Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Rcoin.bet

In today's review, we will introduce you to the fresh investment platform Rcoin, designed for a long-term period of cooperation with favorable investment conditions. The essence of the project is based on staking the R-Coin token according to a given algorithm, which is a future payment system for the gaming industry. The token cannot be bought before entering the exchange, so we will receive it by mutual staking from 26% to 32% per month from the amount of personal investment. To find out how to do this and what the benefits of the foundation are, check out our review.

R-coin (Project Start: May 19 2021 years).

According to the legend RCoin platform is designed to create and promote a universal payment currency in the online gaming industry that will be used on all gambling sites with online games and bets. The Rcoin token cannot be purchased anywhere now, you can only win or earn on staking. It is planned to enter the exchanges and launch our own online casino with the integration of the token, which will allow us to pass the breakeven threshold by this time and receive net income by participating in the development of the payment coin.

Marketing of the R-Coin project is a line of investment packages with fixed deposits from $ 100 and more for a period of 200 to 265 days and with a yield of 26% to 39% per month. The larger the amount of the deposit, the greater the percentage of income and the duration of your investments. As the project develops, new investment packages with increased limits will be gradually opened, presumably every 3 months. At the moment, the maximum investment is available up to $ 10000, which will bring depositors 32% monthly for 230 days. Profit is accrued with internal R-Coin tokens daily at 3:00 Moscow time (1 RC = 1 USDT). In the RC account, you can convert to USDT at the current exchange rate, in addition, the token itself will grow in price from 1% to 10% per month.

Available investment packages:
26% -32% per month for 200-230 days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the calculation
Total return - from 168% to 237%
Exit to breakeven within 119 days

26% per month for 200 days with a deposit of $ 100
27% per month for 205 days with a deposit of $ 250
28% per month for 210 days with a deposit of $ 500
29% per month for 215 days with a deposit of $ 1000
30% per month for 220 days with a deposit of $ 2500
31% per month for 225 days with a deposit of $ 5000
32% per month for 230 days with a deposit of $ 10000

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption of Let's Encrypt (on 3 months)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Bitcoin.
type of payment: Manual (up to 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 50 RC.

Affiliate program (from 2 to 6 levels): depending on the qualifications received.

The percentage of partner remuneration ranges from 4% to 10% of the amount of deposits in your structure + from 2% to 11.3% of the amount per month. In total, there are 9 qualifications in the referral program, which are achieved by increasing their own investments and attracted investments. A one-time bonus from 150 RC to 40000 RC is provided for the achievement of each qualification.

Contacts:
E-mail, telegram chat, telegram channel, social networks Instagram, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki and Youtube.

Conclusion: a promising project that came to our blog while still in test mode. On June 15, the official launch of the fund took place, attracting a large number of guests and famous stars to the opening of the platform. Business has not yet reached mass development, the project is gradually gaining popularity, some blogs and networkers are connected, for which a lot of various bonuses and privileges are provided. Investors are offered the opportunity to participate from $ 100 to $ 10000, earning from 26% to 32% per month for 200-230 days. In the process of promotion, the upper threshold of the deposit, the investment period and profitability will be increased. All charges are received every day in RC tokens, which are initially equal to 1 USD and are available for exchange in USDT in personal accounts. Before going public, Rcoin will also grow in price up to 10% per month. Trading on exchanges, according to the roadmap, is planned in the fall (September-October 2021), more details about future changes for the next 2 years can be found on the website. The project itself is well prepared, there are internal translations, various original features and promotions for active users. The blog was issued in the VIP format, we recommend that you take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 17, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Rcoin.bet — обновляется

В сегодняшнем обзоре познакомим вас со свежей инвестиционной платформой Rcoin, рассчитанной на долгосрочный период сотрудничества с выгодными условиями инвестирования. Суть проекта основана на стейкинге токена R-Coin по заданному алгоритму, который является будущей платежной системой для игровой индустрии. Токен невозможно купить до выхода на биржу, поэтому будем получать его методом взаимного стейкинга от 26% до 32% в месяц от суммы личных инвестиций. Чтобы узнать, как это сделать и какие имеются достоинства фонда, ознакомьтесь с нашим обзором.

R-coin (Старт проекта: 19 мая 2021 года).

По легенде платформа RCoin разработана для создания и продвижения универсальной платежной валюты в игровой интернет-индустрии, которая будет использоваться на всех гэмблинг-сайтах с онлайн играми и ставками. Токен Rcoin сейчас нигде нельзя приобрести, можно только выиграть или заработать на стейкинге. Выход на биржи и запуск собственного онлайн-казино с интеграцией токена планируется на осень, что позволит нам к этому времени пройти порог безубытка и получать чистый доход, участвуя в развитии платежной монеты.

Маркетинг проекта R-Coin представляет собой линейку инвестиционных пакетов с фиксированными вкладами от 100$ и выше на срок от 200 до 265 дней и с доходностью от 26% до 39% в месяц. Чем больше сумма депозита, тем больше процент дохода и срок действия ваших вложений. По мере развития проекта постепенно будут открываться новые инвестиционные пакеты с увеличенными лимитами, предположительно каждые 3 месяца. На текущий момент максимальная инвестиция доступна до 10000$, которые будут приносить вкладчикам 32% ежемесячно в течение 230 дней. Начисление прибыли происходит внутренними токенами R-Coin ежедневно в 3:00 по МСК (1 RC = 1 USDT). В кабинете RC можно конвертировать в USDT по действующему курсу, к тому же сам токен будет расти в цене от 1% до 10% в месяц.

Доступные инвестиционные пакеты:
26%-32% в месяц на 200-230 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая доходность — от 168% до 237%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 119 дней

26% в месяц на 200 дней при вкладе 100$
27% в месяц на 205 дней при вкладе 250$
28% в месяц на 210 дней при вкладе 500$
29% в месяц на 215 дней при вкладе 1000$
30% в месяц на 220 дней при вкладе 2500$
31% в месяц на 225 дней при вкладе 5000$
32% в месяц на 230 дней при вкладе 10000$

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 50 RC.

Партнерская программа (от 2 до 6 уровней): в зависимости от полученной квалификаци.

Процент партнерского вознаграждения составляет от 4% до 10% от суммы депозитов в вашей структуре + от 2% до 11.3% от суммы в месяц. Всего в реферальной программе 9 квалификаций, которые достигаются путем увеличения собственных вложений и привлеченных инвестиций. За достижение каждой квалификации предусмотрен единоразовый бонус от 150 RC до 40000 RC.

Контакты:
E-mail, telegram-чат, telegram-канал, социальные сети Instagram, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki и Youtube.

Вывод: перспективный проект, который попал к нам на блог еще будучи в тестовом режиме. С 15 июня произошел официальный запуск фонда с привлечением большого количества гостей и известных звёзд на открытие платформы. До массового развития дело ещё не дошло, проект плавно набирает популярность, подключаются некоторые блоги и сетевики, для которых предусмотрена масса различных бонусов и привелегий. Инвесторам предлагают возможность принять участие от 100$ до 10000$, зарабатывая от 26% до 32% в месяц в течение 200-230 дней. В процессе раскрутки верхний порог депозита, срок инвестирования и доходность будут увеличены. Все начисления поступают каждый день в токенах RC, которые изначально равны 1 USD и доступны к обмену в USDT в личных кабинетах. До выхода на биржи Rcoin также будет расти в цене до 10% в месяц. Торговля на биржах, согласно дорожной карте, планируется осенью (сентябрь-октябрь 2021), подробнее о будущих изменениях на ближайшие 2 года можно ознакомиться на сайте. Сам проект подготовлен хорошо, имеются внутренние переводы, разные оригинальные фишки и промоакции для активных пользователей. На блоге оформили в формате VIP, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 октября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese