Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the project Perspectplus.com. A promising middleman from an experienced admin with a yield of 24% for 30 business days (Personal choice).

Perspect Plus Project OverviewIn today's review, we will consider the new TOP project Perspective Plus from an experienced management team, which I had to work with earlier on the blog with the benefit of increasing my wallet. This time, the developers took as a basis a rich legal support with licenses, certificates, contracts and other documentation, which in the complex will not be able to make users pass by indifferently. The investment line is familiar and offers everyone 4 plans with return at the end of the term and charges from 0.8% to 1.2% within 30-120 business days. For replenishment and withdrawal, electronic payment systems in dollars and rubles, as well as bank cards, are available. The project started smoothly, for several months no one heard about it, now the site is gaining momentum in the network and is successfully popular, we recommend it.

Perspect plus (Project start: November 10 2019 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Great project from a great team - I recommend!

Perspect Plus Project Overview

According to the legend the company "Perspective Plus" has been investing in stock markets and promising start-ups for 25 years. The company began its activities in 1995 and has successfully taken a leading position in the financial sector, having received numerous awards and licenses for brokerage, dealer and depository activities. The organization employs professional traders, analysts, specialists in financial management and the Russian stock market. Thanks to many years of experience, advanced technologies and a desire to meet the financial needs of society, the company plans to increase its financial turnover and enter the international level. The company LLC IC "Perspektiva Plus" is officially registered in Russia since August 14, 2014 (OGRN: 1146317004547).

Graphic Design The project looks simple, without much taste, and even more so using a redesigned template. We do not consider this a serious drawback, the current administrator has other priorities and probably the appearance will not be able to affect the final work. We put a plus sign for the content, the content is high-quality and does not overload with excessive volumes. On the main page of the site you can familiarize yourself with the features of the company and deposit offers, there is a convenient calculator for calculating income. All content on the site has been translated into Russian and English. The internal interface is not difficult, the functional is practical, it will not be difficult to figure it out.

Investment Plans created to receive deposits for a period of 30 to 120 business days. For each tariff, a minimum contribution of $ 10 or 500 rubles is allowed, the maximum threshold is different and increases on long-term plans. Depending on the investment term you have chosen, the interest rate is from 0.8% to 1.2% per day. Profits are accrued strictly on weekdays; on Saturday and Sunday, income on deposits is not accrued. For each investment proposal, at the end of the term, a return on investment is carried out, the number of active deposits is unlimited. Also, the marketing functionality provides the ability to automatically extend the deposit to a new circle and reinvest profits.

Perspect Plus Investment Plans

Plan 1
0.8% on weekdays for 30 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 (500 руб) - $ 1000 (50000 руб)
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 24%

Plan 2
0.9% on weekdays for 60 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 (500 руб) - $ 1500 (100000 руб)
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 54%

Plan 3
1% on weekdays for 90 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 (500 руб) - $ 3000 (200000 руб)
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 90%

Plan 4
1.2% on weekdays for 120 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 (500 руб) - $ 8000 (500000 руб)
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 144%

Technical part:
- Custom WordPress script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (for 10 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Yandex.Money, Qiwi, Visa / Mastercard.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for PM, instant), $ 5 or 300 rubles (for all others).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Perspect Plus Affiliate Program

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support.

Conclusion: an excellent medium-profit project with a smart preparation, if you do not take into account the template version of the outer cover. I would not take all this legal information on the site seriously, respect for the diligence, but I hope that everyone has heard and knows about pseudo-investments. One thing I can say with certainty, the admin here has a bright reputation, knows how to work with the cash register, enters the market relatively rarely and almost always makes good money. For the same reason, we added the project to the Personal Choice category, we believe in the effectiveness of smooth advertising and in a positive financial outcome for the portfolio. In total, there are 4 plans in the marketing of the Perspective Plus project, which are available for each investor from 10 USD or 500 RUB. The offers differ in terms and profitability, we recommend that you come to the fore at 0.8% within 30 business days, after the completion of which you will receive 24% of net profit and return the body of the deposit. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until June 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your first deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

135 reviews to "Review and reviews of the project Perspectplus.com. A promising middleman from an experienced admin with a yield of 24% for 30 business days (Personal choice)."

  1. Stepan:

    Lost

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18821714-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw .. Date: 05:37 22.10.20/342199771/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18821714-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw .. Date: 10:49 19.10.20/341507163/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18821714-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw .. Date: 05:41 08.10.20/338995340/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18821714-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw .. Date: 05:37 07.10.20/338781472/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Perspectplus.com. Перспективный средник от опытного админа с доходностью от 24% за 30 бизнес-дней (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Perspect PlusВ сегодняшнем обзоре рассмотрим новый ТОПовый проект Перспектива Плюс от опытной команды управов, с которыми приходилось ранее работать в рамках блога с пользой для увеличения кошелька. На этот раз разработчики взяли за основу богатое юридическое сопровождение с лицензиями, сертификатами, договорами и прочей документацией, что в комплексе не сможет заставить пользователей равнодушно пройти мимо. Инвестиционная линейка знакомая и предлагает всем 4 плана с возвратом в конце срока и начислениями от 0.8% до 1.2% в течение 30-120 рабочих дней. Для пополнения и вывода доступны электронные платежные системы в долларах и рублях, а также банковские карты. Запустился проект плавно, несколько месяцев о нем вообще никто не слышал, сейчас же площадка набирает обороты в сети и успешно пользуется популярностью, рекомендуем.

Perspect Plus (Старт проекта: 10 ноября 2019 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отличный проект от отличной команды — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Perspect Plus

По легенде компания «Перспектива плюс» на протяжении 25 лет занимается инвестированием на фондовых рынках и в перспективные стартапы. Свою деятельность компания начала в 1995 году и успешно заняла лидирующие позиции в финансовой сфере, получив многочисленные награды и лицензии на осуществление брокерской, дилерской и депозитарной деятельности. В штате организации работают профессиональные трейдеры, аналитики, специалисты по финансовому управлению и российскому фондовому рынку. Благодаря многолетнему опыту, передовым технологиям и желанию удовлетворить финансовые потребности общества, компания планирует увеличить финансовый оборот и выйти на международный уровень. Компания ООО ИК «Перспектива Плюс» официально зарегистрирована на территории России с 14 августа 2014 года (ОГРН: 1146317004547).

Дизайн проекта выглядит просто, без особого вкуса и тем более с использованием переделанного шаблона. Серьёзным недостатком это не считаем, у действующего админа другие приоритеты и вероятно внешний вид никак не сможет повлиять на итоговую работу. За информационное наполнение ставим плюсик, контент качественный и не перегружает лишними объёмами. На главной странице сайта можно ознакомиться с особенностями компании и депозитными предложениями, для расчёта дохода есть удобный калькулятор. Всё содержимое на сайте переведено на русский и английский языки. Внутренний интерфейс не отличается сложностью, функционал практичный, разобраться не составит труда.

Инвестиционные планы создавались для приёма вкладов на срок от 30 до 120 рабочих дней. По каждому тарифу разрешается минимальный взнос от 10$ или 500 рублей, максимальный порог разный и увеличивается на длительных планах. В зависимости от выбранного вами срока инвестирования процентная ставка составляет от 0.8% до 1.2% в сутки. Начисление прибыли производится строго по будням, в субботу и воскресенье доход по депозитам не начисляется. По каждому инвестиционному предложению в конце срока осуществляется возврат инвестиций, количество активных вкладов не ограничено. Также функционалом маркетинга предусмотрена возможность автоматического продления депозита на новый круг и реинвестирования прибыли.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Perspect Plus

План 1
0.8% по будням на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 (500 руб) — $1000 (50000 руб)
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 24%

План 2
0.9% по будням на 60 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 (500 руб) — $1500 (100000 руб)
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 54%

План 3
1% по будням на 90 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 (500 руб) — $3000 (200000 руб)
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 90%

План 4
1.2% по будням на 120 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 (500 руб) — $8000 (500000 руб)
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 144%

Техническая часть:
— Пользовательский скрипт WordPress
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 10 месяцев)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Неуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Yandex.Money, Qiwi, Visa/Mastercard.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для PM, инстант), 5$ или 300 руб (для всех остальных).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших партнёров.
5% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Perspect Plus

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: отличный среднеприбыльный проект с шикарной подготовкой, если не брать в учёт шаблонный вариант внешней обложки. Ко всей этой юридической информации на сайте я бы серьёзно не относился, за старание респект, но про псевдоинвестиции, надеюсь, все слышали и знают. Одно могу сказать с уверенностью, админ здесь со светлой репутацией, с кассой работать умеет, выходит на рынок относительно редко и практически всегда даёт хорошо заработать. По этой же причине добавили проект в категорию Личный выбор, верим в эффективность плавной рекламы и в положительный финансовый исход для портфеля. Всего в маркетинге проекта Перспектива Плюс 4 плана, которые доступны для каждого инвестора от 10 USD или 500 RUB. Предложения отличаются сроком и доходностью, рекомендуем заходить на первый план под 0.8% в течение 30 бизнес-дней, после завершения которого вы получите 24% чистой прибыли и вернёте тело депозита. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 июня 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего первого депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

133 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Perspectplus.com. Перспективный средник от опытного админа с доходностью от 24% за 30 бизнес-дней (Личный выбор)."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18821714->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw.. Date: 10:49 19.10.20. Batch: 341507163.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18821714->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw.. Date: 05:41 08.10.20. Batch: 338995340.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18821714->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw.. Date: 05:37 07.10.20. Batch: 338781472.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese