Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Meatex.io project. Fresh unique middleman with profit accrual from 2% per day.

Meatex project overviewAn excellent continuation of the season, and today we have an excellent investment proposal in the review in the form of a gorgeous Meatex platform. In the article, we will tell you in detail about the advantages of the fund, we liked the project very much, it became very popular in the industry in a week, but this is deservedly so, because they worked on the creation of the site long before the launch, and the result was a gorgeous product for investment. For depositors, there are several profitable areas with a yield of 2% per day. Investments are accepted only through cryptocurrencies, there are also stablecoins, and withdrawal requests are processed in the instant mode. However, let's get down to a complete analysis, we advise you to take a closer look.

Meatex (Project Start: 10 September 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! An experienced admin, in the last project gave a good profit - I recommend it to everyone!

Meatex project overview

According to the legend the company invests in the development of the food industry and technology for the production of meat products from cells. The production of such meat products is economically profitable and environmentally friendly compared to the usual breeding of animals, therefore, many investors, scientists and professional specialists are interested in this direction. The very idea of ​​this kind of activity arose back in 2012, now it is a real business with production in different countries of the world. Meatex PTY LTD is officially registered in Australia since March 31, 2021 (registration number: 649 135 740).

Graphic Design site is extremely unique in all respects, excellent preparation is noticeable, besides, the creation of groups in social. networks happened much earlier than the very launch of the project. The resource is filled with gorgeous content, all the texts are original, the legend is worked out as much as possible, adhering to every little thing. It is very interesting to work with such projects, admins usually take the result seriously and invest all their experience and funds in promotion, which is a good signal for getting profit. Multilingual information was not really pleased here, the texts are presented only in English, which does not at all refer to any shortcomings, we just use auto-translators and the problem is solved. The site has a high-quality adaptive layout, the internal interface is professionally designed, contains useful materials and is easy to use.

Investment Plans are able to multiply your investments by 2% -3% per day for 15-35 days with the possibility of daily receipt of dividends and return of the deposit at the end of the term. There are also tariffs with a one-time charge of the total amount in the amount of 150% -3100% after 20-210 days of the deposit. The minimum investment threshold on each plan is different; you can become an active member of the fund from as little as $ 20.

Investment plans of the Meatex project

Plan 1 - Laboratory research
2% per day for 15 calendar days
Min / max contribution: from 20 $
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

Plan 2 - Laboratory research PRO
3% per day for 35 calendar days
Min / max contribution: from 15000 $
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 105%

Plan 3 - Development Production
150 20% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: from 7500 $
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 50%

Plan 4 - Spread Franchises
750 90% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: from 500 $
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 650%

Plan 5 - Spread Franchises PRO
3100 210% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: from 100 $
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 3000%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year) + GreenBar
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether (TRC20 / ERC20), Dogecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Tron, Ripple, Stellar, BinanceCoin.
payment type: Instant (delays are allowed up to 60 minutes).
Minimum deposit amount - 0.0005 BTC, 0.125 LTC, 0.008 ETH, 20 USDT (TRC20), 100 USDT (ERC20), 80 DOGE, 0.1 DASH, 0.04 BCH, 250 TRX, 20 XRP, 80 XLM, 0.05 BNB.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.000125 BTC, 0.03125 LTC, 0.002 ETH, 1 USDT (TRC20), 5 USDT (ERC20), 20 DOGE, 0.025 DASH, 0.01 BCH, 62.5 TRX, 5 XRP, 20 XLM, 0.0125 BNB.
Commission for conclusion - 0.0005 BTC, 0.000313 LTC, 0.0015 ETH, 15 USDT (ERC20), 2 DOGE, 0.00025 DASH, 0.000105 BNB, 0% - for BCH / TRX / XRP / XLM / USDT (TRC20).

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Meatex project affiliate program

Registration on the Meatex website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Start investing", Then select the tab"Sign Up". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and press the button"Sign Up».

Registration in the Meatex project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the menu section “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Make Deposit". Next, transfer the required amount to the specified address of the deposit cryptocurrency and make the transfer.

Creating a deposit in the Meatex project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab “Withdraw". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Request»To confirm the operation.

Withdrawing funds in the Meatex project

Contacts:
Address, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram, telegram channel, a group on the social network Twitter, Facebook, Medium, Reddit and Youtube.

Conclusion: undoubtedly, the project falls into the category "Personal choice", this is not only for solid training, but also for the former merits of the administration, which has extensive experience and development in the hyip-industry. By the way, from the available investment offers, we recommend participating in the first rate with an accrual of 2% per day for 15 days. For the full term, we will receive 30% of net profit, which is very profitable in 2 weeks and a very high probability of successful completion of the circle. Otherwise, the highlights have already been noted above. We can enter only in cryptocurrency, there is no conversion, USDT with two protocols serves as a substitute for fiat money. Payments come instantly, in some cases within an hour. Pay attention to the commission for withdrawal, on some coins it is completely absent. The promotion is very active, many foreign and domestic bloggers and monitors work with the site, while the admin clearly understands his work and holds several trump cards to keep interest. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

55 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Meatex.io project. Fresh unique middleman with profit from 2% per day."

  1. TimEight:

    Depechek:

    50 USDT - 2021-10-14 21:38:09
    f0ff6dd01ca47c512ceaff6993f24cab945b2ecdbf79a98bf911555edd222952

  2. TimEight:

    Instant Payout:

    127.5 USDT - 2021-10-14 16:48:51
    011bb22a6293e5d88f6b173b2f8bcf8423b7b82181354a7822bdb12a92d04960

  3. TimEight:

    pays:

    2.5 USDT - 2021-10-13 17:05:57
    e492f6f88f634e24eb99938175c4adb78df4bea9191d435ebfc2c2844bee43a0

  4. TimEight:

    Pay:

    2.5 USDT - 2021-10-12 18:23:57
    d7e630555f3462dc65ee48833031230d2908b26e71ed9c9fcae874c02bd5648b

  5. bonz:

    Instant! 2.0 USDT TRC20, 2021-10-12 13:47:45
    c65bbeec8b7fee2518fee1d213cc247d14f2b293a8f7bd9faa272290d36cf933

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Meatex.io. Свежий уникальный средник с начислением прибыли от 2% в день.

Обзор проекта MeatexОтличное продолжение сезона и сегодня у нас в обзоре отличное инвестиционное предложение в виде шикарной платформы Meatex. В статье мы детально расскажем о преимуществах фонда, проект нам очень понравился, за неделю стал очень популярным в индустрии, но это вполне заслуженно, ведь над созданием площадки работали задолго до запуска, и на выходе получился шикарный продукт для инвестирования. Для вкладчиков имеется несколько выгодных направлений с доходностью от 2% в сутки. Инвестиции принимаются только через криптовалюты, есть также и стейблкоины, обработка заявок на вывод происходит в режиме инстант. Впрочем, давайте приступим к полному разбору, советуем присмотреться.

Meatex (Старт проекта: 10 сентября 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Опытный админ, в прошлом проекте дал хороший профит — Всем Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Meatex

По легенде компания инвестирует в развитие пищевой промышленности и технологию производства мясных продуктов из клеток. Изготовление такой мясной продукции экономически выгодно и экологически безопасно по сравнению с обычным выращиванием животных, поэтому данным направлением заинтересованы множество инвесторов, учёных и профессиональных специалистов. Сама идея данного рода деятельности возникла еще в 2012 году, сейчас это реальный бизнес с производством в разных странах мира. Компания «Meatex PTY LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Австралии с 31 марта 2021 года (рег. номер: 649 135 740).

Дизайн сайта на редкость уникальный по всем параметрам, заметна превосходная подготовка, к тому же создание групп в соц. сетях происходило намного раньше самого запуска проекта. Наполнение ресурса контентом шикарное, все тексты оригинальные, легенда максимально проработана, придерживаясь каждой мелочи. С такими проектами очень интересно работать, админы обычно серьезно относятся к результату и вкладывают весь свой опыт и средства в продвижение, что является хорошим сигналом для получения профита. Мультиязычной информацией здесь правда не порадовали, тексты представлены только на английском языке, что совсем не относится к каким-либо недостаткам, просто пользуемся автопереводчиками и проблема решена. Сайт обладает качественной адаптивной версткой, внутренний интерфейс профессионально проработан, содержит полезные материалы и удобный в использовании.

Инвестиционные планы способны приумножать ваши вложения на 2%-3% в сутки в течение 15-35 дней с возможностью ежедневного получения дивидендов и возврата вклада в конце срока. Также присутствуют тарифы с разовым начислением общей суммы в размере 150%-3100% через 20-210 дней работы депозита. Минимальный порог инвестирования на каждом плане отличается, стать активным участником фонда можно всего от 20 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Meatex

План 1 — Laboratory research
2% в сутки на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: от 20$
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

План 2 — Laboratory research PRO
3% в сутки на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: от 15000$
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 105%

План 3 — Development Production
150% через 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: от 7500$
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 50%

План 4 — Spread Franchises
750% через 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: от 500$
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 650%

План 5 — Spread Franchises PRO
3100% через 210 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: от 100$
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 3000%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether (TRC20/ERC20), Dogecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash, Tron, Ripple, Stellar, BinanceCoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (допускаются задержки до 60 минут).
Минимальная сумма вклада — 0.0005 BTC, 0.125 LTC, 0.008 ETH, 20 USDT (TRC20), 100 USDT (ERC20), 80 DOGE, 0.1 DASH, 0.04 BCH, 250 TRX, 20 XRP, 80 XLM, 0.05 BNB.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.000125 BTC, 0.03125 LTC, 0.002 ETH, 1 USDT (TRC20), 5 USDT (ERC20), 20 DOGE, 0.025 DASH, 0.01 BCH, 62.5 TRX, 5 XRP, 20 XLM, 0.0125 BNB.
Комиссия на вывод — 0.0005 BTC, 0.000313 LTC, 0.0015 ETH, 15 USDT (ERC20), 2 DOGE, 0.00025 DASH, 0.000105 BNB, 0% — для BCH/TRX/XRP/XLM/USDT(TRC20).

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Meatex

Регистрация на сайте Meatex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Start investing», далее выберите вкладку «Sign Up». Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), введите капчу, согласитесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Meatex

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел меню «Make Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите «Make Deposit». Далее переведите нужную сумму на указанный адрес криптовалюты по вкладу и осуществите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Meatex

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Request» для подтверждения операции.

Вывод средств в проекте Meatex

Контакты:
Адрес, e-mail, телефон, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал, группа в социальной сети Twitter, Facebook, Medium, Reddit и Youtube.

Вывод: несомненно проект попадает в категорию «Личный выбор», это не только за солидную подготовку, но и за бывшие заслуги администрации, которая обладает большим опытом работы и развития в hyip-индустрии. К слову, из доступных инвестиционных предложений рекомендуем участвовать на первом тарифе с начислением по 2% в сутки на 15 дней. За полный срок получим 30% чистого профита, что очень выгодно за 2 недели и очень большая вероятность успешного прохождения круга. В остальном, основные моменты уже отметили выше. Заходить можем только в криптовалюте, конвертации нет, заменой фиату служит USDT с двумя протоколами. Выплаты приходят инстантом, в некоторых случаях в течение часа. Обратите внимание на комиссию для вывода, на некоторых монетах она и вовсе отсутствует. Раскрутка ведется очень активно, с площадкой работают многие зарубежные и отечественные блогеры и мониторы, при этом админ чётко понимает свою работу и держит несколько козырей для удержания интереса. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 октября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

101 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Meatex.io. Свежий уникальный средник с начислением прибыли от 2% в день."

  1. sergo1964:

    2021-11-01 19:51:09
    Withdrawal 1.000000 USDT.TRC20 completed. Check your wallet
    TxID:
    d037ea247e6459b95d034abd1c2675e796b9bb67e3010cbec94b13bf349ee672

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese