Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Oilhaven.net project. Fresh middle manager with instant and yield up to 156% in 26 days.

Oilhaven Project OverviewToday we will talk about one of the first investment novelties of this week, which was warmed up from the start on the blog in the VIP format. We will analyze the medium-profit Oilhaven project, where we are offered to invest in the oil industry for a period of 12 to 26 days and earn from 12% to 56% of net profit. Technically, the resource is well-grounded, it looks beautiful outwardly. In terms of development, we observe a smooth set of advertising, I hope the dynamics will be positive, be sure to take a closer look.

Oilhaven (Project Start: 7 September 2020 years).

Oilhaven Project Overview

According to the legend OilHaven is engaged in the extraction, refining and marketing of oil and petroleum products. Throughout Europe and Asia, the company is one of the largest suppliers of oil products, which makes it the leader in this industry. The company has more than 5000 employees, including experienced specialists in their field, in addition, it has offices in more than 20 different countries. The company "Oilhaven Limited" has been registered since July 28, 2020 under the laws of Great Britain (registration number: 12775227).

Graphic Design The site has a high-quality studio processing, visually looks good and is made in a thematic style. All the content on the site and its pages is unique, the filling with information is quite decent, especially considering the presence of a Russian-language translation. Navigation in the project is convenient, despite the lack of adaptability, the functionality of the cabinet is familiar and does not cause complex actions in the process of working with investments.

Investment Plans offer all investors three offers to choose from with a yield of 12% to 56% in 12-26 days. The shortest plan is available from $ 10 and charges 1% for 12 days with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term. On other plans, the minimum threshold is slightly higher, but the body of the deposit is included in payments from 5% to 6% for a period of 26 days. According to the number of active investments, complete freedom, at any rate you can have any number of deposits.

Oilhaven project investment plans

1. Basic
1 12% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 112%

2. Client
5 26% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 200
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 130%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

3. Premium
6 26% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 201 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 156%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ePayCore.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.5 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 4).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 6% -2% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Oilhaven project partner program

Registration on the Oilhaven website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, go to the site, select the Russian-language version and press the button "Sign up". Check upline (should be "ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Fill in all registration fields, agree to the terms of the project, go through the captcha and click"Sign up«.

Registration in the Oilhaven project

2. After entering the cabinet, select the section "New deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click “Next". On the next page, you need to confirm the data of the selected tariff and press the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Oilhaven project

3. To receive payment from the balance to the wallet, select the section "Withdraw". Specify the payment system and the amount available for withdrawal, then click the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat, Skype chat.

Conclusion: quality middle manager with good training and profitable balanced plans. Nothing is known about the admin's past projects, but the first impression is not spoiled, which means some kind of experience, but it should be. All investment proposals are working, with a deposit of up to $ 200, you can choose any plan based on your preferences. The main payment systems are connected, requests for withdrawal of funds are processed by an instance. The site is new, how it will work, no one knows, so come in with moderate amounts and participate in the Bounty from the blog, thereby supporting the project. Profit everyone! The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 1, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

24 review to "Review and reviews of the Oilhaven.net project. Fresh middle manager with instant and yield up to 156% in 26 days."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23045749-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net .. Date: 19:47 15.10.20/340690247/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23045749-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net .. Date: 16:33 12.10.20/339911630/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 10.10.2020/19/53 53:1171000984:1032271473 ID: 1012405059 Details: P1.18 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 14.56 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23045749-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net .. Date: 16:32 09.10.20/339333525/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Oilhaven.net. Свежий средник с инстантом и доходностью до 156% за 26 дней.

Обзор проекта OilhavenСегодня поговорим об одной из первых инвестиционных новинок текущей недели, которую со старта пригрели на блоге в формате VIP. Анализировать будем среднедоходный проект Oilhaven, где нам предлагают вложиться в нефтепромышленность на срок от 12 до 26 дней и заработать от 12% до 56% чистой прибыли. Технически ресурс хорошо подкован, внешне смотрится красиво. По развитию наблюдаем плавный набор рекламы, надеюсь, динамика будет положительной, обязательно присмотритесь.

Oilhaven (Старт проекта: 7 сентября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Oilhaven

По легенде компания OilHaven занимается добычей, переработкой, а также реализацией нефти и нефтепродуктов. На территории всей Европы и Азии компания является одним из крупнейших поставщиков нефтяной продукции, что определяет её лидером в данной отрасли. Предприятие включает более 5000 сотрудников, среди которых опытные специалисты своего дела, кроме того имеет представительства более чем в 20 разных странах. Компания “Oilhaven Limited» зарегистрирована с 28 июля 2020 года в рамках законодательства Великобритании (рег. номер: 12775227).

Дизайн сайта отдаёт качественной студийной обработкой, визуально смотрится хорошо и выполнен в тематическом стиле. Весь контент на сайте и его страницах уникальный, наполнение информацией вполне достойное, особенно учитывая присутствие русскоязычного перевода. Навигация в проекте удобная, несмотря на отсутствие адаптивности, функционал кабинета знакомый и не вызывает сложных действий в процессе работы с инвестициями.

Инвестиционные планы предлагают всем вкладчикам три предложения на выбор с доходностью от 12% до 56% за 12-26 дней. Самый короткий план доступен от 10$ и начисляет по 1% в течение 12 суток с возвратом депозита в конце срока. На других планах минимальный порог немного выше, но тело депозита включено в выплаты от 5% до 6% сроком на 26 дней. По числу активных инвестиций полная свобода, на любом тарифе можно иметь любое количество вкладов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Oilhaven

1. Basic
1% ежедневно на 12 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 112%

2. Client
5% ежедневно на 26 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $200
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 130%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

3. Premium
6% ежедневно на 26 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $201 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 156%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ePayCore.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 24 часов) .
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$ (для криптовалют — 4$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 6%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Oilhaven

Регистрация на сайте Oilhaven, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите на сайт, выберите русскоязычную версию и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«. Проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), заполните все регистрационные поля, согласитесь с условиями проекта, пройдите капчу и нажмите «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Oilhaven

2. После входа в кабинет выберите раздел «Новый депозит«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платёжную систему и нажмите «Далее«. На следующей странице необходимо подтвердить данные выбранного тарифа и нажать кнопку «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Oilhaven

3. Для получения выплаты с баланса на кошелек выбираем раздел «Вывод средств«. Укажите платёжную систему и сумму, доступную для вывода, затем нажмите соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат, Skype-чат.

Вывод: качественный средник с хорошей подготовкой и выгодными сбалансированными планами. О прошлых проектах админа ничего неизвестно, но первое впечатление не испорчено, а значит какой-никакой опыт, но должен быть. Все инвестиционные предложения рабочие, с вкладом до 200$ можно выбрать любой план, исходя из своих предпочтений. Основные платёжные системы подключены, запросы на вывод средств обрабатываются инстантом. Площадка новая, как отработает, никто не знает, поэтому заходите умеренными суммами и участвуйте в Баунти от блога, тем самым поддерживая проект. Всем профита! Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 октября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

24 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Oilhaven.net. Свежий средник с инстантом и доходностью до 156% за 26 дней."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23045749->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net.. Date: 19:47 15.10.20. Batch: 340690247.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23045749->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net.. Date: 16:33 12.10.20. Batch: 339911630.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 10.10.2020 19:53:53 ID: 1171000984 Details: P1032271473 → P1012405059 Amount: 1.18 USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 14.56 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23045749->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Oilhaven.net.. Date: 16:32 09.10.20. Batch: 339333525.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese