Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Raffy.ai project. A promising piggy bank with an accrual of 5% per day.

Raffy project overviewLet us analyze today in the review a fresh novelty in the VIP section of the blog with highly profitable moneybox marketing and attractive investment features. The project offers a line of three tariffs with a daily rate of 5% to 10% per day. There is a possibility of early termination of the deposit with retention of up to 25% of the amount. The site is managed by newcomers to the industry, while buying the right advertising and bringing the project to the desired level of popularity, we suggest taking a closer look.

Raffy (Project start: October 13 2021 years).

Raffy project overview

According to the legend international financial company Raffy trades in the stock and cryptocurrency markets, including the Forex market. Thanks to a unique trading bot based on artificial intelligence, created by a team of programmers and successful traders, trading occurs at the most secure level with only profitable trades. Raffy AI Limited has been officially registered since September 30, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13652494).

Graphic Design of the project was developed in a good and convenient form using English-language content. In terms of structure, a very familiar design is noticeable, the template has been carefully redesigned, but in specialized services, the design beats like a unique one. The text part is original, the content of the pages does not overload the platform, and the availability of adaptive layout makes the work with the site comfortable.

Investment proposals are represented by three tariffs with a high rate of return from 5% to 10% per day. Each plan differs from each other in certain features. For example, in the foreground there is the possibility of early withdrawal of a deposit with a commission of up to 25% of the amount, in the background, the body of the deposit is returned only at the end of the term, in the third, the deposit is included in the accruals. The plans are arranged with a gradation by amount, the minimum investment amount is $ 25.

Raffy project investment plans

1. Skimmed
5 31% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 4999
Deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal - after 1 day (25% commission), after 20 days (10% commission), but no later than 25 days
The total profit - 155%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. Creamy
6 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 14999
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 240%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

3. Partners
10 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 500%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron, Binance Coin, and Tether (TRC20).
payment type: Hand (up to 12 working hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -5% -3% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Raffy project affiliate program

Registration on the Raffy website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Get Started". Next, fill out the registration form, enter the captcha, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Sign Up».

Registration in the Raffy project

2. After entering your personal account, go to the section "Deposit". Select an investment plan, select a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Make a deposit". Confirm the creation of the contribution by clicking "Process»And finish the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Raffy project

3. To make a profit, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment with the balance on it, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Request"To confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat, social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: interesting fast piggy bank with profitable marketing and quick payback. The most affordable and basic offer is the first investment plan with a minimum of $ 25 and a daily return of 5% for 31 days. Its important feature is that the deposit can be closed even after 24 hours, but for this operation in the account, a commission of 25% of the amount will be deducted from the deposit. After 20 days of work, you can create a request to withdraw the par value with a commission of 10% of the amount. Starting from the 25th day, it will not be possible to close the deposit ahead of schedule, you will have to wait until the expiration of the full term, after which the initial contribution will be returned to the balance. Acceptance and withdrawal of payments is processed through PerfectMoney and many different cryptocurrencies, payments in the project are manual. We go to the blog team at the very beginning of development, we do not expect a long-term perspective, but given the advantageous feature of marketing, you can manage to make money. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 27, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

16 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Raffy.ai project. A promising piggy bank with an accrual of 5% per day."

  1. HKFCrypto:

    Admin, I'm not sure this is a scam yet. I see that withdrawals are being sent from the USDT TRC20 wallet right now. Site should get back up as well but let's see. At least it's a good sign that wothdrawals are going out.

  2. massy770:

    Funziona benissimo, ho avuto problemi con un prelievo di 750 dollari e me lo ha risolto l'assistenza manualmente

  3. amushkouski:

    The site did not work until lunchtime. Recently I came in, ordered a withdrawal. The money came for PM.

  4. Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 44.95 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U33063012-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Raffy.AI Limited .. Date: 06:32 27.10.21. Batch: 428046736.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Raffy.ai. Перспективная копилка с начислением от 5% в день.

Обзор проекта RaffyПроанализируем сегодня в обзоре свежую новинку в VIP-секции блога с высокодоходным копилочным маркетингом и привлекательными инвестиционными особенностями. Проект предлагает линейку из трёх тарифов с ежедневной ставкой от 5% до 10% в сутки. Есть возможность досрочного прекращения работы вклада с удержанием до 25% от суммы. Управляют площадкой новички в индустрии, при этом закупаются правильной рекламой и выводят проект на нужный уровень популярности, предлагаем присмотреться.

Raffy (Старт проекта: 13 октября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Raffy

По легенде международная финансовая компания Raffy занимается торговлей на фондовых и криптовалютных рынках, в том числе и на рынке Forex. Благодаря уникальному торговому боту на базе искусственного интеллекта, созданному командой программистов и успешных трейдеров, торговля происходит на максимально безопасном уровне с заключением только прибыльных сделок. Официально компания «Raffy AI Limited» зарегистрирована c 30 сентября 2021 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13652494).

Дизайн проекта разработан в хорошей и удобной форме с использованием англоязычного контента. По структуре заметно очень знакомое исполнение, шаблон тщательно переработан, но по специализированным сервисам дизайн бьётся, как уникальный. Текстовая часть оригинальна, наполнение страниц не перегружает платформу, а наличие адаптивной вёрстки делает работу с сайтом комфортной.

Инвестиционные предложения представлены тремя тарифами с высокой ставкой дохода от 5% до 10% в сутки. Каждый план отличается друг от друга определёнными особенностями. К примеру, на первом плане есть возможность досрочного вывода депозита с комиссией до 25% от суммы, на втором плане тело вклада возвращается только в конце срока, на третьем депозит входит в начисления. Планы расставлены с градацией по сумме, минимальный объем инвестирования составляет 25 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Raffy

1. Skimmed
5% ежедневно на 31 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $4999
Депозит в конце срока
Досрочный вывод — после 1 дня (25% комиссия), после 20 дней (10% комиссия), но не позднее 25 дней
Общая прибыль — 155%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

2. Creamy
6% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $14999
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 240%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

3. Partners
10% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15000 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 500%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Ripple, Tron, Binance Coin и Tether (TRC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 12 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-5%-3% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Raffy

Регистрация на сайте Raffy, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Get Started». Далее заполните регистрационную форму, введите капчу, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Raffy

2. После входа в личный кабинет перейдите в раздел «Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Make a Deposit». Подтвердите создание вклада кнопкой «Process» и закончите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Raffy

3. Для получения прибыли зайдите в раздел «Withdraw». Выберите платёжку с имеющимся на ней балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Request» для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат, социальные сети Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: интересная фаст-копилка с выгодным маркетингом и быстрой окупаемостью. В качестве самого доступного и основного предложения выступает первый инвестиционный план с минималкой от 25$ и ежедневной доходностью по 5% в течение 31 дня. Его важная особенность в том, что депозит можно закрыть хоть через 24 часа, но за данную операцию в кабинете из вклада вычтут комиссию в размере 25% от суммы. После 20 дней работы можно создать запрос на вывод номинала с комиссией 10% от суммы. Начиная с 25 дня, закрыть депозит досрочно не получится, придется ждать до истечения полного срока, после чего первоначальный взнос вернется на баланс. Приём и вывод платежей обрабатывается посредством PerfectMoney и множества различных криптовалют, выплаты в проекте ручные. Заходим командой блога в самом начале развития, на длительную перспективу не рассчитываем, но учитывая выгодную особенность маркетинга, можно успеть заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 октября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

2 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Raffy.ai. Перспективная копилка с начислением от 5% в день."

  1. Vitalya39:

    Благодарствую за рефбек +9$

  2. Vitalya39:

    Сделал депчик на 100,поиграем.Кто зашол,профита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese