Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Metatron.biz project. Investing using a smart contract with a yield of 4% to 6% per day indefinitely.

Overview of the Metatron projectFor a long time, projects based on a smart contract have not been visited on the blog, so we decided to add such a platform called Meta Tron to the portfolio. The project itself is fresh, there is a website with a personal account, it works on the Tron blockchain and requires the mandatory connection of the TronLink wallet. Marketing here is well thought out and has an indefinite period of accruals of 4% -6% per day until breakeven, then in the ratio of 50% / 50% the funds will be reinvested / withdrawn. The project has just started to develop, we are the first to add it in the VIP format, we recommend it.

MetaTron (Project Start: February 14 2022 years).

Overview of the Metatron project

According to the legend The Meta Tron project was created by a team of cryptocurrency enthusiasts who have extensive experience, regularly monitor the market and do everything possible to get a stable profit. All investments and withdrawals go through a smart contract, which is placed on the blockchain and does not give access even to developers, which is why the organizers will not be able to empty the cashier. At least this is how it should work, but no audits from trusted companies have yet been found. The income of the administration comes from a part of the commission, which is deducted from the funds of investors upon withdrawal.

Design The site is unique, designed in dark colors and has an adaptive layout. Despite the fact that investment processes go through a smart contract, the site has a personal account, which each user receives after registration. In the account, you can connect to the wallet, receive and send funds, as well as monitor the accruals and income of your partners. The content is completely original and presented in English.

Investment Plans allow you to participate in the project for an unlimited time due to unlimited marketing. Once you make a deposit, you will receive from 4% to 6% per day, depending on the amount invested. The minimum deposit is available from $ 20, early return of funds is not possible under any circumstances. The peculiarity of this marketing is that after breaking even, 50% of the accrued profit will go to auto-reinvestment, the remaining 50% will continue to drip onto the balance with the possibility of further withdrawal to the wallet.

Investment plans of the Metatron project

Plan 1
Charges: 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit is unlimited
Expected profitability - up to 112% per month
Going through the breakeven 25 days
After breakeven 2% for withdrawal, 2% for reinvestment

Plan 2
Charges: 6% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit is unlimited
Expected profitability - up to 153% per month
Going through the breakeven 17 days
After breakeven 3% for withdrawal, 3% for reinvestment

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
— Hosted by Amazon Data Services UK
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- Unique design
- Works on a smart contract (smart contract address).

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Tron (TRX), Tether USDT (TRC20).
payment type: Instant.
There is no minimum withdrawal amount.
Withdrawal commission - 5%.

Affiliate program (single-level): 6% of the contributions of your partners.

Registration on the MetaTron website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Signup". Next, fill out the registration form, confirm your email, agree to the rules and click the "Create Account».

Registration in the Metatron project

2. Before you start working with investments, you need to create a Tron wallet, the Tronlink browser extension or mobile application is perfect for this purpose. We transfer the required amount of TRX or USDT cryptocurrency to the wallet address and proceed to the next step.

3. To invest, go to your wallet and log in to the site. Select a payment system, click on the "Deposit", then enter the available amount, click "Confirm” and in the pop-up window, click “Sign to Approve».

Creating a deposit in the Metatron project

4. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". To do this, click the appropriate button, enter the amount and click the "Confirm"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Metatron project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram-Chat.

Conclusion: a promising investment platform based on a smart contract with profitable marketing and a quick payback. To work with the project, you need to install the TronLink wallet, in principle, everyone should have it for transfers in the TRX network, so be sure to install the browser extension on your PC or a mobile application for Android or iOS. Our working tariff is the first plan with an accrual of 4% indefinitely until the payback is reached, then half of the accruals will go to withdrawal, and the second half to auto-reinvest. For example, if you made a deposit of $100, during the first 25 days you will receive $4 on your balance. On the 26th day, 2$ will be credited to the balance, but another 2$ will be added to the deposit amount. Thus, your deposit face value will increase, and the amount of daily accruals will increase. According to the administration, this approach will make the platform work more stable, let's look at the distances. As far as I remember, earlier on all contracts in the Tron network it was possible to invest in TRX tokens, but here it is possible to invest in USDT. Payments are processed instantly with a commission of 5% of the amount that goes to support and development of the project. Given the recent launch of the site and the lack of development at this stage, we recommend that you enter in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 13, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Metatron.biz project. Investing using a smart contract with a yield of 4% to 6% per day indefinitely."

  1. avatar photos Stacy:

    Still figuring out

  2. avatar photos elyss770:

    E' da lunedi 14/03/2022 che non ricevo niente.

  3. avatar photos kash:

    not paying

  4. avatar photos victorvd:

    Pay:
    You successfully withdraw $6.95742
    Please check your dashboard for full details
    3 March at 10: 21

  5. avatar photos elyss770:

    Help me to understand, both past Saturday and Sunday that this Saturday and Sunday just passed the platform did not give interest but it did not give interest even today. What, I didn't understand? Thanks to those who want to help me.
    Aiutatemi a capire, sia sabato e domanica passate che questo sabato e domanica appena trascorse la piattaforma non ha dato interessi ma non ha dato interessi nemmeno oggi. Che cosa non ho capito? Grazie a chi vorra aiutarmi.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Metatron.biz. Инвестирование с помощью смарт-контракта с доходностью от 4% до 6% в день бессрочно.

Обзор проекта MetatronДавненько на блоге не заходили проекты, основанных на базе смарт-контракта, поэтому решили добавить в портфель такую площадку с названием Meta Tron. Сам проект свежий, есть сайт с личным кабинетом, работает на блокчейне Tron и требует обязательного подключения кошелька TronLink. Маркетинг здесь хорошо продуман и имеет бессрочный период начислений 4%-6% в сутки до безубытка, затем в соотношении 50%/50% средства будут поступать на реинвест/вывод. Проект только начал развиваться, добавляем первыми в формате VIP, рекомендуем.

MetaTron (Старт проекта: 14 февраля 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Metatron

По легенде проект Meta Tron создан командой криптовалютных энтузиастов, которые имеют большой опыт, регулярно мониторят рынок и делают всё возможное для получения стабильной прибыли. Все инвестиции и выводы проходят через смарт-контракт, который помещен в блокчейн и не даёт доступа даже разработчикам, из-за чего организаторы не смогут опустошить кассу. По крайней мере, так и должно работать, но аудита от проверенных компаний пока не нашли. Доход администрации поступает от части комиссии, которая вычитается из средств инвесторов при выводе.

Дизайн сайта уникальный, разработан в тёмных тонах и обладает адаптивной вёрсткой. Несмотря на то, что инвестиционные процессы проходят через smart-контракт, на сайте есть личный кабинет, который получает каждый пользователь после регистрации. В кабинете можно подключиться к кошельку, получать и отправлять средства, а также следить за начислениями и доходом своих партнёров. Контент полностью оригинальный и представлен на английском языке.

Инвестиционные планы позволяют участвовать в проекте неограниченное время из-за бессрочного маркетинга. Единожды сделав депозит, вы будете получать от 4% до 6% за сутки в зависимости от вложенной суммы. Минимальный вклад доступен от 20 долларов, досрочный возврат средств не возможен ни при каких обстоятельствах. Особенность данного маркетинга в том, что после выхода в безубыток 50% начисляемого профита будет идти на авто-реинвест, остальные 50% будут продолжать капать на баланс с возможностью дальнейшего вывода на кошелёк.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Metatron

План 1
Начисления: 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — до 112% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней
После безубытка 2% на вывод, 2% на реинвест

План 2
Начисления: 6% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Срок действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — до 153% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней
После безубытка 3% на вывод, 3% на реинвест

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг от Amazon Data Services Uk
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Работает на smart-контракте (адрес смарт-контракта).

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Tron (TRX), Tether USDT (TRC20).
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — отсутствует.
Комиссия на вывод — 5%.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 6% от вкладов ваших партнеров.

Регистрация на сайте MetaTron, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «SignUp». Далее заполните регистрационную форму, подтвердите свою почту, согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Create account».

Регистрация в проекте Metatron

2. Перед началом работы с инвестициями необходимо завести кошелек Tron, для этой цели отлично подходит расширение в браузере Tronlink, либо мобильное приложение. Переводим на адрес кошелька нужное количество криптовалюты TRX или USDT и переходим к следующему шагу.

3. Для инвестирования зайдите в свой кошелёк и авторизуйтесь на сайте. Выберите платёжную систему, нажмите на кнопку «Deposit», затем введите доступную сумму, нажмите «Confirm» и во всплывающем окне нажмите «Sign to Approve».

Создание депозита в проекте Metatron

4. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Для этого нажмите соответствующую кнопку, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Confirm» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Metatron

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-Чат.

Вывод: перспективная инвестиционная платформа на smart-контракте с выгодным маркетингом и быстрой окупаемостью. Для работы с проектом нужно установить кошелёк TronLink, в принципе он должен быть у каждого для переводов в сети TRX, поэтому обязательно установите расширение для браузеров на ПК либо мобильное приложение для Android или iOS. Рабочим тарифом у нас является первый план с начислением 4% бессрочно до выхода на окупаемость, далее половина начислений будет идти на вывод, а вторая половина — на автореинвест. К примеру, сделали вклад 100$, в течение первых 25 дней будете получать на баланс по 4$. На 26-й день на баланс поступит 2$, но ещё 2$ прибавится к сумме депозита. Таким образом, ваш номинал депозита будет увеличиваться, а сумма ежедневных начислений будет становиться больше. По мнению администрации, такой подход сделает работу платформы более устойчивой, посмотрим на дистанции. Насколько помню, ранее на всех контрактах в сети трон можно было инвестировать токенами TRX, здесь же есть возможность инвестировать в USDT. Выплаты обрабатываются мгновенно с комиссией 5% от суммы, которые идут на поддержку и развитие проекта. Учитывая недавний старт площадки и отсутствие развития на данном этапе, рекомендуем зайти небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 13 марта 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Metatron.biz. Инвестирование с помощью смарт-контракта с доходностью от 4% до 6% в день бессрочно."

  1. Stacy:

    Still figuring out

  2. elyss770:

    E’ da lunedi 14/03/2022 che non ricevo niente.

  3. kash:

    not paying

  4. victorvd:

    Выплата:
    You successfully withdraw $6.95742
    Please check your dashboard for full details
    3 марта в 10:21

  5. elyss770:

    Help me to understand, both past Saturday and Sunday that this Saturday and Sunday just passed the platform did not give interest but it did not give interest even today. What, I did not understand? Thanks to those who want to help me.
    Aiutatemi a capire, sia sabato e domanica passate che questo sabato e domanica appena trascorse la piattaforma non ha dato interessi ma non ha dato interessi nemmeno oggi. Che cosa non ho capito? Grazie a chi vorrà aiutarmi.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese