Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Roadenergy.tech project. A new fast project with an unlimited charge from 6% to 10% per day.

Road Energy Project OverviewWe propose to discuss in the review the investment features of the new highly profitable project Road Energy, which recently launched on the network and got to Profit Hunters in the VIP format. The marketing of this fund includes three tariffs with advantageous perpetual offers and profitability from 6% to 10% per day, depending on the amount of the deposit. Technically, the project has been done well, the standard protection requirements have been met. Aggressive advertising has not yet been observed, the development is smooth, we recommend taking a closer look.

Road energy (Project Start: May 12 2021 years).

Road Energy Project Overview

According to the legend Road Energy has been manufacturing solar batteries and electric motors for more than 5 years for installation in various trucks, which can reduce emissions into the atmosphere and increase fuel savings of up to 80%. Thanks to the high rates of successful integration and increased demand from the largest logistics centers in the CIS, the European Union and the United States, the company is today the world leader in the hybridization of commercial freight transport. ROAD ENERGY LTD is officially registered on April 14, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13333676).

Graphic Design the site has unique external data and an excellent preparatory base. The content on the pages of the resource is original and created specifically for this project, in accordance with the thematic style. All sections are standard, information is presented in Russian and English with the ability to switch in the menu control panel. Using your personal account is as simple and convenient as possible.

Investment Plans consist of a line of perpetual tariffs with charges from 6% to 8% per day. The plans are presented with a gradation by the amount of the deposit, the larger the amount of the contribution, the higher the interest rate. The minimum investment amount is $ 10, the number of active deposits on any of the tariffs is not limited. Profit accrual in the project is daily, the body of the deposit is included in the accruals and is not refundable.

Road Energy project investment plans

1. start
6% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected profit - 42% per week
Going through the breakeven 17 days

2. Medium
8% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected profit - 56% per week
Going through the breakeven 13 days

3. Power
10% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected profit - 70% per week
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% on your partner contributions.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level

Road Energy project partner program

Registration on the Road Energy website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign up". Fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree to the terms of the project and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Road Energy project

2. To work with investments, you must log in to your personal account and top up your balance by clicking the appropriate button. To replenish, select a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Top up“And then complete the translation.

Balance replenishment in the Road Energy project

3. To activate the deposit, select the investment plan in the account, indicate the amount available on the balance, select the payment system and click the button "Invest«.

Creation of a deposit in the Road Energy project

4. To receive payment, go to the section "Conclusion", Select a payment system, enter the amount and press the button"Withdraw"To confirm.

Withdrawal of funds in the Road Energy project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat.

Conclusion: an excellent option for expanding the aggressive part of the portfolio, where we have the opportunity to receive from 6% to 10% daily for an unlimited period. The interest is high, which entails increased risks, but thereby the return on investment will occur in the shortest possible time. We recommend entering small amounts to the fore, where in 16 days, taking into account the refki, you will win back investments, and then you will receive a net profit as long as the project is running. The preparation of the site is quite solid, there is a development, which is not typical for such fasts, with a smooth purchase of advertising. According to rumors from colleagues, the administration here is experienced, they have already rolled out successful projects to the market. I hope we will be able to make money, we recommend that you familiarize yourself. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 3, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

25 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Roadenergy.tech project. A new fast project with an unlimited charge from 6% to 10% per day."

  1. ANNA:

    thank you for 50% loss coverage! 25.05.21/21/26 31.5:17701077 PM Receive Received Payment 26484162 USD from account U395069215 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Road Energy Compensation from Profit-Hunters Portal

  2. sit011:

    Do not pay. SCAM!

  3. Yury:

    Scam date: May 23, 2021 - worked for 12 days

    https://hyiplogs.com/project/roadenergy.tech/

  4. ANNA:

    the regulations came out ... still no payment.

  5. Nicholas:

    The project stopped paying.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Roadenergy.tech. Новый фаст-проект с бессрочным начислением от 6% до 10% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Road EnergyПредлагаем обсудить в обзоре инвестиционные особенности нового высокодоходного проекта Road Energy, который совсем недавно запустился в сети и попал на Profit Hunters в формате VIP. Маркетинг данного фонда включает три тарифа с выгодными бессрочными предложениями и доходностью от 6% до 10% в сутки в зависимости от суммы вклада. Технически проект выполнен хороccшо, стандартные требования по защите соблюдены. Агрессивной рекламы пока не наблюдается, развитие плавное, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Road Energy (Старт проекта: 12 мая 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Road Energy

По легенде компания Road Energy уже более 5 лет занимается производством солнечных аккумуляторных батарей и электромоторов с целью установки их на различных грузовых автомобилях, что позволяет снизить уровень выхлопов в атмосферу и увеличить экономию до 80% на топливо. Благодаря высоким показателям успешной интеграции и повышению спроса со стороны крупнейших логистических центров в СНГ, Евросоюзе и США, компания на сегодняшний день является мировым лидером в гибридизации коммерческого грузового транспорта. Компания «ROAD ENERGY LTD» официально зарегистрирована от 14 апреля 2021 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13333676).

Дизайн сайта имеет уникальные внешние данные и отличную подготовительную базу. Контент на страницах ресурса оригинальный и создан специально для данного проекта, соответствуя тематическому стилю. Все разделы стандартные, информация изложена на русском и английском языках с возможностью переключения в панели управления меню. Личным кабинетом пользоваться максимально просто и удобно.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из линейки бессрочных тарифов с начислениями от 6% до 8% в сутки. Планы выставлены с градацией по сумме вклада, чем больше размер взноса, тем выше процентная ставка. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 10 долларов, количество активных депозитов на любом из тарифов не ограничено. Начисление прибыли в проекте ежедневное, тело депозита включено в составе начислений и не подлежит возврату.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Road Energy

1. Start
6% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 42% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

2. Medium
8% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 56% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

3. Power
10% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 70% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Road Energy

Регистрация на сайте Road Energy, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Регистрация«. Заполните простую форму с персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), введите капчу, согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Road Energy

2. Для работы с инвестициями необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и пополнить баланс, нажав соответствующую кнопку. Для пополнения выберите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить«, после чего завершите перевод.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Road Energy

3. Для активации депозита выберите в кабинете инвестиционный план, укажите доступную на балансе сумму, выберите платёжную систему и нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать«.

Создание депозита в проекте Road Energy

4. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел «Вывод«, выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Вывести» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Road Energy

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат.

Вывод: отличный вариант для расширения агрессивной части портфеля, где имеем возможность получать от 6% до 10% ежедневно на неограниченный срок. Проценты большие, что влечёт за собой повышенные риски, но тем самым окупаемость инвестиций произойдёт в кротчайшие сроки. Заходить рекомендуем небольшими суммами на первый план, где за 16 дней с учётом рефки отобьёте вложения, а дальше будете получать чистый профит до тех пор, пока работает проект. Подготовка площадки вполне добротная, наблюдается не свойственное для подобных фастов развитие с плавной закупкой рекламы. По слухам от коллег администрация здесь опытная, уже выкатывали на рынок успешные проекты. Надеюсь, у нас получится заработать, рекомендуем ознакомиться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 июня 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

25 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Roadenergy.tech. Новый фаст-проект с бессрочным начислением от 6% до 10% в сутки."

  1. АННА:

    благодарю за 50% покрытия убытков!25.05.21 21:26 Receive Received Payment 31.5 USD from account U17701077 to account U26484162. Batch: 395069215. Memo: Компенсация Road Energy от портала Profit-Hunters

  2. sit011:

    Не платит. СКАМ!

  3. Yury:

    Дата скама: May 23, 2021 — отработал 12 дней

    https://hyiplogs.com/project/roadenergy.tech/

  4. АННА:

    регламент вышел…оплаты так и нет.

  5. Николай:

    Проект перестал платить.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese