Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Noleon.com project. Mid-income novelty with charges from 1.5% to 3% on weekdays.

Noleon project overviewAs another novelty on the blog, consider a new review of the mid-income project Noleon, where investors receive from 130% to 180% profit in 20-60 business days, depending on the chosen tariff plan. The technical part of the site is assembled in the best possible way, according to visual data, the first assessment is positive. The development of the project is proceeding smoothly, the popularity is still minimal, which is often a good signal to enter, while the platform is still operating in a quiet mode. We added a site under the "protection of deposits" in the VIP format, we recommend that you look closely.

Noleon (Project Start: 21 September 2020 years). SCAM!

Noleon project overview

According to the legend Noleon is engaged in cryptocurrency trading using modern equipment, unique tools, strategies and technologies based on artificial intelligence, which allows you to generate a high percentage of profits with minimal risks. The investment fund is managed by qualified traders with many years of experience and experience in the global cryptocurrency market. The company is officially registered in Estonia, but the permits were not published on the project website.

Graphic Design the site is unique in its kind, no projects similar in appearance have been found on aggregators, but for some reason a certain feeling of stereotyped is created. In any case, the preparation of the platform is created at a high level, the content is original, the visual data is good. Moreover, the site is multilingual with translation in 9 languages, including the Russian-language version of the site. The internal interface is pleasant and easy to use, and the site also contains many advertising materials of different sizes.

Investment Plans offer users to invest for a period of 20 to 60 working days and receive from 1.5% to 3% profit per day. The minimum contribution to the project is 10 USD. By default, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period, but it is possible to withdraw the nominal value ahead of schedule with a commission of 10% of the amount, but not earlier than 14 days from the moment of activation.

Investment plans of the Noleon project

1.Basic
1.5% per day on 20 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 130%

2. Standard
2.1% per day on 45 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 194.5%

3. Premium
3% per day on 60 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 180%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed until August 2023 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash.
payment type: Hand (up 12 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -0.5% -0.5% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 4% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Noleon project affiliate program

Registration on the Noleon website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, go to the site and select "Start Now»In the upper right corner of the home page. We fill out the standard registration form, check the upline (should be “Bona hunter"), Agree to the terms of use of the project and click"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Noleon project

2. In your personal account, go to the "Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, select a payment system and click the button "Make Deposit". On the next page, check the details of the deposit and click "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Noleon project

3. To withdraw funds, open the section "Withdrawal". Specify the payment system for payments, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdraw Funds«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Noleon project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, telegram-channel, telegram-chat, group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: high-quality average interest rate with working rates and decent technical characteristics. The marketing of the project includes three plans, the most relevant and affordable is the first "Basic" plan with a standard minimum threshold of $ 10, charges of 1.5% per day and an investment period of up to 20 working days. On weekends, there are no charges, the total profit for the term will be 130% of the deposit. Access to the following tariffs opens with a deposit of $ 500 and above. The main feature of marketing is the possibility of early closing of the deposit and its withdrawal with the removal of a commission in the amount of 10% of the nominal. One small note: earlier than 14 days of the deposit, the early withdrawal function is not available. For investment, the most popular payment methods were connected, withdrawal requests are processed manually with a schedule of up to 3 days. The site has the right to long-term work, the plans are quite relevant, and given the absence of aggressive advertising after the start, you can safely go through the circle and make good money. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 5, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Noleon.com project. Mid-income novelty with charges from 1.5% to 3% on weekdays."

  1. Natalia:

    compensation received

  2. Andrey:

    Yes, only withdrawal up to 72 hours, not 12.

  3. kirina:

    Dep into the project! The amount of 10 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U217ххх-> U23458869. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Noleon Cryptocurrency Trading User Kirina .. Date: 18:42 03.10.20. Batch: 338148754

    Refback received! The amount of 0.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-> U217xxx. Memo: refback for noleon from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 06:41 04.10.20/338199167/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX

  4. Andrey:

    Refback + 3 bucks bonus !!! Thank you so much !!!!
    Received Payment 5.5 USD from account U1854268 to account U2792 ***. Batch: 338125557. Memo: Refback for Noleon from Profit-Hunters.biz + 3usd bonus

  5. LEONkz:

    Refback received thanks!
    Transaction Date: 30 September 2020 22: 05
    Operation ID: 1160857541
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 1.25
    Amount with commission: 1.26 $
    Comment: refback for NOLEON from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. nataliyaM:

    refbek received

  7. Yandrey:

    Deposit 20 $.

    Thanks for the $ 1 ref bonus!

  8. nataliyaM:

    deposit 10 dollars

  9. Drakon:

    I went to Basic on the minimum wage.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Noleon.com. Среднедоходная новинка с начислениями от 1.5% до 3% по рабочим дням.

Обзор проекта NoleonВ качестве очередной новинки на блоге рассмотрим новый обзор на среднедоходный проект Noleon, где инвесторы получают от 130% до 180% прибыли за 20-60 рабочих дней, в зависимости от выбранного тарифного плана. Техническая часть площадки собрана в лучшем виде, по визуальным данным первая оценка положительная. Развитие проекта происходит плавно, популярность еще минимальная, что часто является хорошим сигналом для входа, пока еще платформа работает в тихом режиме. Добавили сайт под «защитой вкладов» в формате VIP, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Noleon (Старт проекта: 21 сентября 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Noleon

По легенде компания Noleon занимается криптовалютным трейдингом с использованием современного оборудования, уникальных инструментов, стратегий и технологий на основе искусственного интеллекта, что позволяет генерировать высокий процент прибыли при минимальных рисках. Управляют фондом инвестиций квалифицированные трейдеры с многолетним стажем и опытом работы на мировом рынке криптовалют. Компания официально зарегистрирована в Эстонии, но разрешительных документов на сайте проекта не опубликовали.

Дизайн сайта уникальный в своем роде, на агрегаторах похожих внешне проектов не обнаружено, но почему-то создается некое ощущение шаблонности. Во всяком случае, подготовка платформы создана на высоком уровне, контент оригинальный, визуальные данные хорошие. Более того, площадка является мультиязычной с переводом на 9 языках, включая русскоязычную версию сайта. Внутренний интерфейс приятный и удобный в использовании, также на сайте представлено множество рекламных материалов разных размеров.

Инвестиционные планы предлагают пользователям вложиться на срок от 20 до 60 рабочих дней и получать от 1.5% до 3% прибыли в сутки. Минимальный размер вклада в проект составляет 10 USD. По умолчанию тело депозита возвращается в конце инвестиционного периода, но предусмотрена возможность вывода номинала досрочно с комиссией 10% от суммы, но не ранее 14 дней с момента активации.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Noleon

1.Basic
1.5% в сутки на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 130%

2. Standard
2.1% в сутки на 45 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 194.5%

3. Premium
3% в сутки на 60 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 180%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен до августа 2023 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 12 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Noleon

Регистрация на сайте Noleon, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации заходим на сайт и выбираем «Start Now» в правом верхнем углу на главной странице. Заполняем стандартную форму регистрации, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «Bona Hunter«), согласитесь с условиями использования проекта и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Noleon

2. В личном кабинете перейдите по вкладке «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, выберите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Make Deposit«. На следующей странице проверьте данные по депозиту и нажмите «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Noleon

3. Для вывода средств откройте раздел «Withdrawal«. Укажите платёжную систему для выплат, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw Funds«.

Вывод средств в проекте Noleon

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, telegram-канал, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: качественный среднепроцентник с рабочими тарифами и достойными техническими характеристиками. Маркетинг проекта включает три плана, наиболее актуальным и доступным является первый план «Basic» со стандартным минимальным порогом от 10 долларов, начислениями по 1.5% в сутки и сроком инвестирования до 20 рабочих дней. По выходным начисления отсутствуют, общая прибыль за срок составит 130% от вклада. Доступ к следующим тарифам открывается при вкладе от 500$ и выше. Главной особенностью маркетинга является возможность досрочного закрытия депозита и его вывода с изъятием комиссии в размере 10% от номинала. Одно небольшое замечание: ранее 14 дней работы вклада функция досрочного вывода не доступна. Для инвестирования подключили самые популярные способы оплаты, заявки на вывод обрабатываются вручную с регламентом до 3-х дней. Площадка имеет право на долгую работу, планы вполне актуальные, а с учетом отсутствия агрессивной рекламы после старта можно спокойно проехать кружок и нормально заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 ноября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

9 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Noleon.com. Среднедоходная новинка с начислениями от 1.5% до 3% по рабочим дням."

  1. Наталья:

    компенсация получена

  2. Andrey:

    Да,только вывод до 72-вух часов,а не 12.

  3. Kirina:

    Деп в проект! The amount of 10 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U217ххх->U23458869. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Noleon Cryptocurrency Trading User Kirina.. Date: 18:42 03.10.20. Batch: 338148754

    Рефбек получен! The amount of 0.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268->U217ххх. Memo: рефбек за noleon от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 06:41 04.10.20. Batch: 338199167

  4. Andrey:

    Рефбэк + бонус 3 бакса!!! Огромная благодарочка!!!!
    Received Payment 5.5 USD from account U1854268 to account U2792***. Batch: 338125557. Memo: Рефбек за Noleon от портала Profit-Hunters.biz + 3usd бонус

  5. LEONkz:

    рефбек получен спасибо!
    Дата операции: 30 Сен 2020 22:05
    ID операции: 1160857541
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 1.25 $
    Сумма с комиссией: 1.26 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за NOLEON от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. nataliyaM:

    рефбек получен

  7. YAndrey YAndrey:

    Депозит 20$.

    Благода за реф бонус 1$ !

  8. nataliyaM:

    депозит 10 долл

  9. Drakon:

    Зашёл на Basic по минималке.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese