Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Profitcoin.cc project. Investments in cryptocurrency mining with unlimited charges from 3% to 6% per day.

Profit Coin project overviewWe have updated the blog portfolio with a fresh, highly profitable asset that allows you to earn from cloud mining of cryptocurrencies from 3% to 6% per day on an unlimited basis. By purchasing a hashrate in your account, you get the opportunity to mine any of the available currencies, customizing the mining according to your preferences. The invested funds are non-refundable, because are already included in charges that are made in real time. The project has just started, the admin took advertising on several popular blogs. We come here first with the addition in the VIP format, we recommend.

Profit Coin (Project Start: January 10 2021 years).

Profit Coin project overview

According to the legend the company Profit Coin is engaged in the implementation of capacities for cloud mining of popular cryptocurrencies. The company was created by crypto enthusiasts who set up their business in Australia and teamed up with the largest cryptominers to provide the most favorable conditions for miners from around the world.

Design The site has an unusual design, it looks beautiful with the use of light colors, but the admins spared money for the development of their own design, since the exact same was already on the market a couple of years ago. The texts seem to be original, the functionality of the cabinet is excellent and understandable during operation. The site contains 3 language localizations with translation into Russian, English and Portuguese.

Investment Plans at the Profit Coin site they work on the principle of buying capacities and distributing them for mining any available cryptocurrency. The profitability of investors is individual for each, varies from 3% to 6% per day and depends on the amount of the purchased hash. Top-ups are available from just 1 USD, the entire amount will be automatically converted into Gh / s capacity. With an increase in the amount of capacity on the balance sheet, the profit from mining will be greater. The expected return can be easily calculated on the website using a special calculator. Accruals will be made every second for an unlimited time while the project is running.

Investment plans of the Profit Coin project

Charge: from 3% to 6% daily
Minimum deposit - from 1 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return: 21% -42% per week
Price for 1 Gh / s = 0.01 $

Bonuses:
- for registration in the project, the administration gives a free bonus in the amount of 200 Gh / s, which is equivalent to 2 dollars.
- for each referral registered using your link, you will additionally receive 5 Gh / s.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Payeer, Perfect Money.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 5 USD (0.002 BTC, 0.1 LTC, 1500 DOGE, 0.03 ETH).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 10% -5% of the capacity purchased by your partners.
10% of the purchased capacity by partners of the 1st level
5% of the purchased capacity by partners of the 2st level

Profit Coin project affiliate program

Registration on the Profit Coin website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and click "Register»In the Russian-language version of the site. We check the upline, fill out a simple form in the window that appears, go through the captcha and press the button "Register«.

Registration in the Profit Coin project

2. After authorization on the site, you must first top up the balance, for this we go to the tab “Top up". Select a payment system, enter the replenishment amount and click the button "Top up“, After which you will be transferred to the merchant for payment.

Balance replenishment in the Profit Coin project

3. At the next stage, go to the section "Mining“, Using the slider, set the percentage of production of any currency of interest. Also, the available capacities can be distributed among several cryptocurrencies.

Creating a deposit in the Profit Coin project

4. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw". Next, we indicate the payment system, enter the withdrawal amount, your wallet number and click "Withdraw».

Withdrawal of funds in the Profit Coin project

Contacts:
E-mail, telegram, telegram channel, social networks Instagram and Youtube.

Conclusion: promising "mining" project with an interesting system of making a profit, which depends on the distribution of the received capacity and is set at a rate of 3% to 6% per day. The resource accepts investments from all popular payment systems, it is up to you to mine cryptocurrency or fiat in USD. Accruals on the deposit occur every second for an unlimited time, early withdrawal of funds is not provided. The development of the platform begins with our blog, respectively, came here first from the start. Recent similar projects with mining have shown that they can exist on the HYIP market for a long time, I hope this one will not be worse, and given the break-even rate of up to 34 days, our chances of making money increase. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 15, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

37 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Profitcoin.cc project. Investments in cryptocurrency mining with unlimited charges from 3% to 6% per day."

  1. Gharan:

    Sekarang sudah tidak bisa diakses…

  2. ferry:

    can't login at this time.

  3. repetitordp:

    Thank you very much for the 100% compensation + blog bonus!
    03.02.21 21:52 Receive Received Payment 35.4 USD Batch: 366450601. Memo: Compensation Profit Coin from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  4. mikprof:

    It was a good project.
    unfortunately the expectations of longer work were not met….

  5. mikprof:

    no access to your personal account. … ..

  6. repetitordp:

    Today there are problems with entering the office
    During authorization, a message appears to check the login and password, after trying to recover the password, a message pops up that the user was not found, I ask for your help in resolving the issue, thanks in advance!

  7. mikprof:

    Pays stably

    01.29.21/16/03 8.00:8.00 Account Receive +25438664 Received Payment 16771406 USD from account U364838351 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Profitcoin.cc

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Profitcoin.cc. Инвестиции в криптовалютный майнинг с бессрочными начислениями от 3% до 6% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Profit CoinОбновили портфель блога свежим высокодоходным активом, позволяющим зарабатывать на облачном майнинге криптовалют от 3% до 6% в сутки на бессрочной основе. Приобретая хешрейт в кабинете, вы получаете возможность добывать любые из доступных валют, настраивая майнинг по своим предпочтениям. Вложенные средства возврату не подлежат, т.к. уже включены в начисления, которые производятся в режиме реального времени. Проект только запустился, рекламу админ взял на нескольких популярных блогах. Мы же заходим сюда первыми с добавлением в формате VIP, рекомендуем.

Profit Coin (Старт проекта: 10 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Profit Coin

По легенде компания Profit Coin занимается реализацией мощностей для облачного майнинга популярных криптовалют. Компания создавалась криптоэнтузиастами, которые развернули свое дело в Австралии и объединились с крупнейшими криптомайнерами для предоставления самых выгодных условий майнерам со всего мира.

Дизайн сайта имеет необычное исполнение, выглядит красиво с использованием светлых тонов, но на разработку собственного дизайна админы денег пожалели, поскольку точно такой же был уже на рынке пару лет назад. Тексты вроде оригинальные, функционал кабинета отличный и понятный в процессе эксплуатации. На сайте представлено 3 языковые локализации с переводом на русский, английский и португальский языки.

Инвестиционные планы на площадке Profit Coin работают по принципу покупки мощностей и их распределения для майнинга любой доступной криптовалюты. Доходность инвесторов для каждого индивидуальная, варьируется от 3% до 6% в сутки и зависит от количества приобретенного хешрейта. Пополнение счета доступно всего от 1 USD, вся сумма автоматически будет сконвертирована в мощности Gh/s. С увеличением объема мощностей на балансе прибыль от майнинга будет больше. Ожидаемую доходность легко можно посчитать на сайте при помощи специального калькулятора. Начисления будут производиться каждую секунду в течение неограниченного времени, пока работает проект.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Profit Coin

Начисления: от 3% до 6% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — от 1$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность: 21%-42% в неделю
Цена за 1 Gh/s = 0.01$

Бонусы:
— за регистрацию в проекте администрация дарит бесплатный бонус в размере 200 Gh/s, который в эквиваленте равняется 2 долларам.
— за каждого реферала, зарегистрированного по вашей ссылке, вы дополнительно будете получать по 5 Gh/s.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Payeer, Perfect Money.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5 USD (0.002 BTC, 0.1 LTC, 1500 DOGE, 0.03 ETH).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 10%-5% от объёмов мощности, приобретенной вашими партнерами.
10% от приобретенной мощности партнерами 1-го уровня
5% от приобретенной мощности партнерами 2-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Profit Coin

Регистрация на сайте Profit Coin, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем «Регистрация» в русскоязычной версии сайта. Проверяем аплайна, заполняем простую форму в появившемся окне, проходим капчу и жмём кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Profit Coin

2. После авторизации на сайте необходимо в первую очередь пополнить баланс, для этого переходим по вкладке «Пополнить«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить«, после чего вас перебросит на мерчант для оплаты.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Profit Coin

3. На следующем этапе заходим в раздел «Майнинг«, с помощью ползунка устанавливаем процент добычи любой интересуемой валюты. Также доступные мощности можно распределить между несколькими криптовалютами.

Создание депозита в проекте Profit Coin

4. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Вывести«. Далее указываем платёжную систему, вводим сумму вывода, свой номер кошелька и нажимаем «Вывести».

Вывод средств в проекте Profit Coin

Контакты:
E-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, социальные сети Instagram и Youtube.

Вывод: перспективный «майнинг» проект с интересной системой получения прибыли, которая зависит от распределения полученных мощностей и установлена в размере от 3% до 6% в день. Ресурс принимает инвестиции со всех популярных платёжных систем, добывать криптовалюту или фиат в USD, решать вам. Начисления по депозиту происходят каждую секунду в течение неограниченного времени, досрочный вывод средств не предусмотрен. Развитие платформы начинается с нашего блога, соответственно зашли сюда первыми со старта. Последние аналогичные проекты с майнингом показали, что могут долго существовать на рынке хайпов, надеюсь, этот будет не хуже, а учитывая выход в безубыток до 34 дней, наши шансы заработать увеличиваются. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

37 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Profitcoin.cc. Инвестиции в криптовалютный майнинг с бессрочными начислениями от 3% до 6% в сутки."

  1. Gharan:

    Sekarang sudah tidak bisa diakses …

  2. Ferry:

    can not login at this time.

  3. repetitordp:

    Большое спасибо за 100% компенсацию+бонус от блога!
    03.02.21 21:52 Receive Received Payment 35.4 USD Batch: 366450601. Memo: Компенсация Profit Coin от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  4. mikprof:

    Хороший был проект.
    ожидания более длительной работы к сожалению не оправдались….

  5. mikprof:

    нет доступа в личный кабинет. …..

  6. repetitordp:

    Сегодня возникли проблемы со входом в кабинет
    Во время авторизации появляется сообщение проверить логин и пароль, после попытки восстановить пароль выскакивает сообщение что пользователь не найден, прошу Вашей помощи в решении вопроса, заранее спасибо!

  7. mikprof:

    Платит стабильно

    01.29.21 16:03 Account Receive +8.00 Received Payment 8.00 USD from account U25438664 to account U16771406. Batch: 364838351. Memo: Profitcoin.cc

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese