Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Mup.global project. A profitable investment project with an accrual of 3.6% per day for 100 days (Personal choice).

Overview of the Mup Global projectIn today's review, we will analyze the highly profitable investment project Mup Global, created on a self-written script by an experienced administration. The project does not look cheap, the costs for it are significant, and, in general, it was done with high quality. The investment program consists of only two plans with a yield of 3.6% for 100 days and 8.6% for 50 days without a deposit return. A lot of cryptocurrency payments are connected, there is no conversion, withdrawal requests are processed instantly, taking into account the waiting for network confirmation. Advertising from the start is aggressive, the project quickly became popular, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

MupGlobal (Project Start: May 29 2022 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! The admin gave money in the last project - I recommend!

Overview of the Mup Global project

According to the legend the innovative company Meta Universe is engaged in the creation of "new worlds" based on virtual reality technologies combined with artificial intelligence. Modern technologies allow you to interact with the human brain and reveal its capabilities, which attracts potential investors for close cooperation. MUP Global Limited has been officially registered in two jurisdictions: in the Seychelles since May 3, 2022 (registration number: 233817) and in the UK since May 17, 2022 (registration number: 14112898).

Design The site is unique, adaptive for easy use on any device. The content is rich, the content of the pages is original, 14 different languages ​​were counted in the language panel, including Russian, which greatly simplifies the work with the project. Social networks are not empty, there is a filling and promotion. The personal account is pleasant, the functionality is understandable, high-quality videos and promotional materials have been prepared.

Investment Plans are made up of two sentences arranged with gradation by amount. Conditions for both tariffs are different. On the first, the minimum wage is standard from $ 10, hourly charges form 3.6% of the amount per day, the term of the deposits is 100 days without a return at the end of the term. The second tariff is presented for a period of 50 days, accruals occur even more often, namely every minute, 8.6% of the invested funds are accumulated per day, but the minimum threshold here, unfortunately, is not available to ordinary investors.

Mup Global project investment plans

1. Virtual Reality (VR)
3.6 100% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 49999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 360%
Going through the breakeven 28 days

2. Augmented Reality (AR)
8.6 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 430%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum ERC/BEP-20, Litecoin, Tron, Tether ERC/BEP/TRC-20, Binance Coin, Binance USD, USD Coin BEP-20, Dai ERC/BEP-20, Ripple, Monero.
payment type: Instant.
Minimum withdrawal amount — 0.00032 BTC, 100 DOGE, 0.01 ETH ERC-20, 0.005 ETH BEP-20, 0.15 LTC, 150 TRX, 30 USDT ERC-20, 10 USDT TRC/BEP-20, 0.05 BNB, 10 BUSD, 10 DAI BEP-20 , 25 XRP, 0.05 XMR.
Commission for conclusion — 0.0001 BTC, 5 DOGE, 0.01 ETH ERC-20, 0.0005 ETH BEP-20, 0.0005 LTC, 5 TRX, 5 USDT ERC-20, 1 USDT TRC/BEP-20, 0.0005 BNB, 1 BUSD, 1 DAI BEP-20 , 1 XRP, 0.005 XMR.

Affiliate program (five-level): up to 10.5% of the deposits of referrals in your structure.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2.5% of deposits of referrals of the 2nd level
1.5% of deposits of referrals of the 3nd level
1% of deposits of referrals of the 4nd level
0.5% of deposits of referrals of the 5nd level

Affiliate program of the Mup Global project

Registration on the Mup Global website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “enter app". Then select the "Sign Up", fill in the simplest registration form (username and mail), go through the captcha and click the "Signup". Next, remember or write down the generated password to enter the account, it will also be duplicated to the specified e-mail.

Registration in the Mup Global project

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Open deposit". In the window that opens, select the network, enter the amount and click the "Open deposit».

Creating a deposit in the Mup Global project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdrawal". To do this, specify the payment system and click the "Withdraw". Next, enter the wallet for payment, if necessary, specify the desired network, enter the amount and click "Withdraw funds"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Mup Global project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social networks Twitter, Facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: a promising middleman with a profitable first investment plan, where users with deposits from $10 will receive daily 3.6% for 100 days. Accruals are made every hour, payback is 28 days, at the end of the term the deposit is not returned. Please note that for each cryptocurrency there is a commission for withdrawal, payments are instant. The preparation of the platform is excellent, the equipment is in order, there is confirmation of registration in two jurisdictions. For additional earnings, a multi-level affiliate program has been implemented up to 10% of the total deposits in the structure, and a Bounty program with various monetary tasks has also been added. We have already worked with the admin before, he made good money, so we added it to the Personal Choice on the blog and we will participate here. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 3, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of refcommission 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

12 reviews for "Overview and reviews of the Mup.global project. A profitable investment project with an accrual of 3.6% per day for 100 days (Personal choice)."

  1. avatar photos Lyubov64:

    Mup Global 0.149 LTC Jun 6, 2022 8:14

  2. avatar photos Lyubov64:

    RCB Mup Global from Profit-Hunters 0.06 LTC Jun 4, 2022 7:15 3aee53baef8180c8fcef9a7c99b2bf96c74efff0b885769f8389f84b57d34885

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Mup.global. Выгодный инвестпроект с начислением от 3.6% в сутки на 100 дней (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Mup GlobalПроведём в сегодняшнем обзоре анализ высокодоходного инвестиционного проекта Mup Global, созданного на самописном скрипте опытной администрацией. Проект выглядит не дешёвым, затраты на него существенные, ну и в целом сделан качественно. Инвестиционная программа состоит всего из двух планов с доходностью 3.6% на 100 дней и 8.6% на 50 дней без возврата депозита. Подключено множество криптовалютных платёжек, конвертации нет, заявки на вывод обрабатываются мгновенно с учётом ожидания подтверждения сети. Реклама со старта агрессивная, проект быстро стал популярным, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Mup Global (Старт проекта: 29 мая 2022 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Админ давал заработать в прошлом проекте — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Mup Global

По легенде инновационная компания Meta Universe занимается созданием «новых миров» на основе технологий виртуальной реальности в сочетании с искусственным интеллектом. Современные технологии позволяют взаимодействовать с человеческим мозгом и раскрывать его возможности, что привлекает потенциальных инвесторов для плотного сотрудничества. Компания «MUP Global Limited» официально зарегистрирована в двух юрисдикциях: на Сейшельских островах с 3 мая 2022 года (рег. номер: 233817) и в Великобритании с 17 мая 2022 года (рег. номер: 14112898).

Дизайн сайта уникальный, адаптивный для удобного пользования на любых устройствах. Контент насыщенный, содержание страниц оригинальное, в языковой панели насчитали 14 разных языков, в том числе и русский, что существенно упрощает работу с проектом. Социальные сети не пустые, идёт наполняемость и раскрутка. Личный кабинет приятный, функционал понятный, подготовлены качественные видео и промо материалы.

Инвестиционные планы составлены из двух предложений, расположенных с градацией по сумме. Условия на обоих тарифах разные. На первом минималка стандартная от 10$, почасовые начисления образуют за сутки 3.6% от суммы, срок работы вкладов 100 дней без возврата в конце срока. Второй же тариф представлен сроком на 50 дней, начисления происходят еще чаще, а именно ежеминутно, в день накапливается 8.6% от вложенных средств, но минимальный порог здесь к сожалению не доступен для рядовых инвесторов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Mup Global

1. Virtual Reality (VR)
3.6% ежедневно на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $49999
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 360%
Выход в безубыток через 28 дней

2. Augmented Reality (AR)
8.6% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — нет лимита
Депозит включён в выплаты
Общая доходность — 430%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum ERC/BEP-20, Litecoin, Tron, Tether ERC/BEP/TRC-20, Binance Coin, Binance USD, USD Coin BEP-20, Dai ERC/BEP-20, Ripple, Monero.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.00032 BTC, 100 DOGE, 0.01 ETH ERC-20, 0.005 ETH BEP-20, 0.15 LTC, 150 TRX, 30 USDT ERC-20, 10 USDT TRC/BEP-20, 0.05 BNB, 10 BUSD, 10 DAI BEP-20, 25 XRP, 0.05 XMR.
Комиссия на вывод — 0.0001 BTC, 5 DOGE, 0.01 ETH ERC-20, 0.0005 ETH BEP-20, 0.0005 LTC, 5 TRX, 5 USDT ERC-20, 1 USDT TRC/BEP-20, 0.0005 BNB, 1 BUSD, 1 DAI BEP-20, 1 XRP, 0.005 XMR.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): до 10.5% от вкладов рефералов в вашей структуре.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2.5% от вкладов рефералов 2 уровня
1.5% от вкладов рефералов 3 уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4 уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 5 уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Mup Global

Регистрация на сайте Mup Global, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Enter app». Затем выберите вкладку «Sign Up», заполните простейшую регистрационную форму (юзернейм и почту), пройдите капчу и нажмите кнопку «Signup». Далее запомните либо запишите сгенерированный пароль для входа в кабинет, также он будет продублирован на указанный e-mail.

Регистрация в проекте Mup Global

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Open deposit». В открывшемся окне выберите сеть, введите сумму и снова нажмите кнопку «Open deposit».

Создание депозита в проекте Mup Global

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdrawal». Для этого укажите платёжную систему и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw». Далее введите кошелёк для выплаты, при необходимости укажите нужную сеть, введите сумму и нажмите «Withdraw funds» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Mup Global

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, социальные сети Twitter, Facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: перспективный средник с выгодным первым инвестиционным планом, где пользователи с вкладами от 10$ будут получать ежедневно по 3.6% в течение 100 дней. Начисления производятся каждый час, окупаемость 28 дней, в конце срока депозит не возвращается. Обратите внимание, что для каждой криптовалюты существует комиссия на вывод, выплаты моментальные. Подготовка платформы отличная, техника в порядке, есть подтверждение регистрации в двух юрисдикциях. Для дополнительного заработка реализована многоуровневая партнёрка до 10% с общих вкладов в структуре и добавлена также Bounty-программа с различными денежными заданиями. С админом уже работали ранее, давал хорошо заработать, поэтому добавили в Личный Выбор на блоге и будем здесь участвовать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 июля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

12 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Mup.global. Выгодный инвестпроект с начислением от 3.6% в сутки на 100 дней (Личный выбор)."

  1. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Mup Global 0.149 LTC Jun 6, 2022 8:14 efad16fce2feda91cfb5958044adeb68a721415cfb59625c4ff958e41ddc7533.

  2. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    RCB Mup Global from Profit-Hunters 0.06 LTC Jun 4, 2022 7:15 3aee53baef8180c8fcef9a7c99b2bf96c74efff0b885769f8389f84b57d34885

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese