Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the project Noxima.ltd. Invest in cloud mining with perpetual returns from 1% to 3% per day.

Overview of the Noxima projectWe are starting to work with a new investment platform based on cloud mining with excellent preparation and perpetual earnings from 1% to 3% daily. Similar projects have already been on the blog more than once, our task here is to acquire power in any amount and use it to mine the chosen cryptocurrency. There is practically no minimum threshold for entry, so anyone can take part, and they also give a welcome bonus of $ 3 for registration. We recommend that you re-read our text review, in which we will analyze the platform in detail and make instructions for understanding how to work with the project.

Noxima (Project Start: January 3 2022 years).

Overview of the Noxima project

According to the legend Noxima is one of the largest cloud mining companies. The key direction in the company's activity is the professional provision of services for the lease of modern equipment for mining in perpetuity. Physically, the equipment is located in different countries of the world, and in this case, users buy power through online transfers and extract the cryptocurrency they need. Officially, Noxima LTD has been registered in the UK since December 29, 2021 (registration number: 13819599).

Design The site looks concise, made in a practical form, not overloaded with content, which means it will be convenient for each user. The project was assembled on a self-written script, it works quickly, the functionality is non-standard, but there is an instruction in a special section of the resource, besides, in the review, we will also tell you the procedure in the investment process. The content of the site is made in English, there are minor inconsistencies in the texts, mostly without serious comments.

Investment program in the Noxima project is based on the purchase of the capacities of any of the three main mining algorithms, followed by the extraction of the selected cryptocurrency. The minimum amount that can be spent to purchase power is only 1 USD. The percentage of income from 1% to 3% per day directly depends on the amount invested, respectively, the more power will work for the mining of the selected currency, the higher your profit. Accruals after the start of mining are carried out in real time, i.e. every second your balance will grow. Acquired capacities cannot be sold or exchanged, so earnings are calculated for an unlimited time until the project itself closes.

Investment plans of the Noxima project

1. Ethash
Charges: 1% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 1 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - from 30% to 90% per month
Mining currencies: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic

2. Sha-256
Charges: 1% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 1 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - from 30% to 90% per month
Currencies for mining: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash

3. Scrypt
Charges: 1% -3% daily
Min / max contribution - from 1 $
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - from 30% to 90% per month
Currencies for mining: Litecoin, Dogecoin

Bonuses:
$3 sign up bonus.
5 Gh / s - a bonus for registering each partner.
+0.1% — bonus for each day of holding without withdrawing funds.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Ripple.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
Minimum deposit amount: 5 USD/USDC, 0.001 BTC, 0.01 BCH/ETH, 0.1 ETC/LTC, 10 XRP/DOGE.
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 1 USD/USDC, 0.001 BTC, 0.01 BCH/ETH, 0.1 ETC/LTC, 10 XRP/DOGE.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 10% -7% -2% of the amount of purchase power your referrals.
10% of power purchases by 1 level referrals
7% of power purchases by 2 level referrals
2% of power purchases by 3 level referrals

Affiliate program of the Noxima project

Registration on the Noxima website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and press the button “Authorization", then "Sign up", you can also click the "Start mining". Next, fill in all the fields in the simplest registration form and click the "Sign up».

Registration in the Noxima project

2. After authorization, you need to top up the account balance. To do this, go to the “Wallets". Next, you need to select a payment system and click "Create wallet". Next, copy the wallet address, transfer the amount of your investment to it, and after several confirmations on the network, the funds will be on your balance.

Replenishment of balance in the Noxima project

3. At the next step, you need to purchase capacities in the section "Purchase power". Choose a plan (algorithm for mining), specify the transfer currency, enter the available amount and click the "Purchase power».

Buying a hashrate in the Noxima project

4. Next, go to the "Mining”, select the algorithm with the purchased power and next to the desired cryptocurrency you want to mine, move the slider to set the percentage of power used and activate mining.

Mining activation in the Noxima project

5. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system with an available balance and click the "Withdraw". In the form that appears, enter the withdrawal amount, wallet address and click "Withdraw».

Withdrawing funds in the Noxima project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, telephone, e-mail.

Conclusions: an attractive pseudo-mining project with possible earnings from 30% to 90% per month, depending on the amount spent on the purchase of capacities. Accruals here are every second, in a total amount of 1% -3% per day for an indefinite time. The site is prepared normally, it works on a handwritten engine, it accepts many different cryptocurrencies, the payouts are fast. Of the additional goodies, there is an internal exchanger, a regular lottery in the office and a welcome bonus. We design it on the blog in the VIP format, we go at an early stage of development, there is no advertising activity yet, we recommend that you take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 14, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

4 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Noxima.ltd project. Invest in cloud mining with a perpetual return from 1% to 3% per day."

  1. Alex01011961:

    I wanted to write to the support service, and again the answer was: “You are using prohibited characters during registration”, in short, a complete ambush !!!

  2. Alex01011961:

    I can’t register, they write: You are using forbidden characters when registering, which I have not entered yet!

  3. Dime84:

    Refback received thanks! Quantity
    0.00099000 BTC
    Hash
    60096ec412e26c8a2db87bfbca028a0480544cae2a18612c66106e9b608a019f
    date
    2022-01-23 16:49
    From
    1LeE3KnBMTG3jUqjaD47oWhhhR8Fmed5aR
    0.00099321 BTC
    whom
    bc1qnndff59g7wduucj7k9r0f73lgfxvlxdr0d4ddp
    0.00099000 BTC

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Noxima.ltd. Инвестируйте в облачный майнинг с бессрочной доходностью от 1% до 3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта NoximaНачинаем работать с новой инвестиционной площадкой на базе облачного майнинга с отличной подготовкой и бессрочным заработком от 1% до 3% ежедневно. Аналогичные проекты уже неоднократно были на блоге, наша задача здесь приобрести мощности в любом объёме и использовать их для майнинга выбранной криптовалюты. Минимальный порог для входа практически отсутствует, поэтому принять участие может любой желающий, также за регистрацию дают приветственный бонус 3$. Рекомендуем перечитать наш текстовый обзор, в котором подробно произведём анализ платформы и сделаем инструкцию для понимания работы с проектом.

Noxima (Старт проекта: 3 января 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Noxima

По легенде компания Noxima является одной из крупнейших компаний в области облачного майнинга. Ключевым направлением в деятельности фирмы является профессиональное предоставление услуг по сдаче в бессрочную аренду современного оборудования для майнинга. Физически оборудование находится в разных странах мира, а в данном случае пользователи покупают мощности посредством онлайн переводов и добывают нужную им криптовалюту. Официально компания «Noxima LTD» была зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 29 декабря 2021 года (рег. номер: 13819599).

Дизайн сайта выглядит лаконично, сделан в практичной форме, не перегружен контентом, а значит будет удобным для каждого пользователя. Собран проект на самописном скрипте, работает быстро, функционал нестандартный, но есть инструкция в специальном разделе ресурса, к тому же в обзоре дальше также расскажем порядок действий в процессе инвестирования. Наполнение сайта выполнено на английском языке, есть малозначимые нестыковки по текстам, в основном же без серьёзных замечаний.

Инвестиционная программа в проекте Ноксима основана на покупке мощностей любого из трех основных алгоритмов майнинга с последующим добыванием выбранной криптовалюты. Минимальная сумма, которую можно потратить для приобретения мощности составляет всего 1 USD. От вложенной суммы напрямую зависит процент дохода от 1% до 3% в сутки, соответственно, чем больше мощностей будет работать для майнинга выбранной валюты, тем выше ваша прибыль. Начисления после запуска майнинга осуществляются в режиме реального времени, т.е. каждую секунду ваш баланс будет расти. Приобретенные мощности нельзя продать или обменять, поэтому заработок рассчитан на неограниченное время, пока не закроется сам проект.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Noxima

1. Ethash
Начисления: 1%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 1$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — от 30% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic

2. Sha-256
Начисления: 1%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 1$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — от 30% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash

3. Scrypt
Начисления: 1%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад — от 1$
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — от 30% до 90% в месяц
Валюты для майнинга: Litecoin, Dogecoin

Бонусы:
3$ — бонус за регистрацию.
5 Gh/s — бонус за регистрацию каждого партнера.
+0.1% — бонус за каждый день холдинга без снятия средств.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, Ripple.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма депозита: 5 USD/USDC, 0.001 BTC, 0.01 BCH/ETH, 0.1 ETC/LTC, 10 XRP/DOGE.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 1 USD/USDC, 0.001 BTC, 0.01 BCH/ETH, 0.1 ETC/LTC, 10 XRP/DOGE.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-7%-2% от суммы покупки мощностей вашими рефералами.
10% от покупки мощностей рефералами 1-го уровня
7% от покупки мощностей рефералами 2-го уровня
2% от покупки мощностей рефералами 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Noxima

Регистрация на сайте Noxima, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем в меню кнопку «Authorization», затем «Sign up», также можно нажать кнопку «Start mining». Далее заполните все поля в простейшей регистрационной форме и нажмите кнопку «Sign up».

Регистрация в проекте Noxima

2. После авторизации требуется пополнить баланс счета, для этого перейдите по вкладке «Wallets». Далее нужно выбрать платёжную систему и нажать «Create wallet». Далее скопируйте адрес кошелька, переведите на него сумму ваших инвестиций и после нескольких подтверждений в сети средства окажутся у вас на балансе.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Noxima

3. На следующем шаге нужно приобрести мощности в разделе «Purchase power». Выберите план (алгоритм для майнинга), укажите валюту перевода, введите доступную сумму и нажмите кнопку «Purchase power».

Покупка хешрейта в проекте Noxima

4. Далее перейдите на вкладку «Mining», выберите алгоритм с приобретенной мощностью и возле нужной криптовалюты, которую хотите добывать, перемещением ползунка установите процент используемой мощности и активируйте майнинг.

Активация майнинга в проекте Noxima

5. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw». В появившейся форме введите сумму вывода, адрес кошелька и нажмите «Withdraw».

Вывод средств в проекте Noxima

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail.

Выводы: привлекательный проект из области псевдомайнинга с возможным заработком от 30% до 90% в месяц, в зависимости от потраченной суммы на покупку мощностей. Начисления здесь ежесекундные, в совокупном размере выходит 1%-3% за день в течение неопределенного времени. Подготовлен сайт нормально, работает на рукописном движке, принимает много разных криптовалют, выплаты быстрые. Из дополнительных плюшек есть внутренний обменник, регулярная лотерея в кабинете и приветственный бонус. На блоге оформляем в формате VIP, заходим на ранней стадии развития, пока еще нет рекламной активности, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 апреля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Noxima.ltd. Инвестируйте в облачный майнинг с бессрочной доходностью от 1% до 3% в сутки."

  1. Alex01011961:

    Хотел написать в службу поддержки, а мне опять ответ: «Вы используете запрещённые символы при регистрации», короче полная засада!!!

  2. Alex01011961:

    Не могу зарегистрироваться, пишут: Вы используете запрещённые символы при регистрации, которых я еще и не вводил!

  3. Dime84:

    Рефбек получил спасибо! Количество
    0.00099000 BTC
    Хэш
    60096ec412e26c8a2db87bfbca028a0480544cae2a18612c66106e9b608a019f
    Дата
    2022-01-23 16:49
    От
    1LeE3KnBMTG3jUqjaD47oWhhhR8Fmed5aR
    0.00099321 BTC
    Кому
    bc1qnndff59g7wduucj7k9r0f73lgfxvlxdr0d4ddp
    0.00099000 BTC

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese