Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Medtech.biz project. Profitable high-yield investment with unlimited accruals from 5% daily (Personal choice).

We added to the blog a high-quality fast-project from an experienced admin who rarely enters the large investment market, but in most cases gives a good profit. This time, the project defended in the guerrilla regime for more than two years and a couple of weeks ago officially announced its entry into the active phase with a rebranding. Marketing is unlimited with the accrual from 5% to 8% per day, an additional increase in dividends is provided for the reinvestment of funds. The site is designed as "Personal choice", the prospects for earnings are very good, we recommend everyone to take a closer look.

Medtech (Project start: December 12, 2018; Rebranding: February 19, 2021).
PERSONAL CHOICE! The project from an experienced administration, gave a profit - I recommend!

MedTech Project Overview

According to the legend The core of MedTech's work is to improve the quality of life through innovation. The company invests in healthcare, using the latest technologies in the design and manufacture of devices for various fields of medicine. Thanks to the financing of the company, various medical research is carried out, important drugs and vaccines are invented, as a result of which the viable activities of people around the world are improved, which leads to a high economic effect and guaranteed profits for all partners. The company "Advanced Medtech LTD" is officially registered since November 26, 2020 in the UK (registration number: 13045136).

Design the site is made in the style typical for this admin, most of his past works were similar. Nevertheless, there may be only one design layout, but in the final version, the site is unique. The content is excellent, a lot of information is given to the activities of the fund. The text base is prepared in English, the content of the sections is high-quality and informative. The platform has good adaptability and looks comfortable on screens with any resolution.

Investment Plans created on the basis of an unlimited trend with lifetime charges from 5% to 8% per day. The body of the deposit is included in the received profit and is irrevocable, the payback at any rate does not exceed 20 days. The minimum investment amount is available from $ 25, there are no restrictions on the number of active deposits in the project. All deposits in cryptocurrency are processed with conversion into dollars at the market rate. For reinvestments from the internal balance (accruals on deposits and referral), more favorable investment conditions have been prepared with an increased percentage of profit from 7% to 10% daily.

MedTech project investment plans

Plan 1
5% per day indefinitely (with reinvestment - 7% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 7499
The deposit is included in the profit
Expected return - 35% per week (with reinvestment - 49%)
Going through the breakeven 20 days (with reinvestment - 15 days)

Plan 2
6% per day indefinitely (with reinvestment - 8% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 7500 - $ 24999
The deposit is included in the profit
Expected return - 42% per week (with reinvestment - 56%)
Going through the breakeven 17 days (with reinvestment - 13 days)

Plan 3
7% per day indefinitely (with reinvestment - 9% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 25000 - $ 74999
The deposit is included in the profit
Expected return - 49% per week (with reinvestment - 63%)
Going through the breakeven 15 days (with reinvestment - 12 days)

Plan 4
8% per day indefinitely (with reinvestment - 10% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 75000 - $ 250000
The deposit is included in the profit
Expected return - 56% per week (with reinvestment - 70%)
Going through the breakeven 13 days (with reinvestment - 10 days)

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 4 years (2018 years)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 3 (for BTC - $ 25, ETH - $ 20, LTC - $ 15, DASH - $ 10, XRP and TRX - $ 5).

Payment systems of the MedTech project

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% (10%) - 1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals, depending on the chosen investment plan.
7% -1% from deposits of referrals to "Plan 1"
8% -1% from deposits of referrals to "Plan 2"
9% -1% from deposits of referrals to "Plan 3"
10% -1% from deposits of referrals to "Plan 4"

Registration on the Medtech website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Create Account". Next, you need to fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") And press the button"Register an account«.

Registration in the MedTech project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make a deposit". Select the method of replenishment, enter the amount of the deposit within the selected tariff, specify the payment system and click the button "Confirm". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creation of a deposit in the MedTech project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw funds". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the withdrawal amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the payment.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, telephone, e-mail, social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: a fresh investment asset in the blog portfolio with profitable marketing from 5% per day and instant payments. The project has been working since December 2018, a long time for the "partisan", but at the end of last month, the admin went on an active offensive with a redesign, a change in investment proposals, an affiliate program, including advertising, there was much more. Our partners were among the first to find out about the project's exit from the VIP-chat, and now we are adding a “Personal choice” to the blog. For investors, a profitable investment line of plans has been prepared with unlimited daily accruals from 5% with a minimum available deposit of $ 25. Early withdrawal of the deposit is not provided, but there is a possibility of increasing the tariff rate through large investments or reinvestment of the profit received. We recommend working with moderate amounts of investment, first of all, withdraw all profits to breakeven, and then decide according to the circumstances. In general, the admin knows how to work with such funds and digest large amounts, more than once managed to make money with him, but his last project was frankly weak. I hope the MedTech admin will restore his former reputation and give everyone a profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 26, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

37 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Medtech.biz project. Profitable high-yield investments with unlimited accruals from 5% daily (Personal choice)."

  1. avatar photos ivanhelp:

    17.03.21/18/34 2.64:1854268 Receive Received Payment 29402954 USD from account U377715916 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: refback for MedTech from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 23.55 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17744525-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Advanced MedTech .. Date: 16:00 23.03.21/379229129/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. avatar photos Churkin:

    Received Payment 25.00 USD from account U17744525 to account U29215240. Batch: 377871911. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

  4. avatar photos ANNA:

    16.03.21/10/25 5.00:17744525 Receive Received Payment 26484162 USD from account U377309098 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

  5. avatar photos HYIPERA.COM:

    Date 15.03.2021/5.00/17744525. Received Payment 29646289 USD from account U377121321 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to hyipera from Advanced MedTech. Read more: https://hyipera.com/medtech-biz/

  6. avatar photos ANNA:

    15.03.21 10:24 Receive Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U17744525 to account U26484162. Batch: 377044351. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

  7. avatar photos ANNA:

    14.03.21/18/00 5.00:17744525 Receive Received Payment 26484162 USD from account U376909633 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Medtech.biz. Выгодные высокодоходные инвестиции с бессрочными начислениями от 5% ежедневно (Личный выбор).

Добавили на блог качественный fast-проект от опытного админа, который выходит на большой рынок инвестиций редко, но в большинстве случаев даёт хороший профит. На этот раз проект отстаивался в режиме партизана более двух лет и пару недель назад официально заявил о своём выходе в активную фазу с ребрендингом. Маркетинг бессрочный с начислением от 5% до 8% в сутки, за реинвестирование средств предусмотрено дополнительное повышение дивидендов. Площадка оформлена, как «Личный выбор», перспективы по заработку очень хорошие, всем рекомендуем присмотреться.

Medtech (Старт проекта: 12 декабря 2018 года; Ребрендинг: 19 февраля 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Проект от опытной администрации, давал профит — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта MedTech

По легенде основой работы компании MedTech является улучшение качества жизни с помощью инноваций. Компания занимается инвестициями в сфере здравоохранения, используя новейшие технологии в разработке и производстве устройств для различных областей медицины. Благодаря финансированию компании проводятся различные медицинские исследования, изобретаются важные лекарства и вакцины, вследствие чего улучшается жизнеспособная деятельность людей во всем мире, что приводит к высокому экономическому эффекту и гарантированной прибыли для всех партнеров. Компания «Advanced Medtech LTD» официально зарегистрирована с 26 Ноября 2020 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13045136).

Дизайн сайта выполнен в стиле, свойственном для данного админа, большинство его прошлых работ были похожими. Тем не менее, макет дизайна может и один, но в итоговом варианте площадка является уникальной. Контент на высоте, много информации уделяется деятельности фонда. Текстовая база подготовлена на английском языке, наполнение разделов качественное и содержательное. Платформа обладает хорошей адаптивностью и удобно смотрится на экранах с любым разрешением.

Инвестиционные планы созданы на базе бессрочного тренда с пожизненными начислениями от 5% до 8% в сутки. Тело депозита входит в состав получаемой прибыли и является невозвратным, окупаемость на любом тарифе не превышает 20 дней. Минимальная сумма инвестирования доступна от 25$, по количеству активных вкладов ограничения в проекте отсутствуют. Все вклады в криптовалюте обрабатываются с конвертацией в доллары по рыночному курсу. За реинвестиции с внутреннего баланса (начисления по вкладам и реферальные) подготовлены более выгодные инвестиционные условия с повышенным процентом прибыли от 7% до 10% ежедневно.

Инвестиционные планы проекта MedTech

План 1
5% в сутки бессрочно (при реинвесте — 7% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $7499
Депозит включен в прибыль
Ожидаемая доходность — 35% в неделю (при реинвесте — 49%)
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней (при реинвесте — 15 дней)

План 2
6% в сутки бессрочно (при реинвесте — 8% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $7500 — $24999
Депозит включен в прибыль
Ожидаемая доходность — 42% в неделю (при реинвесте — 56%)
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней (при реинвесте — 13 дней)

План 3
7% в сутки бессрочно (при реинвесте — 9% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $25000 — $74999
Депозит включен в прибыль
Ожидаемая доходность — 49% в неделю (при реинвесте — 63%)
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней (при реинвесте — 12 дней)

План 4
8% в сутки бессрочно (при реинвесте — 10% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $75000 — $250000
Депозит включен в прибыль
Ожидаемая доходность — 56% в неделю (при реинвесте — 70%)
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней (при реинвесте — 10 дней)

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (с 2018 года)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 3$ (для BTC — 25$, ETH — 20$, LTC — 15$, DASH — 10$, XRP и TRX — 5$).

Платежные системы проекта MedTech

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%(10%)-1% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов в зависимости от выбранного инвестиционного плана.
7%-1% от вкладов рефералов на «План 1»
8%-1% от вкладов рефералов на «План 2»
9%-1% от вкладов рефералов на «План 3»
10%-1% от вкладов рефералов на «План 4»

Регистрация на сайте Medtech, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Create account«. Далее нужно заполнить простейшую форму с персональными данными, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«) и нажать кнопку «Register an account«.

Регистрация в проекте MedTech

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make a deposit«. Выберите способ пополнения, ведите сумму депозита в рамках выбранного тарифа, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Confirm«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте MedTech

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw funds«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения выплаты.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, социальные сети Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: свежий инвестиционный актив в портфеле блога с выгодным маркетингом от 5% в сутки и мгновенными выплатами. Проект работает с декабря 2018 года, немалый срок для «партизана», однако в конце прошлого месяца админ перешёл в активное наступление с редизайном, сменой инвестиционных предложений, партнёрской программы, в том числе и рекламы стало гораздо больше. О выходе проекта наши партнёры из VIP-чата узнали в числе первых, сейчас уже и на блог оформляем «Личным выбором». Для инвесторов подготовлена выгодная инвестиционная линейка планов с бессрочными ежедневными начислениями от 5% с минимально доступным вкладом от 25 долларов. Досрочный вывод депозита не предусмотрен, но есть возможность повышения тарифной ставки посредством крупных вложений либо реинвестирования полученной прибыли. Рекомендуем работать с умеренными суммами инвестиций, в первую очередь выводить всю прибыль до безубытка, а дальше решать по обстоятельствам. В целом админ умеет работать с подобными фондами и переваривать крупняки, не раз удавалось с ним заработать, но прошлый его проект был откровенно слабым. Надеюсь, в MedTech админ возобновит свою былую репутацию и даст всем профита. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

37 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Medtech.biz. Выгодные высокодоходные инвестиции с бессрочными начислениями от 5% ежедневно (Личный выбор)."

  1. ivanhelp:

    17.03.21 18:34 Receive Received Payment 2.64 USD from account U1854268 to account U29402954. Batch: 377715916. Memo: рефбек за MedTech от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 23.55 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17744525->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Advanced MedTech.. Date: 16:00 23.03.21. Batch: 379229129.

  3. Churkin:

    Received Payment 25.00 USD from account U17744525 to account U29215240. Batch: 377871911. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

  4. АННА:

    16.03.21 10:25 Receive Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U17744525 to account U26484162. Batch: 377309098. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

  5. HYIPERA.COM:

    Date 15.03.2021. Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U17744525 to account U29646289. Batch: 377121321. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to hyipera from Advanced MedTech. Read more: https://hyipera.com/medtech-biz/

  6. АННА:

    15.03.21 10:24 Receive Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U17744525 to account U26484162. Batch: 377044351. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

  7. АННА:

    14.03.21 18:00 Receive Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U17744525 to account U26484162. Batch: 376909633. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Advanced MedTech.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese