Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the M7finance.com project. New middleman with charges from 1% to 1.4% per day.

M7 Finance project overviewWe have issued a new medium percentage for the blog with a laconic design and standard technique. In the portfolio, the project has occupied the VIP section, it is developing quietly and, importantly, we add it from the start. Marketing includes 3 tariff plans with a yield of 1% to 1.4% daily for 21 days, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term. Of course, the protection of deposits for all our partners will be maximum within the program, we recommend that you take a closer look.

M7finance (Project Start: August 15 2020 years). SCAM!

M7 Finance project overview

According to the legend M7 Finance has extensive experience in the financial field and is engaged in trading on the Forex market and on cryptocurrency exchanges. Thanks to the professionalism of analysts, traders and other specialists who are part of the firm, it is possible to consistently make a profit from every transaction made in the financial markets. M7 Finance Ltd is officially registered since August 14, 2020 in the UK (registration number: 12814880).

Graphic Design the site meets the standards, is executed neatly and concisely. The content is original, prepared only in English with small amounts of information, so it will not be difficult to translate the existing texts. You can familiarize yourself with the main features of the fund directly from the front cover; to work with investments, mandatory registration is required.

Investment Plans are used for investments from private investors for a period of 21 calendar days, during which profit is accrued from 1% to 1.4% per day. The minimum deposit is at least $ 20, the body of the deposit is available for withdrawal at the end of the term. The number of active investments for one user is not limited.

Investment plans for the M7 Finance project

Plan 1
1% daily on a 21 calendar day
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 21%

Plan 2
1.2% daily on a 21 calendar day
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 25.2%

Plan 3
1.4% daily on a 21 calendar day
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 29.4%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection DdosCure
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 0.5).

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

M7 Finance project affiliate program

Registration on the M7finance website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To work with investments, go to the main page of the site and select the tab “Sign Up" on the menu. Fill in all required fields, check that the upline is “Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)", Agree to the terms and click"Sign Up«.

Registration in the M7 Finance project

2. Go to your personal account and start creating a deposit in the section "Make deposit". Choose a tariff plan, enter the investment amount, specify the payment system and click “Send". At the next step, check the details of the deposit, click "Process»And make the payment.

Creating a deposit in the M7 Finance project

3. Withdrawal of accrued interest is carried out in the section "Withdraw Funds". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount, click the button "Withdraw»And expect a transfer to the details you specified.

Withdrawal of funds in the M7 Finance project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: a good middleman with a recent launch, the admin does not lean heavily on advertising, is promoted slowly. The project got to the blog in the first hours after the start, which will allow the first investors to complete the investment circle faster than anyone else, having received from 21% to 29% of net profit. All major payments are connected to work with investments. The minimum deposit is available from $ 20, charges are daily, payments are manual with a schedule up to 24 hours. Workers' plans are in good hands, but risky, balance the risks and do not invest large sums. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 10, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the M7finance.com project. New middleman with charges from 1% to 1.4% per day."

  1. trang:

    Scam, withdraw has been pending review for over 2 day.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта M7finance.com. Новый средник с начислениями от 1% до 1.4% в сутки.

Обзор проекта M7 FinanceОформили на блог новый среднепроцентник с лаконичным дизайном и стандартной техникой. В портфеле проект занял VIP-раздел, развивается тихо и что немаловажно, добавляем со старта. Маркетинг включает 3 тарифных плана с доходностью от 1% до 1.4% ежедневно на 21 день, тело депозита возвращается в конце срока. Разумеется, защита вкладов для всех наших партнёров будет максимальной в рамках программы, рекомендуем присмотреться.

M7finance (Старт проекта: 15 августа 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта M7 Finance

По легенде компания M7 Finance обладает большим опытом в финансовой сфере и занимается торговлей на рынке Форекс и на криптовалютных биржах. Благодаря профессионализму аналитиков, трейдеров и прочих специалистов, находящихся в составе фирмы, удаётся стабильно получать прибыль от каждой совершаемой сделки на финансовых рынках. Компания «M7 Finance Ltd» официально зарегистрирована с 14 августа 2020 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 12814880).

Дизайн сайта соответствует стандартам, выполнен аккуратно и лаконично. Контент оригинальный, подготовлен только на английском языке с небольшими объёмами информации, поэтому перевести имеющиеся тексты не составит труда. С основными особенностями фонда можно ознакомиться прямо с главной обложки, для работы с инвестициями требуется обязательная регистрация.

Инвестиционные планы используются для вложений от частных инвесторов сроком на 21 календарный день, в течение которых прибыль начисляется от 1% до 1.4% в сутки. Минимальный размер вклада составляет не менее 20 долларов, тело вклада доступно на вывод в конце срока. Количество активных инвестиций для одного пользователя не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта M7 Finance

План 1
1% ежедневно на 21 календарный день
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 21%

План 2
1.2% ежедневно на 21 календарный день
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $20000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 25.2%

План 3
1.4% ежедневно на 21 календарный день
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 29.4%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от DdosCure
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 0.5$).

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта M7 Finance

Регистрация на сайте M7finance, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для работы с инвестициями преходим на главную страницу сайта и выбираем вкладку «Register» в меню. Заполните все обязательные поля, проверьте, чтобы аплайном был «Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)«, согласитесь с условиями и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте M7 Finance

2. Заходим в личный кабинет и приступаем к созданию депозита в разделе «Make deposit«. Выберите тарифный план, введите сумму инвестирования, укажите платёжную систему и нажмите «Отправить«. На следующем шаге проверьте данные по вкладу, нажмите «Process» и произведите оплату.

Создание депозита в проекте M7 Finance

3. Вывод начисленных процентов осуществляется в разделе «Withdraw Funds«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода, нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» и ожидайте перевода на указанные вами реквизиты.

Вывод средств в проекте M7 Finance

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: хороший средник с недавним запуском, на рекламу админ сильно не налегает, пиарится неторопливо. На блог проект попал в первые часы после старта, что позволит первым вкладчикам быстрее всех завершить инвестиционный круг, получив от 21% до 29% чистой прибыли. Все основные платёжки подключены для работы с инвестициями. Минимальный депозит доступен от 20$, начисления ежедневные, выплаты ручные с регламентом до 24 часов. Планы рабочие в хороших руках, но рискованные, сопоставляйте риски и не инвестируйте крупные суммы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта M7finance.com. Новый средник с начислениями от 1% до 1.4% в сутки."

  1. trang:

    Scam, withdraw has been pending review for over 2 day.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese