Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Micronex.biz project. Investment fund with profit accrual from 2.5% to 5% for 50 days.

Micronex Project OverviewIn the current review, we will discuss the features of an interesting novelty that has come to the blog with a listing in the Exclusive format. The project employs simple tariff plans with favorable investment conditions, where, depending on the amount of the deposit, the profit varies from 2.5% to 5% within 50 days. The admin adheres to a relatively smooth development, they added to the blog actually after the start, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Micronex (Project Start: March 20 2021 years).

Micronex Project Overview

According to the legend investment fund Micronex is organized by combining the largest commercial organizations. The main task of the founders of the fund is to find large microfinance companies around the world that are engaged in lending to the population. Financing such companies allows you to increase the turnover of funds and make a profit on an ongoing basis. Micronex Inv LTD is officially registered on March 8, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13251382).

Graphic Design the project was prepared according to the template, the structure was completely lapped up from other hyip-resources. In appearance, there were minor changes in the choice of background graphics and color shades. As for the informational part, there are also untouched sections of texts and data inconsistencies. The site does not support adaptability, all content is prepared with translation in Russian and English.

Investment Plans built with a gradation according to the amount of the deposit, on which the daily income percentage depends from 2.5% to 5% per day. The validity period of deposits on all tariffs is the same and is 50 days. According to the marketing condition, profit is accrued along with a part of the deposit, therefore, the return on investment at the end of the term is not included in the investment program. The minimum deposit is available from $ 10, the number of deposits is not limited.

Micronex project investment plans

1. Bronze
2.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 125%
Going through the breakeven 40 days

2. Silver
3 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 51 - $ 100
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

3. Gold
3.5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 175%
Going through the breakeven 29 days

4. Platinum
4 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 2000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 200%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

5. Diamond
5 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 250%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).

Affiliate Program (duplex):
5% -1% on your partner contributions.

Registration on the Micronex website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign up". Check upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Fill out the simplest registration form indicating your login, mail and password, read the rules of the project and click the button"Register».

Registration in the Micronex project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account, top up your balance and create a deposit. The deposit will be selected automatically based on the amount deposited. Select a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and press the button "Continue«.

Creating a deposit in the Micronex project

3. To receive payment, go to your account in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the withdrawal amount and press the button "Continue».

Withdrawal of funds in the Micronex project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: a promising project with working marketing, consisting of five investment plans with an included deposit for a period of 50 days, differing in yield and the amount of the minimum contribution. The first test rate is low-profit with a net profit of 25% for a full cycle. Basically, according to work plans, an average level of profitability is offered with a daily charge from 3% to 5% per day. Three payment systems are available for investment, funds are withdrawn manually with a schedule of up to 24 hours. The affiliate program has two types of rewards (from deposits and from profits), 3 levels deep. Additionally, you can earn money by helping to promote the project in accordance with advertising packages. The platform is developing in a planned manner, the first purchase of advertising took place just a week ago, we recommend that you participate with a small investment. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 12, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

41 review to "Review and reviews of the Micronex.biz project. Investment fund with profit accrual from 2.5% to 5% for 50 days."

  1. upvega:

    Another payment! The amount of 1.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28950657-> U190. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 4312, upvega .. Date: 17:28 11.05.21. Batch: 392106667. Great!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Micronex.biz. Инвестиционный фонд с начислением прибыли от 2.5% до 5% на 50 дней.

Обзор проекта MicronexВ текущем обзоре обсудим особенности интересной новинки, которая пожаловала на блог с листингом в формате Exclusive. В проекте задействованы простые тарифные планы с выгодными условиями инвестирования, где в зависимости от суммы вклада прибыль варьируется от 2.5% до 5% в течение 50 дней. Админ придерживается относительно плавного развития, на блог добавили фактически после старта, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Micronex (Старт проекта: 20 марта 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Micronex

По легенде инвестиционный фонд Micronex организован путем объединения крупнейших коммерческих организаций. Основной задачей основателей фонда является поиск крупных микрофинансовых компаний по всему миру, которые занимаются кредитованием населения. Финансирование таких компаний позволяет увеличить оборачиваемость средств и получать прибыль на постоянной основе. Компания «Micronex Inv LTD» официально зарегистрирована от 8 марта 2021 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13251382).

Дизайн проекта готовился по шаблону, структура полностью слизана с других hyip-ресурсов. По внешнему виду проводились небольшие изменения в выборе фоновой графики и цветовых оттенков. По информационной части также имеются нетронутые участки текстов и несоответствие данных. Адаптивность сайт не поддерживает, весь контент подготовлен с переводом на русском и английском языке.

Инвестиционные планы построены с градацией по сумме вклада, от которого зависит ежедневный процент дохода от 2.5% до 5% в сутки. Срок действия депозитов на всех тарифах одинаковый и составляет 50 дней. По условию маркетинга прибыль начисляется вместе с частью депозита, поэтому возврат вложенных средств в конце срока не заложен в программу инвестиций. Минимальный вклад доступен от 10$, количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Micronex

1. Bronze
2.5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 125%
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

2. Silver
3% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $51 — $100
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

3. Gold
3.5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 175%
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

4. Platinum
4% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $2000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

5. Diamond
5% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 250%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая):
8%-4%-2% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
15%-10%-5% от ежедневной прибыли ваших партнеров.

Партнерская программа проекта Micronex

Регистрация на сайте Micronex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Регистрация«. Проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), заполните простейшую форму регистрации с указанием логина, почты и пароля, ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

Регистрация в проекте Micronex

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете, пополнить баланс и создать депозит. Депозит будет выбран автоматически, исходя от внесенной суммы. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Продолжить«.

Создание депозита в проекте Micronex

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Вывод средств«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите для подтверждения кнопку «Продолжить».

Вывод средств в проекте Micronex

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: перспективный проект с рабочим маркетингом, состоящим из пяти инвестиционных планов с включённым депозитом сроком на 50 дней, отличающихся по доходности и сумме минимального взноса. Первый тестовый тариф является низкоприбыльным с чистым профитом 25% за полный цикл. В основном же по рабочим планам предлагается средний уровень доходности с ежедневным начислением от 3% до 5% в сутки. Для инвестирования доступны три платежные системы, вывод средств производится вручную с регламентом до 24 часов. Партнёрская программа имеет два типа вознаграждений (от депозитов и от прибыли) на 3 уровня в глубину. Дополнительно можно заработать на оказании помощи в продвижении проекта в соответствии с рекламными пакетами. Развитие платформы происходит планомерно, первая закупка рекламы произошла всего неделю назад, рекомендуем поучаствовать с небольшими вложениями. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 мая 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Micronex.biz. Инвестиционный фонд с начислением прибыли от 2.5% до 5% на 50 дней."

  1. Влад:

    The amount of 0.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28950657->U10622335. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 1174, acumc.. Date: 12:26 14.04.21. Batch: 385264552.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese