Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Optimexfinance.com project. Profitable high interest rate with a yield of 150% in 30 working days.

We continue to broadcast about the appearance of new products on the high-yield investment market, and today we have a fresh fast-project with a profitable deposit line and instant payments in our review release. The online platform Optimex Finance was launched at the end of last week and almost immediately joined the VIP-zone of worthy projects on Profit Hunters in accordance with the paid advertising package. Investors have at their disposal three tariff plans with charges up to 7% on business days and return of the deposit at the end of the term. The admin applies smooth actions to distribute advertising on the network, a good moment to invest, but first we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the review in detail.

Optimex Finance (Project Start: January 30 2021 years).

Optimex Finance project overview

According to the legend Optimex Finance has successfully mastered the cryptocurrency niche and stock markets, thanks to which all clients can count on the maximum return on investments in the company's development. The long-term experience of the fund's employees allows for effective trading on stock exchanges, using the latest technologies based on artificial intelligence for reliability.

Design The project is developed using templates, it looks laconic, sometimes old-fashioned, but overall it is original. The content on the pages of the site is provided by default in English, however, using the built-in translator, all information can be translated into any language of the world in one click. The interface of the online resource is adaptive and understandable for easy use.

Investment proposals are planned in the form of three tariffs with different deposit intervals, in which it is allowed to earn from 5% to 7% daily for 30-40 days. For all available tariffs, charges are received every 24 hours from the moment the deposit is activated. At the end of the term, the entire investment amount is returned to the account balance for reinvestment or withdrawal to the wallet. The minimum allowable investment is $ 20.

Investment plans of the Optimex Finance project

1. Silver
5 30% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 2499
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. Gold
6 35% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 210%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

3. Platinum
7 40% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 280%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases, up to 24 working hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Registration on the Optimex Finance website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Signup". Next, you need to fill out a form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ«), Then enter the captcha, read the rules of the project and click the button«Sign up«.

Registration in the Optimex Finance project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". Check the details of the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Optimex Finance project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw Fund". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: another novelty in the portfolio with a high percentage of income and especially revered instant payments. In total, 3 plans have been developed, accruals are made only on weekdays from 5% to 7%, depending on the amount of the deposit. We take the first tariff with a minimum wage of $ 20 as a basis and every 24 hours, from Monday to Friday, we get 5% profit within 30 working days. The net profitability is 150% of the invested amount for the full period, at the end of which the body of the deposit will also return. As a result, we have an excellent option for investment, given the calm dynamics of development and a quick exit to breakeven, but we do not forget about the risks. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 25, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and reviews of the Optimexfinance.com project. Profitable high percentage with a yield of 150% in 30 working days."

  1. avatar photos nikolaibelev3:

    Payment received! Thank you!
    02.16.21 10:35 Account Receive +63.8 Received Payment 63.8 USD from account U12287794 to account U25128185. Batch: 369333273. Memo: Optimex Finance Compensation from Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Optimexfinance.com. Выгодный высокопроцентник с доходностью от 150% за 30 рабочих дней.

Продолжаем вещать о появлении новинок на рынке высокодоходных инвестиций, и сегодня у нас в обзорном выпуске свежий fast-проект с выгодной депозитной линейкой и мгновенными выплатами. Онлайн-площадка Optimex Finance запустилась в конце прошлой недели и практически сразу примкнула к VIP-зоне достойных проектов на Profit Hunters в соответствии с оплаченным рекламным пакетом. В расположении инвесторов три тарифных плана с начислениями до 7% по бизнес-дням и возвратом вклада в конце срока. Админ применяет плавные действия по распространению рекламы в сети, хороший момент для инвестирования, но прежде предлагаем детально ознакомиться с обзором.

Optimex Finance (Старт проекта: 30 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Optimex Finance

По легенде компания Optimex Finance успешно освоила криптовалютную нишу и фондовые рынки, благодаря чему все клиенты могут рассчитывать на максимальную прибыль от вложенных в развитие компании инвестиций. Многолетний опыт сотрудников фонда позволяет эффективно торговать на биржах, используя для надёжности новейшие технологии на базе искусственного интеллекта.

Дизайн проекта разработан при помощи шаблонов, выглядит лаконично, местами старомодно, но в целом является оригинальным. Содержание на страницах сайта предоставлено по умолчанию на английском языке, однако с помощью встроенного переводчика всю информацию можно перевести на любой язык мира в одно нажатие. Интерфейс онлайн-ресурса адаптивный и понятный для удобного пользования.

Инвестиционные предложения спланированы в виде трех тарифов с различными депозитными интервалами, в которых допускается зарабатывать от 5% до 7% ежедневно в течение 30-40 суток. По всем имеющимся тарифам начисления поступают через каждые 24 часа с момента активации вклада. В конце срока вся сумма инвестиций возвращается на баланс аккаунта для реинвестирования или вывода на кошелек. Минимально допустимый размер вложений составляет 20 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Optimex Finance

1. Silver
5% ежедневно на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $2499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 рабочих дней

2. Gold
6% ежедневно на 35 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 210%
Выход в безубыток через 17 рабочих дней

3. Platinum
7% ежедневно на 40 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 280%
Выход в безубыток через 15 рабочих дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 24 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$ (для криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Optimex Finance, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Signup«. Далее нужно заполнить форму с персональными данными, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), затем введите капчу, ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Optimex Finance

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. Проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Optimex Finance

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw Fund«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: очередная новинка в портфеле с высоким процентом дохода и особо почитаемыми инстант-выплатами. Всего разработано 3 плана, начисления производятся только по будням от 5% до 7%, в зависимости от суммы вклада. За основу берём первый тариф с минималкой от 20$ и каждые 24 часа, с понедельника по пятницу, получаем по 5% прибыли в течение 30 рабочих дней. Чистая доходность получается 150% от вложенной суммы за полный срок, по окончанию которого ещё и тело депозита вернётся. В результате имеем отличный вариант для инвестиций, учитывая спокойную динамику развития и быстрый выход в безубыток, но о рисках не забываем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Optimexfinance.com. Выгодный высокопроцентник с доходностью от 150% за 30 рабочих дней."

  1. nikolaibelev3:

    Компенсация получена! Спасибо!
    02.16.21 10:35 Account Receive +63.8 Received Payment 63.8 USD from account U12287794 to account U25128185. Batch: 369333273. Memo: Компенсация Optimex Finance от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese