Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Mainex.net project. An excellent cryptocurrency middleman with a yield of 198% in 60 days.

Overview of the Mainex projectToday in the review section, a promising newcomer Mainex from a foreign admin, where you can double your investment in 2 months. The project is interesting, has good technique and design. Marketing is quite attractive and profitable, it allows you to quickly reach payback with a daily rate of 3.3% for 60 days. Only cryptocurrency assets are accepted, the choice is wide, transactions with transfers are processed instantly. As part of the blog, the project has been added in the Exclusive format, we recommend that you read it.

Mainex (Project Start: January 16 2022 years).
15.02.2022/XNUMX/XNUMX The project was moved to the "VIP" section on the blog.

Overview of the Mainex project

According to the legend Mainex trades highly liquid assets, which include the top 10 cryptocurrencies, bitcoin options and the DeFi market. The trading process uses time-tested strategies and the skills of a professional team of traders. The main direction at the moment is trading, but in the future such areas as staking, mining and farming will be added. The main objective of the company is to create a unique ecosystem built on the basis of artificial intelligence and allowing you to receive a stable income.

Design project has an original design, made in light soft colors. The content is very rich, there is a lot of information, the entire text part is provided in English. In the process of work and as the project develops, it is planned to connect new localizations, including the Russian version of the site. The resource has an adaptive layout, the internal interface is just as convenient and intuitive.

investment plan the same for all members of the fund and offers 3.3% daily for 60 calendar days. The minimum amount to enter is $15, at the end of the term the deposit is suspended, and accruals are terminated without a return of invested funds. The number of active investments on the account is not limited.

Investment plans of the Mainex project

3.3 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 100000
Deposit body included in payments
Total yield - 198%
Going through the breakeven 31 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tron, Dash, Binance Coin, Dogecoin, Binance USD, Tether (bep20/trc20).
payment type: Instant (in rare cases, due to network load - up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Mainex project

Registration on the Mainex website, creation of a deposit and withdrawal of funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Sign Up", then select the "Registration". Fill in the appropriate fields with your personal data, set the financial code and check the upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ"). Next, agree to the rules of the project, go through the captcha and click "Create Account».

Registration in the Mainex project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the section "Investments". Since the investment plan is in the only option, you only need to select a payment system and enter the deposit amount, then click the "Invest". Then click “Confirm", send the required amount to the specified wallet address and click "Complete».

Creating a deposit in the Mainex project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab “Withdrawal". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdraw"To confirm.

Withdrawal of funds in the Mainex project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat/channel.

Conclusion: an interesting investment platform with profitable marketing, which is based on a single tariff plan for a period of 60 days and an accrual of 3.3% per day. The payback of the deposit is only one month, after which the net profit will be received for the entire second month until a total amount of 198% is received. Popular crypto-payments are connected, while it is planned to gradually expand the list of wallets. The administration has set quite serious tasks for itself, in the prospects of adding new directions for earning money, launching its own token and other programs. We will watch with interest the development of the fund, at the moment all PR actions are taking place smoothly, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 22, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

8 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Mainex.net project. An excellent cryptocurrency middleman with a yield of 198% in 60 days."

  1. sergo1964:

    2022-02-20 19:40:18
    +1.65USDT
    c4f69cc2b4fb10136322c10a6724a6c2545219a3cdcc58b5467271e10cb6e022

  2. Alex01011961:

    Refback successfully received, thank you very much! Received Payment 9.00 USD from account U1854268 to account U16337638. Batch: 449263058. Memo: refback for Mainex from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. sergo1964:

    payment
    2022-02-17 19:40:12
    +1.65USDT
    4f04d4e365d571914e5b5c72ac31320b77a64dab67cbee41ca025d8f9790460f

  4. sergo1964:

    Deposit:
    2022-02-12 19:24:42
    Payment System: USDT TRC20
    Amount:50 USDT
    TXID: 18e20f69afe1a7880fb87b7d03634b5464489fe6febcf6fef160e461724e7f9b

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Mainex.net. Отличный криптовалютный средник с доходностью 198% за 60 дней.

Обзор проекта MainexСегодня в обзорной рубрике перспективный новичок Mainex от зарубежного админа, где можно за 2 месяца удвоить свои вложения. Проект интересный, обладает хорошей техникой и дизайном. Маркетинг достаточно привлекательный и выгодный, позволяет быстро выйти на окупаемость с ежедневной ставкой 3.3% в течение 60 дней. Принимаются только криптовалютные активы, выбор широкий, операции с переводами обрабатываются инстантом. В рамках блога проект добавлен в формате Exclusive, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Mainex (Старт проекта: 16 января 2022 года).
15.02.2022 Проект перенесён в раздел «VIP» на блоге.

Обзор проекта Mainex

По легенде компания Mainex занимается торговлей высоколиквидными активами, к которым следует отнести топ-10 криптовалют, опционы на биткоин и DeFi-рынок. В процессе трейдинга применяются проверенные временем стратегии и навыки профессиональной команды трейдеров. Основным направлением на текущий момент является именно торговля, но в перспективе будут добавлены такие направления, как стекинг, майнинг и фарминг. Основной задачей компании является создание уникальной экосистемы, построенной на базе искусственного интеллекта и позволяющей получать стабильный доход.

Дизайн проекта имеет оригинальное оформление, выполненное в светлых мягких тонах. Контент очень насыщенный, информации много, вся текстовая часть предоставлена на английском языке. В процессе работы и по мере развития проекта планируется подключать новые локализации, включая русскоязычную версию сайта. Ресурс имеет адаптивную верстку, внутренний интерфейс такой же удобный и интуитивно понятный.

Инвестиционный план одинаковый для всех участников фонда и предлагает 3.3% ежедневно в течение 60 календарных дней. Минимальная сумма для входа составляет 15$, в конце срока действие депозита приостанавливается, а начисления прекращаются без возврата вложенных средств. Количество активных инвестиций на счету не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Mainex

3.3% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $100000
Тело депозита включено в выплаты
Общая доходность — 198%
Выход в безубыток через 31 календарных дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tron, Dash, Binance Coin, Dogecoin, Binance USD, Tether (bep20/trc20).
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях, из-за нагрузки в сети — до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Mainex

Регистрация на сайте Mainex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up», затем выберите вкладку «Registration». Заполните соответствующие поля своими персональными данными, установите финансовый код и проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»). Далее согласитесь правилами проекта, пройдите капчу и нажмите «Create account».

Регистрация в проекте Mainex

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел «Investments». Поскольку инвестиционный план в единственном варианте, выбрать нужно только платежную систему и ввести сумму вклада, после чего нажмите кнопку «Invest». Далее нажмите «Confirm», отправьте нужную сумму на указанный адрес кошелька и нажмите «Complete».

Создание депозита в проекте Mainex

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Withdrawal». Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Mainex

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: интересная инвестиционная платформа с выгодным маркетингом, в основе которого единственный тарифный план сроком 60 дней и начислением 3.3% в сутки. Окупаемость вклада всего один месяц, после чего весь второй месяц будет поступать чистая прибыль до получения общей суммы в размере 198%. Подключены популярные криптоплатежки, при этом постепенно планируется расширять список кошельков. Администрация поставила перед собой вполне серьезные задачи, в перспективы добавление новых направлений для заработка, запуск собственного токена и других программ. С интересом будем наблюдать за развитием фонда, на данный момент все действия по пиару происходят в плавном режиме, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 марта 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

8 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Mainex.net. Отличный криптовалютный средник с доходностью 198% за 60 дней."

  1. sergo1964:

    2022-02-20 19:40:18
    +1.65 USDT
    c4f69cc2b4fb10136322c10a6724a6c2545219a3cdcc58b5467271e10cb6e022

  2. Alex01011961:

    Рефбек успешно получен, большое спасибо! Received Payment 9.00 USD from account U1854268 to account U16337638. Batch: 449263058. Memo: рефбек за Mainex от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. sergo1964:

    выплата
    2022-02-17 19:40:12
    +1.65 USDT
    4f04d4e365d571914e5b5c72ac31320b77a64dab67cbee41ca025d8f9790460f

  4. sergo1964:

    Депозит:
    2022-02-12 19:24:42
    Payment System: USDT TRC20
    Amount:50 .00000000 USDT
    TXID: 18e20f69afe1a7880fb87b7d03634b5464489fe6febcf6fef160e461724e7f9b

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese