Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Qubittech.ai project. A powerful cryptocurrency fund with a floating rate of return up to 2% per day (Personal choice).

QubitTech Project OverviewWe propose to understand the peculiarities of the QubitTech international investment fund, which is managed by a TOP team of famous personalities in the cryptocurrency community. According to the main marketing, investors are declared a balanced profitability of up to 2% per day with a flexible accrual rate until the total profit reaches 250% of the invested amount. For network leaders with structures and just active users, here they almost literally “smeared with honey”. The project was launched on the eve of summer, they have been working for the third month already, they are developing competently, but in fact there has not been an official launch yet - it is planned in the 4th quarter of this year. The project definitely stands out from the mass of HYIPs, contains real products and offices on the ground, only for these qualities we add a platform as "Personal Choice" and we definitely recommend everyone for viewing.

QubitTech (Project start: June 1 2020 years). CHANGE THE TERMS OF INVESTMENT. Refrain from new contributions!

PERSONAL CHOICE! International project from a TOP team - I recommend!

QubitTech Project Overview

According to the legend Qubit Tech was created by a team of independent experts with extensive experience in the financial markets and experience in managing cryptocurrency assets. The main goal of the company is to increase up to 5 million users within the first 10 years, achieve a capitalization of 10 billion USDT and create a unified ecosystem based on quantum technologies, the advantages of which are already being used in the process of the platform's operation. The planned development of the fund for several years is outlined in stages in the roadmap. The main advantage of the company is a team of professional leaders at the head, whose merits are already known to the entire cryptocurrency community and the financial technology market.

Graphic Design the site was developed by experienced specialists, has an excellent appearance and original design. The content of the site is decent, there is a lot of quality information, some sections are waiting in the wings. From the start, the design of the platform has been updated several times, acquiring the best visual qualities. On the main page, there is a professional video presentation, options for investment, the current percentage per day, a convenient calculator for calculating the contribution in cryptocurrency and total profit, trade statistics and much more. The personal office is very functional, but at the same time easy to use. There is a Russian-language version of the site, there will be no problems with navigation, feel free to register and use.

Basis investment program Qubittech projects consist of 2 directions: automated trading in robots (7% per month) and purchase of digital licenses (25% per month). The second direction is the most accessible and attractive, therefore we will consider it. To activate a license, the minimum payment cost is $ 100, the purchase is made for BTC or ETH. Internal settlements are carried out in dollars, the conversion is made at the current exchange rate at the time of the transaction. In total, there are 8 investment packages with fixed denominations to choose from, each of which ultimately brings 250% profit without refund of paid funds. You can upgrade the package at any time, i.e. purchase a license with a higher face value, paying only the residual amount. Daily accruals at a floating rate up to 2% of the package cost, the average monthly income will be 25% per month. Thus, the total life of your investment will last approximately 10 months.

Investment plans of the QubitTech project

Accruals: up to 2% daily (floating rate)
Fixed deposits: from $ 100 to $ 100000
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected average profit - 25% per month
Going through the breakeven ~ 4 months

Bronze package - $ 100 and $ 500
Silver package - 1000 $ and 5000 $
Gold package - $ 10000 and $ 25000
Platinum package - $ 50000 and $ 100000

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10, the withdrawal commission is 2.5%.

Affiliate Program:
By purchasing at least a minimum license on the site, you have the opportunity to receive bonuses and generous rewards for various programs that are created in the project, which will certainly interest all MLM leaders and their active structures.

QubitTech project partner program

Direct bonus - is charged from the amount of deposits of your referrals, depending on the package you purchased. In total, from 2 to 4 levels in depth are available, the percentage of the bonus reaches from 6% at the first level and up to 15% at all levels.

Binary bonus - is formed by the results of your two branches in the binar. The bonus is fixed for each pair from $ 100 in the left and right branches and is credited every day. The percentage of remuneration depends on the denomination of your active license and ranges from 8% to 12% from a binary pair.

Rank bonus (career bonus) - in total there are 10 ranks in the program, the achievement of which depends directly on the contributions of your personal partners and on the contributions of the binary structure in the smaller branch. Upon reaching each rank, you will be credited with a one-time bonus from $ 100 to $ 100000.

Team bonus (matching) - from 10% to 20% of the binary bonus received by your active partners up to level 10.

Quick Start Bonus - allows you to receive a bonus in the form of a free deposit for any investment package. Determined by the smallest contribution of the first 4 partners invited within 15 days after registration. For example, 4 new users will contribute $ 1000 each, then you will receive a license for $ 1000 for free. If one of 4 users opens a deposit for $ 100, the rest for $ 1000, you will receive a license for $ 100.

Registration on the Qubit Tech website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Follow the blog link to the site and click "Register»In the menu control panel. Next, be sure to check the upline, fill in all registration fields, enter your mail, password 2 times, name and surname, captcha, agree to the terms and policy of the project and click the button "Register". An activation letter will be sent to the specified mail, where you need to follow the link in the letter, after which registration will be completed.

Registration in the QubitTech project

2. Log in to the site, on the main page in your account, select any tariff and click "Pay". Next, choose the best payment option and transfer the required amount to the specified wallet address.

Creating a deposit in the QubitTech project

3. To withdraw funds in the "Wallet" section, set the requisites. Click the "Conclusion"In your account, enter the amount, select the wallet address and confirm"Conclusion". The balance must have at least 10 USD.

Withdrawal of funds in the QubitTech project

Contacts:
Address, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social networks Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.

Conclusion: chic mid-range project with quality preparation, ambitious development plans and an experienced management team. The site will be of interest to all users, without exception, many networkers and famous bloggers are connected thanks to a progressive affiliate program. We also decided to take the project to the blog in the Personal choice category and go to the minimum wage for $ 100 for now. In any case, the increased deposit protection fund was allocated - at least $ 500. The investment part is the purchase of licenses with fixed fees, which will bring up to 2% daily, the estimated average monthly profit is 25% per month. Deposits bring a total of 250% profit, which will take about 10-12 months, after which the invested funds are deactivated without return. It is also possible to rent trading robots for automatic trading on personal accounts in the Binance and Bitfinex cryptocurrency exchanges. When you buy a license in the amount of $ 1000 or more, you will get robots for free. In general, the preparations are very serious, there is an unrealistic movement around the world, whether this will be so, we will check in practice. Apparently, the QubitTech project can become one of the giants of the highly profitable industry not only this year, the prospects for good earnings are incredibly huge, so every investor should have a portfolio. Another thing is that taking loans or investing all your capital is definitely not worth it. We allocate funds for investment, which will not be critical to lose, but we certainly hope for a positive result. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

15 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Qubittech.ai project. Powerful cryptocurrency fund with floating profitability up to 2% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. Taufiq arif:

    Knp akun qubittech sdh 2 bln ini kok affiliate program, ???????

  2. Sergei:

    The project pays. 23.05.2021/17.05.2021/XNUMX the payment came from the project. I ordered a withdrawal on XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX.

  3. The:

    So what's a scam? When withdrawing, it does not allow you to select a wallet, stupidly ———

  4. YOBOUE:

    AISEZ MOI A RETROUVER MON COMPTE QUBITTECH.J AI ¨PERDU MON MOT DE PASS DE MON ADRESS EMAIL ET JAI PERDU MON MOT DE PASS DE MON COMPTE QUBITTECH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Qubittech.ai. Мощный криптовалютный фонд с плавающей доходностью до 2% в день (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта QubitTechПредлагаем разобраться с особенностями международного инвестиционного фонда QubitTech, управление которого находится в руках ТОПовой команды известных личностей в криптовалютном сообществе. По основному маркетингу инвесторам заявлена сбалансированная доходность до 2% в сутки с гибкой ставкой начислений до тех пор, когда общий объем прибыли достигнет 250% от вложенной суммы. Для сетевых лидеров со структурами и просто активных пользователей здесь чуть ли не в прямом смысле «мёдом намазали». Запустился проект в преддверии лета, работают уже третий месяц, грамотно развиваются, но официального запуска по факту ещё не было — планируется в 4-м квартале текущего года. Проект однозначно выделяется из массы хайпов, содержит реальные продукты и офисы на земле, уже только по этим качествам добавляем платформу, как «Личный выбор» и обязательно всем рекомендуем к просмотру.

QubitTech (Старт проекта: 1 июня 2020 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Международный проект от ТОПовой команды — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта QubitTech

По легенде компания Qubit Tech создана командой независимых экспертов с большим стажем работы на финансовых рынках и опытом управления криптовалютными активами. Основной целью компании является в течение первых 5 лет увеличить до 10 миллионов пользователей, достичь капитализации в 10 миллиардов USDT и создать единую экосистему на основе квантовых технологий, преимущества которых уже используются в процессе деятельности платформы. Плановое развитие фонда на несколько лет поэтапно расписано в дорожной карте. Основным же достоинством компании является команда профессиональных лидеров во главе, заслуги которых уже известны всему криптовалютному сообществу и рынку финансовых технологий.

Дизайн сайта разрабатывался опытными специалистами, обладает отличной внешностью и оригинальным исполнением. Наполнение сайта достойное, качественной информации много, некоторые разделы ждут своего часа. Со старта дизайн платформы несколько раз обновлялся, приобретая лучшие визуальные качества. На главной странице имеется профессиональная видеопрезентация, представлены варианты для инвестиций, текущий процент за сутки, удобный калькулятор расчёта вклада в криптовалюте и общей прибыли, торговая статистика и многое другое. Персональный кабинет очень функциональный, но в тоже время простой в применении. Русскоязычная версия сайта имеется, с навигацией проблем не возникнет, смело регистрируйтесь и пользуйтесь.

Основу инвестиционной программы проекта Qubittech составляют 2 направления: автоматическая торговля роботами (7% в месяц) и покупка цифровых лицензий (25% в месяц). Второе направление наиболее доступное и привлекательное, поэтому его и рассмотрим. Для активации лицензии минимальная стоимость оплаты составляет 100$, покупка осуществляется за BTC или ETH. Внутренние расчёты ведутся в долларах, конвертация производится по действующему курсу на момент операции. Всего на выбор представлено 8 инвестиционных пакетов с фиксированными номиналами, каждый из которых в конечном итоге приносит 250% прибыли без возврата оплаченных средств. В любой момент по пакету можно произвести апгрейд, т.е. приобрести лицензию повышенного номинала, доплатив только остаточную сумму. Начисления ежедневные по плавающей ставке до 2% от стоимости пакета, среднемесячный доход составит 25% в месяц. Таким образом, общий срок работы ваших инвестиций будет действовать примерно 10 месяцев.

Инвестиционные планы проекта QubitTech

Начисления: до 2% ежедневно (плавающая ставка)
Фиксированные вклады: от 100$ до 100000$
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая средняя прибыль — 25% в месяц
Выход в безубыток ~ 4 месяца

Пакет Bronze — 100$ и 500$
Пакет Silver — 1000$ и 5000$
Пакет Gold — 10000$ и 25000$
Пакет Platinum — 50000$ и 100000$

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$, комиссия на вывод — 2.5%.

Партнерская программа:
Приобретая на площадке хотя бы минимальную лицензию, вам открывается возможность получения бонусов и щедрых вознаграждений по различным программам, которые созданы в проекте, что безусловно заинтересует всех MLM-лидеров и их активных структур.

Партнерская программа проекта QubitTech

Прямой бонус — начисляется от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов в зависимости от купленного вами пакета. Всего доступно от 2 до 4 уровней в глубину, процент бонуса достигает от 6% на первом уровне и до 15% по всем уровням.

Бинарный бонус — образуется по результатам ваших двух веток в бинаре. Бонус фиксируется за каждую пару от 100$ в левой и правой ветви и начисляется спустя каждые сутки. Процент вознаграждения зависит от номинала вашей активной лицензии и составляет от 8% до 12% с бинарной пары.

Бонус за ранг (карьерный бонус) — всего в программе 10 рангов, достижение которых зависит непосредственно от вкладов ваших личных партнеров и от вкладов бинарной структуры в меньшей ветке. Достигая каждого ранга, вам будет начисляться единоразовый бонус от 100$ до 100000$.

Командный бонус (матчинг) — от 10% до 20% от бинарного бонуса, полученного вашими активными партнерами до 10 уровня.

Бонус быстрого старта — позволяет получить бонус в виде бесплатного депозита на любой инвестиционный пакет. Определяется путем наименьшего вклада из первых 4-х партнеров, приглашенных в течение 15 дней после регистрации. К примеру, 4 новых пользователя сделают вклад по 1000$ каждый, тогда вы бесплатно получите лицензию на 1000$. Если один из 4-х пользователей откроет вклад на 100$, остальные по 1000$, вы получите лицензию на 100$.

Регистрация на сайте Qubit Tech, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Переходите по ссылке блога на сайт и нажмите «Регистрация» в панели управления меню. Далее обязательно проверьте аплайна, заполните все регистрационные поля, введите почту, пароль 2 раза, имя и фамилию, капчу, согласитесь с условиями и политикой проекта и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«. Письмо для активации будет отправлено на указанную почту, где нужно перейти по ссылке в письме, после чего регистрация будет завершена.

Регистрация в проекте QubitTech

2. Авторизуйтесь на сайте, на главной странице в кабинете выберите любой тариф и нажмите «Оплатить«. Далее выбираете оптимальный вариант оплаты и переводите требуемую сумму на указанный адрес кошелька.

Создание депозита в проекте QubitTech

3. Для вывода средств в разделе «Кошелёк» установите реквизиты. Нажмите кнопку «Вывод» в кабинете, введите сумму, выберите адрес кошелька и подтвердите «Вывод«. На балансе должно быть не менее 10 USD.

Вывод средств в проекте QubitTech

Контакты:
Адрес, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter и Youtube.

Вывод: шикарный среднеприбыльный проект с качественной подготовкой, масштабными планами на развитие и опытной командой управляющих. Площадка будет интересна всем пользователям без исключения, подключаются многие сетевики и известные блогеры благодаря прогрессивной партнёрской программе. Решили тоже взять проект на блог в категорию Личный выбор и заходим пока минималкой на 100$. Во всяком случае, фонд защиты вкладов выделили увеличенный — минимум 500$. Инвестиционная часть представляет собой покупку лицензий с фиксированными взносами, которые будут приносить до 2% ежедневно, расчётная среднемесячная прибыль составляет 25% в месяц. Депозиты в общей сложности приносят 250% прибыли, что займёт примерно 10-12 месяцев, после чего инвестированные средства деактивируются без возврата. Также имеется возможность арендовать торговых роботов для автоматической торговли на личных счетах в криптовалютных биржах Binance и Bitfinex. При покупке лицензии на сумму от 1000$ роботы достанутся вам бесплатно. В целом подготовка очень серьёзная, намечается нереальный движ по всему миру, так ли это будет, проверим на деле. По всей видимости проект QubitTech может стать одним из гигантов высокодоходной индустрии не только этого года, перспективы хорошего заработка невероятно огромные, поэтому в портфеле должен быть у каждого инвестора. Другое дело, что брать кредиты или вкладывать весь свой капитал однозначно не стоит. Выделяем средства для инвестирования, которые не критично будет потерять, но безусловно надеемся на положительный результат. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Qubittech.ai. Мощный криптовалютный фонд с плавающей доходностью до 2% в день (Личный выбор)."

  1. DGA:

    Заказал рефбек и сразу получил. Спосибо!

  2. DGA:

    За зарегистрировался в проект и вводил денги в Цифровая Лицензия Bronze. Общая стоимость в USDT — **0 (USDT)

  3. AntonTTM:

    Спасибо!
    ID: 1179153063
    Описание: P1983409 → P1034909992
    Комментарий: Сумма: 70.00 USD
    рефбек за qubittech.ai от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  4. Julio César Sánchez:

    Un amigo mío me presentó ésta plataforma hoy, desde ayer me habló de ella, pero al percatarme de que era sería y confiable no puse reparos, me registré y continúe sacando mi primer paquete de 500. Gracias QubitTech, sigo adelante…

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese