Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Pegasus.cx project. Long-term middleman with an accrual of 1.5% for 200 days.

Overview of the Pegasus projectIn today's news release, we'll take a look at the details of Pegasus' fresh investment fund, which is now sort of in its testing phase and hasn't yet gone live. The preparation is normal, it functions on a handwritten script, it looks concise. The investment side is based on one average profit tariff, where within 200 days they promise to charge 1.5% of the deposit amount. The project is just beginning its development, it started smoothly, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Pegasus (Project Start: February 7 2022 years).

Overview of the Pegasus project

According to the legend The Pegasus project was founded by a group of cryptocurrency experts who, over several years, have mastered the market to the maximum and developed unique strategies to maintain a stable income and minimize risks.

Design The site is designed in dark colors and is unique. The content is modest, almost all the information is collected on the main page of the resource, which, in principle, is quite convenient and allows you to quickly find the necessary details for review. The texts are prepared in English, the content is mostly original, with the exception of some standard sentences. For use on mobile devices, an adaptive layout is provided, the site opens comfortably on screens with any screen resolution.

investment plan in the Pegasus project is organized for everyone with a single offer, where each participant with a minimum contribution of $50 will receive daily 1.5% of the invested amount. The total investment period under the terms of marketing is 200 days, after which the body of the deposit is not returned. The total profit received from the project reaches 300%, of which 200% is net profit.

Investment plan of the Pegasus project

1.5 200% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - 250000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 300%
Going through the breakeven 67 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Binance, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, Tron.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $50 (30$ with 20.02.2022)
Commission for replenishment and withdrawal - 5%.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -4% -2% on your partner contributions.
8% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
4% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Affiliate program of the Pegasus project

Registration on the Pegasus website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign up". Next, fill out the registration form, agree to the rules, go through the captcha and click the "Create Account».

Registration in the Pegasus project

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit". Enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click "Proceed to Payment". Next, transfer the required amount to the specified wallet, after the network is confirmed, the funds will be credited to the balance.

Creating a deposit in the Pegasus project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdrawal". To do this, specify the address of your bitcoin wallet in the settings, select it in the payout section, enter the amount and click the "Submit"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawal of funds in the Pegasus project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: an interesting medium-income project on its own core with a classic cryptocurrency legend. Our main interest is moderate marketing with a daily rate of 1.5% for 200 days. For the full investment period, the amount of accruals reaches 300%, there is no return of the deposit, respectively, the net income is 200%. The payback lasts two months, taking into account the high refback from the blog, which is quite normal, given the smooth launch of the project. According to the administration, the official launch will take place in May of this year, and now it is being adjusted to the investment market and testing the functionality. Deposits are accepted in cryptocurrency, withdrawals can only be ordered in bitcoin. There is a commission of 5% of the amount for replenishment and withdrawals. If the conditions of the fund suit you, join our team for your benefit and be aware of the associated risks. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 15, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

28 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Pegasus.cx project. Long-term average with 1.5% accrual for 200 days."

  1. vfhmirf:

    Amount: 9.5 USD

    Address: 3JSwx4RLdsCohNnMumqe2c2GpAeNfjbJ3g

    TX-ID: 54e1ed3b576a486be24cac968de405bf1f5af006fb0fa97a8969a12650cbdac8 16-05-2022

  2. olgakyzmina:

    You just received 0.00032004 BTC May 15, 2022 20:19 PM 53aaca6bbdaf1dab83b8135d4de413e4a4b3815fa117e033d8617fdff6f5e3af investing with Profit-Hunters

  3. lola0000:

    2022-05-15 17:47:53
    11.66 USD
    65aa14c153856802adb55ceb32cff4f3de9af2c204349fd311abf75fd811b6f6
    I invest with PH (Profit Hunters)

  4. olgakyzmina:

    You just received an amount of 0.00031772 BTC d518755667a5c0d3b50181fdddb88ec0074c333d6cbc38f13004c36f2429f081 May 11, 2022 at 19:38 pm investing with Profit-Hunters

  5. vfhmirf:

    Amount: 9.8895 USD 10-05-2022

    Address: 3JSwx4RLdsCohNnMumqe2c2GpAeNfjbJ3g

    TX-ID: bad5b9fff34917142610e0ead37ac6df54b0f1924f0a007941cc5a33bebc0b9c

  6. olgakyzmina:

    You just received an amount of 0.0002865 BTC May 9, 2022 04:32 am

  7. lola0000:

    payout pegasus
    2022-05-09 18:39:17
    9.71 USD
    b61622858056573b960c34902561396fd5a33282668cdc3626ee48682588f1d6
    I invest with PH (Profit Hunters)

  8. vfhmirf:

    Amount: 10.83 USD
    TX-ID: 1e324ffa6a5943b412e779890e360c7ca527e217313cd484aea7fe13210449bb
    05-05-2022 I invest with Profit-Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Pegasus.cx. Долгосрочный средник с начислением 1.5% на 200 дней.

Обзор проекта PegasusВ сегодняшнем новостном выпуске рассмотрим детали свежего инвестиционного фонда Pegasus, который сейчас в некотором роде находится на стадии тестирования и ещё не заработал в полную силу. Подготовка нормальная, функционирует на рукописном скрипте, выглядит лаконично. Инвестиционная сторона базируется на одном среднеприбыльном тарифе, где в течение 200 дней обещают начислять по 1.5% от суммы вклада. Проект только начинает свое развитие, стартанул плавно, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Pegasus (Старт проекта: 7 февраля 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Pegasus

По легенде проект Pegasus основан группой криптовалютных экспертов, которые за несколько лет максимально освоили рынок и разработали уникальные стратегии для поддержания стабильного дохода и минимизации рисков.

Дизайн сайта разработан в тёмных тонах и является уникальным. Контент скромный, практически вся информация собрана на главной странице ресурса, что в принципе достаточно удобно и позволяет быстро найти нужные детали для ознакомления. Тексты подготовлены на английском языке, содержание в основном оригинальное, за исключением некоторых стандартных предложений. Для использования на мобильных устройствах предусмотрена адаптивная вёрстка, сайт комфортно открывается на экранах с любым разрешением экранов.

Инвестиционный план в проекте Pegasus организован для всех с единственным предложением, где каждый участник с минимальным вкладом от 50$ будет ежедневно получать по 1.5% от вложенной суммы. Общий срок инвестирования по условию маркетинга составляет 200 дней, по истечению которых тело депозита не возвращается. Суммарный профит, полученный из проекта, достигает 300%, из которых 200% являются чистой прибылью.

Инвестиционный план проекта Pegasus

1.5% ежедневно на 200 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — 250000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 67 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Binance, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, Tron.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 50$ (30$ с 20.02.2022)
Комиссия на пополнение и вывод — 5%.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-4%-2% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
8% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Pegasus

Регистрация на сайте Pegasus, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Register». Далее заполните регистрационную форму, согласитесь с правилами, пройдите капчу и нажмите кнопку «Create account».

Регистрация в проекте Pegasus

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите «Proceed To Payment». Далее переведите нужную сумму на указанный кошелёк, после подтверждения сети средства поступят на баланс.

Создание депозита в проекте Pegasus

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdrawal». Для этого укажите в настройках адрес своего bitcoin-кошелька, выберите его в разделе выплат, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Submit» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Pegasus

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: интересный среднедоходный проект на собственном ядре с классической криптовалютной легендой. Наш главный интерес заключается в умеренном маркетинге с ежедневной ставкой 1.5% в течение 200 дней. За полный инвестиционный период объем начислений достигает 300%, возврат депозита отсутствует, соответственно чистый доход равен 200%. Окупаемость длится два месяца с учётом высокого рефбека от блога, что вполне нормально, учитывая плавный запуск проекта. Со слов администрации официальный старт состоится в мае текущего года, сейчас же идёт притирка к рынку инвестиций и тестирование функционала. Вклады принимаются в криптовалюте, вывод средств можно заказать только в битке. На пополнение и выплаты есть комиссия в размере 5% от суммы. Если условия фонда вам подходят, присоединяйтесь к нашей команде с выгодой для вас и помните о сопутствующих рисках. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 мая 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

45 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Pegasus.cx. Долгосрочный средник с начислением 1.5% на 200 дней."

  1. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    Amount: 28.975 USD 10.07.2022

    Address: 3JSwx4RLdsCohNnMumqe2c2GpAeNfjbJ3g

    TX-ID: b3770fcb6ea768d8c2f6a584bbb81ada43c2196fc8c2bd95454ab6c62b8bde1d

  2. Avatar photo lola0000:

    2022-07-09 07:59:21
    28.74 USD
    d6c223b118c28a6534b5b308577396127795a4ea98c0326a2a44ba1b18c66595
    Инвестирую с PH (Profit Hunters)

  3. Avatar photo olgakyzmina:

    Вы только что получили сумму в размере 0.00155578 BTС 22 июн. 2022 г., 06:42 db86baecc5057b098dd1103d6aa4024edacd655a6724071db2d2afd4c20fa41b инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  4. Avatar photo olgakyzmina:

    Вы только что получили сумму в размере 0.00034678 BTC 3 июн. 2022 г., 20:49 94894d8665c1a3a8b411a076f808c2e4557becc98a321c2d86be225c8e6013f1 инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  5. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    Amount: 9.557 USD

    Address: 3JSwx4RLdsCohNnMumqe2c2GpAeNfjbJ3g

    TX-ID: cd7d6eee83aac7300acde5b05345993840834a0a869d15f70ee93f8480f34d64 03.06.2022

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese