозита в конце срока. На блог добавили в категорию «Личный выбор», заходим на старте, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Lirex (Старт проекта: 19 сентября 2022 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Опытный админ, давал отличный профит — Рекомендуем!

Обзор проекта Lirex

По легенде компания Lirex является ведущим экспертом по высокодоходным инвестициям на криптовалютном рынке. Профессиональная команда специалистов готова предложить своим клиентам самые эффективные инструменты и решения для стабильного и безопасного заработка. Формирование команды началось ещё в 2012 году. За 10 лет компания заметно выросла и стала одним из лидеров на рынке криптовалют. Основными действующими направлениями сейчас являются спотовая торговля, облачный майнинг, NFT и P2P. Компания «Lirex Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 30 августа 2022 года (рег. номер: 14325429).

Дизайн уникальный, выглядит привлекательно, представлен в светлых тонах. Наполнение сайта оригинальное, выполнено на английском языке. Благодаря простой навигации пользоваться площадкой максимально удобно. Персональный кабинет хорошо проработан, довольно функциональный, настроено всё с комфортом и на интуитивном уровне. Часть разделов в меню ещё не активировано, по мере развития ожидается запуск игрового раздела, bounty-программы и собственного токена.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте Lirex отсортированы с градацией по сумме. Всего маркетинг состоит из 3 планов с возвратом депозита в конце срока, минимальный порог инвестирования составляет 10$. Доходность по вкладам начисляется ежедневно и в зависимости от выбранного предложения варьируется от 2.4% до 5.9% в течение 15-60 дней. Чем крупнее ваши вложения, тем больше процент и период действия вложенных средств, количество активных депозитов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Lirex

1. Basic
2.4% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 36%

2. Average
4.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $3000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. Premium
5.9% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $100000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 354%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Tron, BNB, BUSD, Tether USDT и USDC (ERC20/TRC20/BEP20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ для PerfectMoney, Epaycore, BUSD, USDT (TRC20/BEP20), USDC (TRC20/BEP20); 0.0006 BTC, 0.007 ETH, 0.2 LTC, 162 DOGE, 0.09 BCH, 0.23 DASH, 162 TRX, 0.04 BNB; 10$ для USDT ERC20 и USDC ERC20.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трёхуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Lirex

Регистрация на сайте Lirex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Create Account». Заполните соответствующие поля своими персональными данными, ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ») и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Lirex

2. После авторизации на сайте заходим по вкладке «Top up Balance» для пополнения счёта. На странице укажите платёжную систему для оплаты, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Pay the deposit», после чего нужно будет осуществить перевод по указанным реквизитам.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Lirex

3. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете перейдите по вкладке «Create Deposit». Укажите платежную систему со средствами, выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Open Deposit».

Создание депозита в проекте Lirex

4. Для получения выплаты зайдите в меню по вкладке «Withdrawal Funds». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, далее введите сумму, укажите адрес кошелька и нажмите на кнопку «Withdraw funds» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Lirex

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал/чат, социальные сети Twitter и Youtube.

Вывод: качественный высокопроцентник от админа с опытом работы на рынке хайпов. Подготовка вполне нормальная, площадка выглядит аккуратно и базируется на самописном скрипте. По инвестиционным планам предлагают ежедневную ставку начислений от 2.4% до 5.9% в течение 15-60 дней, депозит по условию везде возвращается в конце срока. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на первый короткий план с доступной минималкой от 10$. В проекте интегрировано множество платёжных систем, вклады в криптовалюте не конвентируются. Развитие проходит неторопливо, участвуем со старта, что даёт нам преимущество для успешного заработка. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 октября 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

91 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Lirex.org. Надёжный высокопроцентник с начислением от 2.4% ежедневно на 15 дней (Личный выбор)."

  1. Avatar photo irachert:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account.Accounts: U12456834->U2. Memo: API Payment.19100833 Date: 16:57 25.09.22. Batch: 484114343.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese