Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Razorbits.net project. Fresh high-percentage with instant and charges from 3% to 5% per day.

Razorbits project overviewFrom the start, we have issued a new high-interest hyip-project with good technical training and favorable tariffs. The investment program accepts deposits on three plans with daily accruals from 3% to 5% for 30-50 days. At the end of the term, the body of the deposit is returned back, payments are made instantly upon request. The admin of the project adheres to a smooth development, within the framework of the blog he was placed with the Exclusive advertising package. For our partners, the protection of deposits with the base fund and an increased percentage of refback are available, we recommend.

Razorbits (Project Start: January 4 2021 years).

Razorbits project overview

According to the legend Razorbits company is engaged in trade and investment activities using special programs developed on the basis of artificial intelligence. Thanks to the unique program, all useful market information is collected from trading exchanges and automatically processed into certain signals, which are additionally monitored by professional financial experts to make the most profitable trading transactions with minimal risks. The Razorbits Limited company is officially registered in the UK on December 31, 2020 (registration number: 13108030).

Design in fact, the project should be considered original, despite some stereotyped notes. In any case, the developers have devoted time to the platform, which looks quite good on the outside, and also has full adaptability for different gadgets. The resource is filled in English, the information is mostly original. The internal interface is pleasant to use, the cabinet is intuitive and functional.

Investment Plans are arranged with a gradation by amount and are designed for a period from 30 to 50 days with charges from 3% to 5% per day. Oddly enough, the body of the deposit at all tariffs is returned at the end of the term, respectively, the site is highly profitable. For this marketing, the larger the contribution, the more favorable the conditions, i.e. higher percentage and shorter term of work. The minimum investment is available from $ 20, the number of deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Razorbits project

1. Basic
3 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total yield - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

2. Standard
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total yield - 160%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

3. Enterprise
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 25000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -2% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

Razorbits project affiliate program

Registration on the Razorbits website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Registration". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Razorbits project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "Make a deposit". Choose any investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Create Deposit". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click "Process'.

Creating a deposit in the Razorbits project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support, telegram chat / channel.

Conclusion: interesting fast with the appearance on the blog literally the day after the launch. Marketing is dangerous, but profitable, in normal operation it can bring 150% -160% of net profit in 30-50 days. From experience, it is useless to count on a return on investment, but with daily interest it is quite possible to have time to recapture investments and get a part of the profit. In many respects, everything depends on the administrator's desire to develop his project, while advertising is gaining smoothly, let's see how things go in the future. We recommend entering small amounts for the first investment plan. A set of basic payments was connected for investment, payments are processed by an instant. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Razorbits.net project. Fresh high-percentage with an instant and charges from 3% to 5% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28288227-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Razorbits - Secured Crypto Investment .. Date: 17:26 14.01.21. Batch: 361581789.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28288227-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Razorbits - Secured Crypto Investment .. Date: 17:38 13.01.21. Batch: 361371054.

  3. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U20-> U28288227. Memo: Deposit to Razorbits - Secured Crypto Investment Date: 07:37 09.01.21. Batch: 360383044.

  4. TimEight:

    Dep:
    01.06.21/21/05 50.00:28288227 Sent Payment: 359924133 USD to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Razorbits - Secured Crypto Investment User Tim.

  5. upvega:

    Dep 01.05.21 21:21. Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U28288227 from U190. Batch: 359698126. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Razorbits

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Razorbits.net. Свежий высокопроцентник с инстантом и начислениями от 3% до 5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта RazorbitsОформили со старта новый высокопроцентный hyip-проект с хорошей технической подготовкой и выгодными тарифами. Инвестиционная программа принимает вклады по трём планам с ежедневными начислениями от 3% до 5% в течение 30-50 суток. По завершению срока тело депозита возвращается обратно, выплаты производятся моментально по запросу. Админ проекта придерживается плавного развития, в рамках блога разместился с пакетом рекламы Exclusive. Для наших партнёров защита вкладов с базовым фондом и повышенный процент рефбека имеются, рекомендуем.

Razorbits (Старт проекта: 4 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Razorbits

По легенде компания Razorbits занимается торгово-инвестиционной деятельностью с использованием специальных программ, разработанных на базе искусственного интеллекта. Благодаря уникальной программе собираются все полезные информационные данные рынка с торговых бирж и в автоматизированном режиме обрабатываются в определённые сигналы, которые дополнительно мониторятся профессиональными финансовыми экспертами для совершения максимально выгодных торговых сделок с минимальными рисками. Компания «Razorbits Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 31 декабря 2020 года (рег. номер: 13108030).

Дизайн проекта по факту следует считать оригинальным, несмотря на некоторые шаблонные нотки. Во всяком случае разработчики уделили время платформе, которая внешне смотрится вполне неплохо, к тому же обладает полноценной адаптивностью для разных гаджетов. Наполнение ресурса англоязычное, информация по большей части оригинальная. Внутренний интерфейс приятный в использовании, кабинет интуитивно понятный и функциональный.

Инвестиционные планы расставлены с градацией по сумме и рассчитаны на срок от 30 до 50 дней с начислениями от 3% до 5% в сутки. Как ни странно, тело депозита на всех тарифах возвращается в конце срока, соответственно площадка является высокодоходной. По данному маркетингу, чем больше размер вклада, тем выгодней условия, т.е. выше процент и короче срок работы. Минимальная величина инвестиции доступна от 20$, количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Razorbits

1. Basic
3% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

2. Standard
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая доходность — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

3. Enterprise
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $25000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Razorbits

Регистрация на сайте Razorbits, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Registration«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Razorbits

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «Make a Deposit«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Create Deposit«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process» .

Создание депозита в проекте Razorbits

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Withdrawal«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: интересный фаст с появлением на блоге буквально на следующий день после запуска. Маркетинг опасный, но выгодный, при нормальной работе может принести 150%-160% чистой прибыли за 30-50 дней. По опыту на возврат инвестиций рассчитывать бесполезно, но ежедневными процентами вполне можно успеть отбить вложения и получить часть профита. Во многом все зависит от желания админа развивать свой проект, пока же рекламу набирает плавно, посмотрим, как пойдут дела в дальнейшем. Заходить рекомендуем небольшими суммами на первый инвестиционный план. Набор основных платёжек подключили для инвестирования, выплаты обрабатываются инстантом. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Razorbits.net. Свежий высокопроцентник с инстантом и начислениями от 3% до 5% в сутки."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 9.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28288227->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Razorbits — Secured Crypto Investment.. Date: 17:26 14.01.21. Batch: 361581789.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U28288227->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Razorbits — Secured Crypto Investment.. Date: 17:38 13.01.21. Batch: 361371054.

  3. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U20->U28288227. Memo: Deposit to Razorbits — Secured Crypto Investment Date: 07:37 09.01.21. Batch: 360383044.

  4. TimEight:

    Деп:
    01.06.21 21:05 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U28288227. Batch: 359924133. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Razorbits — Secured Crypto Investment User Tim.

  5. upvega:

    Деп 01.05.21 21:21. Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U28288227 from U190. Batch: 359698126. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Razorbits

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese