Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Revelates.io project. A promising piggy bank with a yield of 4.8% per day (Personal choice).

Overview of the Revelates projectIn the current review, we will introduce you to an interesting highly profitable piggy bank from a TOP manager who is able to competently organize a qualitative pace of development and let all participants earn. The preparation of the site was carried out at a high level, the design is unique, within the framework of the blog they were issued in the category “Personal choice”. Marketing is non-standard, but at the same time as simple as possible, it has a single plan with an accrual of 4.8% on weekdays and 2.4% on weekends, the total period is 30 days. A random bonus is awarded for each new deposit, the withdrawal of the body is available at any time with a constant commission of 15% of the amount. Popular payments are connected, payments are instant, we recommend it to everyone.

Revelates (Project Start: May 1 2022 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! An experienced working admin, gave a chic profit - I recommend!

Overview of the Revelates project

According to the legend Revelates is engaged in an audit of cryptocurrency coins, as a result of which a thorough check is made to identify technical flaws and possible vulnerabilities, which primarily affects the security of investing in the asset in question. Also, a team of specialists creates their own tokens, calculates economic efficiency, and then offers ready-made recommendations for developing and improving security. The company "Revelates Group LTD" has been officially registered in the UK since April 1, 2022 (registration number: 14020550).

Design The site looks beautiful, original and modern. The content is qualitatively ordered on the pages of the resource, all text content is prepared in English. The preparation of the external part is done at an excellent level, all the necessary features of the fund are collected on the main page. The personal account is not inferior in quality, adaptability is present, everything is done conveniently and informatively.

investment plan in the Revelates project, in the basic version, it is presented on simple terms and amounts to 4.8% within 30 days. On weekends, the interest rate is half the standard and reaches 2.4% per day. The minimum investment amount is $10. The main feature of the tariff is that a random bonus from 0.05% to 1.9% is assigned to the base rate for each deposit, which will be valid throughout the duration of the plan and depends on the number of internal tokens on the balance. It is also possible to withdraw the body of the deposit or part of it at any time with a deduction of 15% of the amount. The early withdrawal fee is debited from the available balance account, not from the working deposit. At the end of the investment period, the deposit is returned in full.

Investment plan of the Revelates project

from 4.8% on working days and 2.4% on weekends for 30 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
The possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit with a commission of 15%
Net earnings - from 125% per month
Expected return - from 28% per week

RVLT tokens:
The project has developed its own Revelates Coin (RVLT) token, which is currently being accumulated on the internal balance and serves to increase the accrued bonus. After activating the deposit, 0.5 RVLT is credited every day, and the more you have, the higher your level in the system and the larger the range for the random bonus. During the development of the fund, it is planned to add the token to the PancakeSwap exchange with the possibility of trading without restrictions.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 4 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Tether, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ripple.
payment type: Instant (up to 48 hours - withdrawal of the deposit).
Minimum deposit amount — $30 (0.0025 BTC, 0.3 LTC, 250 DOGE, 600 TRX, 50 XRP).
Minimum withdrawal amount — $5 (0.0003 BTC, 0.02 LTC, 20 DOGE, 20 TRX, 5 XRP).
There is no commission for withdrawing profits.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of the Revelates project

The affiliate program can be updated for tokens, thereby increasing the percentage of remuneration up to 8% -4% -3% of the amount of deposits of your referrals. A prerequisite for obtaining an affiliate program is that your referred user has an active deposit. Upon reaching the turnover from the 1st line from $5000 or more, an additional 0.5 RVLT token is charged every day

Registration on the Revelates website, creation of a deposit and withdrawal of funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign up". We fill out the registration form with personal data, check the upline (should be “hypermax”), get acquainted with the rules of the project and press the button “Sign up».

Registration in the Revelates project

2. In the office, go to the tab "New deposit". Select a payment system, enter the investment amount, specify the payment method and click the "Create Deposit". Next, transfer the specified amount, after which the deposit will be created automatically.

Creating a deposit in the Revelates project

3. To withdraw accruals, go to the section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount, specify the withdrawal details and click the "Withdraw».

Withdrawal of funds in the Revelates project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, telegram, telegram chat/channel.

Conclusion: a worthy novelty on the blog with unusual marketing and the prospect of long-term work. The admin is experienced, we have worked with him several times, often he does his job well and sets a great move for the industry. Members of the VIP club learned about the project a few days before it appeared on the blog, so they entered at the very start and are in a better position. Everything has already been said about marketing, from the main percentage of income is 4.8% per day, on weekends it is 2 times less, the deposit is returned in a month without commission. For early withdrawal of the body, a deduction of 15% of the amount of the request is provided, the commission is taken from the balance, therefore, in case of early withdrawal, you must have funds in your account. A random bonus is credited at the time of activation of each deposit, depending on the number of accumulated internal tokens that should soon be listed on PancakeSwap, which can make the site popular. Profit from the platform is withdrawn instantly upon request, applications for the withdrawal of the body are processed manually. I really liked the site, it has its own token, the admin connects ads daily, the Bounty program is expected to be added, we recommend that you take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 20, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

443 reviews for "Overview and reviews of the Revelates.io project. A promising piggy bank with a yield of 4.8% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. galina1006:

    The amount of 1.47 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U2976 Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 16094762.. Date: 14:30 01.06.22. Batch: 466327500.

  2. lola0000:

    01.06.22 17:19 Receive Received Payment 1.71 USD from account U12456834 to account U20026228.
    Batch: 466353566. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 16113088.
    I invest with PH (Profit Hunters)

  3. Laila:

    The amount of 1.48 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-> U29350740.
    Memo: Payment API. PayKassa, 16097357..
    Date: 14: 51 01.06.22. Batch: 466330706.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Revelates.io. Перспективная копилка с доходностью от 4.8% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта RevelatesВ текущем обзоре познакомим вас с интересной высокодоходной копилкой от ТОПового управляющего, который в состоянии грамотно организовать качественный темп развития и дать заработать всем участникам. Подготовка площадки выполнена на высоком уровне, дизайн уникальный, в рамках блога оформили в категорию «Личный выбор». Маркетинг нестандартный, но в тоже время максимально простой, обладает единственным планом с начислением 4.8% в будни и 2.4% по выходным, общий срок составляет 30 дней. На каждый новый вклад начисляется случайный бонус, вывод тела доступен в любой момент с постоянной комиссией 15% от суммы. Подключены популярные платёжки, выплаты моментальные, всем рекомендуем.

Revelates (Старт проекта: 1 мая 2022 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Опытный рабочий админ, давал шикарный профит — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Revelates

По легенде компания Revelates занимается аудитом криптовалютных монет, в результате которого производится тщательная проверка на выявление технических недоработок и возможных уязвимостей, что в первую очередь влияет на безопасность инвестирования в рассматриваемый актив. Также командой специалистов создаются собственные токены, производится расчёт экономической эффективности, после чего предлагаются готовые рекомендации по развитию и улучшению безопасности. Компания «Revelates Group LTD» официально была зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 1 апреля 2022 года (рег. номер: 14020550).

Дизайн сайта выглядит красиво, оригинально и современно. Контент качественно упорядочен на страницах ресурса, всё текстовое наполнение подготовлено на английском языке. Подготовка внешней части выполнена на отличном уровне, на главной странице собраны все необходимые особенности фонда. Личный кабинет не уступает по качеству, адаптивность присутствует, всё сделано удобно и информативно.

Инвестиционный план в проекте Revelates в базовом варианте представлен на простых условиях и составляет 4.8% в течение 30 дней. По выходным процентная ставка вдвое ниже стандартной и достигает 2.4% в сутки. Минимальная сумма инвестирования — 10 долларов. Главная особенность тарифа в том, что к базовой ставке при каждом вкладе присваивается рандомный бонус от 0.05% до 1.9%, который будет действовать на протяжении всего срока действия плана и зависит от количества внутренних токенов на балансе. Также есть возможность вывести тело депозита или его часть в любой момент с вычетом 15% от суммы. Комиссия за досрочный вывод списывается с доступного балансового счёта, а не с рабочего вклада. При завершении инвестиционного периода депозит возвращается в полном объёме.

Инвестиционный план проекта Revelates

от 4.8% в рабочие и 2.4% в выходные на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможность досрочного вывода депозита с комиссией 15%
Чистый заработок — от 125% за месяц
Ожидаемая доходность — от 28% в неделю

Токены RVLT:
В проекте разработан собственный токен Revelates Coin (RVLT), который сейчас пока накапливается на внутреннем балансе и служит для увеличения начисляемого бонуса. После активации депозита каждый день начисляется по 0.5 RVLT, при этом, чем у вас их больше, тем выше ваш уровень в системе и крупнее диапазон для рандомного бонуса. В процессе развития фонда токен планируется добавить на биржу PancakeSwap с возможностью торговли без ограничений.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Tether, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ripple.
Тип выплат: Инстант (до 48 часов — вывод депозита).
Минимальная сумма вклада — 30$ (0.0025 BTC, 0.3 LTC, 250 DOGE, 600 TRX, 50 XRP).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$ (0.0003 BTC, 0.02 LTC, 20 DOGE, 20 TRX, 5 XRP).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
4% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрская программа проекта Revelates

Партнёрскую программу можно обновить за токены, тем самым увеличив процент вознаграждения до 8%-4%-3% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов. Обязательным условием для получения партнёрки является наличие активного депозита у вашего привлечённого пользователя. При достижении оборота с 1-й линии от 5000$ и более дополнительно каждый день начисляется токен 0.5 RVLT

Регистрация на сайте Revelates, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Sign up». Заполняем форму регистрации персональными данными, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «Hypermax»), ознакамливаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Revelates

2. В кабинете заходим по вкладке «New Deposit». Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму инвестирования, укажите способ оплаты и нажмите кнопку «Create Deposit». Далее произведите перевод указанной суммы, после чего депозит будет создан автоматически.

Создание депозита в проекте Revelates

3. Для вывода начислений переходим в раздел «Withdrawal». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму, укажите реквизиты для вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw».

Вывод средств в проекте Revelates

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, telegram, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: достойная новинка на блоге с необычным маркетингом и перспективой на длительную работу. Админ опытный, с ним уже неоднократно работали, часто хорошо справляется со своими обязанностями и задаёт отличный движ для индустрии. Участники VIP-клуба узнали о проекте на несколько дней раньше, чем он появился на блоге, соответственно зашли на самом старте и находятся в более выгодном положении. По маркетингу уже всё сказали, из основного процент дохода составляет 4.8% в сутки, в выходные дни в 2 раза меньше, депозит возвращается через месяц без комиссии. Для досрочного вывода тела предусмотрен вычет в размере 15% от суммы запроса, комиссия берётся с баланса, соответственно при досрочном выводе у вас должны быть денежные средства на счету. Случайный бонус начисляется в момент активации каждого вклада, зависит от количества накопленных внутренних токенов, которые в скором времени должны залистить на PancakeSwap, что может придать популярности площадке. Прибыль из платформы выводится инстантом по запросу, заявки на вывод тела обрабатываются вручную. Сайт очень понравился, есть собственный токен, админ ежедневно подключает рекламу, ожидается добавление Bounty-программы, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 мая 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

345 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Revelates.io. Перспективная копилка с доходностью от 4.8% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 3.18 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U1710. Memo:15726636.. Date: 16:35 23.05.22. Batch: 464583594. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  2. YUR7429:

    The amount of 2.46 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U24682. PayKassa pro 15739705.. Date: 05:00 24.05.22. Batch: 464639194. Инвестирую с PH

  3. irachert:

    0.027 LTC 2022-05-23 20:04 ded25a77feb43b5b0bbe048adfb34cf3c21c6d37876ab0f0cf54ec29630a610a

  4. Кошечка:

    Revelates
    The amount of 1.1 USD has been deposited to your account. . Accounts: U12456834-U26030241. Memo: API Payment. 15728590.. Date: 19:25 23.05.22. Batch: 464606771. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  5. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 1.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U26. Memo: API Payment. Revelates Date: 16:14 23.05.22. Batch: 464580487.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese