Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Panther2020.com project. New investment fund with hourly marketing.

Panther Project Overview 2020We have prepared for you another review of the latest news on the blog, which has just launched and is not advertised anywhere else, except for Profit Hunters. We will talk about an interesting mid-income project Panther 2020, which is based on a non-standard engine, hourly charges and instant payments. We have added an investment fund to the most popular VIP category, we are watching with interest how it will develop and, of course, we are taking part.

Panther 2020 (Project Start: 4 September 2020 years). SCAM!

Panther Project Overview 2020

According to the legend the developers of the project are not engaged in real business to increase investments. There is no mining, gold mining or exchange trading, but there is a desire to develop and support the project thanks to a team of experienced professionals. The founders of the fund, according to information from the site, consider themselves to be simple participants, and the project is decentralized without administrators and managers. We've already heard this somewhere. In fact, we have another investment project, where payments to participants are taken by attracting new investors.

Graphic Design The site has a one-page structure performed on a dark background. On the outside, they did not come up with anything more original, how to clean it up from another project, the same applies to filling. In terms of comfort, the site is the most convenient and adaptive, registration is the simplest, and the personal account is intuitive. The design of the office can be customized, in the settings there is a choice of 12 themes with different colors. All information on the site is prepared in Russian and English, the cabinet has been additionally translated into Turkish and Spanish.

investment plan is presented for all participants in a single version and is characterized by hourly charges of 0.25% for each hour for 22 days. At the end of the term, the deposit is not refundable, the minimum deposit is available from $ 5. In total, for the full life of the tariff, you can earn 132% of the profit, 100% of which is the return of the par value, and 32% is your net profit. There are no restrictions on the number of active investments for one user.

Investment plan of the Panther project 2020

0.25% every hour for 22 calendar days (6% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 132%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Craidan Engine Licensed Script
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney and Payeer.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.25 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Panther 2020 website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link to the main page of the site and press the button "Register". Next, fill out the form, indicating your username, email and password twice. Then enter the captcha and click “Register«.

Registration in the Panther 2020 project

2. So, to create a deposit, go to your account and open the section "New deposit". Choose a tariff, payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Pay a deposit". Nearby is a profit calculator, with which you can quickly calculate your final income.

Making a deposit in the Panther 2020 project

3. To withdraw funds, go to the appropriate section "Withdraw", Enter the payment amount, select a payment system and click"Withdraw«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Panther 2020 project

Contacts:
Electronic mail (e-mail), ticket system.

Conclusion: interesting middle manager with profitable marketing and beautiful design. We enter the project at its very start, the conditions are attractive, and the risks are minimal. The site combines an amateur set for each hyip investor, meaning the available minimum threshold of $ 5, accruals every hour, the included deposit in payments, and instant processing of withdrawal requests for dessert. The platform only works with two fiat payments - Perfect Money and Payeer. For active participants, a one-level affiliate program has been developed in the amount of 5%, in the account it is possible to set Autorefback for their referrals, which is very convenient. That's all for now, study, join our team and do not forget to leave your feedback in the comments. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

13 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Panther2020.com project. New investment fund with hourly marketing."

  1. andrymartyn:

    Thank you for the compensation.

  2. andrymartyn:

    Not paying. Unfortunately a scam.

  3. Fedor:

    Pays Instantly ...

    Transaction Date: 06 September 2020 12: 09
    Operation ID: 1135765291
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 0.38
    Comment: Payout for 7FEDOR7 from panther2020.com

    From: @anonim

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Panther2020.com. Новый инвестиционный фонд с почасовым маркетингом.

Обзор проекта Panther 2020Подготовили для вас очередной обзор крайней новинки на блоге, которая только-только запустилась и ещё нигде не рекламируется, кроме Profit Hunters. Речь пойдёт об интересном среднедоходном проекте Panther 2020, в основе которого нестандартный движок, почасовые начисления и мгновенные выплаты. Добавили инвестиционный фонд в самую популярную VIP-категорию, с интересом наблюдаем, как будет развиваться и разумеется, принимаем участие.

Panther 2020 (Старт проекта: 4 сентября 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Panther 2020

По легенде разработчики проекта не занимаются реальным бизнесом для приумножения инвестиций. Нет никакого майнинга, добычи золота или биржевой торговли, но есть желание развивать и поддерживать проект благодаря команде опытных специалистов. Создатели фонда, по информации с сайта, считают себя простыми участниками, а проект децентрализованным без админов и управляющих. Где-то такое уже слышали. По факту имеем очередной инвестиционный проект, где выплаты участникам берутся за счёт привлечения новых инвесторов.

Дизайн сайта обладает одностраничной структурой в исполнении на темном фоне. По внешней части оригинальней ничего не придумали, как слизать подчистую с другого проекта, тоже самое касается и наполнения. В плане комфорта сайт максимально удобный и адаптивный, регистрация простейшая, а личный кабинет интуитивно понятный. Оформление кабинета можно подстроить под себя, в настройках есть выбор из 12 тем с разной цветовой гаммой. Вся информация на сайте подготовлена на русском и английском языках, кабинет дополнительно переведен на турецком и испанском.

Инвестиционный план представлен для всех участников в единственном варианте и характеризуется почасовыми начислениями по 0.25% за каждый час в течение 22 дней. В конце срока депозит не возвращается, минимальный вклад доступен от 5$. Всего за полный срок работы тарифа можно заработать 132% прибыли, 100% из которых — возврат номинала, а 32% — ваш чистый профит. По количеству активных инвестиций для одного пользователя ограничений не предусмотрено.

Инвестиционный план проекта Panther 2020

0.25% каждый час на 22 календарных дня (6% в день)
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 132%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт Craidan Engine
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney и Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.25$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Panther 2020, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке на главную страницу сайта и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«. Далее заполните форму, указав свой логин, электронную почту и пароль дважды. Затем введите капчу и жмите «Зарегистрироваться«.

Регистрация в проекте Panther 2020

2. Итак, для создания депозита заходим в свою учетную запись и открываем раздел «Новый депозит«. Выбираете тариф, платежную систему, вводите сумму вклада и нажимаете «Оплатить депозит«. Рядом расположен калькулятор прибыли, с помощью которого можно быстро рассчитать свой итоговый доход.

Создание депозита в проекте Panther 2020

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в соответствующий раздел «Вывод средств«, введите сумму выплаты, выберите платежную систему и нажмите «Вывести«.

Вывод средств в проекте Panther 2020

Контакты:
Электронная почта (e-mail), система тикетов.

Вывод: интересный средник с выгодным маркетингом и красивым дизайном. Заходим в проект на самом его старте, условия привлекательные, а риски минимальные. Площадка сочетает любительский набор для каждого hyip-инвестора, имеется ввиду доступный минимальный порог от 5$, начисления каждый час, включенный депозит в выплатах и на десерт моментальная обработка заявок на вывод. Платформа работает только с двумя фиатными платёжками — Perfect Money и Payeer. Для активных участников разработана одноуровневая партнерская программа в размере 5%, в кабинете есть возможность установить Авторефбек для своих рефералов, что очень удобно. На этом пока всё, изучайте, присоединяйтесь в нашу команду и не забывайте оставлять свои отзывы в комментариях. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

13 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Panther2020.com. Новый инвестиционный фонд с почасовым маркетингом."

  1. andrymartyn:

    Спасибо.За компенсацию.

  2. andrymartyn:

    Не платит.К сожалению скам.

  3. Fedor:

    Платит Моментально…

    Дата операции: 06 Сен 2020 12:09
    ID операции: 1135765291
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 0.38 $
    Комментарий: Выплата для 7FEDOR7 от panther2020.com

    От: @anonim

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese