Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Paywise.ltd project. An unlimited hourly service with an instant and charges from 5% to 9% per day.

Paywise project overviewThe next replenishment of our portfolio was the addition of a new perpetual Paywise with high percentages of income from 5% to 9% per day and hourly charges. The main feature of the fund is the ability to withdraw a deposit no earlier than 5 days with a fixed commission. Payments are instant upon request if there is an available amount on the balance. The project was created by a foreign administrator, technically assembled in a standard way for its level, we place it under the protection of deposits in the Exclusive format.

paywise (Project Start: January 25 2021 years).

Paywise project overview

According to the legend Paywise offers its clients financial and investment services, as well as professionally trades in the cryptocurrency market. Diversification of investments in four main areas helps to reduce risks and provides guaranteed income every day. Paywise Limited is officially registered in the UK on 28 February 2020 (registration number: 12489616).

Design the project leaves a good impression, it is done with high quality and professionally. The developers took a ready-made template as a basis, remade it according to their preferences, in my opinion it turned out pretty good. There is no responsiveness on the site; nevertheless, convenient navigation will make your steps to work with the project simple. The informational component is provided in English with original content.

Investment program includes three tariff plans with an unlimited period and profitability from 5% to 9% per day. Accruals here are hourly, the body of the deposit is included in the daily interest payments, you can also withdraw the invested funds at any time, fixing the profit. The minimum deposit period is only 5 days, the minimum investment amount is 20 USD. For early withdrawal of a deposit, a penalty of 20% of the amount is provided.

Investment plans of the Paywise project

Plan 1
0.21% every hour (5% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 500
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Early withdrawal with a commission of 20%
Deposit freeze period - 5 days
Expected return - 35% per week
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Plan 2
0.29% every hour (7% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 5000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Early withdrawal with a commission of 20%
Deposit freeze period - 5 days
Expected return - 49% per week
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 3
0.38% every hour (9% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 50000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Early withdrawal with a commission of 20%
Deposit freeze period - 5 days
Expected return - 63% per week
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script DQScript
- Dods-protection from GingerWall
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (3 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. There is no commission for withdrawal of profits.
Minimum withdrawal amount: $ 1 (for BTC - $ 15, for ETH - $ 10, for other cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -6% -2% on deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
6% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Paywise project affiliate program

Registration on the Paywise website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign up". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Paywise project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "New deposit". Read the investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Submit". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click again "Submit'.

Creating a deposit in the Paywise project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Feedback form and telegram-chat.

Conclusion: an interesting investment project with unlimited marketing and hourly payment of profit, which gives from 5% to 9% per day. Depending on the amount of investment, you will be charged 0.21% -0.38% every hour, the withdrawal from the balance comes in instant mode. It would seem that they figured out marketing, but the main trump card is the function of early withdrawal. True, you can use it after 5 days of operation of the deposit and you will have to pay a commission of 20% of the requested amount. Everyone chooses a strategy for placing investments in this project, the conditions are gorgeous, but the risks are huge. We recommend participating in the deposit range of the first tariff. In fact, even with a commission in 5 days, you will already have 12% net profit, taking into account our refback, the main thing is not to be greedy. We entered the project at the start, advertising costs go smoothly in a couple of days, let's see what pace they take for development. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 8, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

10 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Paywise.ltd project. Perpetual hourly with an instant and charges from 5% to 9% per day."

  1. cerg76:

    SCAM !!!
    Minimum withdrawal amount is 5000 USD

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 5.67 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd .. Date: 17:14 01.02.21. Batch: 365751005.

  3. Yury:

    The project is on the portal under the "Protection of deposits" until February 8, 2021, and going to breakeven on the 1st plan is 20 days. That is, the protection of the deposit does not even cover going to breakeven.
    Why is insurance so short - only 10 days?

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.93 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd .. Date: 16:27 29.01.21. Batch: 364843425.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.93 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd .. Date: 17:42 28.01.21. Batch: 364635972.

  6. Good:

    You're welcome!

  7. JDelinka:

    Received a refback for the project. Thank you!

  8. tanchik13:

    11:15 27.01.21 Receive 364335653 U1854268
    kherson +3.36 25.33 Received Payment 3.36 USD from account U1854268. Memo: Double refback for Paywise from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  9. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 8.93 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd .. Date: 17:52 26.01.21. Batch: 364196039.

  10. tanchik13:

    I am just starting to enter the project. I invest

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Paywise.ltd. Бессрочный почасовик с инстантом и начислениями от 5% до 9% в день.

Обзор проекта PaywiseОчередным пополнением нашего портфеля стало добавление нового бессрочника Paywise с большими процентами дохода от 5% до 9% в сутки и почасовыми начислениями. Главной особенностью фонда является возможность снять депозит не ранее 5 суток с фиксированной комиссией. Выплаты моментальные по запросу при наличии доступной суммы на балансе. Проект создавался зарубежным админом, технически собран стандартно для своего уровня, размещаем его под защитой вкладов в формате Exclusive.

Paywise (Старт проекта: 25 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Paywise

По легенде компания Paywise предлагает клиентам финансовые и инвестиционные услуги, а также профессионально занимается трейдингом на криптовалютном рынке. Диверсификация инвестиций по четырем основным направлениям позволяет снизить риски и обеспечивает гарантированным доходом каждый день. Компания «Paywise Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 28 февраля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12489616).

Дизайн проекта оставляет хорошие впечатления, выполнен качественно и профессионально. За основу разработчики взяли уже готовый шаблон, переделали его по своим предпочтениям, по-моему получилось довольно неплохо. Адаптивность на сайте отсутствует, тем не менее удобная навигация сделает ваши шаги по работе с проектом простыми. Информационная составляющая предоставлена на английском языке с оригинальным содержанием.

Инвестиционная программа включает три тарифных плана с бессрочным периодом и доходностью от 5% до 9% в сутки. Начисления здесь почасовые, тело депозита входит в ежедневные выплаты процентов, также можно вывести вложенные средства в любой момент, зафиксировав прибыль. Минимальный период работы вклада — всего 5 дней, минимальный размер инвестиций — 20 USD. За досрочное снятие депозита предусмотрен штраф в размере 20% от суммы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Paywise

План 1
0.21% каждый час (5% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $500
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 20%
Период заморозки депозита — 5 дней
Ожидаемая доходность — 35% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

План 2
0.29% каждый час (7% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $5000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 20%
Период заморозки депозита — 5 дней
Ожидаемая доходность — 49% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

План 3
0.38% каждый час (9% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $50000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Досрочный вывод с комиссией 20%
Период заморозки депозита — 5 дней
Ожидаемая доходность — 63% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт DQScript
— Ддос-защита от GingerWall
— SSL-шифрование от DigiCert (на 3 месяца)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 1$ (для BTC — 15$, для ETH — 10$, для остальных криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-6%-2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
6% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Paywise

Регистрация на сайте Paywise, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Register«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Paywise

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «New Deposit«. Ознакомьтесь с инвестиционным планом, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Submit«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и повторно нажмите «Submit» .

Создание депозита в проекте Paywise

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и telegram-чат.

Вывод: интересный инвестиционный проект с бессрочным маркетингом и почасовой оплатой прибыли, которая за сутки выдает от 5% до 9%. В зависимости от суммы инвестирования вам будут начислять 0.21%-0.38% каждый час, вывод с баланса приходит в режиме инстант. Казалось бы, с маркетингом разобрались, но главным козырем является функция досрочного вывода. Правда воспользоваться ей можно после 5 дней работы вклада и придется уплатить комиссию в размере 20% от запрашиваемой суммы. Каждый сам подбирает стратегию для размещения инвестиций в данном проекте, условия шикарные, но риски огромные. Рекомендуем участвовать в рамках депозитного диапазона первого тарифа. По факту, даже с комиссией через 5 дней вы будете уже иметь 12% чистой прибили с учетом нашего рефбека, главное не жадничать. В проект зашли на старте, затраты на рекламу за пару дней идут плавно, посмотрим, какой темп возьмут для развития. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

10 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Paywise.ltd. Бессрочный почасовик с инстантом и начислениями от 5% до 9% в день."

  1. cerg76:

    СКАМ!!!
    Minimum withdrawal amount is 5000 USD

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 5.67 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd.. Date: 17:14 01.02.21. Batch: 365751005.

  3. Yury:

    Проект находится на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 февраля 2021 года, а выход в безубыток на 1-ом плане 20 дней. То есть, защита вклада не покрывает даже выход в безубыток.
    Почему же такой короткий срок страховки — всего 10 дней?

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.93 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd.. Date: 16:27 29.01.21. Batch: 364843425.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 6.93 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd.. Date: 17:42 28.01.21. Batch: 364635972.

  6. Bona:

    Всегда пожалуйста!

  7. JDelinka:

    Получила рефбэк по проекту. Спасибо!

  8. танчик13:

    11:15 27.01.21 Receive 364335653 U1854268
    kherson +3.36 25.33 Received Payment 3.36 USD from account U1854268. Memo: Двойной рефбек за Paywise от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  9. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 8.93 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26669516->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Payment to InstantMonitorCom from Paywise.ltd.. Date: 17:52 26.01.21. Batch: 364196039.

  10. танчик13:

    Только начинаю входить в проект.инвестирую

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese