Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Mmkinvestment.com project. Top investment project with a floating rate of return up to 2% per day (Personal choice).

MMK Investment Project OverviewToday we will talk about the top project MMK Investment with real business and offices "on the ground". On the official website you can find all the legal information, the preparation is gorgeous, every investor can conclude an investment agreement with the company. The investment package is an offer with a flexible daily accrual of up to 2% profit from the deposit amount. The investment term ends when the total withdrawal on the deposit reaches 175%. We work with the project from the start, immediately posted it in the test section, now it's time to raise it on the blog to VIP status, we recommend it to everyone.

MMK Investment (Project start: June 22 2020 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Top training, real business - I recommend it to everyone!

MMK Investment Project Overview

According to the legend the international company Alegrim was founded in 2006 and is one of the largest distributors of ferrous and non-ferrous metal products on the Russian market. With the aim of globalizing the company, developing new markets and expanding the range of products, a subsidiary company MMK Investment was created as an independent division of MMK LLC Alegrim. Investments are accepted from users from all over the world, if desired, anyone can conclude an investment agreement with the company both online and during a personal visit to the office. Alegrim LLC is officially registered in Russia since May 18, 2015 (OGRN: 1157746447572).

Graphic Design the site was developed by professionals according to modern standards. Outwardly, the project looks high-quality and informative, all sections are filled with original content, groups on social networks are also filled in properly. The pages of the site and their content have been translated into Russian, English and Spanish, and a number of other translations are planned to be added as the country develops. The site structure has a responsive layout, which is an excellent feature for users who most often work from mobile devices.

investment plan in the project it was designed in a single version and without a strictly set deadline. Interest is charged at a floating tariff rate, but not less than 0.5% and not more than 2% per day. The deposit will be in operation until the total amount of charges reaches 175% of the initial payment. The minimum investment amount is $ 50, there are no restrictions on the amount of investment, but each contribution will work in the system separately.

Investment plan of the MMK Investment project

Charge: from 0.5% to 2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - no limit
Investment package term: until reaching 175% of income
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected net profit - 75%
Going through the breakeven ~ in 100 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-Script
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Qiwi, YandexMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Visa / Mastercard bank cards, current account.
payment type: Hand (up to 3-working days).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $ or 1000 RUB (for cryptocurrencies - from 10 $).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): from 4.5% to 20% ​​of the deposits of your entire structure.

The affiliate program in the project has a progressive growth and motivates active participants to improve the conditions of rewards by obtaining new statuses, opening up to 10 levels in depth, receiving a referral from partners' income, as well as bonuses and gifts. The basic status assumes 4.5% of the contributions of your partners. With an increase in the amount of personal investment and with an increase in the turnover of the structure, your profit will improve. The conditions for obtaining statuses and bonuses are clearly shown in the screenshot below.

MMK Investment project affiliate program

Registration on the MMK Investment website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Complete the registration, to do this, follow our referral link to the site, click "Sign up»And fill in all the fields. In line "Referred partner code" it should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ". If you agree with the rules of the project, put a bird at the end and click the button "Confirm and continue.«.

Registration in the project MMK Investment

2. After registration, go to your account and top up your personal account balance. Click on the "Fill up balance", Select a payment system, click"Choose", In the pop-up window, enter the amount to be replenished and click"Proceed to payment«.

Balance replenishment in the MMK Investment project

3. After receipt of money on the account, you need to go to the tab "Open contribution". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Create deposit«.

Creating a deposit in the MMK Investment project

4. To receive payment, go to the section "Withdraw", Select a payment system with funds and click the button"Choose". In the new window, enter the withdrawal amount and click "Conclusion". After manual processing by the administration, the funds will go to your wallet.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram, channel and chat in telegram, social networks VKontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: a promising investment project with real business behind it. As proof of this, there is a certificate of registration on the territory of the Russian Federation, offices are opened in Moscow and Kazakhstan, webinars and conferences are held. As part of the investment benefit, all investors are subject to the same conditions with a floating rate from 0.5% to 2% per day (on average, 1% per day is charged). There is no fixed period of validity, the contribution will stop accruing profit when your net income is 75%. The minimum deposit is from $ 50, manual payments. The project accepts investments in different ways, in addition to traditional electronic payments, you can pay using bank cards or to the company's current account. The project has survived the summer period perfectly, admins work openly and do not buy a lot of advertising. I think it is not too late to enter now, development is just beginning, new leaders are joining, we are counting on profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 1, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

117 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Mmkinvestment.com project. Top investment project with a floating rate of return up to 2% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. investyarab:

    18.06.21/07/14 5.00:32217696 AM Receive Received Payment 29287191 USD from account U400132830 to account U3576196. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Invoice XNUMX, investyarab.

  2. Fedot:

    refback arrived. thanks

  3. Yaguar2016:

    Pay:

    The amount of 25.11 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23077823-> U126xxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 3090709, Mmkinvestment.com. Date: 09:45 04.06.21/397313261/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. Yaguar2016:

    Pay:

    The amount of 16.43 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23077823-> U126xxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 3046012, Mmkinvestment.com. Date: 09:34 04.06.21/397311341/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  5. Yaguar2016:

    Pay:

    The amount of 33.17 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23077823-> U126xxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 3000078, Mmkinvestment.com. Date: 09:25 04.06.21/397309865/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  6. investyarab:

    18:52 28.05.21 Receive 395614329 U23077823
    MMK Investment +7.00 7.36 Received Payment 7.00 USD from account U23077823. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 2629611, investyarab.

  7. investyarab:

    Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U23077823 to account U29287191. Batch: 393393069. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 2319394, investyarab.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Mmkinvestment.com. Топовый инвестиционный проект с плавающей доходностью до 2% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта MMK InvestmentСегодня речь пойдет о ТОПовом проекте MMK Investment с реальным бизнесом и офисами «на земле». На официальном сайте можно найти всю юридическую информацию, подготовка шикарнейшая, каждый инвестор может заключить инвестиционный договор с компанией. Пакет инвестирования представляет собой предложение с гибким ежедневным начислением до 2% прибыли от суммы депозита. Срок работы инвестиций заканчивается, когда общий вывод по вкладу достигает 175%. Работаем с проектом со старта, сразу разместили его в тестовом разделе, сейчас же пришло время поднять его на блоге до VIP-статуса, всем рекомендуем.

MMK Investment (Старт проекта: 22 июня 2020 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Топовая подготовка, реальный бизнес — всем рекомендую!

Обзор проекта MMK Investment

По легенде международная компания Алегрим основана в 2006 году и является одним из крупнейших дистрибьютеров черного и цветного металлопроката на российском рынке. С целью глобализации компании, освоения новых рынков и расширения ассортимента создана дочерняя компания MMK Investment, как самостоятельное подразделение ММК ООО Алегрим. Инвестиции принимаются от пользователей со всего мира, по желанию каждый может заключить с компанией инвестиционное соглашение как онлайн, так и при личном визите в офис. Компания «ООО Алегрим» официально зарегистрирована в России с 18 мая 2015 года (ОГРН: 1157746447572).

Дизайн сайта разрабатывался профессионалами по современным стандартам. Внешне проект смотрится качественно и информативно, все разделы наполнены оригинальным контентом, группы в социальных сетях также наполняются должным образом. Страницы сайта и их содержимое переведены на русский, английский и испанский языки, по мере развития по странам планируется добавление ряда других переводов. Структура сайта обладает адаптивной версткой, что является отличным признаком для пользователей, кто чаще всего работает с мобильных устройств.

Инвестиционный план в проекте спроектирован в единственном варианте и без строго установленного срока. Начисления процентов осуществляются по плавающей тарифной ставке, но не ниже 0.5% и не выше 2% в сутки. Депозит будет находиться в работе до тех пор, пока общий объем начислений не достигнет 175% от первоначального взноса. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 50$, по количеству инвестиций ограничения отсутствуют, но каждый вклад будет работать в системе отдельно.

Инвестиционный план проекта MMK Investment

Начисления: от 0.5% до 2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — нет лимита
Срок инвестиционного пакета: до достижения 175% дохода
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая чистая прибыль — 75%
Выход в безубыток ~ через 100 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-Script
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Qiwi, YandexMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, банковские карты Visa/Mastercard, расчетный счет.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3-х рабочих дней).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ или 1000 RUB (для криптовалют — от 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): от 4.5% до 20% от вкладов всей вашей структуры.

Партнерская программа в проекте имеет прогрессивный рост и мотивирует активных участников улучшать условия вознаграждений с получением новых статусов, открытием до 10 уровней в глубину, получением рефералки от дохода партнеров, а также бонусов и подарков. Базовый статус предполагает 4.5% от вкладов ваших партнеров. С увеличением суммы личных вложений и с ростом оборота структуры ваша выгода будет улучшаться. Наглядно условия получения статусов и бонусов отображены на скрине ниже.

Партнерская программа проекта MMK Investment

Регистрация на сайте MMK Investment, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Пройдите регистрацию, для этого перейдите по нашей реферальной ссылке на сайт, нажмите «Регистрация» и заполните все поля. В строке «Код привлекшего партнера» должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«. Если вы согласны с правилами проекта, в конце поставьте птичку и нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить и продолжить«.

Регистрация в проекте MMK Investment

2. После регистрации зайдите в кабинет и пополните баланс личного счета. Нажмите по вкладке «Пополнить баланс«, выберите платежную систему, нажмите «Выбрать«, в сплывающем окне введите сумму пополнения и нажмите «Перейти к оплате«.

Пополнение баланса в проекте MMK Investment

3. После поступления денег на счет нужно перейти по вкладке «Открыть вклад«. Выберите платежную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Создать депозит«.

Создание депозита в проекте MMK Investment

4. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел «Вывод средств«, выберите платежную систему со средствами и нажмите кнопку «Выбрать«. В новом окне введите сумму вывода и нажмите «Вывод«. После ручной обработки администрацией средства поступят вам на кошелек.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн-поддержка, telegram, канал и чат в телеграме, социальные сети VKontakte, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: перспективный инвестиционный проект, за которым стоит реальный бизнес. В доказательство этому есть свидетельство о регистрации на территории РФ, открываются офисы в Москве и Казахстане, проводятся вебинары и конференции. В рамках инвестиционной выгоды для всех инвесторов действуют одинаковые условия с плавающим тарифом от 0.5% до 2% в сутки (в среднем начисляют 1% в день). Фиксированного срока действия нет, вклад прекратит начислять прибыль, когда ваш чистый заработок составит 75%. Минимальный размер депозита от 50$, выплаты ручные. Проект принимает инвестиции разными способами, помимо традиционных электронных платежек можно оплачивать с помощью банковских карт или на расчетный счет компании. Проект прекрасно пережил летний период, админы работают открыто и не покупают много рекламы. Считаю, сейчас еще не поздно заходить, развитие только начинается, подключаются новые лидеры, рассчитываем на профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

42 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Mmkinvestment.com. Топовый инвестиционный проект с плавающей доходностью до 2% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. Yaguar2016:

    Выплата:

    The amount of 1.37 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23077823->U126ххххх. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 79236, mmkinvestment.com. Date: 13:10 24.09.20. Batch: 336048702.

  2. Yaguar2016:

    Выплата:

    The amount of 1.13 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23077823->U126ххххх. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 77775, mmkinvestment.com. Date: 07:15 23.09.20. Batch: 335806724.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese