Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the investment project Lucrative Shares. Earnings on stocks with a yield of up to 20% per month

The sphere of high-yield investments continues to delight with interesting novelties and the next step is acquaintance with the project called Lucrative Shares... This is a low-interest fund that offers us to earn on our stocks with moderate interest rates of up to 20% per month. We believe that this project with a creative idea has good prospects, so we advise you to study all the features of this site, which we described in detail later in the review.

Lucrative Shares (Project start: November 1 2020 years).

According to the legend, Lucrative Shares is a crowdfunding platform that invests in promising companies that develop applications, browser, computer and mobile games. The project offers its investors to make money on their own shares - by purchasing the company's securities, the participants receive a profit every time Lucrative Shares makes a successful deal.

Graphic Design the project is unique, and the information on the site pages is presented in English. Resource Lucrative Shares has a small number of sections and is not overloaded with information - only basic data that allow investors to create an impression about the company and the specifics of cooperation with it. There is nothing superfluous and the investor's personal account, which is equipped only with the basic functionality for replenishing, buying / selling shares and withdrawing profits.

investment offer from the project provides investors with the opportunity to buy shares of the company and earn an unlimited profit on this in the amount of 3% to 20% per month. Members can purchase from 1 to 10000 shares, currently their cost is $ 1 per share, but in the future these conditions may be changed. The purchased shares will bring low-income profits, but at any time they can be sold to other users at the current price or returned back to the company with a commission of 65% of the value. With such a commission, there is no point in withdrawing the deposit, as for the investment proposal as a whole, it is quite suitable for portfolio diversification as an option for long-term cooperation. 

  • Profit from 3% to 20% per month
  • The deposit will work indefinitely
  • The size of the deposit is from $ 1 to $ 10000 (for BTC, the minimum investment is $ 10)
  • Early withdrawal of the deposit is possible with a commission of 65%
  • Commission when buying shares - 3%

Technical part:

  • Licensed script AdminStation;
  • Domain registrar Hosting Concepts;
  • DDoS-protection from Cloudflare;
  • SSL-encryption CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-3 (for a year);
  • Unique design.

You can find out the status of the project on monitoring on the website Allhyipmon.

You can find out detailed information about contributions to the project on the pages Investorsstartpage.

Technical Analysis Lucrative Shares and investor activity can be viewed on Hyiplogs.

Payment systems: BitCoin, PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Output type: manual, up to 48 hours (in some cases, there may be delays up to 7 days).
Application amount: from $ 3 to $ 100 per application.
Limits on the output: Only one request per day can be created.
Withdrawal commission: absent. There is a commission of 3% when buying shares and 65% when selling them.

Partnership program: single-level, in the amount of 10% of attracted deposits. For active partners, bonuses ranging from $ 100 to $ 500 are provided.

Register on the site Lucrative Shares, creating a deposit and withdrawing profit:

1. You can get access to the functionality of your personal account after registering on the official website of the project. To do this, go to our link, then use the button on the main page "Sign Up"Or"Home investing».


2. In the registration form that will open for you on the next page, enter your username, password and email address. Finally, it remains to enter the captcha and accept the terms of the user agreement, after which we complete the registration by clicking the button "Sign Up". Be sure to check the name of the inviter - your upline should be indicated ProfitHuntersBIZ.

3. To use your personal account in the project, log in through the login form, specifying your username and password. This is followed by replenishment of the account, which you can make through theDeposit". A small form will open in which you will need to specify the amount and payment system, then click "Add funds»And carry out the replenishment in the chosen way.

4. When the funds are on your balance, press the button of your personal account "Buy»And proceed to buying the required number of shares.
5. You can request money for withdrawal by request, to create it, click the button "Cash out". It remains to indicate the amount, payment system and wallet number, after you click the button "Apply now», Your request will be sent for processing.

Contact us: feedback form, channel and group in Telegram, technical support, mail address.

Conclusion: Lucrative Shares - an interesting project with a non-standard idea, which offers investors to make money on shares. Everyone can replenish their account and buy shares on the internal stock exchange of the project and will receive dividends in the form of weekly accruals. For a month, the yield will be from 3% to 20%, and this profit will come for an unlimited period - as long as you own the shares. At any time, the shares can be sold on the exchange at the current price or returned back to the company by paying a commission of 65% of the amount. The idea is unusual, therefore it will arouse the interest of investors, but given the profitability, demand Lucrative Shares will have among more conservative investors. Nevertheless, we advise all our partners to take a closer look at the new product, because it is HYIPs with a restrained percentage that are the main investment portfolio, which will bring profit in the long term and will be able to cover losses in other, more risky funds. Our investment in the project is $ 900, we are waiting for the results from the site, and we offer our team members a bonus to the investment in the amount of 5%and "Protection of deposits" until 15.03.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

22 review to "Review and reviews of the investment project Lucrative Shares. Earnings on shares with a yield of up to 20% per month"

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 0.49 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U6974204-> U19811025. Memo: lucrative-shares.com. Date: 17:01 07.06.21. Batch: 397949409.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 0.44 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U6974204-> U19811025. Memo: lucrative-shares.com. Date: 16:55 03.06.21. Batch: 397200414.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Lucrative Shares. Заработок на акциях с доходностью до 20% в месяц

Сфера высокодоходных инвестиций продолжает радовать интересными новинками и на очереди знакомство с проектом под названием Lucrative Shares. Это низкопроцентный фонд, который предлагает нам зарабатывать на своих акциях с умеренными процентами доходности до 20% в месяц. Считаем, что у этого проекта с креативной идеей есть хорошие перспективы, поэтому советуем изучить вам все особенности данной площадки, которые мы подробно описали далее в обзоре.

Lucrative Shares (Старт проекта: 1 ноября 2020 года).

По легенде, Lucrative Shares является краудфандинговой платформой, которая занимается инвестициями в перспективные компании, разрабатывающие приложения, браузерные, компьютерные и мобильные игры. Своим инвесторам проект предлагает зарабатывать на собственных акциях – приобретая ценные бумаги компании, участники получают прибыль каждый раз, когда Lucrative Shares заключает успешную сделку.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, а информация на страницах сайта представлена на английском языке. Ресурс Lucrative Shares имеет небольшое количество разделов и не перегружен информацией – только основные данные, которые позволяют инвесторам создать впечатление о компании и особенностях сотрудничеств с ней. Не имеет ничего лишнего и личный кабинет инвестора, который оснащен только основным функционалом для пополнения, покупки/продажи акций и вывода прибыли.

Инвестиционное предложение от проекта предоставляет инвесторам возможность покупать акции компании и зарабатывать на этом бессрочную прибыль в размере от 3% до 20% в месяц. Приобрести участники могут от 1 до 10000 акций, в настоящее время их стоимость составляет 1$ за акцию, но в будущем эти условия могут быть изменены. Приобретенные акции будут приносить низкодоходную прибыль, но в любой момент их можно продать другим пользователям по актуальной цене или вернуть обратно компании с комиссией в размере 65% от стоимости. При такой комиссии смысла выводить депозит нет, что же касается в целом инвестиционного предложения, то оно вполне подойдет для диверсификации портфеля как вариант для долгосрочного сотрудничества. 

  • Доходность от 3% до 20% в месяц
  • Депозит будет в работе бессрочно
  • Размер депозита от 1$ до 10000$ (для ВТС минимальная инвестиция — 10$)
  • Досрочный вывод вклада возможен с комиссией 65%
  • Комиссия при покупке акций – 3%

Техническая часть:

  • Лицензионный скрипт AdminStation;
  • Регистратор домена Hosting Concepts;
  • Ддос-защита от Cloudflare;
  • SSL-шифрование Cloudflare Inc ECC CA-3 (на год);
  • Уникальный дизайн.

Узнать статус проекта на мониторингах вы можете на сайте Allhyipmon.

Вы можете узнать подробную информацию о вкладах в проект на страницах Investorsstartpage.

Технический анализ Lucrative Shares и активность инвесторов можно просматривать на Hyiplogs.

Платежные системы: BitCoin, PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип вывода: ручной, до 48 часов (в отдельных случаях могут быть задержки до 7 дней).
Сумма заявки: от 10$ до 100$ одной заявкой.
Лимиты на вывод: можно создать только один запрос в сутки.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует. Есть комиссия в размере 3% при покупке акций и 65% при их продаже.

Партнерская программа: одноуровневая, в размере 3% от привлеченных депозитов. Для активных партнеров предусмотрены премии в размере от 100$ до 500$.

Регистрация на сайте Lucrative Shares, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Получить доступ к функционалу личного кабинета можно после прохождения регистрации на официальном сайте проекта. Для этого осуществите переход по нашей ссылке, затем воспользуйтесь на главной странице кнопкой «Register» или «Start investing».


2. В форме регистрации, которая откроется вам на следующей странице, введите имя пользователя, укажите пароль и адрес электронной почты. Напоследок остается ввести капчу и принять условия пользовательского соглашения, после чего завершаем регистрацию нажатием кнопки «Register». Обязательно проверьте имя пригласителя – вашим аплайном должен быть указан ProfitHuntersBIZ.

3. Чтобы воспользоваться личным кабинетом в проекте авторизуйтесь через форму входа, указав логин и пароль. Далее следует пополнение счета, которое вы можете осуществить через кнопку «Deposit». Откроется небольшая форма, в которой потребуется указать сумму и платежную систему, затем жмем «Add funds» и осуществляем пополнение выбранным способом.

4. Когда средства окажутся на вашем балансе жмем кнопку личного кабинета «Buy» и переходим к покупке нужного количества акций.
5. Запросить деньги на вывод можно по заявке, для ее создания кликаем кнопку «Cash out». Остается указать сумму, платежную систему и номер кошелька, после того как вы нажмете кнопку «Apply now», ваш запрос будет отправлен в обработку.

Контакты: форма обратной связи, канал и группа в Телеграме, служба технической поддержки, адрес почты.

Вывод: Lucrative Shares – интересный проект с нестандартной идеей, который предлагает инвесторам зарабатывать на акциях. Каждый желающий может пополнить счет и осуществить покупку акций на внутренней бирже проекта и будет получать дивиденды в виде еженедельных начислений. За месяц доходность составит от 3% до 20%, и эта прибыль будет поступать неограниченный срок – пока вы владеете акциями. В любой момент акции можно продать на бирже по актуальной цене или вернуть обратно компании, уплатив комиссию в размере 65% от суммы. Идея необычная, поэтому вызовет интерес инвесторов, но учитывая доходность, спрос Lucrative Shares будет иметь среди более консервативных вкладчиков. Тем не менее мы советуем присмотреться к новинке всем нашим партнерам, ведь именно хайпы со сдержанным процентом являются основной инвестиционного портфеля, которая будет приносить прибыль в долгосрочной перспективе и сможет перекрыть убытки в других, более рискованных фондах. Наша инвестиция в проект составляет 900$, ждем от площадки результатов, а участникам нашей команды предлагаем бонус к инвестиции в размере 5%, а также «Защиту вкладов» до 15.03.2021.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

2 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Lucrative Shares. Заработок на акциях с доходностью до 20% в месяц"

  1. Дмитрий:

    16:01 15.11.20 Receive 347798537 U6974204
    Advertising +13.73 Received Payment 13.73 USD from account U6974204. Memo: Lucrative-Shares.com Payment!

  2. Сергей:

    Ссылку на MMGP надо исправить, перебрасывает на какой то скам прошлогодний с таким же названием

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese