Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Merc-exch.com project. Cryptoplatform with passive income from 0.8% to 1.1% for 200 days.

A non-standard cryptocurrency project is today in the review on Profit Hunters, which we will have to carefully deal with. The preparation is of the highest quality, all sections are perfectly worked out. The main marketing line has a long-term period for placing investments for a period of 200 days, accrual of profitability from 0.8% to 1.1% per day. The project was being prepared for a long time, the market is relatively recent. It is being promoted competently, there is no advertising on traditional resources yet, we recommend it.

Merc (Project start: June 2022).

Merc project overview

According to the legend Merc is a universal crypto platform with a professional team of experts in the development of unique products and research in the crypto industry. The company has vast experience and various financial instruments, thanks to which it closely interacts with the community and invests only in promising areas. According to the roadmap, the administration plans to enter the TOP-50 of the best crypto exchanges, simultaneously releasing and promoting new modern products. The platform also has its own MRY token, which is issued on the basis of the Binance Smart Chain (BEP-20) blockchain to provide liquidity to the crypto platform.

Design the project is unique, the preparation is voluminous, all sections of the resource are fully developed with the provision of high-quality content. The site is multilingual and includes translation options into Russian, English, Vietnamese, German and Spanish. There are a lot of materials on the site, the main page is informative, but all full-fledged functionality becomes available only after registration. The internal interface is quite amenable to assimilation, in case of difficulties, there are training video instructions for working with the platform.

Investment proposals presented in a non-standard version, in fact, like the project itself, so we will understand together. In fact, there is nothing complicated. The creation of an investment takes place in the "Marketing Pools" section, which consists of 13 plans (levels). Each level is valid for 200 days. The cost of all levels is fixed from $100 to $100000, while in order to activate the pool, you need to purchase internal MRY tokens at the rate of $0.1 per token. The pool is activated within 72 hours after purchase. It is allowed to open any number of levels, the yield varies from 0.8% to 1.1% per day, profit is accrued in tokens. It is also possible to upgrade the current package by paying the missing amount, while its validity period will be automatically changed.

Merc project investment plans

1.Pack 100
0.8 200% daily for days
Fixed deposit — $100 (1000 MRY)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 160%
Going through the breakeven 125 days

2.Pack 500
0.9 200% daily for days
Fixed deposit — $500 (5000 MRY)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Going through the breakeven 112 days

3.Pack 1000
0.95 200% daily for days
Fixed deposit — $1000 (10000 MRY)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 190%
Going through the breakeven 106 days

4.Pack 2500
1 200% daily for days
Fixed deposit — $2500 (25000 MRY)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 200%
Going through the breakeven 100 days

5.Pack 5000/100000
1.1 200% daily for days
Fixed deposit — from $5000 (50000 MRY) to $100000 (1000000 MRY)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 220%
Going through the breakeven 91 days

MRY token staking available to all users with active investments in the marketing pool in the amount of at least $500. The staking period is chosen independently for 30/90/180/270/360 days. Depending on the selected period, the yield can range from 9% to 17% per month of the staking amount. The minimum deposit allowed is 1 MRY, and the maximum threshold allows depositing up to 1000000 MRY. When choosing a staking period of 90 days or more, there is an opportunity to withdraw the invested funds ahead of schedule with a penalty of 15% of the amount and recalculation of accruals.

Staking 30 days - yield 9% per month
Staking 90 days - yield 11% per month
Staking 180 days - yield 13% per month
Staking 270 days - yield 15% per month
Staking 360 days - yield 17% per month

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Google Trust Services (for 3 months)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Paykassa (Bitcoin, Tether USDT (TRC20/ERC20), BSC BEP20 (USDT, BUSD, USDC, ADA, EOS, BTC, ETH, DOGE)).
payment type: Manual (up to 72 hours). Withdrawal from the main wallet is available daily, from the bonus wallet - only on weekends.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $10 (USDT-TRC20).
The Commission, at the conclusion of 4%.

Affiliate program (multi-level): from 5% to 20% of the deposits of your personal referrals.

Merc Project Affiliate Program

There are 13 levels in the affiliate program in total. The larger your deposit and the larger the volume of attracted investments in the first line and in the structure, the higher the percentage of referral reward. Accruals are made in MRY tokens to the trading wallet.

Bonus reward system:

Merc Bonus Program

Starting from the 3rd level of qualification, users will be rewarded in the form of a financial bonus from $150 to $300000. Incremental rewards will be awarded in MRY tokens for reaching each level. See the screenshot for the reward:

Registration on the Merc site, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Register". We fill out a simple form (e-mail and password), check the ID of the consultant (should be "43773528”), agree to the terms and click the button “Register". An email will be sent to the specified email address, in which you need to click on a link to confirm registration.

Registration in the Merc project

2. After authorization on the site, go to the tab "Purses» to replenish the account. Next, you need to enter the financial password and click "Sign In". Press the button "Fill up a purse", then enter the amount and press "Pay". On the next page, select a currency and click "Proceed to payment”, after which it will be necessary to make a transfer using the specified details.

Replenishment of the balance in the Merc project

3. To invest, go to the office on the tab "Marketing pools". Choose any suitable package and click "Invest". With sufficient balance on the wallets, specify the payment method and click on the button "Pay».

Creating a deposit in the Merc project

4. To withdraw funds from the main wallet, go to the "Purses". Enter financial password and click "Sign In". Next, you need to click on the button "Withdraw/transfer funds", then select a payment system, specify the amount, wallet address and payment currency, then click the "Confirm».

Withdrawal of funds in the Merc project

Contacts:
Feedback form, telegram bot, telegram channel/chat, social networks Twitter and Instagram.

Conclusion: a fresh investment platform with long-term plans, which have a single period of work of 200 days and a fixed amount of investments from $100. The percentage of daily accruals depends on the amount of the deposit and is 0.8% -1.1% per day. It is also possible to upgrade purchased packages to increase the accrued rate. As an additional income, there is staking with a yield of 9% to 17% per month and a progressive affiliate program up to 20% of referral deposits. Almost all mutual settlements are made using our own MRY token, which can be exchanged on the internal exchange. The site is based on a self-written script, there is a multifunctional LC, the content is original. The site has a roadmap with a development plan for the next couple of years, a white paper with project tokenomics, a PDF presentation in different languages, a video course on working with the platform, various educational videos on crypto, and much more. In general, we prepared thoroughly, the ideas for implementation are global, we advise you to take a closer look in order to expand the conservative portfolio. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 5, 2023 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Merc-exch.com. Криптоплатформа с пассивным доходом от 0.8% до 1.1% на 200 дней.

Нестандартный криптовалютный проект сегодня в обзоре на Profit Hunters, с которым нам предстоит тщательно разобраться. Подготовка максимально качественная, все разделы отлично проработаны. Основная маркетинговая линейка имеет долгосрочный период для размещения инвестиций сроком на 200 дней, начисление доходности от 0.8% до 1.1% в сутки. Проект готовился длительное время, на рынке относительно недавно. Продвигается грамотно, рекламы на традиционных ресурсах ещё нигде нет, рекомендуем.

Merc (Старт проекта: июнь 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Merc

По легенде Merc является универсальной криптоплатформой с профессиональной командой специалистов по разработкам уникальных продуктов и исследованиям в криптоиндустрии. Компания обладает огромным опытом и различными финансовыми инструментами, благодаря которым тесно взаимодействует с сообществом и инвестирует только в перспективные направления. Согласно дорожной карте, администрация планирует войти в ТОП-50 лучших криптобирж, параллельно выпуская и продвигая новые современные продукты. У платформы также имеется свой собственный токен MRY, который выпущен на базе блокчейна Binance Smart Chain (BEP-20) для обеспечения ликвидности криптоплатформы.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, подготовка объёмная, все разделы ресурса полностью проработаны с предоставлением качественного контента. Площадка является мультиязычной и включает варианты перевода на русский, английский, вьетнамский, немецкий и испанский языки. Материалов на сайте много, главная страница информативна, но весь полноценный функционал становится доступным только после регистрации. Внутренний интерфейс вполне поддаётся усвоению, на случай возникновения трудностей есть обучающие видеоинструкции по работе с платформой.

Инвестиционные предложения представлены в нестандартном варианте, собственно, как и сам проект, поэтому будем разбираться вместе. На самом деле ничего сложного нет. Создание инвестиции происходит в разделе «Маркетинговые пулы», которые состоят из 13 планов (уровней). Срок действия каждого уровня составляет 200 дней. Стоимость всех уровней фиксированная от 100$ до 100000$, при этом чтобы активировать пул, нужно приобрести внутренние токены MRY по курсу 0.1$ за токен. Активация пула производится в течение 72 часов после покупки. Разрешается открывать любое количество уровней, доходность варьируется от 0.8% до 1.1% в сутки, начисление прибыли производится в токенах. Также допускается возможность апгрейда действующего пакета, доплатив недостающую сумму, при этом срок его действия будет автоматически изменён.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Merc

1. Pack 100
0.8% ежедневно на 200 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 100$ (1000 MRY)
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 125 дней

2. Pack 500
0.9% ежедневно на 200 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 500$ (5000 MRY)
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 112 дней

3. Pack 1000
0.95% ежедневно на 200 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 1000$ (10000 MRY)
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 190%
Выход в безубыток через 106 дней

4. Pack 2500
1% ежедневно на 200 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — 2500$ (25000 MRY)
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

5. Pack 5000/100000
1.1% ежедневно на 200 календарных дней
Фиксированный вклад — от 5000$ (50000 MRY) до 100000$ (1000000 MRY)
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 220%
Выход в безубыток через 91 дней

Стейкинг токена MRY доступен всем пользователям с активными инвестициями в маркетинговом пуле на сумму не менее 500$. Срок стейкинга выбирается самостоятельно на 30/90/180/270/360 дней. В зависимости от выбранного периода доходность может составить от 9% до 17% в месяц от суммы стейкинга. Минимально разрешается внести 1 MRY, а максимальный порог позволяет положить до 1000000 MRY. При выборе срока стейкинга от 90 дней и выше доступна возможность досрочно забрать вложенные средства со штрафом 15% от суммы и перерасчётом начислений.

Стейкинг 30 дней — доходность 9% в месяц
Стейкинг 90 дней — доходность 11% в месяц
Стейкинг 180 дней — доходность 13% в месяц
Стейкинг 270 дней — доходность 15% в месяц
Стейкинг 360 дней — доходность 17% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Google Trust Services (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Paykassa (Bitcoin, Tether USDT (TRC20/ERC20), BSC BEP20 (USDT, BUSD, USDC, ADA, EOS, BTC, ETH, DOGE)).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов). Вывод с основного кошелька доступен ежедневно, с бонусного — только по выходным.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$ (USDT-TRC20).
Комиссия на вывод составляет 4%.

Партнерская программа (многоуровневая): от 5% до 20% от вкладов ваших личных рефералов.

Партнёрская программа проекта Merc

Всего в партнёрской программе 13 уровней. Чем крупнее ваш депозит и больше объем привлечённых инвестиций по первой линии и в структуре, тем выше процент реферального вознаграждения. Начисления производятся в токенах MRY на торговый кошелёк.

Бонусная система поощрений:

Бонусная программа Merc

Начиная с 3-го уровня квалификации, пользователи будут получать вознаграждение в виде финансового бонуса от 150$ до 300000$. Вознаграждения по нарастающей будут начисляться в токенах MRY за достижение каждого уровня. Размер вознаграждения смотрите на скрине:

Регистрация на сайте Merc, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Регистрация». Заполняем простую форму (e-mail и пароль), проверяем ID консультанта (должен быть «43773528»), соглашаемся с условиями и жмём кнопку «Зарегистрироваться». На указанный электронный адрес придёт письмо, в котором нужно перейти по ссылке для подтверждения регистрации.

Регистрация в проекте Merc

2. После авторизации на сайте заходим по вкладке «Кошельки» для пополнения счёта. Далее нужно ввести финансовый пароль и нажать «Войти». Нажимаем кнопку «Пополнить кошелек», затем введите сумму и нажмите «Оплатить». На следующей странице выберите валюту и нажмите «Перейти к оплате», после чего нужно будет осуществить перевод по указанным реквизитам.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Merc

3. Для инвестирования заходим в кабинете по вкладке «Маркетинговые пулы». Выберите любой подходящий пакет и нажмите «Инвестировать». При достаточном балансе на кошельках укажите способ оплаты и нажмите на кнопку «Оплатить».

Создание депозита в проекте Merc

4. Для вывода средств с основного кошелька перейдите в кабинете на вкладку «Кошельки». Введите финансовый пароль и нажмите «Войти». Далее нужно нажать на кнопку «Вывести/перевести средства», затем выбрать платёжную систему, указать сумму, адрес кошелька и валюту платежа, после чего нажать кнопку «Подтвердить».

Вывод средств в проекте Merc

Контакты:
Фрма обратной связи, telegram-бот, telegram-канал/чат, социальные сети Twitter и Instagram.

Вывод: свежая инвестиционная платформа с долгосрочными планами, у которых единый период работы 200 дней и фиксированная величина вложений от 100$. Процент ежедневных начислений зависит от суммы депозита и составляет 0.8%-1.1% в сутки. Также имеется возможность апгрейда купленных пакетов для увеличения начисляемой ставки. В качестве дополнительного заработка есть стейкинг с доходностью от 9% до 17% в месяц и прогрессивная партнёрская программа до 20% от вкладов рефералов. Практически все взаиморасчёты производятся с помощью собственного токена MRY, который можно обменять на внутренней бирже. Площадка базируется на самописном скрипте, имеется многофункциональный ЛК, наполнение оригинальное. На сайте есть дорожная карта с планом развития на ближайшие пару лет, белая бумага с токеномикой проекта, PDF-презентация на разных языках, видеокурс по работе с платформой, различные обучающие ролики по крипте и многое другое. В целом подготовились основательно, идеи для реализации глобальные, советуем присмотреться с целью расширения консервативного портфеля. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 мая 2023 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese