Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Maizap investment project. Indefinite term with charge from 3% per day

We continue to get acquainted with the novelties in the sphere of high-yield investment and in this review from the Profit-Hunters.biz blog we will tell you about an indefinite asset called Maizap. The project attracted an interest in competent development and balanced marketing, which will allow investors to receive unlimited daily profits in the amount of 3% or more. The site was placed in VIP-category on the portal and we offer our partners not only to invest under the "Protection of deposits", but also with a bonus to the deposit in the amount of 5% of the amount. Further in the review, we will consider all the features of the Maizap fund, and also talk about the nuances of cooperation with this HYIP.

Maizap (Project Start: January 6 2021 years).

Legend Maizap, like all the information on the site, is presented in English, however, this does not prevent Russian-speaking users from learning that the company received its official registration in November 2020 in the UK. The company provides the best investment and financial management conditions for users from all over the world. The growth of finance is due to the diversified distribution of funds in several areas - cryptocurrency trading, Forex operations, stock trading, as well as the provision of commercial loans. On the pages of the Maizap website, you can get acquainted with the project team, see registration documents and learn more about the company's activities.

Design the project is typical for HYIPs, has a user-friendly interface and restrained design. All information is in English, there are no other language versions, but they may be added in the future. But even without the Russian language, working with Maizap is quite comfortable, since the site is not overloaded with either unnecessary information or unnecessary buttons. As a standard, the resource header contains a menu with all the sections necessary for the user, you can easily find the registration and login buttons, and all the most important information is compactly located on the main page.

Marketing the project consists of two investment tariffs with daily profitability of 3% and 4%. The invested funds in the amount of $ 20 or more will be in operation for an unlimited period and will allow you to make a profit in 34 and 25 days, respectively. Since the minimum entry for a more profitable tariff is $ 6000, a plan with a lower percentage, which is more affordable for users, is relevant for investors.

«Standard»

  • Profitability 3% per day
  • Perpetual accruals
  • Investment amount from $ 20 to $ 5999
  • Deposit withdrawal is not provided
  • Exit to breakeven over 34 days

«Premium»

  • Profitability 4% per day
  • Perpetual accruals
  • Investment amount from $ 6000 to $ 100000
  • Deposit withdrawal is not provided
  • Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:

- Gold Coders script with license
- SSL- Sectigo RSA encryption (until January 2022)
- Ddos-Guard protection
- Dedicated server
- Unique design

View the project status on advertising sites on Allhyipmon.
Detailed technical analysis and project investment flow are available at Investorsstartpage.
Investor activity and technical training features of Maizap look at Hyiplogs.
The project has a forum topic MMGP.

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Doge, Perfect Money.
Output type: manual, up to 72 hours (no withdrawal on weekends).
Application amount: 1 $ for Perfect Money, $ 10 for cryptocurrencies.
Withdrawal commission: absent from the project side.

Referral reward depends on the tariff chosen by the partners:
"Standard" - 4% of the deposits of partners of the 1st level, 1% of the deposits of referrals of the 2nd level;
«Premium»- 5% of investments of the 1st level of the structure, 1% of investments of partners of the 2nd level.

Registration on the Maconsai website, making a deposit and withdrawing profits:

1. You can start working with Maizap from the main page of the fund, which you can go to through the affiliate blog link. Next, use the "Signup"In the site header or"Get started»In the center of the page.

2. Your attention will be presented with a registration form in which you need to specify your name, login, password, e-mail address, secret question and answer to it, payment details of those wallets that you will use to participate in the project. At the bottom of the form, be sure to check the name of the inviter - your upline should be indicated Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)... Finally, it remains to accept the project rules, enter the verification code in a special field and press the button "Sign up».

3. If you entered all the data correctly and your account will be created, then you will see a corresponding message and will be able to log in to the site. In your personal account, use the button "Make deposit", Then select the tariff, indicate the amount and payment system, and press the button"Spend". Depending on the chosen payment method, we transfer funds to the project details, after which your contribution will begin its work.

You can regularly withdraw the income received from the project, for this you will need to leave an application through your personal account in the section "Withdraw". A request sent with an indication of the withdrawal amount will be processed within 72 hours, excluding weekends when the withdrawal is not carried out.

Contacts: feedback form, physical address, eemail, Telegram chat.

Conclusion: Maizap is an interesting investment asset, which started in early January with moderate promotion. Due to a smooth start and gradual promotion in the network, the site has by now ensured its recognition and represents a promising option for investing money. First of all, it is worth noting that the project has trending perpetual marketing, which last year was in great demand both among administrators and among investors, while it is proposed to work at a good daily interest. There are no comments on the technical preparation of the asset, the site has a convenient office, works with both fiat and cryptocurrency, and also has an adequate minimum deposit amount. We believe that all these advantages will allow the fund to show productive work, especially since it is a busy period when investors are willing to fill their portfolios with promising instruments. We advise our partners to take a closer look at the asset, since everything is available for work, and we offer favorable conditions for adding Maizap - "Deposit Protection", which will be valid until 24.02, as well as refback in the amount of 5%!

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Maizap investment project. Indefinite term with an accrual of 3% per day"

  1. Anna74M:

    the project pays! 10.02.21 04:52 Receive Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U25534033 to account U26484162. Batch: 367857235. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from maizap.com.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 21.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25534033-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from maizap.com .. Date: 05:57 09.02.21. Batch: 367616389.

  3. Anna74M:

    payment has arrived! 09.02.21 04:47 Receive Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U25534033 to account U26484162. Batch: 367604634. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from maizap.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Maizap. Бессрочник с начислением от 3% в сутки

Продолжаем знакомиться с новинками сферы высокодоходного инвестирования и в этом обзоре от блога Profit-Hunters.biz расскажем о бессрочном активе под названием Maizap. Проект заинтересовал грамотным развитием и сбалансированным маркетингом, который позволит вкладчикам получать неограниченную ежедневную прибыль в размере от 3%. Площадку разместили в VIP-категорию на портале и предлагаем своим партнерам не только инвестировать под «Защитой вкладов», но и с бонусом к депозиту в размере 5% от суммы. Далее в обзоре рассмотрим все особенности фонда Maizap, а также расскажем о нюансах сотрудничества с этим хайпом.

Maizap (Старт проекта: 6 января 2021 года).

Легенда Maizap, как и вся информация на сайте, представлена на английском языке, тем не менее это никак не мешает русскоязычным пользователям узнать, что официальную регистрацию компания получила в ноябре 2020 года в Великобритании. Компания предоставляет лучшие условия для инвестирования и управления финансами для пользователей со всего мира. Приумножение финансов происходит благодаря диверсифицированному распределению средств по нескольким направлениям – криптовалютный трейдинг, операции на рынке Форекс, торговля акциями, а также предоставление коммерческих ссуд. На страницах сайта Maizap вы можете познакомиться с командой проекта, увидеть регистрационные документы и больше узнать о деятельности компании.

Дизайн у проекта типичный для хайпов, отличается удобным интерфейсом и сдержанным оформлением. Вся информация на английском, других языковых версий нет, но они могут быть добавлены в будущем. Но и без русского языка работа с Maizap вполне комфортная, так как сайт не перегружен ни лишней информацией, ни лишними кнопками. Стандартно в шапке ресурса расположено меню со всеми необходимыми пользователю разделами, без проблем можно найти кнопки регистрации и входа, а вся самая важная информация компактно расположена на главной.

Маркетинг проекта состоит из двух инвестиционных тарифов с ежедневной доходностью в размере 3% и 4%. Вложенные средства в сумме от 20$ будут в работе неограниченный период и позволят выйти в профит за 34 и 25 дней соответственно. Так как сумма минимального входа для более прибыльного тарифа составляет 6000$, то актуальным для инвесторов является план с меньшим процентом, который является более доступным для пользователей.

«Standard»

  • Доходность 3% в сутки
  • Начисления бессрочные
  • Сумма инвестиции от 20$ до 5999$
  • Вывод вклада не предусмотрен
  • Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

«Premium»

  • Доходность 4% в сутки
  • Начисления бессрочные
  • Сумма инвестиции от 6000$ до 100000$
  • Вывод вклада не предусмотрен
  • Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:

— Скрипт Gold Coders с лицензией
— SSL-шифрование Sectigo RSA (до января 2022 года)
— Защита от Ddos-Guard
— Выделенный сервер
— Уникальный дизайн

Просматривайте статус проекта на рекламных площадках на Allhyipmon.
Подробный технический анализ и поток инвестиций в проект доступны на Investorsstartpage.
Активность инвесторов и особенности технической подготовки Maizap смотрите на Hyiplogs.
У проекта есть тема на форуме MMGP.

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, BitcoinCash, Doge, Perfect Money.
Тип вывода: ручной, до 72 часов (в выходные дни вывода нет).
Сумма заявки: 1$ для Perfect Money, 10$ для криптовалют.
Комиссия при выводе: со стороны проекта отсутствует.

Реферальное вознаграждение зависит от выбранного партнерами тарифа:
«Standard» — 4% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня, 1% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня;
«Premium» — 5% от инвестиций 1-го уровня структуры, 1% от вложений партнеров 2-го уровня.

Регистрация на сайте Maconsai, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Начать работу с Maizap можно с главной страницы фонда, перейти на которую вы можете по партнерской ссылке блога. Далее воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Signup» в шапке сайта или «Get started» по центру страницы.

2. Вашему вниманию будет представлена регистрационная форма, в которой нужно указать ваше имя, логин, пароль, адрес электронной почты, секретный вопрос и ответ на него, платежные реквизиты тех кошельков, которые вы будете использовать для участия в проекте. Внизу формы обязательно проверьте имя пригласителя – вашим аплайном должен быть указан Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ). Напоследок остается принять правила проекта, ввести проверочный код в специальное поле и нажать кнопку «Register».

3. Если вы ввели все данные верно и ваш аккаунт будет создан, то вы увидите соответственное сообщение и сможете авторизоваться на сайте. В личном кабинете воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Make deposit», далее выберите тариф, обозначьте сумму и платежную систему, и нажмите кнопку «Spend». В зависимости от выбранного способа оплаты осуществляем перевод средств на реквизиты проекта,  после чего ваш вклад начнет свою работу.

Полученный от проекта доход вы сможете регулярно выводить, для этого потребуется оставить заявку через личный кабинет в разделе «Withdraw». Отправленный запрос с указанием суммы вывода будет обработан в течение 72 часов, за исключением выходных дней, когда вывод не осуществляется.

Контакты: форма обратной связи, физический адрес, email, Телеграм-чат.

Вывод: Maizap – интересный инвестиционный актив, работа которого началась в начале января с умеренной раскрутки. За счет плавного старта и постепенной раскрутки в сети, площадка к нынешнему времени обеспечила себе узнаваемость и представляет собой перспективный вариант для вложения денег. Прежде всего стоит отметить, что в проекте действует трендовый бессрочный маркетинг, который в прошлом году имел большой спрос как среди админов, так и среди инвесторов, при этом работать предлагается на хороших ежедневных процентах. К технической подготовке актива нет никаких замечаний, площадка отличается удобным кабинетом, работает как с фиатом, так и с криптовалютой, а также имеет адекватную сумму минимального депозита. Считаем, что все эти преимущества позволят фонду показать продуктивную работу, тем более что в настоящее время оживленный период, когда инвесторы охотно наполняют свои портфели перспективными инструментами. Своим партнерам советуем к активу присмотреться, так как все для работы имеется, и предлагаем выгодные условия добавления Maizap – «Защиту вкладов», которая будет действовать до 24.02, а также рефбек в размере 5%!

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Maizap. Бессрочник с начислением от 3% в сутки"

  1. Anna74M:

    проект платит!10.02.21 04:52 Receive Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U25534033 to account U26484162. Batch: 367857235. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from maizap.com.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 21.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25534033->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from maizap.com.. Date: 05:57 09.02.21. Batch: 367616389.

  3. Anna74M:

    пришла выплата! 09.02.21 04:47 Receive Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U25534033 to account U26484162. Batch: 367604634. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from maizap.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese