Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Nomrix.com project. Invest for 25 days and earn up to 7% per day.

Nomrix project overviewIn today's review, we will consider the investment novelty of the blog called Nomrix. The initial opinion about the project is good, the preparation is of high quality. There are few reviews on the network, because the launch took place only recently, but the development is quite sensible and is gaining momentum every day. For investors, we have developed three lucrative offers with accruals from 5% to 7% daily for 25 days, the body of the deposit is included. We fixed the site on Profit-Hunters in the list of worthy VIP-projects, you can count on the best conditions from us, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Nomrix (Project Start: August 31 2020 years)

Nomrix project overview

According to the legend Nomrix is ​​focused on investment in high technology and provides its own training services internationally. The main field of activity is cryptocurrency trading on the world's leading exchanges. The portfolio of investments taken from individuals is managed by a team of experienced professionals who predict market fluctuations with maximum accuracy and guarantee stable income. The company "Nomrix LTD" is officially registered in the UK from 25 August 2020 (registration number: 12834742).

Graphic Design of the project was created in a high-quality external design and with easy navigation. The site is completely unique, in fact, like its content, the content was not overloaded, this makes using the site quite comfortable. The interface of the internal account is standard for the script and is very convenient, even the absence of the Russian language on the site will allow you to easily make an investment. In any case, you can always use any translator. An additional advantage of the platform is its adaptability to any device with different screen resolutions.

Investment line represented by three tariffs with the same investment period of 25 days and a yield of 5% to 7% per day. The size of the interest rate is affected by the volume of your deposit, the larger it is, the higher the charges will be. The minimum cost to create a deposit is at least $ 25. For each plan, the invested funds are evenly distributed for the entire period and, together with interest, are included in payments.

Investment plans of the Nomrix project

Plan 1
5 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 1500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 125%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Plan 2
6 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1501 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Plan 3
7 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 175%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection DdosCure
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 working hours). There is no commission for withdrawal.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 3).

Affiliate program (single-level): 4% of the amount of deposits of your partners.

Registration on the Nomrix website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To get the opportunity to invest, go to the main page of the site and press the button "Open an account". Fill in all required fields, check that the upline is “Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)", Enter the captcha, agree to the terms and press"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Nomrix project

2. Go to your personal account and start creating a deposit by clicking on the "Make deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click "Spend". On the page that opens, check the data and click "Process". Then it remains to complete the transfer of funds and after 24, from the moment of their receipt, it will be possible to withdraw profit.

Creating a deposit in the Nomrix project

3. Withdrawal of accrued interest occurs in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click "Request».

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, telephone and e-mail.

Conclusion: fresh middleman from a foreign administration with good technology and a profitable marketing network, within which investors can earn 5% -7% daily for 25 days. For most players, the first tariff is suitable, where the return on investment lasts 20 days, and the total earnings will be 125%, of which 25% is net profit. All optimal payments are already integrated, withdrawal requests are processed manually. The admin connects advertising in portions, the popularity of the resource is growing every day, and since the launch has just taken place, a good reason to consider it for adding to the portfolio. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 28, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

7 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Nomrix.com project. Invest for 25 days and earn up to 7% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 34.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23492704-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from nomrix.com .. Date: 06:57 08.09.20/333321050/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 16 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23492704-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from nomrix.com .. Date: 06:19 07.09.20/333142303/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. MaxProf:

    Transaction Date: 07 September 2020 21: 09
    Operation ID: 1137299441
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Store: nomrix.com
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 50.00
    Amount with commission: 50.00 $
    Account description: Deposit to nomrix.com User MaxProf

  4. Vitalikost:

    Deposit 50 $

    We have successfully received your deposit $ 50.00 PerfectMoney to 5% daily for 25 days.

  5. Papay (andrii):

    Nickname: Papay (id 1152730507) rus
    > Project: Nomrix
    > Login in the project: Papay> Deposit amount: $ 25.00
    Transaction 1.25 USD on U23410983 account has been successfully completed.

    Number operations #: 333001797

    Time: 09.06.2020/06/09, XNUMX:XNUMX Thanks for the refback.

  6. bossxnumx:

    I threw 50 $
    Operation ID: 1133952444
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Store: nomrix.com
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 50.00

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 03.09.2020 20:47:18 ID: 1133231004 Details: P1031900415 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.98 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from nomrix.com

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Nomrix.com. Инвестируйте на 25 дней и зарабатывайте до 7% в сутки.

Обзор проекта NomrixВ сегодняшнем обзоре рассмотрим инвестиционную новинку блога под названием Nomrix. Первоначальное мнение о проекте хорошее, подготовка качественная. Отзывов в сети мало, ведь запуск состоялся только недавно, но развитие вполне толковое и с каждым днем набирает обороты. Для инвесторов разработали три выгодных предложения с начислениями от 5% до 7% ежедневно на 25 дней, тело депозита включено. Закрепили площадку на Profit-Hunters в списке достойных VIP-проектов, можете рассчитывать от нас на лучшие условия, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Nomrix (Старт проекта: 31 августа 2020 года)

Обзор проекта Nomrix

По легенде компания Nomrix ориентирована на инвестиции в высокие технологии и предоставляет собственные услуги по обучению на международном уровне. Основной сферой деятельности является криптовалютная торговля на ведущих мировых биржах. Управляет портфелем инвестиций, принятых от частных лиц, команда опытных профессионалов, которые с максимальной точностью прогнозируют колебания рынка и гарантируют стабильный доход. Компания «Nomrix LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 25 августа 2020 года (рег. номер: 12834742).

Дизайн проекта создан в качественном внешнем исполнении и с удобной навигацией. Сайт полностью уникальный, собственно как и его содержание, контентом не перегрузили, от этого пользоваться площадкой вполне комфортно. Интерфейс внутреннего кабинета стандартный для скрипта и очень удобный, даже отсутствие русского языка на сайте позволит вам без труда сделать инвестицию. Во всяком случае, всегда можете воспользоваться любым переводчиком. Дополнительным достоинством платформы является её адаптивность к любому устройству с различным разрешением экранов.

Инвестиционная линейка представлена тремя тарифами с одинаковым сроком инвестирования 25 дней и доходностью от 5% до 7% за сутки. На величину процентной ставки влияет объем вашего депозита, чем он больше, тем выше будут начисления. Минимальная стоимость для создания вклада составляет не менее 25 долларов. По каждому плану вложенные средства равномерно распределяются на весь срок и вместе с процентами поступают в составе выплат.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Nomrix

План 1
5% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $1500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 125%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

План 2
6% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1501 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

План 3
7% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 175%
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от DdosCure
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 рабочих часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 3$).

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 4% от суммы вкладов ваших партнёров.

Регистрация на сайте Nomrix, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для получения возможности инвестировать переходим на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Open an account». Заполните все обязательные поля, проверьте, чтобы аплайном был «Bona Hunter (ProfitHuntersBIZ)«, введите капчу, согласитесь с условиями и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Nomrix

2. Заходим в личный кабинет и приступаем к созданию депозита, нажав на вкладку «Make deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платёжную систему и нажмите «Spend«. На открывшейся странице проверьте данные и нажмите «Process». Далее останется завершить перевод средств и через 24, с момента их поступления, можно будет выводить прибыль.

Создание депозита в проекте Nomrix

3. Вывод начисленных процентов происходит в разделе «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Request».

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон и электронная почта.

Вывод: свежий средник от иностранной администрации с хорошей техникой и выгодной сеткой по маркетингу, в рамках которого инвесторы могут зарабатывать по 5%-7% ежедневно в течение 25 суток. Для большинства игроков подойдёт первый тариф, где окупаемость инвестиций длится 20 дней, а общий заработок составит 125%, из которых 25% — чистая прибыль. Все оптимальные платёжки уже интегрированы, заявки на вывод обрабатываются вручную. Рекламу админ подключает порционально, популярность ресурса растёт с каждым днем, а поскольку запуск только состоялся, хороший повод рассмотреть его для добавления в портфель. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

7 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Nomrix.com. Инвестируйте на 25 дней и зарабатывайте до 7% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 34.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23492704->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from nomrix.com.. Date: 06:57 08.09.20. Batch: 333321050.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 16 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23492704->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from nomrix.com.. Date: 06:19 07.09.20. Batch: 333142303.

  3. MaxProf MaxProf:

    Дата операции: 07 Сен 2020 21:09
    ID операции: 1137299441
    Тип операции: перевод
    Магазин: nomrix.com
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 50.00 $
    Сумма с комиссией: 50.00 $
    Описание счета: Deposit to nomrix.com User MaxProf

  4. Vitalikost:

    Депозит 50 $

    We have successfully received your deposit $50.00 PerfectMoney to 5% daily for 25 days.

  5. Papay (Andrii):

    Ник: Papay (id 1152730507) rus
    > Проект: Nomrix
    > Логин в проекте: Papay > Сумма вклада: $25.00
    Транзакция 1.25 USD на аккаунт U23410983 была успешно завершена.

    Номер операции#: 333001797

    Время: 09.06.2020, 06:09 Спасибо за рефбек.

  6. boss781:

    Закинул 50$
    ID операции: 1133952444
    Тип операции: перевод
    Магазин: nomrix.com
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 50.00 $

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 03.09.2020 20:47:18 ID: 1133231004 Details: P1031900415 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.98 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from nomrix.com

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese