Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Masteraux.com project. New average interest rate with a yield of 1.5% to 3.2% within 15-45 days.

Overview of the Masteraux projectAs part of the current review, we will analyze the fresh mid-income project Masteraux, which started at the beginning of the week and has not yet announced itself loudly. The preparation of the resource is done at a decent level, marketing is balanced and offers daily accrual of profit from 1.5% to 3.2% within 15-45 days with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term. Interest in the project manifests itself gradually, there is little advertising on the Internet, we advise you to take a closer look.

Masteraux (Project Start: August 24 2020 years). SCAM!

Overview of the Masteraux project

According to the legend Masteraux was created by a group of successful enthusiasts who have combined all their knowledge and experience from the field of financial technology into a powerful product for investment and automated trading. The main field of activity of the company is trading on the Forex market, as well as on stock and cryptocurrency exchanges using modern software of its own design based on self-learning neural networks. The company "Masteraux Limited" is officially registered in the UK on July 20, 2020 with a registered capital of £ 1 million (registration number: 12776366).

Graphic Design the project is designed in the original format and looks ergonomic against a light background. The content was created independently, the filling with materials is quite informative, the key features are perfectly described on the resource pages. The site uses two working localizations in Russian and English; as development progresses, it is planned to add new translation variations. The internal interface is comfortable to use and intuitive to work with investments.

Investment Plans created to attract investments for a period of 15 to 45 days with a profit from 1.5% to 3.2% per day. Mostly the profitability depends on the size of your deposit, the larger the deposit, the higher the daily interest rate and the longer the duration of the investment. On all tariffs, according to the condition, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term, charges are daily, every 24 hours from the moment of activation. The minimum deposit amount is $ 15, if you wish, you can have an unlimited number of deposits.

Investment plans for the Masteraux project

1. Basic
1.5 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 500
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 22.5%

2. Standart
2.2 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 999
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 55%

3. Advanced
2.7 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2499
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 94.5%

4. Superior
3.2 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 144%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
payment type: Instant (for crypto currency - up to 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.1 $ (0.001 BTC or the equivalent in another cryptocurrency).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Masteraux project partner program

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Masteraux website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, go to the site using the blog's referral link, select the Russian-language version and press the button "Register". Fill in all the registration fields, agree to the user agreement, check that you followed our link (in the line “You were invited” should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") and press "Register«.

Registration in the Masteraux project

2. In your personal account, go to the page "Make a deposit", Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, indicate the payment system with which you will pay, and click"Confirm". Next, check the parameters of the selected tariff and click «Pay«.

Creating a deposit in the Masteraux project

3. To transfer money from the balance to the wallet, select the section “Withdraw". Indicate the payment system for withdrawal, check the details, enter the amount and click the button "Confirm«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Masteraux project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, E-mail.

Conclusion: high-quality investment platform with working average interest plans, where the percentage of charges (from 1.5% to 3.2% per day) and the period of validity of the invested investments (from 15 to 45 days) depend on the size of the deposit. The minimum deposit threshold is available from $ 15, the body of the deposit is returned after the end of the selected investment period. Withdrawal requests for fiat payments are processed instantly, for payments in cryptocurrency you will have to wait a bit. Technically, the project is excellent, the design is decent and original. The launch took place recently, the development is smooth, it has not even appeared on the main forums, which can positively affect the duration of the site. Starting next week, the admin is going to launch a Bounty program with many different tasks, which will allow each active investor to receive an additional source of income, the countdown until the launch goes right on the site. In general, in the project you can play with small amounts, there are makings for the growth of popularity, but how to work it out, we will find out at a distance. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 17, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

22 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Masteraux.com project. New average interest rate with a yield of 1.5% to 3.2% within 15-45 days."

  1. Jack:

    La maintenance du site était prévue le 30 et 31 août.
    Tant que nous ne sommes pas le 1er septembre; Pas de SCAM pour le moment!

  2. Abit:

    Why don't you tell me that there is a scam?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Masteraux.com. Новый среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1.5% до 3.2% в течение 15-45 дней.

Обзор проекта MasterauxВ рамках текущего обзора разберём свежий среднедоходный проект Masteraux, который стартовал в начале недели и ещё громко о себе не заявил. Подготовка ресурса сделана на достойном уровне, маркетинг сбалансирован и предлагает ежедневное начисление прибыли от 1.5% до 3.2% в течение 15-45 дней с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Интерес к проекту проявляется постепенно, рекламы в сети мало, советуем присмотреться.

Masteraux (Старт проекта: 24 августа 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Masteraux

По легенде компания Masteraux создана группой успешных энтузиастов, которые объединили все свои знания и опыт из области финансовых технологий в мощнейший продукт для инвестирования и автоматического трейдинга. Основной сферой деятельности компании является торговля на рынке Forex, а также на фондовых и криптовалютных биржах с применением современного программного обеспечения собственной разработки на основе самообучающихся нейронных сетей. Компания «Masteraux Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 20 июля 2020 года с уставным капиталом в размере 1 млн. фунтов стерлингов (рег. номер: 12776366).

Дизайн проекта разработан в оригинальном формате и выглядит эргономично на светлом фоне. Контент создавался самостоятельно, наполнение материалами вполне информативное, ключевые особенности отлично расписаны на страницах ресурса. На сайте используются две рабочие локализации на русском и английском языке, по мере развитие планируется добавление новых вариаций переводов. Внутренний интерфейс комфортный для использования и интуитивно понятный для работы с инвестициями.

Инвестиционные планы созданы для привлечения инвестиций сроком от 15 до 45 дней с начислением прибыли от 1.5% до 3.2% в сутки. Преимущественно доходность зависит от величины вашего депозита, чем больше вклад, тем выше ежедневная процентная ставка и длиннее время действия инвестиций. На всех тарифах по условию тело депозита возвращается в конце срока, начисления ежедневные, через каждые 24 часа с момента активации. Минимальная сумма вклада составляет 15$, по желанию можно иметь неограниченное количество вкладов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Masteraux

1. Basic
1.5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $500
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 22.5%

2. Standart
2.2% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 55%

3. Advanced
2.7% ежедневно на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2499
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 94.5%

4. Superior
3.2% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 144%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
Тип выплат: Инстант (для криптовалют — до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (0.001 BTC или эквивалент в другой криптовалюте).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Masteraux

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Masteraux, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога, выберите русскоязычную версию и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«. Заполните все регистрационные поля, согласитесь с пользовательским соглашением, проверьте, что вы перешли по нашей ссылке (в строке «Вас пригласил» должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«) и нажмите «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Masteraux

2. В личном кабинете зайдите на страницу «Сделать депозит«, выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платёжную систему, с которой будете производить оплату, и нажмите «Подтвердить«. Далее проверьте параметры выбранного тарифа и нажмите «Оплатить«.

Создание депозита в проекте Masteraux

3. Для перевода денег с баланса на кошелек выбираем в меню раздел «Вывод средств«. Укажите платёжную систему для вывода, проверьте данные реквизитов, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить«.

Вывод средств в проекте Masteraux

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, E-mail.

Вывод: качественная инвестиционная платформа с рабочими среднепроцентными планами, где от размера депозита зависит процент начислений (от 1.5% до 3.2% в сутки) и период действия вложенных инвестиций (от 15 до 45 дней). Минимальный порог вклада доступен от 15 долларов, тело депозита возвращается после завершения выбранного срока инвестирования. Заявки на вывод для фиатных платёжек проходят моментально, по выплатам в криптовалюте придется немного подождать. Технически проект оформлен отлично, дизайн порядочный и оригинальный. Запуск состоялся недавно, развитие плавное, ещё даже на основных форумах не засветился, что может положительно повлиять на продолжительность работы площадки. Со следующей недели админ собирается запустить Bounty-программу с множеством различных заданий, которая позволит каждому активному инвестору получить дополнительный источник дохода, отсчет до запуска идёт прямо на сайте. В целом же, в проекте можно поиграть небольшими суммами, задатки для роста популярности имеются, а как получится отработать, узнаем на дистанции. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

22 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Masteraux.com. Новый среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1.5% до 3.2% в течение 15-45 дней."

  1. Jack:

    La maintenance du site était prévue le 30 et 31 août.
    Tant que nous ne sommes pas le 1er septembre; Pas de SCAM pour le moment!

  2. Abit:

    Почему не сообщаете, что здесь скам?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese