Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Magfier.com project. Highly profitable "piggy bank" with accrual from 3% to 5% for 50 days.

Overview of the Magfier projectIn today's review, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the blog newcomer, which is safely designed in the VIP format and has interesting investment features that we have to figure out. The first impression of the site is positive, looks promising and has profitable marketing with a high interest rate, quick payback and the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit. I have my own token and contract address, it is planned to add it to the exchanges, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with it.

Magfier (Project Start: August 12 2022 years).

Overview of the Magfier project

According to the legend Magfier is an international company that invests in the NFT market, develops and trades NFTs, and supports promising NFT authors. The company is managed by a team of experienced specialists in the field of blockchain technologies who are confident in their abilities and guarantee a stable income to all potential investors. Magfier Limited has been officially registered since August 10, 2022 in the UK (registration number: 14287415).

Design The site is unique, prepared well, looks attractive and professional. The content on the pages of the resource is original, there is a high-quality promotional video, as well as legal and technical documentation. The text part has not been verified everywhere, there are discrepancies in the description, but in general the material was collected in sufficient volume to obtain general information.

Investment Plans consist of three similar offers, differing in the amount of deposits and accrued profitability. Depending on the amount of investments, the interest rate varies from 3% to 5% per day. The nominal investment period for all plans is the same and is 50 days, but if desired, the body of the deposit can be taken after 3 days of work with a commission of 10% of the amount. The minimum investment is available from 25 USD, the number of active deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Magfier project

Plan 1
3 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 1000
Refund of deposit at maturity *
Net income - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

Plan 2
4 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Refund of deposit at maturity *
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Plan 3
5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 250000
Refund of deposit at maturity *
Net income - 250%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

* It is possible to request early withdrawal of invested funds, but not earlier than 3 days from the date of activation and with a commission of 10% of the amount.

Bounty program:
from $5 to $100 - for a video review of the project on the YouTube channel.

The amount of remuneration depends on the quality of the video review and the number of subscribers on your channel, but not less than 1000 people. The duration of the video should be between 2 and 5 minutes. To receive a reward, send a request to the support service on the site or by e-mail.

Technical part:
- Licensed script YieldCoders
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

The main characteristics of the token:
Coin name: Magfier
Token symbol: MAG
Network: Binance Smart Chain (BEP-20)
Total issue: 1.000.000
Initial cost of the token: 1 MAG = 0.5 USD
Адрес контракта: 0xEDbEB4bC29870bDA6ff343170a4409d5452EC9e1

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron, Tether USDT (TRC-20).
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $1.5 (for Perfect Money); $25 (for BTC, ETH); $10 (for everyone else).
There is no commission for withdrawing profits.

Affiliate program (four-level): 6% -2% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Representative affiliate program (four-level): 10% -2% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Registration on the Magfier website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Create Account". Next, fill out a simple registration form, be sure to check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ”), read the rules of the project and click the button “Sign up».

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit". Select an investment plan, select a payment system, enter the amount and click the "Deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and complete the transfer to the specified details.

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and press the button "Withdraw” to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat, group in the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: fresh investment hyip project with good preparation and nice design. Profitable marketing has been developed for participants with the “piggy bank” functionality, where dividends are accrued from 3% to 5% and they are allowed to withdraw a deposit at any time after 3 days of work. The commission for early closing of investments is 10% of the amount. If you do not create a request for the withdrawal of the deposit, then the accruals will last for 50 days, after the expiration of the term, the invested funds will be returned to the balance in full. An additional feature of the project is the presence of its own MAG token, created in the bep20 network. The address of the contract and the name of the first exchange where the token is listed are known. The potential of the platform is great, it is planned to gradually create an entire ecosystem, let's see what results are achieved at a distance. We recommend participating in the foreground with small amounts, be sure to determine the exit point for yourself and follow the development. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 28, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

31 review for "Review and reviews of the Magfier.com project. Highly profitable "piggy bank" with an accrual of 3% to 5% for 50 days."

  1. avatar photos upvega:

    Страховка по Magfier от Profit-Hunters 24.9 USDT 6897f945ab914ed8e9e186fe7e87759ead3540e29e6e2147aa07e25f512c37a2 2022-08-20 17:40:21

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Magfier.com. Высокодоходная «копилка» с начислением от 3% до 5% на 50 дней.

Обзор проекта MagfierВ сегодняшнем обзоре предлагаем ознакомиться с новичком блога, который благополучно оформлен в формате VIP и имеет интересные инвестиционные особенности, с которыми нам предстоит разобраться. Первое впечатление о площадке положительное, выглядит перспективно и обладает выгодным маркетингом с высокой процентной ставкой, быстрой окупаемостью и возможностью досрочного вывода вклада. Есть собственный токен и адрес контракта, планируется добавление на биржи, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Magfier (Старт проекта: 12 августа 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Magfier

По легенде международная компания Magfier занимается инвестированием на рынке NFT, разработкой и торговлей NFT, а также поддержкой перспективных авторов NFT. Управляет компанией команда опытных специалистов в сфере блокчейн технологий, которые уверены в своих силах и гарантируют всем потенциальным инвесторам стабильный доход. Компания «Magfier Limited» официально зарегистрирована с 10 августа 2022 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 14287415).

Дизайн сайта уникальный, подготовлен хорошо, выглядит привлекательно и профессионально. Контент на страницах ресурса оригинальный, имеется качественное промо видео, а также юридическая и техническая документация. Текстовая часть не везде проверена, есть расхождения в описании, но в целом материала собрали в достаточном объёме для получения общей информации.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из трёх однотипных предложений, отличающихся по сумме вкладов и начисляемой доходности. В зависимости от величины вложений процентная ставка варьируется от 3% до 5% в сутки. Номинальный срок инвестирования для всех планов одинаковый и составляет 50 дней, но по желанию тело депозита можно забрать после 3 дней работы с комиссией 10% от суммы. Минимальный размер инвестиций доступен от 25 USD, количество активных вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Magfier

План 1
3% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока*
Чистая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

План 2
4% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока*
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

План 3
5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $250000
Возврат депозита в конце срока*
Чистая прибыль — 250%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

* Есть возможность досрочно запросить на вывод вложенные средства, но не ранее, чем через 3 дня с момента активации и с комиссией 10% от суммы.

Bounty-программа:
от 5$ до 100$ — за видеообзор о проекте на канале YouTube.

Размер вознаграждения зависит от качества видеообзора и количества подписчиков на вашем канале, но не менее 1000 человек. Продолжительность видео должно длиться от 2 до 5 минут. Для получения вознаграждения отправьте запрос в службу поддержки на сайте или по электронной почте.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт YieldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Основные характеристики токена:
Наименование монеты: Magfier
Символ токена: MAG
Сеть: Binance Smart Chain (BEP-20)
Общая эмиссия: 1.000.000
Начальная стоимость токена: 1 MAG = 0.5 USD
Адрес контракта: 0xEDbEB4bC29870bDA6ff343170a4409d5452EC9e1

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron, Tether USDT (TRC-20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1.5$ (для Perfect Money); 25$ (для BTC, ETH); 10$ (для всех остальных).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (четырёхуровневая): 6%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (четырёхуровневая): 10%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Magfier, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Create Account». Далее заполните простую регистрационную форму, обязательно проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Register».

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Deposit». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и закончите перевод на указанные реквизиты.

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения вывода .

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: свежий инвестиционный hyip-проект с хорошей подготовкой и приятным дизайном. Для участников разработан выгодный маркетинг с функционалом «копилки», где начисляют дивиденды от 3% до 5% и дают вывести депозит в любое время после 3-х дней работы. Комиссия за досрочное закрытие инвестиций составляет 10% от суммы. Если не создавать запрос на вывод депозита, то начисления будут длиться в течение 50 дней, по истечению срока вложенные средства в полном размере вернутся на баланс. Дополнительной фишкой проекта является наличие собственного токена MAG, созданного в сети bep20. Известен адрес контракта и название первой биржи, где проходит листинг токена. Потенциал у платформы большой, постепенно планируется создать целую экосистему, посмотрим каких результатов достигнут на дистанции. Рекомендуем участвовать на первом плане небольшими суммами, обязательно определите для себя точку выхода и следите за развитием. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 августа 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

31 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Magfier.com. Высокодоходная «копилка» с начислением от 3% до 5% на 50 дней."

  1. Avatar photo upvega:

    Страховка по Magfier от Profit-Hunters 24.9 USDT 6897f945ab914ed8e9e186fe7e87759ead3540e29e6e2147aa07e25f512c37a2 2022-08-20 17:40:21

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese