Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Mobit7.com project. New high-quality middleman with charges from 1.8% per day (Personal choice).

Mobit7 Project OverviewWe are glad to present you this week's novelty from a good experienced admin, with whom we all made good money in his past projects. The investment platform Mobit7 unconditionally passes into the category "Personal choice" on the blog, we liked the quality of the site, the beautiful design and working marketing, it is also a huge plus that we added the project at the very start. The program offers investors three plans with daily accruals from 1.8% to 4.6% for 50-100 calendar days, at the end of the term the body of the deposit is not returned. For convenience, popular payment instruments are connected, the technical part is in order. The behavior of the admin in terms of PR is quite logical, they work with advertising gradually, at the present time the project has great chances to work well, we recommend.

Mobit7 (Project start: June 16 2020 years). SCAM!

Mobit7 Project Overview

According to the legend Mobit7 is an international company that trades in traditional currencies and cryptocurrencies on the Forex financial market and cryptocurrency exchanges. The main objective of the company is to help both beginners and experienced investors to obtain a stable income with minimal risk. The team of professional traders with wide experience in trading on world markets who use unique strategies and get guaranteed profit is responsible for this task.

Graphic Design The site has an original appearance, it looks beautiful and modern. The whole platform is made in the format of one page, there is a control menu panel, so the site navigation is as convenient as possible. The content is unique and does not take up much space, the information content brings only the most important information to familiarize yourself with the features of an online investment resource. The user interface is available immediately after registration. The personal account is designed on a light background, the functionality is classic, each user can easily figure out the account on an intuitive level. The translation is available in English and Russian, adaptability for mobile devices is present, all links are working.

Marketing The Mobit7 project is assembled from 3 investment proposals with an included deposit, which leads to additional demand from investors, since the return on investment is first and foremost, and then net profit is received. Tariff plans differ in interest rate, investment life and range of amount for deposit. The minimum cost of creating a deposit is available from $ 20, the number of deposits for each tariff is not limited. The most affordable investment plan offers 1.8% per day for 100 calendar days. By increasing your deposit, you can quickly break even, getting up to 4.6% of the amount every day. Charges for all tariff plans are daily; the project also provides for reinvestment of profit.

Mobit7 project investment plans

Plan 1
1.8 100% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Going through the breakeven 56 days

Plan 2
2.5 80% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 200%
Going through the breakeven 40 days

Plan 3
4.6 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 99999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 230%
Exit to breakeven over 22 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 6% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Mobit7 referral program

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, telegram chat (En / Ru).

Conclusion: a high-quality investment product with an average interest rate of return with three tariff plans, where the deposit rate is charged from 1.8% to 4.6% and depends on the investment amount. The period of work of deposits is 50-100 days, the net profitability is from 80% to 130% for the full term. The starter plan allows users to participate from $ 20, the return on the contribution occurs in 56 calendar days. At the second tariff, the percentage of charges is already more interesting - 2.5% per day, therefore, as part of the summer promotions, a pool for $ 1000 was collected on the blog with insurance in the amount of 60% of the total amount, the pool's payback period was 40 days. Before appearing on the network, the admin tested the site for about a month, worked only with a limited number of investors, hence the difference between the data on the site and aggregators. Since it is customary for the start date to take the moment of the beginning of development and going public, the middleman was launched just a couple of days ago, which gives us the right to take the first places and earn faster. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

117 reviews for "Overview and reviews of the Mobit7.com project. New high-quality middleware with charges from 1.8% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. portis:

    Yesterday I received payment from Mobit7 again. Thank! 07.24.20 13:04 Account Receive +1.08 Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U23801906 to account U18 *. Batch: 325371669. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to portis from Mobit7 Investment Company.

  2. 016timur:

    Payout 🙂
    The amount of 1.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23801906-> U18817 ???. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur from Mobit7 Investment Company .. Date: 13:06 24.07.20. Batch: 325372035.

  3. Irina m:

    07.24.20 13:08 Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U23801906 to account U64xxxx Batch: 325372430. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to medmir from Mobit7 Investment Company.

  4. Weeknd:

    The project pays 🙂
    Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U23801906.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Weeknd from Mobit7 Investment Company.
    Batch: 325373015
    Date: 24.07.2020 13: 13

  5. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23801906-> U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to olga from Mobit7 Investment Company .. Date: 13:35 20.07.20. Batch: 324738452.

  6. Yaguar2016:

    Pay:

    The amount of 2.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23801906-> U126xxxxx. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Mobit7 Investment Company .. Date: 13:37 20.07.20/324738670/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  7. Irina m:

    Payments:
    07.20.20/13/37 1.08:23801906 PM Received Payment 64 USD from account U324738833 to account U7xxxx Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to medmir from MobitXNUMX Investment Company.
    07.20.20/13/31 1.08:23801906 PM Received Payment 64 USD from account U324737663 to account U7xxxx Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to medmir from MobitXNUMX Investment Company.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Mobit7.com. Новый качественный средник с начислениями от 1.8% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Mobit7Рады представить Вам новинку этой недели от хорошего опытного админа, с которым все мы хорошо зарабатывали в его прошлых проектах. Инвестиционная платформа Mobit7 безоговорочно проходит в категорию «Личный выбор» на блоге, нам понравилось качество исполнения сайта, красивый дизайн и рабочий маркетинг, также огромный плюс, что добавили проект на самом старте. Программа предлагает инвесторам три плана с ежедневными начислениями от 1.8% до 4.6% в течение 50-100 календарных дней, в конце срока тело депозита не возвращается. Для удобства подключены популярные платежные инструменты, техническая часть в порядке. Поведение админа в плане пиара вполне логичное, с рекламой работают постепенно, в настоящий период у проекта есть большие шансы хорошо отработать, рекомендуем.

Mobit7 (Старт проекта: 16 июня 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Mobit7

По легенде международная компания Mobit7 занимается трейдингом традиционными валютами и криптовалютами на финансовом рынке Forex и криптовалютных биржах. Основная задача компании заключается в оказании помощи как начинающим, так и опытным инвесторам для получения стабильного дохода с минимальными рисками. За выполнение данной задачи отвечает команда профессиональных трейдеров с большим опытом торговли на мировых рынках, которые используют уникальные стратегии и получают гарантированную прибыль.

Дизайн сайта обладает оригинальным внешним видом, выглядит красиво и современно. Вся платформа выполнена в формате одной страницы, имеется панель меню управления, благодаря чему навигация по сайту максимально удобная. Контент уникальный и не занимает много места, информационное содержание доносит только самые важные сведения для ознакомления с особенностями инвестиционного онлайн-ресурса. Пользовательский интерфейс доступен сразу после регистрации. Личный кабинет разработан на светлом фоне, функционал классический, каждый пользователь без труда сможет разобраться с кабинетом на интуитивном уровне. Перевод доступен на английском и русском языке, адаптивность для мобильных устройств присутствует, все ссылки рабочие.

Маркетинг проекта Mobit7 собран из 3-х инвестиционных предложений с включенным депозитом, что приводит к дополнительному спросу у инвесторов, поскольку окупаемость вложенных средств происходит в первую очередь, а затем уже получение чистой прибыли. Тарифные планы отличаются процентной ставкой, сроком работы инвестиций и диапазоном суммы для депозита. Минимальная стоимость создания вклада доступна от 20 долларов США, количество вкладов для каждого тарифа не ограничено. Самый доступный инвестиционный план предлагает 1.8% в сутки на 100 календарных дней. Увеличив свой депозит, можно быстрее выйти в безубыток, получая каждый день до 4.6% от суммы. Начисления по всем тарифным планам ежедневные, также в проекте предусмотрено реинвестирование полученной прибыли.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Mobit7

План 1
1.8% ежедневно на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 56 дней

План 2
2.5% ежедневно на 80 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

План 3
4.6% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $99999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 230%
Выход в безубыток через 22 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Реферальная программа проекта Mobit7

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, telegram-чат (En/Ru) .

Вывод: качественный инвестиционный продукт среднепроцентной доходности с тремя тарифными планами, где ставка по вкладу начисляется от 1.8% до 4.6% и зависит от суммы инвестирования. Период работы вкладов составляет 50-100 дней, чистая доходность — от 80% до 130% за полный срок. Стартовый план позволяет пользователям участвовать от 20$, окупаемость вклада происходит за 56 календарных дней. По второму тарифу процент начислений уже поинтересней — 2.5% в сутки, поэтому в рамках летних акций на блоге собрали пул на 1000$ со страховкой в размере 60% от всей суммы, окупаемость пула 40 дней. До появления в сети админ около месяца тестировал площадку, работал только с ограниченным числом инвесторов, отсюда и разница между данными на сайте и агрегаторами. Поскольку принято за дату старта принимать момент начала развития и выхода на публику, то запустился средник всего пару дней назад, что дает нам право занять первые места и быстрее заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 августа 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

117 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Mobit7.com. Новый качественный средник с начислениями от 1.8% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. portis:

    Вчера в очередной раз получил выплату от Mobit7. Спасибо! 07.24.20 13:04 Account Receive +1.08 Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U23801906 to account U18*. Batch: 325371669. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to portis from Mobit7 Investment Company.

  2. 016timur:

    Выплата 🙂
    The amount of 1.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23801906->U18817???. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur from Mobit7 Investment Company.. Date: 13:06 24.07.20. Batch: 325372035.

  3. Irina m Irina m:

    07.24.20 13:08 Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U23801906 to account U64ххх Batch: 325372430. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to medmir from Mobit7 Investment Company.

  4. Weeknd Weeknd:

    Проект платит 🙂
    Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U23801906.
    Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Weeknd from Mobit7 Investment Company.
    Batch: 325373015
    Date: 24.07.2020 13:13

  5. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23801906->U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to olga from Mobit7 Investment Company.. Date: 13:35 20.07.20. Batch: 324738452.

  6. Yaguar2016:

    Выплата:

    The amount of 2.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23801906->U126ххххх. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Mobit7 Investment Company.. Date: 13:37 20.07.20. Batch: 324738670.

  7. Irina m Irina m:

    Выплатки:
    07.20.20 13:37 Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U23801906 to account U64ххх Batch: 324738833. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to medmir from Mobit7 Investment Company.
    07.20.20 13:31 Received Payment 1.08 USD from account U23801906 to account U64ххх Batch: 324737663. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to medmir from Mobit7 Investment Company.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese