Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Naisos.io project. Investment project with instant and unlimited charges from 10% per day.

Naisos project overviewIt is still hot in the VIP-ke of the blog, and today we will analyze another Naisos investment project, which presents highly profitable marketing with unlimited profit from 10% to 20% of deposits every day. The site is endowed with excellent technology, the assembly is of a quality level. Payments are processed by an instant; a set of connected payments will suit every potential investor. PR for such marketing is moderate, we recommend paying attention.

Naisos (Project Start: August 13 2020 years).

Naisos project overview

According to the legend Naisos' activities are centered around the Forex market, where experienced professional traders turn the common capital and receive guaranteed profits. Investors can be absolutely calm for their funds, since the experience of the best masters, a combination of various strategies and a wide selection of currency pairs are used in the trading process, which together allows you to make any transactions with minimal risks. The company "Naisos Crypt International Company LTD" was officially registered on August 2, 2020 and operates under the laws of Great Britain (registration number: 12787158).

Graphic Design The site looks attractive and, to some extent, original, but if you look closely, you will notice a similarity with another investment project, which, incidentally, only recently closed. In any case, the trackers did not suspect any coincidences in appearance, which means the developers did their job competently and accurately. Here the copywriter, apparently, was not found, or simply did not bother with the content, the texts are completely identical. The information on the site is in English, there are no other translations and most likely will not be. The interface of the platform is convenient and straightforward, I think you can figure it out, otherwise we will attach an investment guide below in the review.

ruler investment proposals includes 10 plans of the same type with a high accrual rate from 10% to 20% per day for an unlimited period. The percentage of income depends on the amount of investment, the larger the contribution, the higher the interest rate. The minimum deposit is $ 10, the body of the deposit is included in the accruals.

Investment plans for the Naisos project

Charges: 10% -20% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected profit - from 300% per month
Exit to breakeven within 10 days

10% daily with input $ 10 - $ 999
11% daily with input $ 1000 - $ 1999
12% daily with input $ 2000 - $ 2999
13% daily with input $ 3000 - $ 3999
14% daily with input $ 4000 - $ 4999
15% daily with input $ 5000 - $ 5999
16% daily with input $ 6000 - $ 6999
17% daily with input $ 7000 - $ 7999
18% daily with input $ 8000 - $ 9999
20% daily with input $ 10000 - $ 1000000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Representation Partner Program (duplex): 10% -5% on deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Naisos project affiliate program

Registration on the Naisos website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register on the site, go to the main page following the link from the blog and click "Register an account". Fill out the standard registration form (details can be specified later), agree to the rules and click the button "Register an account«.

Registration in the Naisos project

2. In your personal account, go to the section "Make deposit", Select an investment plan, payment system, enter the deposit amount and click"Make deposit". Check the deposit parameters and confirm by pressing the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Naisos project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdraw", Select a payment system, indicate the withdrawal amount and click the button"Withdraw funds«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support, telegram chat.

Conclusion: an aggressive project in terms of profit with a yield of 10% to 20% per day without the ability to return the deposit. The return on investment is achieved in just 10 calendar days, then the net profit will be accrued until the project stops making payments. The percentage of daily accruals depends on the amount of your deposit, the minimum for investment is $ 10. We recommend not to go beyond the first tariff, as the risks are high. As we said at the beginning, the technical part here is solid, the design was drawn from a template, but it was qualitatively altered. The project is still new, it has been working for several days and almost from the start got on the blog, advertising is gaining systematically. It only remains to add that all payments from the balance are made instantly to wallets. This concludes the review, share your opinion in the comments, all profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 26, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

54 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Naisos.io project. Investment project with instant and unlimited charges from 10% per day."

  1. Eliel:

    Si j'ai déjà fait cette demande, d'où vient que je n'ai pas été répondu.

  2. Eliel:

    Hi
    Je viens par la présente vous prier de bien vouloir me faire comprendre le problème qui bloque le fonctionnement du système. J'ai ouvert un compte qui jusque là est resté fermé et j'arrive pas à faire le retraits de mes gains

  3. Sebastien:

    Bonjour à tous
    Svp depuis une semaine je n'arrive plus à retirer mes gains aider moi svp
    Ou bien c'est de l'anarc ????

  4. Inertia:

    This project is not paying anyone. ALL to avoid investment here !!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Naisos.io. Инвестиционный проект с инстантом и бессрочными начислениями от 10% в сутки.

Обзор проекта NaisosВ VIP-ке блога по-прежнему жарко и сегодня разберём очередной инвестиционный проект Naisos, где представлен высокодоходный маркетинг с бессрочным начислением прибыли от 10% до 20% от вкладов каждый день. Площадка наделена отличной техникой, сборка качественного уровня. Выплаты обрабатываются инстантом, набор подключённых платёжек устроит каждого потенциального инвестора. Пиар для такого маркетинга умеренный, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Naisos (Старт проекта: 13 августа 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Naisos

По легенде деятельность компании Naisos сосредоточена вокруг валютного рынка Форекс, где профессиональные трейдеры со стажем крутят общий капитал и получают гарантированную прибыль. Инвесторы за свои средства могут быть абсолютно спокойны, поскольку в процессе трейдинга используются опыт лучших мастеров, сочетание различных стратегий и широкий выбор валютных пар, что в совокупности позволяет совершать любые сделки с минимальными рисками. Компания «Naisos Crypt International Company LTD» официально зарегистрирована 2 августа 2020 года и действует в рамках законодательства Великобритании (рег. номер: 12787158).

Дизайн сайта выглядит привлекательно и в какой-то степени оригинально, но если хорошо присмотреться, то можно заметить сходство с другим инвестиционным проектом, который кстати только совсем недавно закрылся. Во всяком случае трекеры не заподозрили совпадений по внешним признакам, а значит разработчики сделали свою работу грамотно и аккуратно. Вот копирайтера видимо не нашли или просто не заморачивались над контентом, тексты полностью идентичны. Информация на сайте изложена на английском языке, других переводов нет и с большой вероятностью, не будет. Интерфейс платформы удобный и понятный, думаю, разберётесь, в противном случае ниже в обзоре прикрепим руководство по инвестированию.

Линейка инвестиционных предложений включает 10 однотипных планов с высокой ставкой начислений от 10% до 20% в сутки на бессрочный период. Процент дохода зависит от суммы инвестирования, чем больше вклад, тем выше процентная ставка. Минимальный депозит составляет 10$, тело депозита включено в составе начислений.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Naisos

Начисления: 10%-20% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 300% в месяц
Выход в безубыток не позднее 10 дней

10% ежедневно при вкладе $10 — $999
11% ежедневно при вкладе $1000 — $1999
12% ежедневно при вкладе $2000 — $2999
13% ежедневно при вкладе $3000 — $3999
14% ежедневно при вкладе $4000 — $4999
15% ежедневно при вкладе $5000 — $5999
16% ежедневно при вкладе $6000 — $6999
17% ежедневно при вкладе $7000 — $7999
18% ежедневно при вкладе $8000 — $9999
20% ежедневно при вкладе $10000 — $1000000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 10%-5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Naisos

Регистрация на сайте Naisos, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации на сайте перейдите на главную страницу по ссылке с блога и нажмите «Register an account«. Заполните стандартную форму регистрации (реквизиты можно будет указать позже), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register an account«.

Регистрация в проекте Naisos

2. В личном кабинете зайдите в раздел «Make deposit«, выберите инвестиционный план, платёжную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите «Make deposit«. Проверьте параметры вклада и подтвердите нажатием кнопки «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Naisos

3. Для вывода средств перейдите в раздел «Withdraw«, выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw funds«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-чат.

Вывод: агрессивный в плане прибыли проект с доходностью от 10% до 20% в сутки без возможности вернуть депозит. Окупаемость инвестиций достигается всего за 10 календарных дней, затем будет начисляться чистая прибыль до тех пор, пока проект не перестанет делать выплаты. Процент ежедневных начислений зависит от суммы вашего вклада, минимум для инвестирования составляет 10$. Рекомендуем не переходить за рамки первого тарифа, всё-таки риски высокие. Как уже сказали вначале, техническая часть здесь добротная, дизайн рисовали с шаблона, но качественно его переделали. Проект ещё новый, работает несколько дней и практически со старта попал на блог, рекламу набирает планомерно. Остаётся только добавить, что все платежи с баланса производятся мгновенно на кошельки. На этом завершаем обзор, делитесь своим мнением в комментариях, всем профита. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 августа 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

54 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Naisos.io. Инвестиционный проект с инстантом и бессрочными начислениями от 10% в сутки."

  1. Eliel:

    Si j’ai déjà fait cette demande, d’où vient que je n’ai pas été répondu.

  2. Eliel:

    Bonjour
    Je viens par la présente vous prier de bien vouloir me faire comprendre le problème qui bloque le fonctionnement du système. J’ai ouvert un compte qui jusque là est resté fermé et j’arrive pas à faire le retraits de mes gains

  3. Sebastien:

    Bonjour à tous
    Svp depuis une semaine je n’arrive plus à retirer mes gains aider moi svp
    Ou bien c’est de l’anarc????

  4. Inertia:

    This project is not paying anyone. ALL to avoid investment here !!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese