Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Progrex.tech project. New middleman with charges from 1% to 4.1% daily for 8-36 days.

We placed a promising newcomer Progrex Tech with working investment rates and high-quality technical equipment in VIP. Marketing includes short and medium term plans with the possibility of net earnings from 8% to 47.6% in 8-36 days. The presence of a large number of payment systems allows participants to choose the appropriate method of replenishing their account. The admin is in no hurry with advertising in the HYIP community, they added it to the blog from the very start, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Progrex Tech (Project start: June 28 2021 years).

Progrex Tech Project Overview

According to the legend Progrex Tech is an online ecosystem investing in cryptocurrencies, stocks and other valuable commodities, as well as providing financial and investment services to private clients and foundations around the world. The company "Progrex Tech Limited" is officially registered in the UK since May 20, 2021 (registration number: 13410387).

Design the site is beautiful, unique and informative enough. The content on the pages of the resource is voluminous, all materials are original and developed in English. The site also has good adaptability, making it convenient to use the site from any device. The internal interface is attractive, well-designed and has clear functionality.

Investment Plans calculated for earnings from 1% to 1.3% within 8-15 days. Minimum thresholds are available for most participants, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. For investors with deposits of $ 500 or more, there is a special offer with 4.1% accrual per day for 36 days. The payback in this case occurs quickly, since the body of the deposit is included in the payments. The functionality of the project supports the option of auto-reinvesting a deposit after its completion with a bonus of 2.5% of the amount. The number of deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Progrex Tech project

1. Scalping
1 8% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 8%

2. Day Trading
1.3 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 2500
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 19.5%

3.Conservative
4.1 36% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 147.6%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, USDT ERC-20, USDT TRC-20, Tron.
payment type: Instant - for Perfect Money; Manual - for cryptocurrencies (up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.1 $ (10 $ - BTC / ETH / USDT erc-20; 3 $ - LTC; 1 $ - DOGE / TRX / USDT trc-20).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Progrex Tech project

An increase in partner activity allows you to expand your team up to 4 levels in depth, receiving 10% -2% -1% -0.5% of referral deposits. In addition, for the turnover of attracted investments, you will reach certain ranks and receive from $ 10 to $ 500 at each stage of taking the rank.

Registration on the Progrex Tech website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "My Account"And then click"Sign Up". Check the upline immediately (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Fill out the registration form, agree to the terms of the project and press the button"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Progrex Tech project

2. To work with investments, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "Make deposit". Next, select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, indicate the payment system, and also mark the auto-reinvest option in the desired position, and then click the "Make deposit". On the next page, check the details of the deposit and click "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Progrex Tech project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab “Withdrawal", Specify the payment system for withdrawal, enter the amount and press the button"processed».

Withdrawal of funds in the Progrex Tech project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel.

Conclusion: an excellent medium-profit project, made with high quality and conducive to investment. Marketing includes three tariffs with affordable minimum wages, all offers are working and are designed for a period of 8 to 36 days with daily charges from 1% to 4.1% of the deposit amount. As part of advertising on our blog, we logged in for 15 days and will receive 1.3% of the deposit for the entire period. Funds are withdrawn instantly at PM; for cryptocurrencies, applications are processed with regulations up to 24 hours. The site was launched in a smooth mode, the momentum will be gaining gradually. It is planned to optimize the site during the summer season, add new sections and localizations, hold webinars and arrange money raffles, which together should positively affect the dynamic increase in interest in the site. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 18, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Progrex.tech project. New middleman with charges from 1% to 4.1% daily for 8-36 days."

  1. avatar photos cerg76:

    And ka adminko crowed full of holes, showing off his comb)

  2. avatar photos zahid99:

    Sent Payment 10.00 USD to account U29119262. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to progrex.tech User zahid99.

  3. avatar photos ktokar097:

    Dep 15

  4. avatar photos Galina:

    06:15 29.06.21 Sent Payment 10.00 USD to account U29119262. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment.

  5. avatar photos patryx:

    Sent Payment 10.00 USD to account U29119262. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to progrex.tech User patryx. 17:29 29.06.21 Batch: 402444446

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Progrex.tech. Новый средник с начислениями от 1% до 4.1% ежедневно на 8-36 дней.

Разместили в ВИПе перспективного новичка Progrex Tech с рабочими инвестиционными тарифами и качественной технической оснасткой. Маркетинг включает короткие и среднесрочные планы с возможностью чистого заработка от 8% до 47.6% за 8-36 дней. Наличие большого количества платежных систем позволяет участникам выбрать подходящий способ пополнения счёта. С рекламой в хайп-сообществе админ не торопится, добавили на блог с самого старта, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Progrex Tech (Старт проекта: 28 июня 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Progrex Tech

По легенде компания «Progrex Tech» представляет собой онлайн-экосистему, занимается инвестированием в криптовалюты, акции и другие ценные товары, а также предоставляет финансовые и инвестиционные услуги частным клиентам и фондам по всему миру. Компания «Progrex Tech Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 20 мая 2021 года (рег. номер: 13410387).

Дизайн сайта красивый, уникальный и достаточно информативный. Контент на страницах ресурса объемный, все материалы оригинальные и разработаны на английском языке. Площадка также обладает хорошей адаптивностью, благодаря чему пользоваться сайтом удобно с любого устройства. Внутренний интерфейс привлекательный, хорошо проработан и имеет понятный функционал.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны для заработка от 1% до 1.3% в течение 8-15 дней. Минимальные пороги доступны для большинства участников, депозит возвращается в конце срока. Для инвесторов с вкладами от 500$ имеется особое предложение с начислением 4.1% в сутки на 36 дней. Окупаемость в этом случае происходит быстро, поскольку тело депозита включено в выплаты. Функционал проекта поддерживает опцию автореинвестирования вклада после завершения его действия с получением бонуса 2.5% от суммы. Количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Progrex Tech

1. Scalping
1% ежедневно на 8 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 8%

2. Day-Trading
1.3% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $2500
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 19.5%

3. Conservative
4.1% ежедневно на 36 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 147.6%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, USDT ERC-20, USDT TRC-20, Tron.
Тип выплат: Инстант — для Perfect Money; Ручные — для криптовалют (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (10$ — BTC/ETH/USDT erc-20; 3$ — LTC; 1$ — DOGE/TRX/USDT trc-20).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Progrex Tech

Увеличение партнерской активности позволяет расширить свою команду до 4-х уровней в глубину, получая 10%-2%-1%-0.5% от вкладов рефералов. Кроме того, за оборот привлеченных инвестиций вы будете достигать определенных рангов и получать от 10$ до 500$ на каждом этапе взятия ранга.

Регистрация на сайте Progrex Tech, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «My Account«, после чего нажмите «Sign Up«. Проверьте сразу аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), заполните форму регистрации, согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up«.

Регистрация в проекте Progrex Tech

2. Для работы с инвестициями необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «Make deposit«. Далее выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему, а также отметьте в нужное положение опцию автореинвеста, после чего нажмите кнопку «Make deposit«. На следующей странице проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Progrex Tech

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Withdrawal«, укажите платежную систему для вывода, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Processed».

Вывод средств в проекте Progrex Tech

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал.

Вывод: отличный среднеприбыльный проект, сделан качественно и располагает к инвестированию. Маркетинг включает три тарифа с доступными минималками, все предложения рабочие и рассчитаны на срок от 8 до 36 дней с ежедневными начислениями от 1% до 4.1% от суммы вклада. В рамках рекламы на нашем блоге мы зашли на 15 дней и будем получать по 1.3% от депозита в течение всего срока. Вывод средств происходит инстантом на PM, для криптовлют предусмотрена обработка заявок с регламентом до 24 часов. Запустилась площадка в плавном режиме, обороты будут набирать постепенно. Планируется в течение летнего сезона оптимизировать сайт, добавить новые разделы и локализации, проводить вебинары и устраивать денежные розыгрыши, что в совокупности должно положительно повлиять на динамичное увеличение интереса к площадке. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Progrex.tech. Новый средник с начислениями от 1% до 4.1% ежедневно на 8-36 дней."

  1. cerg76:

    А ка админко дырявый кукарекал, хвастаясь своим гребнем)

  2. zahid99:

    Sent Payment 10.00 USD to account U29119262. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to progrex.tech User zahid99.

  3. ktokar097:

    Деп 15

  4. Галина:

    06:15 29.06.21 Sent Payment 10.00 USD to account U29119262. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment.

  5. patryx:

    Sent Payment 10.00 USD to account U29119262. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to progrex.tech User patryx. 17:29 29.06.21 Batch: 402444446

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese