Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Minero.io project. Fresh fast food with profitable marketing from 3% per day.

Minero project overviewWe took on the blog an interesting novelty with good preparation and profitable marketing, where participants are offered a daily profit of 3% to 6% for 25-35 days, after which the invested funds are returned to the balance. For especially cautious investors, an early withdrawal option has been implemented, but it will not work to abuse it due to the high commission of up to 40% of the amount. Additional benefits include a wide range of payment systems and instant payments. We added the project on the first day of the launch and made it out on the blog in the VIP format, we recommend it.

Miner (Project Start: February 4 2021 years).

Minero project overview

According to the legend the Minero company is engaged in earning money by trading on currency, stock and cryptocurrency exchanges, and is also actively interested in mining and gambling. Knowledge and experience is no longer sufficient to obtain stable profitability in the modern market, therefore the company uses its own scientific and technical developments based on artificial intelligence in its activities. The company "Minero Limited" is officially registered on January 28, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13164725).

Design The site, despite its visual simplicity and lightness, is developed at a high quality level. We went through the external characteristics and text content with responsibility, as evidenced by the originality of the performance. The adaptive mode works automatically from any device, all information is provided in English. The personal account is made intuitively understandable even for beginners, and thanks to the built-in translator from Google, difficulties in working with investments should not arise.

Investment line in the Minero project is composed of three plans with daily income from 3% to 6% for 25-35 days. The minimum cost of creating a deposit is 10 usd, the larger the deposit amount, the higher the percentage of charges. For each proposed tariff, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term, but if you wish, you can withdraw the deposit ahead of schedule with a commission of up to 40% of the face value, depending on the time of the investment.

Minero project investment plans

Plan 1
3 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 600
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total yield - 175%
Early withdrawal of the deposit is available *

Plan 2
4.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 601 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total yield - 235%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days
Early withdrawal of the deposit is available *

Plan 3
6 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 100000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total yield - 310%
Going through the breakeven 17 days
Early withdrawal of the deposit is available *

* Conditions and commissions for early withdrawal of the deposit:
40% - when the deposit works from 0 to 5 days
30% - when the deposit works from 6 to 10 days
20% - when the deposit works from 11 to 20 days
10% - when the deposit works from 21 to 30 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant (a request to withdraw a deposit is processed manually with a schedule of up to 48 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.3 $ (for DOGE, LTC, DASH - 2 $, for ETH - 3 $, for BTC, BCH - 4 $).
Commission for conclusion There is no profit, for withdrawal of the deposit - 10% -40% of the amount, depending on the validity period from the moment of activation.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Minero project affiliate program

Registration on the Minero website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and press the button "Sign Up". We fill out a simple form on the page that opens, check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), agree with the rules of the project and click "Sign In«.

Registration in the Minero project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Make Deposit". Next, check the details of the deposit and click "Process“And then complete the translation.

Making a deposit in the Minero project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw". If there are charges on the balance, we select the payment system, enter the amount for payment and press the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel.

Conclusion: newcomer to our portfolio with high yield offers from 3% to 6% for 25-35 days. Accruals are daily with the return of the deposit at the end of the term. Access to the minimum tariff starts from $ 10. We recommend the first plan as the main one to avoid large investments. Here you will receive 25% profit for 3 days and ultimately earn 175%, where 75% is net profit. You should also know about the possibility of creating a request in your personal account for early closing of the deposit. Withholding commission for using this function is from 10% to 40%, depending on the term of the deposit. The first 10 days does not make sense to test early withdrawal, and then at your discretion. Withdrawal from the balance will delight you with its speed, since all payments are processed by an instant. The development of the platform is currently dynamic, blogs and monitors are connected, but we were added to advertising on the first day and are counting on profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

4 review for "Review and reviews of the Minero.io project. Fresh fast with profitable marketing from 3% per day."

  1. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 27.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29890654-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from minero.io .. Date: 16:40 08.02.21. Batch: 367525436.

  2. avatar photos hyipdirectionmali:

    Received Payment 2.24 USD from account U1854268 to account U24731411. Batch: 367387879. Memo: refback for minero.io from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 33.29 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29890654-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from minero.io .. Date: 10:23 07.02.21. Batch: 367207158.

  4. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 0.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29890654-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from minero.io .. Date: 16:20 06.02.21. Batch: 367071626.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Minero.io. Свежий фаст с выгодным маркетингом от 3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта MineroВзяли на блог интересную новинку с хорошей подготовкой и выгодным маркетингом, где участникам предлагают ежедневную прибыль от 3% до 6% на протяжении 25-35 дней, после чего вложенные средства возвращаются на баланс. Для особо осторожных инвесторов реализована опция досрочного вывода, но злоупотреблять ей не получится из-за высокой комиссии до 40% от суммы. К дополнительным преимуществам следует отнести большой выбор платежных систем и мгновенные платежи. Добавили проект в первый день старта и оформили на блоге в формате VIP, рекомендуем.

Minero (Старт проекта: 4 февраля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Minero

По легенде компания Minero занимается заработком с помощью трейдинга на валютных, фондовых и криптовалютных биржах, а также активно увлекается майнингом и азартными играми. Для получения стабильной доходности на современном рынке знаний и опыта уже не достаточно, поэтому компания использует в своей деятельности собственные научно-технические разработки на основе искусственного интеллекта. Компания «Minero Limited» официально зарегистрирована от 28 января 2021 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13164725).

Дизайн сайта, несмотря на визуальную простоту и лёгкость, разработан на качественном уровне. По внешним характеристикам и текстовому наполнению прошлись с ответственностью, о чем свидетельствует оригинальность исполнения. Адаптивный режим работает автоматически с любого устройства, вся информация предоставлена на английском языке. Личный кабинет сделан интуитивно понятным даже для новичков, а благодаря встроенному переводчику от Google трудностей в работе с инвестициями не должно возникнуть.

Инвестиционная линейка в проекте Minero составлена из трех планов с ежедневным доходом от 3% до 6% в течение 25-35 дней. Минимальная стоимость создания депозита составляет 10 usd, чем больше сумма вклада, тем выше процент начислений. По каждому предложенному тарифу тело депозита возвращается в конце срока, но по желанию можно вывести депозит досрочно с комиссией до 40% от номинала в зависимости от времени работы инвестиции.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Minero

План 1
3% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $600
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая доходность — 175%
Доступен досрочный вывод вклада*

План 2
4.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $601 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая доходность — 235%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня
Доступен досрочный вывод вклада*

План 3
6% ежедневно на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $100000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая доходность — 310%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней
Доступен досрочный вывод вклада*

*Условия и комисии за досрочный вывод вклада:
40% — при работе вклада от 0 до 5 дней
30% — при работе вклада от 6 до 10 дней
20% — при работе вклада от 11 до 20 дней
10% — при работе вклада от 21 до 30 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (запрос на вывод депозита обрабатывается вручную с регламентом до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.3$ (для DOGE, LTC, DASH — 2$, для ETH — 3$, для BTC, BCH — 4$).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует, на вывод депозита — 10%-40% от суммы в зависимости от срока действия с момента активации.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Minero

Регистрация на сайте Minero, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем кнопку «Sign Up«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём «Sign In«.

Регистрация в проекте Minero

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Make Deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«, после чего завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Minero

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdraw«. При наличии начислений на балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму для выплаты и нажимаем соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал.

Вывод: новичок нашего портфеля с высокодоходными предложениями от 3% до 6% на 25-35 суток. Начисления ежедневные с возвратом депозита по завершению срока. Доступ к минимальному тарифу открывается от 10 долларов. Рекомендуем первый план в качестве основного, чтобы избежать крупных вложений. Здесь вы в течение 25 дней будете получать по 3% прибыли и заработаете в конечном итоге 175%, где 75% — чистая прибыль. Также следует знать о возможности создания запроса в личном кабинете для досрочного закрытия депозита. Удержание комиссии за пользование данной функцией составляет от 10% до 40% в зависимости от срока действия вклада. Первые 10 дней не имеет смысла тестировать досрочный вывод, а далее уже на свое усмотрение. Вывод с баланса порадует вас своей скоростью, поскольку все выплаты обрабатываются инстантом. Развитие платформы на данный момент динамичное, подключаются блоги и мониторы, мы же добавились к рекламе в первый день и рассчитываем на профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Minero.io. Свежий фаст с выгодным маркетингом от 3% в сутки."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 27.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29890654->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from minero.io.. Date: 16:40 08.02.21. Batch: 367525436.

  2. hyipdirectionmali:

    Received Payment 2.24 USD from account U1854268 to account U24731411. Batch: 367387879. Memo: рефбек за minero.io от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 33.29 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29890654->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from minero.io.. Date: 10:23 07.02.21. Batch: 367207158.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 0.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29890654->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from minero.io.. Date: 16:20 06.02.21. Batch: 367071626.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese