Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Niron.shopping project. A powerful middleman on a self-written script with a yield of up to 300% of the deposit (Personal choice).

Niron.shopping project overviewA few days ago, a high-quality investment project Niron Shopping from a TOP admin came to the blog under the label "Personal Choice", and today in the review we will tell you in detail how we liked it and whether it would be of interest to participants in the hyip industry. Platform preparation and high technical requirements speak for themselves. Marketing is equipped with workable offers with daily returns from 1.5% to 4% on weekdays, until you receive 300% of the nominal value, the deposit is included in the accruals. Additional benefits include a progressive affiliate program, bonuses for structural turnover, competent development, and the admin here is one of the strongest, in the past he gave decent money.

Niron Shopping (Project Start: August 4 2020 years).

Niron Shopping Project Overview

According to the legend Niron Shoping has been operating since 2016 and is a large holding company that audits companies and audits any business in the service sector. All services are checked through "mystery shoppers" who undergo special training, analyze the level of service of a trusted company and give an objective assessment of the effectiveness of the provision of services. If you meet the requirements set by the administration of the fund, you can apply for a mystery shopper in your personal account and get a job in your region with additional payment. By the way, there are a lot of reviews from users who have already completed tasks. The company is officially registered in 3 jurisdictions at once - in New Zealand, Great Britain and on the territory of the Russian Federation. Legal documentation and corresponding certificates are available in open form and are available directly on the website.

Graphic Design the project looks solid and professional, you don't even need to worry about the uniqueness, because the developers were faced with the issue of quality and convenience. The content on the site is quite spacious, there is something to cling to, read and see, the main thing is that everything is decorated as comfortably as possible. At the moment, the resource's language panel contains 5 translation options, including the Russian-language version, so staying on the site will not bother you at all, and the availability of adaptive layout allows you to use the site on any device. The internal cabinet is intuitive, all sections are accessible, working links - register.

Investment Plans divided into 5 groups, each of which has a certain income range. Depending on the amount of investment, users can earn from 1.5% to 4% daily, excluding weekends. The total profit at all tariffs is the same and amounts to 300% of the face value, while the body of the deposit is included in the payments. Charges are made at a flexible rate and only on weekdays, the minimum deposit threshold is only $ 5.

Investment plans for the Niron Shopping project

1. Standard
Charges: 1.5% -2% on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 499
Deposit term: from 150 to 200 working days
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 300%
Exit to breakeven within 67 days
Partner bonus - 5%

2. Visit
Charges: 2.05% -2.5% on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 1999
Deposit term: from 120 to 146 working days
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 300%
Exit to breakeven within 49 days
Partner bonus - 6%

3. Call
Charges: 2.55% -3% on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 4999
Deposit term: from 100 to 117 working days
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 300%
Exit to breakeven within 40 days
Partner bonus - 7%

4. Audit
Charges: 3.05% -3.5% on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
Deposit term: from 86 to 98 working days
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 300%
Exit to breakeven within 33 days
Partner bonus - 8%

5. Expert
Charges: 3.55% -4% on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 100000
Deposit term: from 75 to 84 working days
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 300%
Exit to breakeven within 29 days
Partner bonus - 9%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, YandexMoney, Qiwi, VISA / Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, LiteCoin.
payment type: Hand (up to 96 working hours).
Minimum deposit amount - 5 USD, 300 RUB, 0.001 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.1 LTC.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 1 USD, 100 RUB, 0.0015 BTC, 0.03 ETH, 0.05 LTC.
The commission is available for operations with Qiwi and bank cards - 5% for replenishment and 2% for withdrawal.

Basic affiliate program (three-tier): 5% (9%) - 2% -1% of the deposits of your referrals.
5% -9% of the deposits of 1st level referrals (depends on the chosen plan by referrals)
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Niron Shopping project affiliate program

Extended affiliate program (five-level)*: 6% -2% -1% -0.5% -0.5% of the deposits of your referrals.

* assigned to active partners whose structure turnover reaches $ 20000 or more.

Representative affiliate program (nine-level)*: 9% -3% -2% -1% -1% -0.5% -0.5% -0.5% -0.5% of the deposits of your referrals.

* assigned to active partners whose structure turnover reaches $ 50000 or more.

Bonus affiliate program allows you to receive additional rewards from $ 75 to $ 300, depending on your partner status in the project and the turnover of your personal structure. Bonuses are awarded for every $ 5000 turnover.

Registration on the Niron Shoping website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, go to the site and press the button "Sign up". Check that your invitation was “ProfitHuntersBIZ". Fill in all the required fields, enter the captcha, agree to the terms and press "Sign up«.

Registration in the Niron Shopping project

2. Decide to launch the investment, right after authorization go to the menu section “Make a deposit". On the page that opens, select a tariff plan, payment system, enter the amount of the deposit for investments and click the button "Create deposit". After that, you will be transferred to a resource for payment, transfer funds and after being credited to the account, the deposit will begin to bring you profit.

Creating a deposit in the Niron Shopping project

3. To withdraw funds, visit the section "Withdraw funds". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click on the button "Withdraw funds«.

Withdrawing funds in the Niron Shopping project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, telegram channel, social networks Instagram, Vkontakte and YouTube.

Conclusion: an excellent middleman on a self-written script, one of the new and, moreover, quite promising in my opinion. Colleagues in the shop shared information that the admin in past projects supplied 150% or even more net profit, and they have already made inquiries about the admin in chats, so that the data is not hidden. The information is encouraging, but no one will give you a guarantee of similar success, the risks must always be taken into account. In any case, we are planning to break even without validol, and then calmly receive interest and look at the circumstances. Marketing as a whole is working, available from only $ 5 and is valid until tripling, i.e. until you withdraw 300% of the initial payment. There are enough payment instruments in the project to choose, for each individual balance in the system, in cryptocurrency calculations are carried out without conversion. It is quite reasonable to consider investments under the first two plans with charges from 1.5% to 2.5% on weekdays. The admin in the project is one of the best in the industry, adheres to smooth development and multilateral advertising, which should have a good effect on the life of the investment platform. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 20, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

23 review to "Review and reviews of the Niron.shopping project. Powerful middleman on a self-written script with a yield of up to 300% of the contribution (Personal choice)."

  1. Kambod:

    Received compensation, thank you! With her, the minus was only 21,9. Surgery date: 08 Oct 2020 22:00
    Operation ID: 1169040205
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 5.47
    Comment: Compensation for Niron.shopping from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  2. volcoden:

    Payment Received
    + 111.50 RUB
    Date: 14.09.2020 16:42:37 (UTC + 3)
    ID: 1144295032
    Details: P1028144268 → P59770478
    Comment: Amount: 111.50 RUB NIRON.SHOPPING

    First payment

  3. Weeknd:

    Payment
    Received Payment 1.88 USD from account U24587690.
    Memo: API Payment. NIRON.SHOPPING.
    Batch: 333724402
    Date: 10.09.2020 14: 01

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Niron.shopping. Мощный средник на самописном скрипте с доходностью до 300% от вклада (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Niron.shoppingПод маркировкой «Личный выбор» несколько дней назад на блог заехал качественный инвестиционный проект Niron Shopping от ТОПового админа, и сегодня в обзоре подробно расскажем, чем он нам понравился и будет ли интересен участникам hyip-индустрии. Подготовка платформы и высокие технические требования говорят сами за себя. Маркетинг оснащён работоспособными предложениями с ежедневной доходностью от 1.5% до 4% по будням, пока не получите в сумме 300% от номинала, депозит входит в начисления. К дополнительным преимуществам относятся прогрессивная партнёрская программа, бонусы за структурный оборот, грамотное развитие, да и админ здесь один из крепких, в прошлом давал прилично заработать.

Niron Shopping (Старт проекта: 4 августа 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Niron Shopping

По легенде компания Niron Shoping ведёт свою деятельность с 2016 года и является крупным холдингом, осуществляющим аудит компаний и проверки любого бизнеса в сфере обслуживания. Все сервисы проверяются через «тайных покупателей», которые проходят специальное обучение, анализируют уровень обслуживания доверенного предприятия и дают объективную оценку эффективности предоставления услуг. Если вы подходите под требования, выставленные администрацией фонда, в личном кабинете можно подать заявку на тайного покупателя и получить работу в вашем регионе с дополнительной оплатой. Кстати, отзывов от пользователей довольно много, кто уже выполнял задания. Компания официально зарегистрирована сразу в 3-х юрисдикциях — в Новой Зеландии, Великобритании и на территории Российской Федерации. Юридическая документация и соответствующие сертификаты имеются в открытом виде и доступны прямо на сайте.

Дизайн проекта выглядит солидно и профессионально, за уникальность не стоит даже беспокоиться, ведь перед разработчиками стоял вопрос качества и удобства. Контент на сайте довольно просторный, есть за что зацепиться, почитать и посмотреть, главное, что оформлено всё максимально комфортно. На текущий момент в языковой панели ресурса представлено 5 вариантов перевода, включая русскоязычную версию, так что пребывание на сайте вас нисколько не затруднит, а наличие адаптивной верстки позволяет пользоваться сайтом на любом устройстве. Внутренний кабинет интуитивно понятный, все разделы доступны, ссылки рабочие — регистрируйтесь.

Инвестиционные планы поделены на 5 групп, в каждой из которых установлен определённый диапазон дохода. В зависимости от суммы инвестирования пользователи могут заработать от 1.5% до 4% ежедневно, за исключением выходных дней. Итоговая прибыль на всех тарифах одинаковая и составляет 300% от номинала, при этом тело депозита входит в состав выплат. Начисления производятся по гибкой ставке и только по будням, минимальный порог депозита всего 5 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Niron Shopping

1. Стандарт
Начисления: 1.5%-2% по будням
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $499
Срок действия вклада: от 150 до 200 рабочих дней
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 67 дней
Бонус партнера — 5%

2. Визит
Начисления: 2.05%-2.5% по будням
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $1999
Срок действия вклада: от 120 до 146 рабочих дней
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 49 дней
Бонус партнера — 6%

3. Звонок
Начисления: 2.55%-3% по будням
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $4999
Срок действия вклада: от 100 до 117 рабочих дней
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 40 дней
Бонус партнера — 7%

4. Аудит
Начисления: 3.05%-3.5% по будням
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
Срок действия вклада: от 86 до 98 рабочих дней
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 33 дней
Бонус партнера — 8%

5. Эксперт
Начисления: 3.55%-4% по будням
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $100000
Срок действия вклада: от 75 до 84 рабочих дней
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 29 дней
Бонус партнера — 9%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, ЯндексДеньги, Qiwi, VISA/Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, LiteCoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 96 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма вклада — 5 USD, 300 RUB, 0.001 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.1 LTC.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 USD, 100 RUB, 0.0015 BTC, 0.03 ETH, 0.05 LTC.
Комиссия имеется при операциях с Qiwi и банковскими картами — 5% на пополнение и 2% на вывод.

Базовая партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%(9%)-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5%-9% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня (зависит от выбранного плана рефералами)
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Niron Shopping

Расширенная партнерская программа (пятиуровневая)*: 6%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

* присваивается активным партнерам, оборот структуры которых достигает от 20000$ и более.

Представительская партнерская программа (девятиуровневая)*: 9%-3%-2%-1%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

* присваивается активным партнерам, оборот структуры которых достигает от 50000$ и более.

Бонусная партнерская программа позволяет получать дополнительные вознаграждения от 75$ до 300$ в зависимости от вашего партнёрского статуса в проекте и оборота личной структуры. Бонусы начисляются за каждые 5000$ оборота.

Регистрация на сайте Niron Shoping, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите на сайт и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«. Проверьте, чтобы вашим пригласителем был «ProfitHuntersBIZ«. Заполните все нужные поля, введите капчу, согласитесь с условиями и нажмите «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Niron Shopping

2. Решите запустить инвестицию, сразу после авторизации заходите в раздел меню «Сделать депозит«. На открывшейся странице выберите тарифный план, платежную систему, введите сумму вклада для вложений и нажмите кнопку «Создать депозит«. После этого вас перебросит на ресурс для оплаты, переводите средства и после поступления на счет депозит начнет приносить вам прибыль.

Создание депозита в проекте Niron Shopping

3. Для вывода средств посетите раздел «Вывести средства«. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму вывода и еще раз нажмите на кнопку «Вывести средства«.

Вывод средств в проекте Niron Shopping

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, telegram-канал, социальные сети Instagram, Vkontakte и YouTube.

Вывод: отличный средник на самописном скрипте, один из новых и к тому же достаточно перспективных на мой взгляд. Коллеги по цеху поделились информацией, что админ в прошлых проектах снабжал по 150% и даже более чистой прибыли, да и по чатам уже навели справки об админе, так что данные не имеют скрытого характера. Информация обнадеживающая, но гарантию аналогичного успеха никто вам не даст, риски надо всегда учитывать. Во всяком случае, планируем выйти в безубыток без валидола, а затем уже спокойно получать проценты и смотреть по обстоятельствам. Маркетинг в целом рабочий, доступен всего от 5$ и действует до утроения, т.е. пока не выведите 300% от первоначального взноса. Платежных инструментов в проекте достаточно для выбора, для каждой отдельный баланс в системе, в криптовалюте расчёты ведутся без конвертации. Вполне разумно рассматривать инвестиции по первым двум планам с начислениями от 1.5% до 2.5% по будням. Админ в проекте один из лучших в индустрии, придерживается плавного развития и многосторонней рекламы, что должно хорошо отразиться на сроке жизни инвестиционной площадки. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 ноября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

23 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Niron.shopping. Мощный средник на самописном скрипте с доходностью до 300% от вклада (Личный выбор)."

  1. Kambod:

    Получил компенсацию, спасибо! С ней минус составил всего 21,9. Дата операции: 08 Окт 2020 22:00
    ID операции: 1169040205
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 5.47 $
    Комментарий: Компенсация Niron.shopping от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. volcoden:

    Payment Received
    + 111.50 RUB
    Date: 14.09.2020 16:42:37 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1144295032
    Details: P1028144268 → P59770478
    Comment: Amount: 111.50 RUB NIRON.SHOPPING

    Первая выплата

  3. Weeknd:

    Выплата
    Received Payment 1.88 USD from account U24587690.
    Memo: API Payment. NIRON.SHOPPING.
    Batch: 333724402
    Date: 10.09.2020 14:01

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese