Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Octobit.top project. Perpetual fast with a yield of 8% daily.

Octobit project overviewWe have added a highly profitable novelty with perpetual marketing to the blog, which contains super-profitable tariff plans with charges from 8% to 25% per day. We have already worked with the fund administrator, in the last project he gave us good money, so they added it to the “Personal choice” category. The most popular payment instruments are used, payments are instant, and we go at the very start, counting on a good profit. You will learn about the details by reading our review to the end, we recommend that you pay attention.

octobit (Project Start: February 28 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! In the last project, the admin gave it to earn - I recommend!

Octobit project overview

According to the legend investment company Octobit is engaged in high-quality provision of asset management services with guaranteed growth of profit for the deposits of each investor. The company "Octobit Corp LTD" has a full package of legal documents and is officially registered in the UK since February 15, 2021 (registration number: 13202081).

Design of the project is made in dark colors with information support in English. The site is unique and adaptive for device screens with any resolution. Navigation on the site is convenient, in the standard sections of the menu there is optimal content, the internal interface is intuitive.

Investment Plans provided with mega-high charges, which depend on the amount of the deposit and range from 8% to 25% per day. It is allowed to invest in the project from $ 10 with no limit on the number of active deposits. For each tariff, profit will be accrued for an unlimited time. Since the body of the deposit is included in payments, the program does not provide for early withdrawal of the invested funds.

Investment plans of the Octobit project

1 Plan A
8% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 2999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 56% per week
Going through the breakeven 13 days

2 Plan B
10% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 8999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 70% per week
Going through the breakeven 10 days

3 Plan C
12% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 9000 - $ 19999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 84% per week
Going through the breakeven 9 days

4 Plan D
16% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 20000 - $ 39999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 112% per week
Going through the breakeven 7 days

5 Plan E
20% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 40000 - $ 59999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 140% per week
Going through the breakeven 5 days

6 Plan F
25% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 60000 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 175% per week
Exit to breakeven over 4 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant (for BTC and ETH - manual payments).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for BTC - $ 30, for ETH - $ 20, for LTC and DOGE - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Payment systems of the Octobit project

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Registration on the Octobit website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Signup". Next, you need to fill out a form with your personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the code from the picture, read the terms of the project and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Octobit project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make a deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Create deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Octobit project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the withdrawal amount and click the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat / channel.

Conclusion: a fresh foreign project from an experienced admin, where we are offered unlimited profitability from 8% daily. Marketing with great risks, but just recently the admin showed in a similar project that even with such mega percentages it is possible to work and make a profit. How it will turn out this time, we do not undertake to predict, however, for past merits we attach the status of "Personal choice" to the project. In the technical package there is quite a decent assembly, the design with the texts is unique. You can create deposits through Perfect and popular cryptocurrencies. Payments from the fund come instantly, on BTC and ETH, due to the huge blockchain fees, there may be delays in payments up to 48 hours. In general, the site is quite interesting, we entered on the very first day after launch and expect to make a profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 15, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

29 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Octobit.top project. Perpetual fast with a yield of 8% daily."

  1. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 17: 49 09.03.21. Batch: 375558518.

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 08: 03 08.03.21. Batch: 375130119.

  3. avatar photos Churkin:

    Thank refbek received.

  4. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 07: 26 07.03.21. Batch: 374860608.

  5. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.83 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 16: 23 05.03.21. Batch: 374472994.

  6. avatar photos Galina:

    The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U2891-> U2302. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Galina84 from http://www.octobit top Date: 05:14 05.03.21/374304522/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  7. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.18 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 09: 23 04.03.21. Batch: 374081846.

  8. avatar photos Vladimir1983:

    03.04.21/15/05 1.6:1.6 Account Receive +28572191 Received Payment 374171432 USD from account U34 to account Uxxxxxxxx. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to SteelXNUMX from http://www.octobit.top... pays

  9. avatar photos Galina:

    The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U2891-> U2302. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Galina84 from http://www.octobit top Date: 05:14 04.03.21/374024779/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Octobit.top. Бессрочный фаст с доходностью от 8% ежедневно.

Обзор проекта OctobitДобавили на блог высокодоходную новинку с бессрочным маркетингом, которая содержит супервыгодные тарифные планы с начислением от 8% до 25% в сутки. С админом фонда уже работали, в прошлом проекте дал нам хорошо заработать, поэтому добавили в категорию «Личный выбор». Платежные инструменты используются самые ходовые, выплаты мгновенные, да и заходим на самом старте, рассчитывая на хороший профит. О подробностях узнаете, прочитав наш обзор до конца, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Octobit (Старт проекта: 28 февраля 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлом проекте админ дал заработать — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Octobit

По легенде инвестиционная компания Octobit занимается качественным предоставлением услуг по доверительному управлению активами с гарантированным ростом прибыли для вкладов каждого инвестора. Компания “Octobit Corp LTD» обладает полным пакетом юридических документов и официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 15 февраля 2021 года (рег. номер: 13202081).

Дизайн проекта выполнен в темных цветовых тонах с информационной поддержкой на английском языке. Площадка является уникальной и адаптивной для экранов устройств с любым разрешением. Навигация по сайту удобная, в стандартных разделах меню оптимальное содержание, внутренний интерфейс интуитивно понятный.

Инвестиционные планы предоставлены с мегавысокими начислениями, которые зависят от суммы вклада и составляют от 8% до 25% в сутки. Инвестировать в проекте разрешается от 10 долларов без ограничения по количеству активных вкладов. По каждому тарифу прибыль будет начисляться в течение неограниченного времени. Поскольку тело депозита входит в выплаты, досрочный вывод вложенных средств программой не предусмотрен.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Octobit

1. Plan A
8% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $2999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 56% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

2. Plan B
10% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $8999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 70% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

3. Plan C
12% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $9000 — $19999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 84% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 9 дней

4. Plan D
16% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $20000 — $39999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 112% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней

5. Plan E
20% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $40000 — $59999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 140% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 5 дней

6. Plan F
25% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $60000 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 175% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 4 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (для BTC и ETH — выплаты ручные).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для BTC — 30$, для ETH — 20$, для LTC и DOGE — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Платежные системы проекта Octobit

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Octobit, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Signup«. Далее нужно заполнить форму со своими персональными данными, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), ввести код с картинки, ознакомиться с условиями проекта и нажать кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Octobit

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make a Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Create deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Octobit

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdrawal«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: свежий зарубежный проект от опытного админа, где нам предлагают бессрочную доходность от 8% ежедневно. Маркетинг с большими рисками, но буквально недавно админ показал в похожем проекте, что даже с такими мегапроцентами можно работать и давать профит. Как получится на этот раз, прогнозировать не беремся, однако за прошлые заслуги прикрепляем проекту статус «Личный выбор». В технической комплектации имеется вполне порядочная сборка, дизайн с текстами уникальный. Создавать депозиты можно через Перфект и популярные криптовалюты. Выплаты из фонда приходят инстантом, на BTC и ETH из-за огромных комиссий блокчейна могут быть задержки по выплатам до 48 часов. В целом площадка является достаточно интересной, зашли в первый же день после запуска и рассчитываем получить прибыль. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

29 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Octobit.top. Бессрочный фаст с доходностью от 8% ежедневно."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 17:49 09.03.21. Batch: 375558518.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 08:03 08.03.21. Batch: 375130119.

  3. Churkin:

    Спасибо, рефбэк получил.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 07:26 07.03.21. Batch: 374860608.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.83 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 16:23 05.03.21. Batch: 374472994.

  6. Galina:

    The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U2891->U2302. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Galina84 from http://www.octobit top Date: 05:14 05.03.21. Batch: 374304522.

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 40.18 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28572191->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from http://www.octobit.top.. Date: 09:23 04.03.21. Batch: 374081846.

  8. Vladimir1983:

    03.04.21 15:05 Account Receive +1.6 Received Payment 1.6 USD from account U28572191 to account Uxxxxxxxx. Batch: 374171432. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Steel34 from http://www.octobit.top. платит

  9. Galina:

    The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U2891->U2302. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Galina84 from http://www.octobit top Date: 05:14 04.03.21. Batch: 374024779.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese