Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Powerair.io project. Highly profitable HYIP with a yield of 2.5% per day for 20 days.

Powerair Project OverviewAs part of today's review at Profit Hunters, we will talk about the qualities of an investment novelty on a fast marketing blog. The project started two and a half weeks ago, did not cause a stir around itself and did not manage to gain high popularity. At the same time, it is neatly done and has a working tariff with an offer of income of 2.5% for 20 days. For convenience in choosing an investment, a variety of payment systems are presented, instant payments are declared, we recommend that you take a closer look.

power air (Project start: November 16 2021 years). SCAM

Powerair Project Overview

According to the legend PowerAir specializes in ozone gas production equipment. For many years, the company's specialists have been engaged in the destruction of bacteria and viruses, creating special laboratories with the help of which complete disinfection of any premises is carried out. One of the most recent successful discoveries is the fight against COVID-19 using ozone. The main mission of the company is to prevent the spread of coronavirus, for the implementation of which contracts are concluded with many countries and funds from private investors are attracted. POWER AIR PTY LTD is officially registered in Australia since March 24, 2006 (ACN: 118 965 870).

Graphic Design of the project looks in the usual unpretentious execution, the originality of the visual part and the prepared content is observed. The site is adaptive for different devices, the content is rich, the information is presented in English. The internal interface is traditionally simple and straightforward for investment management.

Investment proposals include two plans with daily accruals from 2.5% to 3.5% per day for 20-30 days, and there are also two after-plans with the accrual of dividends 200% and 1500% in 15-90 days. In each case, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term, the minimum investment is available from $ 20. By the number of active deposits, the marketing program does not limit investors.

Powerair project investment plans

1. Alpha
2.5 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 999999
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 50%

2. Beta
3.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 7500 - $ 999999
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 105%

3. Gamma
200 15% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 999999
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 100%

4. Delta
1500 90% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 999999
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 1400%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron, Dash, Dogecoin, Ripple, Stellar, BinanceCoin, Tether.
payment type: Instant (in some cases, the schedule is up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 ($ 15 - for Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT ERC20).
Commissions for input and output are absent.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% -1% on your partner contributions.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 2st level

Registration on the Powerair website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Investment area". On the page that opens, follow the link “Sign Up»And fill out the registration form. Next, check the upline (it should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Register Account».

Registration in the Powerair project

2. To invest, go to the "Make deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Powerair project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw profit". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, online support, e-mail, telegram.

Conclusion: a classic highly profitable project with a well-prepared legend and technical equipment. The investment part consists of 4 plans, of which only the first plan can be distinguished with an affordable minimum wage of $ 20 and a short period of 20 days. Accruals are received once a day at 2.5% of the deposit amount, the total yield will be 50%, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term. The choice of payments is huge, recently the admin announced instant withdrawals from the project, but in rare cases delays of up to 24 hours are allowed. The return on investments for the newest year is a little annoying, and literally in a couple of days the first depositors should receive their deposits, it will be necessary to strengthen development. Let's see what the admin will do during this period, we recommend that you participate in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 25, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

22 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Powerair.io project. Highly profitable HYIP with a yield of 2.5% per day for 20 days."

  1. Tungus25:

    16.12.21 10:34
    Received Payment 2.77 USD from account U12456834. Memo: Payment API. PayKassa.pro 10843746.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Powerair.io. Высокодоходный хайп с доходностью от 2.5% в сутки на 20 дней.

Обзор проекта PowerairВ рамках сегодняшнего обзора на Profit Hunters побеседуем о качествах инвестиционной новинки на блоге с фастовым маркетингом. Проект стартовал две с половиной недели назад, ажиотажа вокруг себя не вызвал и не успел обрести высокой популярности. При этом сделан аккуратно и обладает рабочим тарифом с предложением дохода по 2.5% в течение 20 дней. Для удобства в выборе инвестирования представлено множество платёжных систем, заявлены моментальные выплаты, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Powerair (Старт проекта: 16 ноября 2021 года). СКАМ

Обзор проекта Powerair

По легенде компания PowerAir специализируется на создании оборудования для производства озонового газа. Много лет специалисты компании занимаются уничтожением бактерий и вирусов, создавая специальные лаборатории, с помощью которых проводится полная дезинфекция любых помещений. Одним из последних успешных открытий является борьба с COVID-19 с помощью озона. Главная миссия компании предотвратить распространение коронавируса, для выполнения которой заключаются контракты со многими странами и привлекаются средства частных инвесторов. Компания «POWER AIR PTY LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Австралии с 24 марта 2006 года (ACN: 118 965 870).

Дизайн проекта выглядит в обычном простеньком исполнении, оригинальность визуальной части и подготовленного контента соблюдена. Площадка адаптивна для разных устройств, содержание насыщенное, информация представлена на английском языке. Внутренний интерфейс традиционно простой и понятный для управления инвестициями.

Инвестиционные предложения включают два плана с ежедневными начислениями от 2.5% до 3.5% в сутки на 20-30 дней, а также присутствуют два after-плана с начислением дивидендов 200% и 1500% через 15-90 дней. В каждом случае тело депозита возвращается в конце срока, минимальная инвестиция доступна от 20 долларов. По количеству активных вкладов программа маркетинга не ограничивает инвесторов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Powerair

1. Alpha
2.5% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $999999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 50%

2. Beta
3.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $7500 — $999999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 105%

3. Gamma
200% через 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $999999
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 100%

4. Delta
1500% через 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $999999
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 1400%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tron, Dash, Dogecoin, Ripple, Stellar, BinanceCoin, Tether.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях регламент до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (15$ — для Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT ERC20).
Комиссии на ввод и вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Powerair, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Investment Area». На открывшейся странице переходим по ссылке «Register» и заполняем регистрационную форму. Далее проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register Account».

Регистрация в проекте Powerair

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Make deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Spend». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Powerair

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw profit». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, e-mail, telegram.

Вывод: классический высокодоходный проект с нормально подготовленной легендой и технической оснасткой. Инвестиционная часть состоит из 4 планов, выделить из которых можно только первый план с доступной минималкой от 20$ и непродолжительным сроком в 20 дней. Начисления поступают один раз в сутки по 2.5% от суммы вклада, общая доходность составит 50%, тело депозита возвращается в конце срока. Выбор платёжек огромен, с недавнего времени админ объявил о мгновенных выводах из проекта, однако в редких случаях допускаются задержки до 24 часов. Немного напрягает возврат вложений под самый новый год, да и буквально через пару дней первые вкладчики должны получить свои депозиты, нужно будет усиливать развитие. Посмотрим, что админ предпримет в этот период, участвовать рекомендуем небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 декабря 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

22 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Powerair.io. Высокодоходный хайп с доходностью от 2.5% в сутки на 20 дней."

  1. Tungus25:

    16.12.21 10:34
    Received Payment 2.77 USD from account U12456834. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 10843746.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese