Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Megrix.com project. New average interest rate with charges from 0.22% per hour to 11.5% per day (Personal choice).

We added a high-quality fast-novelty to the blog from a good admin, who made money in the last project. The project is interesting for the variety of investment rates, hourly charges and instant payments - whatever you like. We decided to place it as a “Personal Choice”, allocated an increased fund up to $ 500 under the “Deposit Protection” program, and, in general, are set for profit, we recommend it.

Megrix (Project Start: July 21 2020 years).   SCAM
PERSONAL CHOICE! In the last project, the admin gave it to earn - I recommend!

Megrix project overview

According to the legend private investment company Megrix is ​​engaged in asset trading in the stock and cryptocurrency markets. Thanks to this online resource, the owners take investment in trust at a good percentage, buy shares of other companies with them and trade volatile coins with a stable profit growth. A team of professional experts and analysts constantly monitor the market and make accurate forecasts, due to which the investments of each user are completely safe.

Graphic Design site of good quality and original origin, but has nothing to do with the legend of trading in financial assets. There are minor comments on the site, but in general, for a project of this level, it has been prepared very well. The code portion of the resource is optimized for adaptability on each device. The content of the texts is ordinary, the font is small, and the lack of a Russian-language translation creates a mediocre attitude. In any case, the functionality of the site is simple, the navigation is convenient, I think you can figure it out. For beginners, below in the text we will make instructions for working with the platform.

Investment Plans
 are distinguished by a rich selection for investors with different tastes and wallets. They offer hourly charges (0.22% -0.3% for 600 hours), daily (1.5% -11.5% for 7-15 days) and at the end of the term, together with a profit (125% -200% after 7-20 days). In total, marketing is surrounded by 5 investment packages and on each of them the minimum contribution is available from $ 10. The packages consist of three sub-plans with a gradation in amount, the larger the contribution, the higher the percentage of income. There are no restrictions on the number of active deposits.

Megrix project investment plans

Plan 1
0.22% -0.3% every hour for 600 hours (25 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Final profitability - from 132% to 180%
Exit to breakeven within 19 days

0.22% per hour with a deposit of $ 10 - $ 1000 (132%)
0.25% per hour with a deposit of $ 1001 - $ 5000 (150%)
0.3% per hour with a deposit of $ 5001 - $ 10000 (180%)

Plan 2
8.5% -11.5% daily 15 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Final profitability - from 127.5% to 172.5%
Exit to breakeven within 12 days

8.5% daily with $ 10 - $ 1000 deposit (127.5%)
10% daily with $ 1001 - $ 5000 deposit (150%)
11.5% daily with $ 5001 - $ 10000 deposit (172.5%)

Plan 3
1.5% -2.5% daily 7 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Final profitability - from 110.5% to 117.5%

1.5% daily with $ 10 - $ 1000 deposit (110.5%)
2% daily with $ 1001 - $ 5000 deposit (114%)
2.5% daily with $ 5001 - $ 10000 deposit (117.5%)

Plan 4
114% -125% over 7 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term

114% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 1000
120% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
125% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 10000

Plan 5
150% -200% over 20 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term

150% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 1000
175% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
200% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 10000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Payeer, Perfect Money, ePayCore.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Megrix website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register in the project, follow the link “Signup»At the top of the site, above the sections menu. We fill in all the fields (login, password, wallets, mail, secret question / answer). To receive a refback from a blog and the opportunity to get insurance, make sure that your invitee "Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)". Check the box if you agree with the rules of the project, and click the "Sign Up«.

2. Go to your personal account, go to the section "Deposit", Select an investment plan, enter the amount, specify the payment system and click the button"Spend". Check again the selected data on the deposit and click "Process«.

3. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdraw", Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button"Request«.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel.

Conclusion: an interesting highly profitable novelty from an experienced foreign admin with a passion for work and development. The project has a high-quality unique design and decent technique on the script from GoldCoders. Five-package marketing plays a key role in the attractiveness of an investment fund, including hourly, daily and after-plans. All offers are working and are available for investments from $ 10, payments are instant upon request. Pay special attention to plans with regular profit transfers, which will reduce your risks. The project involves a large selection of payment systems, among which there is a young ePayCore payment system... We have already worked with the admin within the framework of the blog, got a good profit and continue to cooperate with him, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 3, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit (5.5% on Epaycore, as an official partner).

43 reviews to "Review and feedback of the Megrix.com project. New average interest rate with charges from 0.22% per hour to 11.5% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. garbage:

    Abalex, and what kind of troubles? To also pay attention in the future))

  2. Abalex:

    I have such a rule - if a project STARTS to work with troubles from scratch, with any, even the most profitable, marketing, I will never deposit a cent! And if it is also .... (I will not say) - even more so. was never wrong! Of course, this can be heightened self-esteem.

  3. Zema82:

    Yeah. The result is just superb.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Megrix.com. Новый среднепроцентник с начислениями от 0.22% в час до 11.5% в день (Личный выбор).

Добавили на блог качественную fast-новинку от хорошего админа, который в прошлом проекте дал заработать. Проект интересен разнообразием инвестиционных тарифов, почасовыми начислениями и инстант-выплатами — всё, как вам нравится. Приняли решение разместить, как «Личный выбор», выделили увеличенный фонд до 500$ по программе «защита вкладов», ну и в целом настроены на профит, рекомендуем.

Megrix (Старт проекта: 21 июля 2020 года).   СКАМ
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлом проекте админ дал заработать — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Megrix

По легенде частная инвестиционная компания Megrix занимается торговлей активами на фондовом и криптовалютном рынке. Благодаря данному онлайн-ресурсу владельцы принимают инвестиции в доверительное управление под хороший процент, покупают на них акции других компаний и торгуют волантильными монетами, имея стабильный рост прибыли. Команда профессиональных экспертов и аналитиков ведут постоянный мониторинг рынка и делают точные прогнозы, за счёт чего инвестиции каждого пользователя находятся в полной безопасности.

Дизайн сайта хорошего качества и оригинального происхождения, но с легендой о торговле финансовыми активами никак не связан. По площадке есть мелкие замечания, но в целом для проекта такого уровня подготовлен очень даже неплохо. Кодовая часть ресурса оптимизирована для адаптивности на каждом устройстве. Содержание по текстам обыкновенное, шрифт мелкий, да и отсутствие русскоязычного перевода создает посредственное отношение. Во всяком случае функционал сайта несложный, навигация удобная, думаю, разберетесь. Для новичков ниже по тексту сделаем инструкцию по работе с платформой.

Инвестиционные планы
 отличаются богатым выбором для инвесторов с различными вкусами и кошельками. Здесь предлагают почасовые начисления (0.22%-0.3% на 600 часов), ежедневные (1.5%-11.5% на 7-15 дней) и в конце срока вместе с прибылью (125%-200% через 7-20 дней). Всего маркетинг окружают 5 инвестиционных пакетов и на каждом из них минимальный взнос доступен от 10 долларов. Пакеты состоят из трех подпланов с градацией по сумме, чем больше вклад, тем выше процент дохода. Ограничений по количеству активных депозитов не выявлено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Megrix

План 1
0.22%-0.3% каждый час на 600 часов (25 дней)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая доходность — от 132% до 180%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 19 дней

0.22% в час при вкладе $10 — $1000 (132%)
0.25% в час при вкладе $1001 — $5000 (150%)
0.3% в час при вкладе $5001 — $10000 (180%)

План 2
8.5%-11.5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая доходность — от 127.5% до 172.5%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 12 дней

8.5% ежедневно при вкладе $10 — $1000 (127.5%)
10% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $5000 (150%)
11.5% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $10000 (172.5%)

План 3
1.5%-2.5% ежедневно на 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая доходность — от 110.5% до 117.5%

1.5% ежедневно при вкладе $10 — $1000 (110.5%)
2% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $5000 (114%)
2.5% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $10000 (117.5%)

План 4
114%-125% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока

114% при вкладе $10 — $1000
120% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
125% при вкладе $5001 — $10000

План 5
150%-200% через 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока

150% при вкладе $10 — $1000
175% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
200% при вкладе $5001 — $10000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Payeer, Perfect Money, ePayCore.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Megrix, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации в проекте переходим по ссылке «Signup» в верхней части сайта, над менюшкой разделов. Заполняем все поля (логин, пароль, кошельки, почту, секретный вопрос/ответ). Для получения рефбека от блога и возможности получить страховку убедитесь, что ваш пригласитель «Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)«. Поставьте галочку, если согласны с правилами проекта, и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

2. Переходим в личный кабинет, зайдите в раздел «Deposit«, выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. Проверьте еще раз выбранные данные по депозиту и нажмите «Process«.

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в раздел «Withdraw«, выберите платежную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Request«.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал.

Вывод: интересная высокодоходная новинка от опытного иностранного админа с тягой к работе и развитию. Проект обладает качественным уникальным дизайном и достойной техникой на скрипте от GoldCoders. Ключевую роль в привлекательности инвестиционного фонда играет маркетинг из пяти пакетов, включающий почасовые, ежедневные и after-планы. Все предложения рабочие и доступны для инвестиций от 10 долларов, выплаты мгновенные по запросу. Особое внимание уделите планам с регулярными зачислениями прибыли, что уменьшит ваши риски. В проекте задействован большой выбор платежек, среди которых есть и молодая платежная система ePayCore. С админом уже работали в рамках блога, получили хороший профит и продолжаем с ним сотрудничать, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 августа 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита (5.5% на Epaycore, как официальный партнер).

43 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Megrix.com. Новый среднепроцентник с начислениями от 0.22% в час до 11.5% в день (Личный выбор)."

  1. Sopor:

    Abalex, а что за траблы? Чтобы тоже в будущем обращать внимание))

  2. Abalex:

    Есть у меня такое правило — если проект НАЧИНАЕТ работать с траблов на пустом месте, при любом, даже самом выгодном, маркетинге я никогда и цента не внесу в депозит! А если это еще и ….(не скажу) — тем более. никогда не ошибался! Конечно, это может быть повышенное самомнение.

  3. Zema82:

    Да уж. Результат просто супер.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese