Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Quantum-tech.io project. High-quality middle manager with smooth development and profitability from 2% to 4% on weekdays.

Quantum Tech Project OverviewWe added an interesting middleman to the portfolio, the admin of which had been quietly partisaning for 9 months and a couple of weeks ago took over the watch with a rebranding. At the moment, investors were offered to participate in three tariffs with charges from 2% to 3.5% within 50-80 working days, another offer is hidden for large investors, we will tell you in detail about the plans below in the text. Technically, the site is well prepared, the design is original, we recommend taking a closer look.

Quantum Technology (Project start: April 14 2020 years).

Quantum Tech Project Overview

According to the legend Quantum Tech provides funding for the research and development of quantum mechanics and digital technology. The result of the activity is the receipt of patents and the transfer of rights to them to large companies specializing in this industry, which brings good profit. Investors are not required to have any knowledge, all conditions and obligations are fulfilled within the framework of mutually beneficial cooperation.

Design for over 9 months the project was presented in a standard guerrilla format using its own background. After the rebranding, we see a full-fledged website with a beautiful unique design and high-quality thematic content. The sections of the online platform are filled in three languages ​​- English, Russian and Chinese, most likely, a Japanese version of the translation will also be added in the near future. Thanks to the adaptability, the site navigation is very convenient from any device, the internal cabinet is simple and quite functional.

Investment plans are represented by a line of four tariffs with charges on weekdays, three of which are available for investment now and one more will be launched in the near future. For each plan, profitability is accrued from Monday to Friday from 2% to 4%, depending on your choice and the amount of the contribution, the validity period varies from 45 to 80 business days. The minimum deposit is $ 25, the number of active investments is not limited. In each proposed option, the body of the deposit is included in payments.

Investment plans of the Quantum Tech project

Plan 1 "10 QUBIT"
2% on weekdays for 80 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 160%
Going through the breakeven 50 days

Plan 2 "25 QUBIT"
2.7% on weekdays for 60 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 162%
Going through the breakeven 38 days

Plan 3 "50 QUBIT"
3.5% on weekdays for 50 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 175%
Going through the breakeven 29 days

Plan 4 "75 QUBIT"
4% on weekdays for 45 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- Hosting from Namecheap
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 2 of the year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique multi-language design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours on weekdays).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for Bitcoin - 0.0005 BTC).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Quantum Tech project partner program

Registration on the Quantum Tech website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and click "Register". We fill out a simple form on the page that opens, check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), enter the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and click “Create Account«.

Registration in the Quantum Tech project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “Make a deposit". Select an investment plan, payment system, payment method (from a wallet or from a balance) and enter the amount of replenishment and press the button "Make a deposit". Next, check the details of the deposit and click "Process“And then complete the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Quantum Tech project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Conclusion". If there are charges on the balance sheet, select the payment system, enter the amount to be paid and click "Conclusion", After which the application will be processed manually according to the regulations.

Withdraw funds in the Quantum Tech project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat, a group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: a high-quality middle percentage, working since April last year without much publicity in the HYIP community. Recently, the admin has activated, launched a rebranding with an updated investment and partnership program and started working with advertising, adhering to the smooth dynamics of development. Instead of a single cryptocurrency tariff, the admin added new offers with the possibility of depositing also in fiat using the PerfectMoney payment system. Marketing is based on 4 plans with an “inverted” sequence, i.e. when with an increase in the amount invested, the percentage of profit increases and the term of the deposit is reduced. The shortest of them is still closed, the rest offer from 2% to 3.5% for a period of 50 to 80 working days. Accruals are made 5 times a week (on weekdays), the body of the deposit is included in payments. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and reviews of the Quantum-tech.io project. High-quality middle manager with smooth development and profitability from 2% to 4% on weekdays."

  1. Yandrey:

    Thank you for the project compensation!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Quantum-tech.io. Качественный средник с плавным развитием и доходностью от 2% до 4% по рабочим дням.

Обзор проекта Quantum TechДобавили в портфель интересный средник, админ которого тихо партизанил в течение 9 месяцев и пару недель назад заступил на вахту с ребрендингом. На текущий момент инвесторам предложили поучаствовать на трех тарифах с начислениями от 2% до 3.5% в течение 50-80 рабочих дней, ещё одно предложение припрятано для крупных вкладчиков, детально о планах расскажем ниже по тексту. Технически площадка неплохо подготовлена, дизайн оригинальный, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Quantum Tech (Старт проекта: 14 апреля 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Quantum Tech

По легенде компания Quantum Tech занимается финансированием в области исследования и разработок квантовой механики и цифровых технологий. Результатом деятельности является получение патентов и передача прав на них крупным компаниям, специализирующихся в данной отрасли, что приносит хорошую прибыль. От инвесторов не требуется каких-либо знаний, все условия и обязательства выполняются в рамках взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Дизайн проекта на протяжении более 9 месяцев был представлен в стандартном партизанском формате с использованием собственного фона. После ребрендинга мы видим полноценный сайт с красивым уникальным оформлением и качественным тематическим контентом. Наполнение разделов онлайн-платформы выполнено на трех языках — английском, русском и китайском, по всей видимости, в ближайшее время будет добавлена также версия перевода на японском языке. Благодаря адаптивности навигация по сайту очень удобная с любого устройства, внутренний кабинет простой и достаточно функциональный.

Инвестиционный планы представлены линейкой из четырех тарифов с начислениями по рабочим дням, три из которых доступны для инвестирования уже сейчас и еще один будет запущен в ближайшее время. По каждому плану доходность начисляется с понедельника по пятницу от 2% до 4%, в зависимости от вашего выбора и суммы взноса срок действия варьируется от 45 до 80 бизнес-дней. Минимальный размер депозита составляет 25 долларов, количество активных инвестиций не ограничено. В каждом предложенном варианте тело депозита входит в выплаты.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Quantum Tech

План 1 «10 QUBIT»
2% по будням на 80 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 50 рабочих дней

План 2 «25 QUBIT»
2.7% по будням на 60 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 162%
Выход в безубыток через 38 рабочих дней

План 3 «50 QUBIT»
3.5% по будням на 50 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 175%
Выход в безубыток через 29 рабочих дней

План 4 «75 QUBIT»
4% по будням на 45 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 25 рабочих дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг от Namecheap
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 2 года)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный мультиязычный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов в рабочие дни).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для Bitcoin — 0.0005 BTC).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Quantum Tech

Регистрация на сайте Quantum Tech, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем «Зарегистрироваться«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), вводим капчу, соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём «Create Account«.

Регистрация в проекте Quantum Tech

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Сделать депозит«. Выберите инвестиционный план, платёжную систему, способ оплаты (с кошелька или с баланса) и введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Сделать депозит«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«, после чего завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Quantum Tech

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Вывод«. При наличии начислений на балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму для выплаты и нажимаем «Вывод», после чего заявка будет обработана вручную по регламенту.

Вывод средств в проекте Quantum Tech

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: качественный среднепроцентник, работающий с апреля прошлого года без особой огласки в хайп-сообществе. С недавнего времени админ активировался, запустил ребрендинг с обновлённой инвестиционно-партнёрской программой и начал работать с рекламой, придерживаясь плавной динамики развития. Вместо единственного криптовалютного тарифа админ добавил новые предложения с возможностью вклада также и в фиате с помощью платёжной системы PerfectMoney. В основе маркетинга заложено 4 плана с «перевернутой» последовательностью, т.е. когда с увеличением вложенной суммы растёт процент прибыли и сокращается срок действия вклада. Самый короткий из них пока закрыт, остальные предлагают от 2% до 3.5% на срок от 50 до 80 рабочих дней. Начисления производятся 5 раз в неделю (по будням), тело депозита включено в выплатах. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Quantum-tech.io. Качественный средник с плавным развитием и доходностью от 2% до 4% по рабочим дням."

  1. YAndrey:

    Благодарю за компнсацию по проекту!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese