Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Minerpower.biz project. Lifetime fast with charges from 10% daily.

Let's talk today about a new fast-project with a steep and unrealistically powerful income rate from 10% to 25% per day. The project is foreign and technically prepared, it got to the blog from the very start in the VIP format. All plans are non-refundable and have no time limits, that is, accruals come for life, and payments arrive instantly. We have already visited similar projects more than once and received high interest rates, despite the high risks, take into account the quick return on investment, we recommend.

Miner power (Project Start: 23 September 2020 years) SCAM!

According to the legend MinerPower is an online platform developed by a team of professional traders who accept funds from private investors from all over the world into trust and multiply them on trading exchanges. An alternative to trading is cloud mining, which allows the company to mine coins without special equipment, and thanks to the presence of several sources of income, investors are guaranteed stable profits. Also on the project website it is stated that the company "MinerPower LTD" is officially registered in South Africa, of course, no documentary evidence was provided.

Graphic Design The external part of the site is very asking to be called template, but the developers tried to mold it in such a way that modern aggregators would see a unique project in it. We decided not to bother with the texts at all and left the prepared templates, which have already been used hundreds of times on many online sites. The functionality is normal, in terms of convenience, there are no problems, except that the absence of a Russian-language layout and the conversion of all balances into a single currency bitcoin.

Investment Plans are provided with a line of 4 highly profitable offers with unlimited accruals from 10% to 25% per day. The interest rate on the plans depends on the amount of investment, the minimum deposit is available from 0.001 BTC, which is a little less than $ 11 at the rate. With a certain deposit, it will not work to enter any plan, the tariffs are divided with a gradation by the amount, the larger the contribution, the greater the percentage of daily accrual. The investment program does not provide for early withdrawal, the created deposit does not burn out and will bring profit for life or until the project is closed.

Plan 1
Charges: 10% daily
Min / Max input: 0.001 BTC - 0.2999 BTC
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is part of the payment
Expected return - 300% per month
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Plan 2
Charges: 15% daily
Min / Max input: 0.3 BTC - 0.999 BTC
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is part of the payment
Expected return - 450% per month
Going through the breakeven 7 days

Plan 3
Charges: 20% daily
Min / Max input: 1 BTC - 2.999 BTC
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is part of the payment
Expected return - 600% per month
Going through the breakeven 5 days

Plan 4
Charges: 25% daily
Min / Max input: 3 BTC - 50 BTC
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is part of the payment
Expected return - 750% per month
Exit to breakeven over 4 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.0005 BTC or approximately $ 5 (at the current exchange rate).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Miner Power website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register on the site, follow the link from the PH blog and press the button with the text “Signup". Next, we fill out the registration form (payment details can be specified later), check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms and click"Sign Up«.

2. Go to your personal account and select the section "Deposit". On the page that opens, select an investment plan, indicate the amount of the deposit in bitcoins, select a payment system and click "Spend". We check the data on the future deposit, here we see how much money needs to be transferred in equivalent for the selected currency. We agree with the translation by pressing the button "Process«.

3. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdraw". With a positive balance, you will need to select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Request", After which the application will be processed in the instant mode.

Contacts:
Feedback form and e-mail (e-mail).

Conclusion: interesting high-percentage with "bold" marketing, where participants are offered to receive 10% -25% of the contribution for an unlimited period. The project involves a large selection of different payments, but all deposits are converted into one Bitcoin currency at the current exchange rate on the market, the minimum contribution is 0.001 BTC or the equivalent in another currency. In total, 4 tariffs have been developed in marketing, starting from the second, the minimum thresholds are limited to 4-digit amounts, therefore, the only work plan is the first plan with unlimited accruals of 10% per day. It is clear that the percentage is cosmic, it will not last long with this, so we ask you not to operate with large amounts and go as early as possible. On the blog site from the first day, the risks are high, but the desire to quickly increase investment is even higher, we recommend it within reasonable limits. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 5, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

16 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Minerpower.biz project. Unlimited fast with charges from 10% daily."

  1. Good:

    Scam, apply for compensation

  2. Kseniya7777:

    I can't get the interest out….

  3. polsha_28:

    Got a refback !!!
    Transaction 0.93 USD on U23140303 account has been successfully completed.

    Number operations #: 335984243

  4. flashaw:

    Refbek about the project received. Thank you

  5. wicop:

    Invested 0,003BTC:
    Transaction Date: 25 September 2020 23: 50
    Operation ID: 1155907788
    Operation type: output
    Payment system: Bitcoin
    Status: Done
    Sum: 0.00300000

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Minerpower.biz. Бессрочный фаст с начислениями от 10% ежедневно.

Побеседуем сегодня о новом fast-проекте с крутой и нереально мощной ставкой дохода от 10% до 25% в сутки. Проект зарубежный и технически подготовленный, на блог попал с самого старта в формате VIP. Все планы являются невозвратными и не имеют ограничений по срокам, то есть начисления приходят пожизненно, а выплаты прилетают инстантом. В похожие проекты уже заходили неоднократно и получали высокие проценты, несмотря на большие риски, учитывайте быструю окупаемость инвестиций, рекомендуем.

Miner Power (Старт проекта: 23 сентября 2020 года) СКАМ!

По легенде MinerPower представляет собой онлайн-платформу, разработанную командой профессиональных трейдеров, которые принимают средства от частных инвесторов со всего мира в доверительное управление и приумножают их на торговых биржах. Альтернативой трейдингу является облачный майнинг, что позволяет компании добывать монеты, не имея специального оборудования, а благодаря наличию нескольких источников дохода инвесторам гарантируется стабильная прибыль. Также на сайте проекта заявлено, что компания «MinerPower LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Южной Африке, естественно документальных подтверждений не предоставили.

Дизайн сайта по внешней части очень просится назвать шаблонным, но разработчики постарались слепить его таким образом, чтобы современные агрегаторы увидели в нем уникальный проект. По текстам решили вообще не заморачиваться и оставили заготовленные шаблоны, которые использовались уже сотни раз на многих онлайн-площадках. Функционал нормальный, в плане удобства проблем нет, разве что отсутствие русскоязычной раскладки и пересчёт всех балансов в единую валюту биткоин.

Инвестиционные планы обеспечены линейкой из 4-х высокодоходных предложений с бессрочными начислениями от 10% до 25% в сутки. Процентная ставка по планам зависит от суммы инвестирования, минимальный депозит доступен от 0.001 BTC, что по курсу чуть меньше 11$. С определенным вкладом зайти на любой план не получится, тарифы разделены с градацией по сумме, чем больше вклад, тем больше процент ежедневного начисления. Досрочного вывода инвестиционной программой не предусмотрено, созданный депозит не сгорает и будет приносить прибыль пожизненно либо пока проект не закроется.

План 1
Начисления: 10% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 0.001 BTC — 0.2999 BTC
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит входит в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 300% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

План 2
Начисления: 15% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 0.3 BTC — 0.999 BTC
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит входит в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 450% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней

План 3
Начисления: 20% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 1 BTC — 2.999 BTC
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит входит в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 600% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 5 дней

План 4
Начисления: 25% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 3 BTC — 50 BTC
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит входит в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 750% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 4 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.0005 BTC или примерно 5$ (по текущему курсу).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов.
5% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Miner Power, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации на сайте переходим по ссылке с блога PH и жмём кнопку с текстом «Signup«. Далее заполняем регистрационную форму (платёжные реквизиты можно указать позже), проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), соглашается с условиями и нажимаем «Register«.

2. Заходим в личный кабинет и выбираем раздел «Deposit«. На открывшейся странице выбираем инвестиционный план, указываем сумму вклада в биткоинах, выбираем платёжную систему и жмём «Spend«. Проверяем данные по будущему вкладу, здесь мы видим сколько нужно перевести денег в эквиваленте для выбранной валюты. Соглашаемся с переводом нажатием кнопки «Process«.

3. Для вывода средств переходим в раздел «Withdraw«. При положительном балансе нужно будет выбрать платёжную систему, ввести сумму вывода и нажать кнопку «Request», после чего заявка будет обработана в режиме инстант.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и электронная почта (e-mail) .

Вывод: интересный высокопроцентник с «жирным» маркетингом, где участникам предлагают получать 10%-25% от вклада на неограниченный срок. В проекте задействован большой выбор разных платёжек, но все депозиты конвертируются в одну валюту Bitcoin по действующему на рынке курсу, величина минимального вклада составляет 0.001 BTC или эквивалент в другой валюте. Всего в маркетинге разработано 4 тарифа, уже начиная со второго, минимальные пороги ограничены 4-хзначными суммами, поэтому единственно рабочим планом считаем первый план с бессрочными начислениями по 10% в сутки. Понятно, что процент космический, долго с таким не протянет, поэтому большими суммами просим не оперировать и заходить как можно раньше. На блоге площадка с первого дня, риски высокие, но желание быстрого приумножения инвестиций ещё выше, рекомендуем в разумных пределах. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 октября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

16 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Minerpower.biz. Бессрочный фаст с начислениями от 10% ежедневно."

  1. Bona Bona:

    Скам, подавайте заявку на компенсацию

  2. Kseniya7777:

    Мне проценты не вывести….

  3. polsha_28:

    Получил рефбек!!!
    Транзакция 0.93 USD на аккаунт U23140303 была успешно завершена.

    Номер операции#: 335984243

  4. flashaw:

    Рефбек про проекту получен. Благодарю

  5. wicop:

    Вложил 0,003BTC:
    Дата операции: 25 Сен 2020 23:50
    ID операции: 1155907788
    Тип операции: вывод
    Платежная система: Bitcoin
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 0.00300000

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese