Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Modilimited.com

We are checking an interesting investment project Modi Limited, the admin of which adheres to very smooth dynamics in advertising activities. On the blog, the site is designed in the Exclusive format, we pay an overpriced refback for all partners and keep a standard insurance fund under the "deposit protection" program. All marketing is presented with after-plans for a period of 30 days and a yield of 115% to 220%, based on the amount invested. The project is gradually developing, about two weeks have passed since the start, during which the admin has implemented many different innovations, we recommend.

Modi Limited (Project start: October 7 2020 years).

According to the legend the international company Modi Limited is engaged in trade and financial activities and is focused on obtaining maximum income with minimal risks. The founders of the fund are ready to take the management of investors' capital into their own hands. You do not need to understand and delve into the intricacies of trading, all the work will be done by a team of professional specialists, as a result of which everyone will receive a guaranteed profit.

Considering project design, there is no need to talk about originality for one simple reason, because it is not here. The site is template, has been repeatedly used on other resources. Surprisingly different, the admin started with a different design and changed clothes after a couple of days. Yes, it looks an order of magnitude more beautiful, but the lack of uniqueness is already a disadvantage. In terms of convenience, there are no questions, the site is easy to use, and the functionality is clear and practical. By default, the resource is developed in Russian, but if necessary, the site has a built-in translator from Google.

In the investment line plans have recently undergone major changes, and now potential investors will be able to get from 15% to 120% of net profit in 30 days. The body of the deposit, together with interest, is calculated at the end of the term, the final profitability depends directly on the investment amount. The minimum deposit amount is 10 dollars, it is allowed to have several simultaneously deposited deposits.

15% -120% over 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total return - from 115% to 220%

15% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 20
30% when the contribution of $ 20 - $ 40
45% when the contribution of $ 40 - $ 80
60% when the contribution of $ 100 - $ 149
75% when the contribution of $ 150 - $ 199
90% when the contribution of $ 200 - $ 299
105% when the contribution of $ 300 - $ 499
120% when the contribution of $ 500 - $ 50000

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Hosting: from Hostinger
- SSL encryption from Let's Encrypt (on month 3)
- Unverified PM account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Email (e-mail) and online support.

Conclusion: a remarkable investment resource with smooth development and marketing, where the final profit of investors depends on the amount of funds invested. In a short time, the admin changed the design of the site, added several payments, updated investment rates. In general, the work is in full swing, despite the lack of advertising on the network. The interest of each user is in one plan with different minimum thresholds, in 30 days it will be possible to earn from 15% TO 120% of net profit. Payments were announced by an instant, there are already three payment systems at the moment, although the project has started with one Payeer payment system. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 30, 2020 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

31 review for "Modilimited.com investment project review and reviews"

  1. cerg76:

    SCAM !!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Modilimited.com

Проверяем интересный инвестиционный проект Modi Limited, админ которого придерживается очень плавной динамики в рекламной деятельности. На блоге площадка оформлена в формате Exclusive, для всех партнеров платим завышенный рефбек и держим стандартный страховой фонд по программе «защита вкладов». Весь маркетинг представлен с after-планами сроком в 30 дней и доходностью от 115% до 220%, исходя от вложенной суммы. Проект постепенно развивается, со старта прошло уже около двух недель, в течение которых админ осуществил много различных нововведений, рекомендуем.

Modi Limited (Старт проекта: 7 октября 2020 года).

По легенде международная компания Modi Limited занимается торгово-финансовой деятельностью и ориентирована на получение максимального дохода с минимальными рисками. Создатели фонда готовы взять управление капиталом инвесторов в свои руки. Вам нет необходимости разбираться и вникать в тонкости трейдинга, всю работу сделает команда профессиональных специалистов, в результате чего каждый получит гарантированную прибыль.

Рассматривая дизайн проекта, об оригинальности говорить не приходится по одной простой причине, потому что её здесь нет. Сайт шаблонный, неоднократно использовался на других ресурсах. Удивительно другое, стартовал админ с другим дизайном и спустя пару дней переоделся. Да, выглядит на порядок красивей, но отсутствие уникальности уже является недостатком. В плане удобства вопросов нет, площадкой легко пользоваться, а функционал понятный и практичный. По умолчанию ресурс разработан на русском языке, но при необходимости на сайте имеется встроенный переводчик от гугла.

В инвестиционной линейке планов с недавнего времени произошли крупные изменения, и теперь потенциальные вкладчики смогут получить от 15% до 120% чистой прибыли через 30 дней. Тело депозита вместе с процентами начисляется в конце срока, итоговая доходность зависит непосредственно от суммы инвестирования. Минимальный объем вклада составляет 10 долларов, разрешается иметь несколько одновременно вложенных вкладов.

15%-120% через 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — от 115% до 220%

15% при вкладе $10 — $20
30% при вкладе $20 — $40
45% при вкладе $40 — $80
60% при вкладе $100 — $149
75% при вкладе $150 — $199
90% при вкладе $200 — $299
105% при вкладе $300 — $499
120% при вкладе $500 — $50000

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Хостинг: от Hostinger
— SSL-шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— НЕверифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Электронная почта (e-mail) и онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: примечательный инвестиционный ресурс с плавным развитием и маркетингом, где итоговая прибыль инвесторов зависит от объема вложенных средств. За короткий срок админ изменил дизайн сайта, добавил несколько платежек, обновил инвестиционные тарифы. В общем работа кипит полным ходом, несмотря на отсутствие рекламы в сети. Интерес каждого пользователя заключается в одном плане с разными минимальными порогами, за 30 дней можно будет заработать от 15% ДО 120% чистого профита. Выплаты заявлены инстантом, платежных систем на текущий момент уже три, хотя стартовал проект с одной платежной системой Payeer. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 октября 2020 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

31 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Modilimited.com"

  1. cerg76:

    СКАМ!!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese