Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Oceanix.cc project. An interesting project with profitable perpetual plans from 2.5% to 3.5% per day.

Oceanix project overviewAnother investment novelty with unlimited tariffs and daily charges from 2.5% to 3.5%, depending on the amount of funds invested, was issued in the blog's VIP portfolio. The project has good technical equipment, beautiful design and developed social networks. The choice of available payment systems is the most relevant in the industry, and instant payments pleasantly complement the positive side of the resource. We added a project right after the start, there are more ads every day, we recommend.

Oceanix (Project start: June 11 2021 years).

Oceanix project overview

According to the legend the innovative company Oceanix has collected the most promising investment areas and consistently earns high returns. Some of these areas are investments in startups, cryptocurrency trading, investments in private companies with ready-made products and other numerous solutions that are carefully checked by the company's specialists, which allows you to make good money in conditions of low risks. Oceanix Group Limited is officially registered in the UK since March 21, 2021 (registration number: 13280310).

Graphic Design the site looks quite attractive and rich, the information is prepared in English. Such a template was already used a year ago, but the developers did their best to make the resource outwardly unrecognizable. In fact, the design can even be attributed to the original, similarities can be found only in the structure of the site itself. Navigation in the project is convenient, all links are working, adaptive layout is present. The internal interface is easy to use, the functionality is standard.

Investment Plans limited to three offers with yields ranging from 2.5% to 3.5% on an indefinite basis. The minimum cost for activating a deposit is $ 10, there are no restrictions on deposits. Plans with increased profitability are opened with an increase in the invested amount, the body of the deposit is not returned and is included in the daily accruals.

Oceanix project investment plans

1. Standart
2.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 199
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 75% per month
Going through the breakeven 40 days

2. VIP
3% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 90% per month
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

3. Special VIP
3.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 105% per month
Going through the breakeven 29 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.25 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 20).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Oceanix project affiliate program

Registration on the Oceanix website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign Up"Or"Sign Up". Fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms of the project and click the button"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Oceanix project

2. To work with investments, you need to log in to your personal account and press the button "Make Deposit". Next, select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Make deposit". On the next page, check the details of the deposit and click "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Oceanix project

3. To receive payment, go to the section "Withdraw", Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and press the button"Withdraw funds"To confirm.

Withdrawal of funds in the Oceanix project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, social networks Instagram and Youtube.

Conclusion: So, we support from the start a fresh, highly profitable project with profitable perpetual marketing, where you can invest from $ 10 and get profit during the entire service life of this site. Limits for plans are, in principle, available everywhere, so allocate a deposit amount that is not critical for you and get from 2.5% to 3.5% per day. The program does not provide for early withdrawal of funds, reaching breakeven is achieved no later than 40 days. The project has just begun its development, we go in first and expect high-quality work from the admin. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 27, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

2 review for "Review and reviews of the Oceanix.cc project. An interesting project with profitable perpetual plans from 2.5% to 3.5% per day."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    Pay!
    06.15.21 17:46 Account Receive +1.5 Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U28375452 to account. Batch: 399611952. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to from oceanix.cc

  2. nikolaibelev3:

    Deposit 60 usd! Good luck to the project!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Oceanix.cc. Интересный проект с выгодными бессрочными планами от 2.5% до 3.5% в день.

Обзор проекта OceanixВ VIP-портфель блога оформили очередную инвестиционную новинку с бессрочными тарифами и ежедневными начислениями от 2.5% до 3.5% в зависимости от объема вложенных средств. Проект обладает хорошей технической оснасткой, красивым дизайном и развитыми социальными сетями. Выбор доступных платежек самый актуальный в индустрии, а моментальные выплаты приятно дополняют положительную сторону ресурса. Добавили проект сразу после старта, рекламы с каждым днем становится больше, рекомендуем.

Oceanix (Старт проекта: 11 июня 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Oceanix

По легенде инновационная компания Oceanix собрала наиболее перспективные направления для инвестирования и стабильно получает высокий доход. Одними из таких направлений являются инвестиции в стартапы, торговля криптовалютами, вложения в частные компании с готовыми продуктами и другие многочисленные решения, которые тщательно проверяются специалистами компании, что позволяет хорошо зарабатывать в условиях небольших рисков. Компания «Oceanix Group Limited» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 21 марта 2021 года (рег. номер: 13280310).

Дизайн сайта выглядит довольно привлекательно и насыщенно, информация подготовлена на английском языке. Такой шаблон уже использовался год назад, но разработчики предприняли всё возможное, чтобы внешне ресурс был неузнаваемым. По факту дизайн можно даже отнести к оригинальным, сходства можно найти только по структуре самого сайта. Навигация в проекте удобная, все ссылки рабочие, адаптивная верстка присутствует. Внутренний интерфейс простой в применении, функционал стандартный.

Инвестиционные планы ограничены тройкой предложений с доходностью от 2.5% до 3.5% на бессрочной основе. Минимальная стоимость за активацию вклада составляет 10 долларов, ограничений по вкладам нету. Планы с повышенной доходностью открываются при увеличении вложенной суммы, тело депозита назад не возвращается и входит в состав ежедневных начислений.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Oceanix

1. Standart
2.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $199
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 75% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

2. VIP
3% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 90% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

3. Special VIP
3.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 105% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.25$ (для криптовалют — 20$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Oceanix

Регистрация на сайте Oceanix, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Sign Up» или «Register«. Заполните простую форму с персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Oceanix

2. Для работы с инвестициями необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и нажать кнопку «Make Deposit«. Далее выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Make deposit«. На следующей странице проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Oceanix

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел «Withdraw«, выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw funds» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Oceanix

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, социальные сети Instagram и Youtube.

Вывод: итак, поддерживаем со старта свежий высокодоходный проект с выгодным бессрочным маркетингом, где можно вложиться от 10$ и получать профит в течение всего срока службы данной площадки. Лимиты по планам в принципе везде доступные, поэтому выделите не критичную для вас сумму вклада и получайте от 2.5% до 3.5% в сутки. Досрочный вывод средств программа не предусматривает, выход в безубыток достигается не позднее 40 дней. Проект только начал свое развитие, заходим первыми и ожидаем от админа качественной работы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

2 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Oceanix.cc. Интересный проект с выгодными бессрочными планами от 2.5% до 3.5% в день."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    Выплата!
    06.15.21 17:46 Account Receive +1.5 Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U28375452 to account . Batch: 399611952. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to from oceanix.cc

  2. nikolaibelev3:

    Депозит 60 usd! Успехов проекту!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese