Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Proxima8.holdings project. An interesting HYIP project with working marketing and a yield of 1.5% per day.

Proxima 8 project overviewToday we will consider a medium-term investment option from an experienced administration, where working marketing is presented with charges once a day or at the end of the term. In total, 4 tariff plans have been announced, each of which will be discussed in more detail later in the text. The most popular is the plan for a period of 30 working days at 1.5% per day with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term. The project has been running for the 4th month already, the admin is competently managing advertising, gradually heats up the interest of investors, we recommend taking a closer look.

Proxima 8 (Project Start: May 16 2021 years).

Proxima 8 project overview

According to the legend Proxima 8 was created by a team of professional managers who, over 10 years of work in the cryptocurrency field, have achieved high business results and led the company to great success. To implement ideas and improve various standards, investments from individuals are attracted, which will be managed by the best traders and are guaranteed to multiply in accordance with marketing conditions. In the future, the formation of a whole holding with registration in several countries. At the moment, the company "Proxima 8 Limited" is officially registered in the UK since July 27, 2021 (registration number: 13533594).

Graphic Design The site's visual part is not inferior to any of the modern projects, it looks fresh, original and presentable. The site navigation is very convenient, the menu control panel helps to navigate through the sections. The adaptability of the resource is high-quality, the site opens comfortably on any device. The content, and in general, the content of the pages is presented in 2 languages: English and Spanish.

Investment Plans are represented by two tariffs with a daily interest rate (1.5% -5% for 30-35 days) and two tariffs with a common one-time payment at the end of the term (350% -750% after 35-50 days). The minimum investment amount is $ 10, the maximum threshold on all plans is up to $ 5000. The duration of the deposits is indicated in business days, i.e. on weekends, charges are not provided.

Investment plans of the Proxima 8 project

Plan 1
1.5% on weekdays for 30 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 145%

Plan 2
5% on weekdays for 35 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 750 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 175%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Plan 3
350 35% after working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total yield - 350%

Plan 4
750 50% after working days
Min / max contribution: $ 750 - $ 5000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Total yield - 750%

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT (TRC20, ERC20).
payment type: Hand (up to 16 working hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.1 $ (0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH and LTC, 1 USDT).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -1% -0.5% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -1% -0.5% on deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Proxima 8 project affiliate program

Registration on the Proxima 8 website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register on the main page of the site, press the button "Join us now". Next, we fill out the registration form, check the invitee (it should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and press the button"Sign Up».

Registration in the Proxima 8 project

2. To invest in your personal account, click in the menu on the tab “Make a deposit". We select a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit, tick the required investment plan and press the button "Make a deposit».

Creating a deposit in the Proxima 8 project

3. Withdrawal of funds is carried out in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, enter the amount to be withdrawn and click the button "Withdraw"To confirm.

Withdrawing funds in the Proxima 8 project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: Proxima8 is a worthy novelty of our investment portfolio, designed in the VIP format on the blog. We start to cooperate with the project after 3 months of work, we liked the high-quality preparation and competent development. There are mostly only positive reviews about the site on the network, popular payments are connected, the minimum entry fee is from $ 10. As a working tariff, we recommend everyone to participate in the first one with a charge of 1.5% per day for 30 business days. There is also a more attractive tariff with a payback period of 20 days, but the minimum contribution amount on it starts at $ 750, which is not affordable for everyone. We expect a good profit from the project, the admins have kept the smooth dynamics of development all summer long, we believe that the potential has not yet been exhausted, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 7, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Proxima8.holdings project. Interesting HYIP project with working marketing and profitability from 1.5% per day."

  1. Vitalex:

    Received a refback from the ZETBUL project in the amount of 10.2 usdt trc20, thank you very much, only here is the most delicious refback

  2. andor:

    Usually it fits in a day. Sometimes faster. That is, the regulations withstand, but not in a hurry, let's say so.

  3. dvpriadko@gmail.com:

    hello everyone, tell me how long it takes on average to withdraw, who has already withdrawn

  4. Mamacholy:

    Deposited $ 200
    Received an instant refback! This is speed! Thanks!
    Received Payment 14.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for Proxima 8 from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  5. Igor leonidovic:

    Thank you for the instant refback !!! Received Payment 14.00 USD from account U1854268 to account U317 *****. Batch: 415635373. Memo: refback for Proxima8 from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  6. andor:

    Thank you for the refback! 26.08.21/05/10 7.00:1854268 AM Received Payment 414686207 USD from account U8 to account. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: refback for ProximaXNUMX from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  7. andor:

    deposit 100 $ Proxima8!

  8. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31156470-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal form Proxima8.holdings to InstantMonitorCom .. Date: 10:18 19.08.21. Batch: 413275941.

  9. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 37.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31156470-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal form Proxima8.holdings to InstantMonitorCom .. Date: 16:05 16.08.21. Batch: 412676746.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Proxima8.holdings. Интересный хайп-проект с рабочим маркетингом и доходностью от 1.5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Proxima 8Сегодня рассмотрим вариант среднесрочного инвестирования от опытной администрации, где представлен рабочий маркетинг с начислениями раз в сутки либо в конце срока. Всего заявлено 4 тарифных плана, на каждом из которых ещё подробно остановимся далее по тексту. Самым же популярным является план сроком на 30 рабочих дней под 1.5% в сутки с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Проект работает уже 4-й месяц, админ грамотно управляется с рекламой, постепенно подогревает интерес инвесторов, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Proxima 8 (Старт проекта: 16 мая 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Proxima 8

По легенде компания Proxima 8 создана командой профессиональных менеджеров, которые за 10 лет работы в криптовалютной области достигли высоких результатов в бизнесе и привели компанию к большим успехам. Для реализации идей и улучшения различных стандартов привлекаются инвестиции от частных лиц, которые будт управляться лучшими трейдерами и гарантированно приумножаться в соответствии с маркетинговыми условиями. В перспективе образование целого холдинга с регистрацией в нескольких странах. На данный момент компания «Proxima 8 Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 27 июля 2021 года (рег. номер: 13533594).

Дизайн сайта по визуальной части не уступает ни одному из современных проектов, выглядит свежо, оригинально и презентабельно. Навигация по сайту очень удобная, перемещаться по разделам помогает панель управления меню. Адаптивность ресурса качественная, площадка комфортно открывается на любых устройствах. Контент, да и в целом наполнение страниц представлено на 2-х языках: английском и испанском.

Инвестиционные планы представлены двумя тарифами с ежедневной процентной ставкой (1.5%-5% на 30-35 дней) и двумя тарифами с общей разовой выплатой в конце срока (350%-750% через 35-50 дней). Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 10$, максимальный порог на всех планах — до 5000$. Сроки действия депозитов указаны в рабочих днях, т.е. по выходным начисления не предусмотрены.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Proxima 8

План 1
1.5% по будням на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 145%

План 2
5% по будням на 35 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $750 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 175%
Выход в безубыток через 20 рабочих дней

План 3
350% через 35 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — 350%

План 4
750% через 50 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $750 — $5000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Общая доходность — 750%

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT (TRC20, ERC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 16 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH и LTC, 1 USDT).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-1%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-1%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Proxima 8

Регистрация на сайте Proxima 8, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации на главной странице сайта нажимаем кнопку «Join us now». Далее заполняем регистрационную форму, проверяем пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), вводим капчу, соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте Proxima 8

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете нажмите в меню по вкладке «Make a Deposit». Выбираем платежную систему, вводим сумму вклада, отмечаем галочкой нужный инвестиционный план и нажимаем кнопку «Make a Deposit».

Создание депозита в проекте Proxima 8

3. Вывод средств осуществляется в разделе «Withdraw». Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму для снятия и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Proxima 8

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: Proxima8 — достойная новинка нашего инвестиционного портфеля, оформленная в формате VIP на блоге. Начинаем сотрудничать с проектом спустя 3 месяца работы, понравилась качественная подготовка и грамотное развитие. В сети о площадке преимущественно только положительные отзывы, подключены популярные платёжки, минималка для входа от 10$. В качестве рабочего тарифа всем рекомендуем участвовать на первом с начислением 1.5% в сутки в течение 30 бизнес-дней. Есть и более привлекательный тариф с окупаемостью за 20 дней, но минимальная сумма взноса на нем стартует от 750$, что не каждому по карману. Ожидаем от проекта хорошего профита, админы всё лето удерживали плавную динамику развития, считаем, потенциал ещё не исчерпан, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 7 октября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

6 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Proxima8.holdings. Интересный хайп-проект с рабочим маркетингом и доходностью от 1.5% в сутки."

  1. Mamacholy:

    Внесла на депозит 200$
    Получила мгновенный рефбек! Вот это скорость! Спасибо!
    Received Payment 14.00 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за Proxima 8 от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. Igor leonidovic:

    Благодарю за мгновенный рефбек!!! Received Payment 14.00 USD from account U1854268 to account U317*****. Batch: 415635373. Memo: рефбек за Proxima8 от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. andor:

    Благодарю за рефбек! 26.08.21 05:10 Received Payment 7.00 USD from account U1854268 to account. Batch: 414686207. Memo: рефбек за Proxima8 от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  4. andor:

    deposit 100 $ Proxima8 !

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31156470->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal form Proxima8.holdings to InstantMonitorCom.. Date: 10:18 19.08.21. Batch: 413275941.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 37.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U31156470->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal form Proxima8.holdings to InstantMonitorCom.. Date: 16:05 16.08.21. Batch: 412676746.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese